修復視窗

在Windows 10中輕鬆修復Video_Dxgkrnl_Fatal_Error

電腦是其中的一件事,它使您在一秒鐘內幾乎可以完成任何事情,但另一方面,您也會受到 Video_Dxgkrnl_Fatal_Error 在其他地方無處不在。 無法預測計算機上將發生什麼以及軟件部門內部正在發生什麼更改,因此您可以回滾更改或將其替換為更好的選擇。 藍屏死機錯誤是基於Windows的操作系統上最痛苦的錯誤。 Video_Dxgkrnl_Fatal_Error的發生率不一致。 就像我之前說的,一分鐘的一切工作正常,而另一方面,您會在窗戶上看到一張藍屏的面孔。

雖然錯誤可能會在計算機上持續存在。 但是幸運的是,您不是唯一一個正在解決此問題的人; 在線上有很多人報告他們在計算機上看到Video_Dxgkrnl_Fatal_Error錯誤。 當太多人面臨某種錯誤時。 那麼解決方案離問題就不會那麼遙遠了。 答案在這裡也一樣。 在轉到Video_Dxgkrnl_Fatal_Error的固定方面之前,我們首先必須知道Video_Dxgkrnl_Fatal_Error到底是什麼,以及它如何影響我們的計算機系統。


Windows 10中的Video_Dxgkrnl_Fatal_Error

Windows 10中的Video_Dxgkrnl_Fatal_Error

此藍屏錯誤表示違反了Direct X圖形內核子系統。 簡而言之,如果損壞的驅動程序干擾了圖形處理單元,則會在計算機上發生錯誤。 該錯誤主要在基於Windows的操作系統中找到,主要在Windows 10版本中。 錯誤的根源仍然未知,但是對於大多數人來說,在Windows更新後會發生Video_Dxgkrnl_Fatal_Error。 升級後,人們傾向於在屏幕上看到此錯誤。

PS:讓我們看看如何修復Windows Update錯誤 0x80070020 還普及至 PAGE_FAULT_IN_NONPAGED_AREA 死亡的藍屏輕鬆自如。


Video_Dxgkrnl_Fatal_Error的原因

有很多原因導致您在屏幕上看到此錯誤。 他們之中有一些是:

  • Directx圖形內核子系統違規 –此錯誤是指計算機上Direct X的安裝錯誤。
  • 顯卡驅動程序錯誤 –舊的圖形卡驅動程序會在計算機上造成很多問題; 此錯誤是其中之一。
  • 過時的BIOS –有很多在線用戶,他們看到在更新BIOS後成功解決了Video_Dxgkrnl_Fatal_Error錯誤。
  • 第三方軟件 –在計算機上安裝未知應用程序,導致在計算機上創建Video_Dxgkrnl_Fatal_Error
.

這些是您在計算機上看到此錯誤代碼的一些原因。 但請放心,採用正確的解決方案可以從頭開始解決問題,因此您可以像往常一樣重新使用計算機。 這是可用於修復計算機中錯誤的方法。

此外,如果您面對的是 DRIVER_POWER_STATE_FAILURE 或者 掃描和修復驅動器卡住了,這是最好的解決方法。


輕鬆修復Video_Dxgkrnl_Fatal_Error的六種方法

方法1:更新圖形驅動程序

第一個解決方案是通過更新圖形驅動程序來消除Video_Dxgkrnl_Fatal_Error,因為此錯誤背後的主要焦點一直是與視頻相關的問題。 因此,修復圖形驅動程序將解決您在計算機上遇到的問題。 為此,您需要知道您擁有哪種顯卡。 無論是AMD還是Nvidia,它們兩個都有各自的網站,您可以從中下載驅動程序。

您可以通過以下方法來安裝驅動程序而不會弄亂系統。 大多數情況下,在安裝圖形驅動程序時,最好先刪除較舊版本的驅動程序。

從長遠來看,將新驅動程序與舊驅動程序重疊會導致一些問題。 因此最好先刪除舊驅動程序,然後再選擇新驅動程序。 要做到這一點

  • 首先,您需要轉到 AMD or Nvidia網站.
  • 從這裡,您必須找到 駕駛員網頁.

