修复Windows

如何在Windows 10中轻松解决Unexpected_Kernel_Mode_Trap错误

您必须阅读本文,因为您想要解决方案 意外的_内核_模式_陷阱 错误。 是的-如您所料,本文的目的是揭示如何解决该问题。 有几个修复程序,我们将向您解释所有修复程序。


究竟是unexpected_kernel_mode_trap问题是什么?

的确,使用Windows操作系统的许多个人确实遇到了意外的内核模式问题。 但是,只有少数几个人知道其背后的原因。 在某些情况下,计算机的CPU必须生成异常或陷阱。 但是,在某些情况下,OS内核无法捕获相应的陷阱。 由于此冲突,您将遇到带有错误消息的蓝屏。 相应的错误消息显示文本“意外的_内核_模式_陷阱'。 各个BSOD的实际错误代码是 0x00000007F。 根据此错误检查,您的Intel CPU已生成一个陷阱,内核无法捕获它。 此问题背后的最可能原因是由于内存错误导致的硬件故障。 这可能是由于灰尘颗粒,硬件故障,系统文件损坏,软件错误等引起的。此外,它还可能是由于驱动程序潜在的不兼容性所致。 除Windows 07外,Windows 08和10中可能会发生此问题。

意外的_内核_模式_陷阱

PS:了解如何设置 Windows 10家长控制 和如何 删除Windows密码.


如何修复unexpected_kernel_mode_trap

现在,我们对unexpected_kernel_mode_trap问题如何发生有了一般的了解。 让我们了解修复方法。 正如我们之前提到的,有几个针对此问题的修复程序,我们将对其进行解释。

另外,要知道如何 破解Windows 10 以及如何修复Windows Update错误 0x80070020.

01.如果已安装新的硬件或软件,请检查它们

我们倾向于经常在计算机上安装各种硬件和软件,以提高其性能。 如果安装的软件或硬件出现故障,则可能会触发计算机上的各种问题。 Unexpected_kernel_mode_trap问题是这些问题之一。 不兼容是您安装的新硬件或软件的常见问题之一。 如果您在计算机上运行Windows 10,则某些较旧的程序可能与它不兼容。 另外,如果您在Windows 10计算机上使用的硬件过旧,则可能存在某些不兼容性。

要进行检查,您可以首先断开所有外部设备的连接,例如打印机,扫描仪,外部硬盘驱动器等。然后,重新启动计算机,并检查是否存在unexpected_kernel_mode_trap问题。 然后,您可以在另一台设备之后添加另一台设备,并检查哪个设备出了故障。


此外,如果您有错误 Page_Fault_In_Nonpaged_Area 蓝屏死机还是 关键流程死亡,现在就修复它们。

02.更新计算机上的设备驱动程序以修复Unexpected_Kernel_Mode_Trap

过期的设备驱动程序是引起unexpected_kernel_mode_trap问题的另一个常见原因。 因此,解决此问题的最佳方法是更新已安装的驱动程序。 毫无疑问,更新驱动程序是一个非常方便的过程。 您可以通过启动设备管理器轻松完成此操作。 如果没有,您可以转到相应制造商网站的“下载”部分。 确保所有驱动程序都已正确更新以匹配计算机的性能。

更新图形驱动程序,网络驱动程序,输入设备的驱动程序和芯片组驱动程序特别重要。

更新设备驱动程序


顺便说一句,单击此处修复 Kmode_Exception_Not_Handled 轻松出错。 这就是一切 Windows模块安装程序工作者 供你参考。

03.使用内存诊断工具检查RAM以修复Unexpected_Kernel_Mode_Trap

解决此问题的另一种实用方法是使用内存诊断工具检查RAM。 好吧,这是一个非常简单直接的过程。 下面提到的是您应该完成的步骤。

  • 在进行其他所有操作之前,请保存您当前正在执行的所有工作。
  • 然后,您应该按一下“WINKEY + R.'这样就可以打开''窗口。
  • 一旦 '“窗口已打开,您应键入命令”mdsched.exe。” 然后,重新启动计算机。
  • 重新启动计算机后,您应该执行基本扫描。 如果没有,您可以转到 高级 诸如“通过次数' 要么 '测试组合“。
  • 现在,打 F10 因此测试将开始。

另外,请点击此处查看以下内容的完整评论 Unsecapp.exe 用于WMI客户端应用程序。

04.进入BIOS并禁用其内存缓存以修复Unexpected_Kernel_Mode_Trap

要开始此过程,您应该首先打开计算机上的BIOS Setup屏幕。 然后,您应该转到名为“高级',然后选择'快取记忆体。” 禁用它以完成该过程。 现在,您可以点击 F10 键并保存对BIOS设置所做的更改。 然后,您可以重新启动计算机。

