評論

Vulkan運行時庫–全面審查

如果您曾經去過控制面板標籤,那麼您肯定在列表上遇到過很多軟件。 它們每個都有一個具有不同功能的不同命名系統。 它們大多數隨Windows操作系統一起提供,其餘的由您安裝。 但是有些人看到 Vulkan運行時庫 在應用程序已安裝頁面列表中。 許多用戶報告說,他們從未在計算機上安裝任何與Vulkan運行時庫相關的內容,但仍在系統上已安裝軟件的列表中看到此程序。

Vulkan運行時庫

如果您只是在系統上找到有關Vulkan運行時庫的信息,那麼您並不孤單。 許多人報告說在他們的計算機上看到了此軟件。 如果您對Vulkan運行時庫一無所知,則需要學習本文, Vulkan運行時庫 以及它在系統上的作用。 否則,它只是另一個佔用我們本地磁盤空間的軟件。


什麼是Vulkan運行時庫

什麼是Vulkan運行時庫

如果您在已安裝的應用程序系統上看到此消息,請不要擔心。 它不是您系統上的惡意軟件,也不是包含病毒的假冒軟件,Vulkan RunTime庫是顯示設備軟件的一部分。 如果您的系統上安裝了外部視頻卡,則您的系統上將看到Vulkan RunTime庫,因為該視頻庫是由視頻卡製造公司安裝的。 Vulkan運行時也稱為VulkanRT。 每次您更新視頻卡驅動程序。 Nvidia將重新安裝具有更好版本的Vulkan運行時庫。

PS:這是針對以下問題的最佳解決方案 0x80072f8f 和“該系統找不到指定的文件“。


Vulkan運行時庫做什麼?

Vulkan運行時庫可降低系統上的CPU使用率。 如果您熟悉技術行業,那麼您一定聽說過Direct 3D。 現在,新一代遊戲和某些應用程序需要新的API才能完美運行遊戲和軟件,而不會出現任何滯後。 Vulkan運行時間庫在系統中完全可以做到這一點。 它不會降低系統性能。 而是改善了它們。

一些遊戲從VulkanRT中獲得了很多好處。 更新圖形驅動程序或重新安裝它們時,您將在系統上看到程序Vulkan運行時庫。 因此,不要被未安裝的軟件分散注意力,Vulkan RunTime Libraries是圖形卡驅動程序隨附的非威脅性軟件。 當舊版顯卡驅動程序的更新版本投放市場時,請確保更新您的顯卡。 它們全部都包含許多功能,這些功能將有益於您在系統上的遊戲體驗。

在現代遊戲和圖形方面,Vulkan在當今時代變得比市場上任何其他產品更受歡迎。 Vulkan是一個應用程序編程接口,可用於製作圖形。 Vulkan之前使用的其他一些API是OpenGL,Direct X9.0、10、11、12、12是最新的Direct x版本。 但是最近,Vulkan一直在佔領市場。 Vulkan運行時庫在市場上不是新事物。 它只是OpenGL的更好版本。

另外,單擊此處修復藍屏錯誤代碼 0x0000000a 還普及至 .NET運行時優化服務 輕鬆消耗大量CPU。


為什麼Vulkan運行時庫很受歡迎?

每個流行軟件背後成千上萬個其他軟件背後的原因,始終是性能。 Vulkan在不影響遊戲性能的情況下,更平衡地使用CPU和GPU。 運行Vulkan的需求也較低。 由於它從CPU吸收了最低的使用率,並且在多核CPU中效果更好,因為它在CPU的所有內核之間平均分配。 這就是圖形卡製造商在您的系統上安裝Vulkan運行時庫的原因。 因此,您的系統將能夠運行基於Vulkan的應用程序和遊戲,同時您將獲得想要的體驗。

當今,許多計算機遊戲中,該應用程序從基於Vulkan的API中受益匪淺,因為這些應用程序和遊戲是使用Vulkan API設計的。 如果您的計算機上安裝了Vulkan運行時庫,則將API從Direct x切換到Vulkan時,您將在遊戲和軟件上獲得更好的性能。 在遊戲市場上,所有新遊戲都使用基於Vulkan的API,因為它為較低的Cpu和GPU使用率提供了更好的性能。 之所以能看到Vulkan突然飆升的原因之一就是性能,切換到Vulkan的人們獲得了更好的性能,在視頻遊戲世界中,可以用每秒幀數來計算性能。

人們過去通常在計算機上每秒獲得40幀的圖像,而切換到Vulkan時,他們看到的性能差異更大。 現在他們每秒可體驗60 -70幀,而無需升級系統中的任何硬件。 這在許多層面上都是革命性的,因為Vulkan不需要計算機就可以運行機器。 只需安裝Vulkan運行時庫即可。 用戶將從中受益匪淺。

有些遊戲提供了很多選項供用戶選擇,以選擇最適合他們的API,但對於使用低端系統的人來說,他們將從Vulkan Run Time中受益匪淺庫和基於Vulkan的圖形設置。 由於現在對遊戲進行了優化,可以在基於Vulkan的API上在系統上運行。

順便說一句,如果你想知道 什麼是VulkanRT,只需閱讀更多。


如何刪除?