更新圖形驅動程序

  • 在這裡,您將看到有關最新驅動程序的信息,以及在系統中安裝最新驅動程序可為您的顯卡帶來多少收益。
  • 您可以通過手動提供有關計算機的信息來選擇驅動程序,也可以採用自動方式,網站將在該位置掃描計算機以查找所需的正確驅動程序。

如果不能解決您的Video_Dxgkrnl_Fatal_Error,請按照該行上的下一個方法進行操作。


順便說一句,讓我們找出如何執行 戴爾BIOS更新 容易,什麼是 ETD控制中心 這裡。

方法2:卸載防病毒

很多時候,防病毒軟件會帶給計算機最嚴重的危害。 這正好是其中一種情況。 如果您安裝了屬於第三方供應商的任何安全軟件。 然後,您需要卸載它。 許多過時的安全軟件將阻止基本軟件或阻止較新的文件訪問計算機。

請按照以下步驟從列表中刪除防病毒應用程序

  • 已提交 運行。 通過按 視窗 + R
  • 在這裡輸入“APPWIZ.CPL”,然後點擊 進入

APPWIZ.CPL

  • 這將帶您到 控制面板。 在這裡您需要找到 殺毒軟件.
  • 一旦找到罪魁禍首,您需要執行以下操作: 卸載 它。
  • 之後 重新開始,您的計算機將以Windows Defender為主要和唯一的安全軟件。

這是從您的計算機中刪除Video_Dxgkrnl_Fatal_Error的最佳方法之一。


方法3:重新安裝驅動程序

在這裡您可以重新安裝顯卡驅動程序來解決問題。 如果您已經擁有最新版本的驅動程序。 然後,您可以按照此方法修復Video_Dxgkrnl_Fatal_Error。 有許多在線用戶報告說重新安裝圖形驅動程序後看到成功。

請按照以下步驟進行操作。

  • 已提交 按下 視窗 + R
  • 在“運行”對話框中,輸入“鍵入devmgmt.msc',然後按 輸入

鍵入devmgmt.msc

  • 這將打開 “設備管理器” 窗口。 在這裡,您需要進入 顯示驅動 進而 卸載 使用顯卡驅動程序的顯卡

重新安裝驅動程序

  • 在這些步驟中,轉到 控制面板. 刪除圖形驅動程序 從名單。

重新安裝驅動程序

  • 在這裡執行硬重啟。 如果您的本地驅動器中沒有存儲圖形驅動程序,請按照方法一進行操作。
  • 如果您刪除了舊版本的驅動程序,則需要從官方站點再次下載它們。 並重新安裝它們。

對於許多人來說,此解決方案是正確的選擇,並解決了他們在系統上遇到的問題。


方法4:更新BIOS

更新BIOS是解決Video_Dxgkrnl_Fatal_Error問題的另一種方法。 您需要獲取最新版本的BIOS。 BIOS的更新需要了解有關BIOS版本和BIOS製造的所有信息。 一旦找到有關BIOS的所有詳細信息以及計算機上安裝的BIOS版本。

您需要訪問主板製造網站。 一個網站,您將看到很多指南,需要遵循這些指南來更新BIOS。 他們必須輸入型號名稱或選擇 主板的型號名稱。 然後尋找合適的驅動程序。 您需要獲取最新版本的 BIOS更新 更改計算機的性能。


方法5:系統文件檢查器

窗口附帶的許多功能都具有很重要的功能,將派上用場。 其中之一是系統文件檢查器。 這是Windows附帶的默認功能之一。 您可以使用此功能解決計算機所遇到的許多問題。 請按照以下步驟在計算機上進行系統文件檢查。

  • 通過按 視窗 + R
  • 在這裡輸入 命令提示符,然後按 進入
  • 在命令提示符下,輸入“SFC / SCANNOW
  • 這將開始檢查整個計算機是否有錯誤的過程; 此過程很有可能在計算機上找到損壞的文件。
  • 一旦計算機發現導致計算機上Video_Dxgkrnl_Fatal_Error的錯誤;
  • 它將重新啟動計算機,並開始對系統上發現的錯誤執行正確的操作。

SFC / SCANNOW


方法6:重新安裝Direct X

Video_Dxgkrnl_Fatal_Error的原因之一是計算機上Direct X安裝失敗。 如果計算機上安裝了圖形卡(如果圖形卡支持DX12或DX11)。 您需要在系統上下載該版本的Direct X才能解決此問題。

一旦知道了圖形卡支持哪種Direct X,就可以為該圖形卡下載特定的DirectX。 如果從計算機上卸載以前的計算機以安裝新的計算機,則更好。 該解決方案以多種不同的方式為許多人服務。


方法7:乾淨啟動

在這裡,您需要在所有與Microsoft不相關的應用程序,啟動程序和服務被禁用的情況下執行乾淨啟動。 一旦禁用它們,錯誤Video_Dxgkrnl_Fatal_Error將永遠從您的計算機中消失。

  • 剛開
  • 然後在這裡輸入– Msconfig中

Msconfig中

  • 在這裡,您可以禁用許多屬於第三方供應商的應用和啟動; 在這裡,您也可以使用安全模式打開計算機。 這樣做可能會解決您的問題。 由於Video_Dxgkrnl_Fatal_Error的某些原因是由於第三方軟件引起的。