进入BIOS并禁用其内存缓存


05.执行Windows更新以修复Unexpected_Kernel_Mode_Trap

正如我们所说,硬件和软件都可能导致计算机出现蓝屏错误。 因此,即使Windows操作系统出现小故障,也可能导致各种问题。 过时的操作系统通常存在错误和安全漏洞。 因此,您可以更新Windows操作系统并体验流畅的操作系统。 系统更新后,其整体性能将更加高效,安全和稳定。 摆脱蓝屏错误可能是一个很好的解决方案。 下面提到的是尝试更新操作系统(Windows 10)的步骤。

  • 按键盘上的Windows键;
  • 出现搜索框后,您可以输入“Windows更新“。
  • 然后,点击名为“检查更新“。

执行Windows更新

  • 点击名为“检查更新'(位于右窗格中)。

执行Windows更新

现在,您可以按照屏幕上的说明完成更新过程。 更新完成后,您可以重新启动计算机,然后查看问题是否消失。


06.获得系统文件检查器的协助

如果尚未成功,您也可以尝试使用系统文件检查器。 要开始此过程,您应该同时按Windows键和“X同时键。 如果没有,您可以右键点击“Start 开始'按钮,然后点击'CMD位于Cortana。 然后,右键单击名为“命令提示符”的选项,然后选择选项“以管理员身份运行“。

获得系统文件检查器的帮助

然后,您可以点击“可以'与用户帐户控制相关的提示。 然后,您将能够看到命令提示符窗口已打开。 现在,您可以键入以下命令并运行系统文件检查器。 然后,您应该点击“输入键也是如此。

获得系统文件检查器的帮助

您应输入“sfc / scannow'(不带逗号)。

获得系统文件检查器的帮助


07.在计算机上执行手动清理

如果以上选项都无法满足您的需要,则只剩一种解决方案。 在这种情况下,您将必须主要关注系统单元内部的灰尘。 最好的方法是使用小型鼓风机清除系统单元内部的灰尘颗粒。 如果找不到鼓风机,可以找一块干净的布擦拭内部组件。 确保以柔和的方式擦拭组件。 否则,您将最终损坏零件。 另外,请勿使用水,因为水分和湿气会损坏敏感电路。

您必须确保清洁过程非常温和。 电路的简单损坏将使您的计算机无法正常运行,并引起更多麻烦。 这意味着错误地执行清洁过程可能对计算机造成的危害大于危害。


另外,如果您不太确定如何处理硬件,最好的方法是雇用专业人员。 专业的硬件技术人员具有正确的工具,知识和经验来处理它。 因此,这就是解决方法 意外的_内核_模式_陷阱 问题。


其他标签

相关文章

返回顶部按钮
关闭
关闭

RepairWindows

How to Solve Unexpected_Kernel_Mode_Trap Error Easily in Windows 10

You must be reading this article because you want a solution to address unexpected_kernel_mode_trap error. Yes – as you expected, the purpose of this article is to reveal how to overcome that issue. There are several fixes to it, and we are going to explain them all to you.


What exactly is the unexpected_kernel_mode_trap issue?

Many individuals who use Windows OS indeed come across with unexpected_kernel_mode_trap issue. However, only a few are aware of the reason behind it. Your computer’s CPU has to generate an exception or a trap under certain circumstances. However, at certain instanced, the OS kernel becomes unable to catch the respective trap. As a result of this conflict, you will experience a Blue Screen with an error message. The respective error message displays the text ‘unexpected_kernel_mode_trap‘. The actual error code for this respective BSOD is 0x00000007F. As per this bug check, your Intel CPU has generated a trap, and the kernel cannot catch it. The most probable reason behind this issue is hardware failure due to an error in the memory. It can be due to dust particles, malfunctioning hardware, corrupted system files, faulty software, etc. In addition to that, it can happen due to potential incompatibilities of the drivers. This issue can occur in Windows 07 and 08 in addition to Windows 10.

unexpected_kernel_mode_trap

PS: get to know how to setup Windows 10 parental controls and how to remove Windows password.


How to fix unexpected_kernel_mode_trap

Now that we have a general understanding of how the unexpected_kernel_mode_trap issue occurs. Let’s learn about the fixes. As we have mentioned before, there are several fixes to this issue, and we are going to explain them.

Also, get to know how to Crack Windows 10 and how to fix Windows Update Error 0x80070020.

01. If you have installed new hardware or software, check them

We tend to install various hardware and software to our computers pretty frequently to improve its performance. If the installed software or hardware is malfunctioning, that can trigger various issues on your computer. Unexpected_kernel_mode_trap issue is one of those issues. One of the common issues with new hardware or software you install is incompatibility. If you run Windows 10 on your computer, some older programs may not be compatible with it. Also, if you use too old hardware on a Windows 10 computer, there can be certain incompatibilities.