嗯,有一種方法可以刪除它,但是在考慮從系統中刪除Vulkan運行時庫之前要多加註意。 安裝圖形驅動程序後,將在計算機上安裝Vulkan運行時庫軟件。 將Vulkan軟件視為圖形驅動程序包隨附的軟件。 如果從系統中刪除Vulkan運行時庫,則將很難重新安裝它。 由於該軟件隨附了圖形驅動程序軟件包,因此,如果要再次在系統上安裝Vulkan運行時庫,則必須安裝圖形驅動程序。 一旦準備好進行操作,請隨時從系統中卸載Vulkan運行時庫。

請按照以下步驟從計算機中刪除Vulkan

  • 已提交 。 通過在搜索欄中鍵入或按 的Windows + R
  • 打開“運行”後,輸入“APPWIZ.CPL

APPWIZ.CPL

  • 在這裡,您將看到計算機上安裝的所有程序。 前往 Vulkan運行時庫.

Vulkan運行時庫卸載

  • 右鍵單擊Vulkan運行時庫,然後單擊– 卸載/更改

只需執行幾個簡單的附加步驟,以確保不會找到與該Vulkan運行時庫相關的任何跟踪。

  • 轉到搜索欄。 輸入 - 裝置經理

如何刪除?

  • 在屏幕上啟動時。 選擇 顯示適配器.
  • 雙擊顯示適配器,直到看到屬於該類別的所有設備。
  • 選擇設備。 去做 卸載。 在卸載對話框中,選擇“刪除此設備的驅動程序軟件“。

如何刪除?

如何刪除?

  • 卸載後,從顯示適配器列表中選擇設備。
  • 您必須再次在顯示適配器列表上單擊鼠標右鍵,然後單擊 掃描硬件 選項。
  • 然後,您將在列表中看到圖形設備捲土重來。 再次右鍵單擊該設備。 但是這次,您不必切換到卸載驅動程序,而必須切換到 更新的驅動程序.

如何刪除?

  • 然後Windows會問問題–是從Internet還是從本地磁盤獲取新驅動程序。 如果本地磁盤上有最新的驅動程序,則將目錄指向該驅動程序的目錄。
  • 否則,選擇 因特網 選項。 這將自動為您的計算機搜索最佳驅動程序,並自行下載驅動器。
  • 而已; Vulkan運行時庫已完成。 現在,您的計算機已準備就緒,可以發揮最大作用。

Vulkan運行時庫的結論

現在你知道了 Vulkan運行時庫 以及它為遊戲和整個計算機提供什麼樣的價值。 儘管今天仍然使用舊的方法,但是新的實現方式已經接管了性能的巨大提升。 對於許多人來說,Vulkan RunTime庫充滿了新鮮空氣,因為它為人們每天玩的應用程序和遊戲帶來了更多的穩定性。 切換到Vulkan時,許多人在計算機上看到每秒更好的幀。


標籤

相關文章

返回頂部按鈕
關閉
關閉

Reviews

Vulkan Run Time Libraries – Comprehensive Review

If you ever been to the control panel tab, then you must have come across a lot of software on the list. Each of them has a different naming system attached to them with different functionalities. Most of them come with the windows operating system, and the rest is installed by you. But there are people who are seeing Vulkan Run Time Libraries on the list of the application installed pages. Many users have reported that they never installed anything related to the Vulkan Run Time Libraries on their computer, but they still see this program on the list of installed software on their system.

Vulkan Run Time Libraries

If you just found out about Vulkan Run Time Libraries on your system, then you are not alone. Plenty of people have reported seeing this software on their computers. If you don’t know anything about the Vulkan Run Time Libraries, this article is the thing you need to learn everything about Vulkan RunTime Libraries and what it does on a system. Otherwise, it is just another piece of software taking up space from our local disk.


What’s Vulkan Run Time Libraries

What's Vulkan Run Time Libraries

If you see this on your system of installed apps, then don’t worry about it. It is not malware on your system or a fake software filled with viruses, Vulkan RunTime Libraries are part of the display device software. If you have an external video card installed on your system, then you will see Vulkan RunTime Libraries on your system, as this gets installed by none other than your video card manufacturing company. Vulkan runtime is also known as VulkanRT. Every time you update your video card driver. Nvidia will reinstall the Vulkan Run Time Libraries with a better version attached to it.

PS: Here are the top solutions for the problems of 0x80072f8f and ‘the system cannot find the file specified’.


What Does Vulkan Run Time Libraries Do?

Vulkan RunTime Libraries lower the usage of CPU on a system. If you are familiar with how the tech industry was, then you must have heard of Direct 3D. Now the new generation of games and some applications require new API to run the games and software perfectly without any lag. Vulkan runs time libraries do exactly that in a system. It doesn’t lower the performance of a system; instead of that, it improves them.

Some games have taken quite a lot of benefit from the VulkanRT. When you update your graphics driver or reinstall them, you will see the program Vulkan Run Time Libraries being installed on your system. So don’t get distracted by a non-installed software, Vulkan RunTime Libraries is a non-threatening software that comes with the graphics card driver. Make sure to update your graphics card, when the updated version of the old graphics card driver gets dropped in the market. All of them pack a lot of features that will benefit your gaming experience on your system.