在恢復Windows之前,乾淨啟動始終是更好的選擇。


關於如何修復Video_Dxgkrnl_Fatal_Error的結論

定影 Video_Dxgkrnl_Fatal_Error 電腦上的BSOD錯誤並不是您要在電腦上執行的最艱鉅的任務,但它將接近。 所有的BSOD錯誤都具有這種異常的模式,因為無法跟踪它們在計算機上的出現,即使在全新的計算機上也可以彈出。

任何人都很難發現在您的系統上發生這種情況的原因。 但是,遵循上述方法將幫助您接近解決方案,因此您可以在系統上修復Video_Dxgkrnl_Fatal_Error,而無需訴諸刪除所有內容或與更換硬件一樣糟糕的事情,這在某些BSOD錯誤情況下是必需的。


標籤

相關文章

返回頂部按鈕
關閉
關閉

RepairWindows

Fix Video_Dxgkrnl_Fatal_Error Easily in Windows 10

The computer is one of the things that will let you do almost anything on it one second, but the other you will get hit with a Video_Dxgkrnl_Fatal_Error out of nowhere in the other. There is no predicting what’s going to happen on a computer and what are the changes that are happening inside the software department, so you can roll back the changes or replace them with a better option. Blue screen of death error is the most painful error on a windows based operating system. The occurrence rate of Video_Dxgkrnl_Fatal_Error is inconsistent. As I said before, one minute’s everything works perfectly, and on the other, you will see a blue screen on the windows with a frowny face.

While the error can be a little persisting on a computer. But luckily, you are not the only one who is going through this problem alone; there are plenty of people reported online about seeing Video_Dxgkrnl_Fatal_Error error on their computer. When too many people face some kind of error. Then the solution would be not that far away from the problem. The answer is the same here too. Before you take a jump to the fixing aspect to Video_Dxgkrnl_Fatal_Error, we first have to know what exactly is Video_Dxgkrnl_Fatal_Error and how it affects our computer system.


Video_Dxgkrnl_Fatal_Error in Windows 10

Video_Dxgkrnl_Fatal_Error in Windows 10

This blue screen error refers to the violation of the Direct X graphics kernel subsystem. In short, the error occurs on a computer if a corrupt driver is interfering with the graphics processing unit. The error mostly found in the windows based operating system, mostly in the windows 10 version. The origin of the error is still unknown, but for most people, Video_Dxgkrnl_Fatal_Error occurs after a windows update. After the upgrade, people tend to see this error on their screen.

PS: Let’s see how to fix Windows Update Error 0x80070020 and Page_Fault_In_Nonpaged_Area Blue screen of death with ease.


The Reasons for Video_Dxgkrnl_Fatal_Error

There are plenty of reasons why you see this error on your screen. Some of them are:

  • Directx Graphics Kernel Subsystem Violation – This error refers to the bad installation of Direct X on the computer.
  • Graphics card driver error – Old graphics card drivers can create plenty of issues on a computer; this error is one of them.
  • Outdated BIOS – There are plenty of users online, who saw the success on their part to fix the error Video_Dxgkrnl_Fatal_Error after updating the BIOS.
  • Third-party software – installing an unknown app on a computer, has led to creating Video_Dxgkrnl_Fatal_Error on the computer
.

These are some of the reasons why you see this error code on your computer. But don’t worry, applying the right solution would erase the problem from scratch so you can go back to using the computer as you always were. Here are the methods that you can apply to fix the error from your computer.

Besides, if you are facing the issue of Driver_Power_State_Failure or the scanning and repairing drive stuck, here are the best fixes.


Six ways to fix Video_Dxgkrnl_Fatal_Error easily

Method 1: Updating the Graphics Driver

The first solution is to remove the Video_Dxgkrnl_Fatal_Error by updating the graphics driver as the main focus behind this error has always been video related issues. So fixing the graphics driver would resolve the issue that you are having on the computer. To do that, you need to know what kind of graphics card you have. Whether it is AMD or Nvidia, both of them have their own website, where you can download the drivers from.

There are ways you can follow to install the driver without messing up the system. Most of the time, when you are installing a graphics driver, it is better to remove the older version of the driver first.

Overlapping the new driver with the old one will cause some issues in the long run. So might as well remove the old driver first, then go for the new one. To do that

  • First, you need to go to the AMD or Nvidia website.
  • From here, you have to find the driver’s web page.

Updating the Graphics Driver

  • Here you will see the information about the latest driver and how much your graphics card benefits from having the latest driver in the system.
  • There will be an option for you to choose the driver by giving information about your computer manually, or you can go the automatic way, which is where the website will scan your computer to find the right driver it needs.

If it doesn’t solve your Video_Dxgkrnl_Fatal_Error, then follow the next method on the line.


By the way, let’s find out how to perform Dell BIOS Update easily and what is ETD Control Center here.