To check that, you can first disconnect all the external devices such as printers, scanners, external hard drives, etc. Then, restart the computer and check if the unexpected_kernel_mode_trap issue is persisting. You can then add one device after the other and check which device gives the trouble.


Besides if you have errors of the Page_Fault_In_Nonpaged_Area Blue screen of death or the Critical_Process_Died, just fix them now.

02. Update the device drivers on your computer to fix Unexpected_Kernel_Mode_Trap

Outdated device drivers are another common culprit behind unexpected_kernel_mode_trap issue. So, the best way to address this issue is by updating the drivers that are already installed. Updating the drivers is a very convenient process without any doubt. You can easily get it done by launching the Device Manager. If not, you can go to the Downloads section of the respective manufacturer’s website. Make sure that all the drivers are well updated to match the performance of your computer.

It is specifically important to update graphic drivers, network drivers, drivers of the input devices, and chipset drivers.

Update the device drivers


By the way, click here to fix Kmode_Exception_Not_Handled error with ease. And here is everything about Windows Modules Installer Worker for your information.

03. Check your RAM with Memory Diagnostic Tool to fix Unexpected_Kernel_Mode_Trap

Another practical way to address this issue is by checking the RAM with the Memory Diagnostic Tool. Well, this is a very simple and straightforward process. Mentioned below are the steps you should follow to get it done.

  • Before everything else, save all the work you are doing at the moment.
  • Then, you should hit the key combination of ‘WINKEY + R‘ so that it opens the ‘RUN‘ window.
  • Once the ‘RUN‘ window is opened, you should key in the command ‘mdsched.exe.’ Then, reboot the computer.
  • Once the computer is rebooted, you should perform a basic scan. If not, you can go to advanced options such as ‘Pass Count‘ or ‘Test Mix.’
  • Now, hit F10 so the test will be started.

Also, click here for the full review of Unsecapp.exe for WMI Client Application.

04. Go to BIOS and disable its memory caching to fix Unexpected_Kernel_Mode_Trap

To begin this process, you should first open the BIOS Setup screen on your computer. Then, you should go to the option called ‘Advanced‘ and select ‘Cache Memory.’ Disable it to complete the process. Now, you can hit the F10 key and save the changes you have made to the BIOS settings. Then, you can reboot the computer.

Go to BIOS and disable its memory caching


05. Perform a Windows Update to Fix Unexpected_Kernel_Mode_Trap

As we said, both hardware and software can cause a blue-screen error on your computer. So, even a minor glitch on your Windows operating system can cause various issues. Outdated operating systems often have bugs and security flaws. So, you can update your Windows OS and experience a smooth operating system. Once the system is updated, its overall performance will be more efficient, secure, and stable. It may be a good solution to get rid of the blue-screen error. Mentioned below are the steps to try and update your operating system (Windows 10).

  • Hit Windows key on your keyboard;
  • Once the search box appears, you can key in the words ‘Windows Update‘.
  • Then, click on the option called ‘Check for Updates.’

Perform a Windows Update

  • Click on the option called ‘Check for updates‘ (which is located on the right pane).

Perform a Windows Update

Now, you can follow the onscreen instructions and complete the updating process. Once the update is finished, you can restart the computer and see if the problem is gone.


06. Get the assistance of the System File Checker

If you are yet to succeed, you can try the System File Checker as well. To begin this process, you should press both Windows key and ‘X‘ key simultaneously. If not, you can right-click on your ‘Start‘ button and click on ‘CMD‘ located in the Cortana. Then, right-click on the option called Command Prompt and choose the option ‘Run as Administrator.’

Get the assistance of the System File Checker

You can then click on ‘YES‘ for the prompt related to User Account Control. Then, you will be able to see the command prompt window is opened. You can now type in the following command and run the system file checker. Then, you should hit the ‘Enter‘ key as well.

Get the assistance of the System File Checker

The command you should type ‘sfc/scannow‘ (without inverted commas).

Get the assistance of the System File Checker


07. Perform a manual clean on your computer

If none of the above options have worked for you yet, there is one solution left. In this case, you will have to focus mainly on the dust inside the system unit. The best approach is to use a small blower and remove the dust particles inside the system unit. If you cannot find a blower, you can find a clean piece of cloth and rub the inner components. Be sure that you wipe the components with a gentle approach. Otherwise, you will end up damaging the parts. Also, don’t use water because moisture and dampness can damage sensitive circuits.

You must ensure that the cleaning process is carried out very gently. Simple damage to the circuit will stop your computer from functioning properly and cause more annoyances. That means mistakenly carried out cleaning process can do more harm than good to your computer.


Also, if you are not too sure about handling hardware, the best approach is to hire a professional. A professional hardware technician has the right kind of tools, knowledge, and experience to handle it. So, that’s how to fix the unexpected_kernel_mode_trap issue.

Tags

Related Articles

Back to top button
Close
Close