When it comes to modern gaming and graphics, Vulkan has been becoming more popular in this day and age than anything else in the market. Vulkan is an Application programming interface that gets used for making graphics. Some of the other APIS that were used before the Vulkan was OpenGL, Direct X9.0, 10, 11, 12. 12 is the latest direct x version. But recently, Vulkan has been taking over the market. Vulkan RunTime Libraries are not a new thing in the market. It is just a better version of OpenGL.

Also, click here to fix the blue screen error code 0x0000000a and .NET Runtime Optimization Service consuming high CPU with ease.


Why is Vulkan Run Time Libraries Popular?

The reason behind every popular software out of thousands of others, it is always the performance. Vulkan offers a much more balanced use of CPU and GPU while not compromising the performance aspect of the game. The demand to run Vulkan is also lower. As it sucks in the lowest usage from the CPU, and it works better in a multi-core CPU because it evenly distributes amongst all the cores of a CPU. That is why the graphics card manufacturer installs Vulkan Run Time Libraries on your system. So your system will be capable of running Vulkan based applications and games while you get the experience as it meant to be enjoyed.

As nowadays, many computer games, the application takes a lot of benefit from Vulkan based API as these apps and games are designed with Vulkan API. If you have Vulkan Run Time Libraries installed on your computer, then you are experiencing a much better performance on your games and software, if you switch the API from direct x to Vulkan. When it comes to the gaming market, all the new games are using Vulkan based API, as it provides better performance for the lower usage of Cpu and GPU. The number one reason why you see a sudden spike on Vulkan is the performance, people who switch to Vulkan are getting better performance, in the video game world, that performance can be calculated with Frame per second.

Where people used to get 40 frames per second on their computer, switching to Vulkan, they see a larger difference in the performance. Now they are experiencing 60 -70 frames per second without upgrading any of the hardware in the system. That is revolutionary on many levels because Vulkan doesn’t require the computer to have a beast of a machine to run it. Just a simple installation of Vulkan Run Time Libraries will do the trick. And the user will get a lot of benefits out of it.

There are games that give out a lot of options for the user to choose from, to select the API that works the best for them, but for the people with lower-end systems, they will take a lot of benefits out of Vulkan Run Time Libraries, and Vulkan based graphics settings. As the games now are optimized well to run on the system with Vulkan based API.

By the way, if you wonder what is VulkanRT, just read more.


How to Remove It?

Well, there is a way to remove it but a little caution before you think about removing the Vulkan Run Time Libraries from your system. The software Vulkan Run Time Libraries get installed on the computer after you install a graphics driver. Think of Vulkan software as software that comes with the package of graphics drivers. If you remove the Vulkan Runtime Libraries from your system, you are going to have a harder time installing it back again. Since the software comes with a graphics driver package, you have to install the graphics driver if you want to have Vulkan Run Time Libraries on your system again. Once you are ready to go through that, then feel free to uninstall Vulkan Run Time Libraries from your system.

Follow the steps below to remove Vulkan from your computer

  • Open Run. by typing in the search bar or pressing Windows + R
  • Once you open Up Run – Type in ‘appwiz.cpl

appwiz.cpl

  • Here you are going to see all the programs installed on your computer. Make your way to the Vulkan Run Time Libraries.

Vulkan Run Time Libraries Uninstall

  • Right-click on the Vulkan Run Time Libraries, Then click on – Uninstall/Change

Just follow a few simple additional steps to make sure you won’t find any trace related to that Vulkan RunTime Libraries.

  • Go on to the search bar. Type in – Device manager

How to Remove It?

  • When it launches on your screen. Select the Display Adapter.
  • Double-click on the Display Adapter, until you see all the devices that belong to this category.
  • Select the device. Go for uninstallation. On the uninstallation dialogue box, select ‘Delete the driver software for this device‘.

How to Remove It?

How to Remove It?

  • Once uninstalled, the device from the display adapter list.
  • You have to Right-click on the display adapter list again and click on scan for hardware option.
  • Then you will see the graphic device making a comeback on the list. Again right-click on the device. But this time, instead of hitting the uninstall driver, you have to switch to an updated driver.

How to Remove It?

  • Then the Windows is going to ask questions – Whether to get the new driver from the internet or from your local disk. If you have the latest driver on your local disk, then point the directory to the driver’s directory.
  • Otherwise, selects the internet option. This will automatically search for the best driver for your computer and download the drive on its own.
  • That’s it; you are done with Vulkan Run Time Libraries. Now your computer will be ready to act at its best.

Conclusion on the Vulkan RunTime Libraries

Now you know what Vulkan Run Time Libraries are, and what kind of value that it offers to the game and your computer as a whole. Although the old methods are still being used today, the new implementations have been taking over with a large boost in the performance. Vulkan RunTime Libraries, for many, is a breath of fresh air, as it brings much more stability to the apps and the games that people play every single day. Many people see better frames per second on their machine when they switch to Vulkan.

Tags

Related Articles

Back to top button
Close
Close