Method 2: Uninstalling Antivirus

A lot of times, antivirus brings the worst out of the computer; this is happening to be one of the cases. If you have any security software installed that belongs to a third-party vendor. Then you need to uninstall it. Much outdated security software would block essential software or prevent the newer files from getting access to the computer.

Follow the steps below to remove the antivirus application off the list

  • Open run. By pressing Windows + R
  • Here type in “appwiz.cpl“, and then hit enter

appwiz.cpl

  • This will take you to the control panel. Here you need to find the antivirus software.
  • Once you find the culprit, you need to execute it by uninstalling it.
  • After a restart, your computer will take Windows Defender as your primary and the only security software on your computer.

This is one of the best ways to remove the Video_Dxgkrnl_Fatal_Error from your computer.


Method 3: Reinstalling Drivers

This is where you reinstall graphics card drivers to solve the problem. If you already have the latest version of the drivers. Then you can follow this method to fix Video_Dxgkrnl_Fatal_Error. There are many users online who have reported seeing success after reinstalling the graphics driver.

Follow the steps to make that happen.

  • Open RUN by pressing Windows + R
  • In the Run dialog box, type in ‘devmgmt.msc‘ and then press Enter

devmgmt.msc

  • This will open up the Device Manager window. Here you need to go under the display driver and then uninstall the graphics card with the graphics driver

Reinstalling Drivers

  • In these steps, go to the control panel. Remove the graphics driver from the list.

Reinstalling Drivers

  • Here perform a hard reboot. Then follow method one if you don’t have the graphics driver stored inside of your local drive.
  • If you have deleted the older version of the driver, then you need to download them again from the official site. And install them again.

For many people, this solution has been the right one and fixed the problem they were having on their system.


Method 4: Update BIOS

Updating the BIOS is another way to fix the issue Video_Dxgkrnl_Fatal_Error. You need to get the latest version of the BIOS. The update of the bios requires to know all the information regarding the BIOS version and the manufacture of the bios. Once you have found out about all the details about the BIOS and the version of the BIOS installed on your computer.

You need to head towards the website of the manufacture of your motherboard. One the website, you will see plenty of guidelines that you will need to follow to update the bios. They would have to type in the model name or select the model name of your motherboard. Then look for the proper driver. You need to get the latest version of the BIOS update to change the performance on your computer.


Method 5: System File Checker

Many of the functions that come with the windows have important functionalities to them that will come in handy. One of them is System File Checker. It is one of the default features that you will get with windows. You can use this function to solve many issues that you are having with your computer. Follow the steps below to do the system file check on the computer.

  • Open run, by pressing Windows + R
  • Here type in Command Prompt, then press enter
  • On the command prompt, type in ‘sfc /scannow
  • This will start the process of checking your entire computer for errors; this process has a high potential of finding the corrupted files on the computer.
  • Once the computer finds the errors that have been causing Video_Dxgkrnl_Fatal_Error on your computer;
  • It will reboot your computer, and start performing the right action on the error that is found on the system.

sfc /scannow


Method 6: Reinstall Direct X

As one of the reasons for Video_Dxgkrnl_Fatal_Error was a failed installation of Direct X on your computer. If you have a graphics card installed on your computer if the graphics card supports DX12 or DX11. You need to download that version of Direct X on your system to fix the problem in hand.

Once you know what kind of Direct X that your graphics card supports, you can download that specific one for your graphics card. It would be better if you uninstall the previous one off the computer to get the new one installed. This solution has worked for so many people in so many different ways.


Method 7: Clean boot

Here you need to perform a clean boot with every non-Microsoft related app, startups, services disabled. Once you get them disabled, the error Video_Dxgkrnl_Fatal_Error would be gone from your computer forever.

  • Just Open Run
  • Then here type in – Msconfig

Msconfig

  • Here you can disable a lot of apps and startups that belong to a third-party vendor; here, you can also open the computer with safe mode too. Doing this will probably solve your problem. As some of the reasons for Video_Dxgkrnl_Fatal_Error is due to third party software.

Clean boot is always a better option before resorting to restoring the windows.


Conclusion on How to Fix Video_Dxgkrnl_Fatal_Error

Fixing Video_Dxgkrnl_Fatal_Error BSOD error on a computer wouldn’t be the toughest tasks you will do on a computer, but it will come close. All the BSOD errors have this pattern that is unusual, as their appearance on the computer can’t be traced, even on a brand new computer, they can pop up.

It will get hard for anybody to spot the reason why that happens on your system. But following the method above will help you get close to the solution, so you can fix the Video_Dxgkrnl_Fatal_Error on your system without resorting to deleting everything or something as bad as replacing the hardware, which will be necessary in some BSOD error cases.

Tags

Related Articles

Back to top button
Close
Close