أندرويداي فونتحويل الواتساب

أفضل 5 طرق لنقل رسائل WhatsApp من Android إلى iPhone

WhatsApp و WhatsApp Data Transfer

WhatsApp هو أحد تطبيقات المراسلة الأكثر شعبية. لقد أحدث بالتأكيد ثورة في طريقة تواصلنا. إنها حقيقة أن أكثر من مليار شخص في 1 دولة يستخدمون هذا التطبيق للتواصل. وهو الخيار الأول للأشخاص للبقاء على اتصال مع أسرهم وأصدقائهم في أي مكان وفي أي وقت. يتيح هذا التطبيق المذهل للمستخدمين إرسال الصور والرسائل والملفات الأخرى على الفور.

WhatsApp هو تطبيق اتصال ومراسلة بسيط وموثوق وآمن. وهي متاحة لجميع الهواتف في جميع أنحاء العالم. ظهر هذا التطبيق كبديل لتطبيق الرسائل القصيرة الافتراضي. الآن ، ظهرت كأداة الكل في واحد حيث يمكنك إرسال أو استقبال الرسائل والمكالمات والمستندات ومقاطع الفيديو والصور والموقع والمال. أفضل جزء هو أن جميع المحادثات محمية بالتشفير من طرف إلى طرف. وهذا يعني أنه لا يمكن لمصادر خارجية الاستماع إلى المكالمات أو قراءة الرسائل.

لا يوجد أي اعتقاد بأن الكثير من مستخدمي iOS و Android يستخدمون أداة المراسلة هذه في جميع أنحاء العالم. إذا كان المرء يريد إرسال رسائل أو ملفات وسائط في لحظة ، فإن WhatsApp يأتي في أذهاننا في المقام الأول. في حالة أو أخرى ، ربما فكرت في نقل ملفات WhatsApp من هاتفك إلى الكمبيوتر.

فعل نقل الملفات يبدو محمومًا حقًا. على الرغم من أنه يعمل بشكل جيد للغاية. إذا كنت قد اشتريت iPhone جديدًا ، فمن الأفضل نقل رسائل WhatsApp من Android إلى iPhone مباشرة. هنا ، ستتعرف على بعض من أفضل الطرق لأداء هذه المهمة المحمومة بطريقة أسهل.

الجزء 1. كيفية نقل بيانات WhatsApp من Android إلى iPhone مباشرة عبر iTransor

إذا كنت تبحث عن أداة نقل بيانات WhatsApp احترافية ، iTransor لتطبيق WhatsApp يجب أن يكون خيارك الأول. مع ذلك ، لا تحتاج إلى إجراء النسخ الاحتياطي واستعادة WhatsApp ؛ يمكنك نقل رسائل WhatsApp مباشرة من هاتف Android إلى iPhone الجديد. فيما يلي بعض الميزات الرئيسية التي يقدمها لك iTransor:

  • يمكن أن يساعدك iTransor لـ WhatsApp في نقل بيانات WhatsApp بين iOS و Android بحرية بنقرة واحدة فقط.
  • يمكنك أيضًا إنشاء نسخة احتياطية كاملة لبيانات WhatsApp الخاصة بك ، ثم الاستعادة إلى الهاتف القديم / الجديد عند الضرورة.
  • وهو يدعم جميع أنظمة تشغيل Android و iOS ، وهو فعال بنسبة 100 ٪ لنقل البيانات دون فقدان للبيانات.

خطوات بسيطة لنقل WhatsApp من Android إلى iOS:

الخطوة 1. الحصول على iTransor لتطبيق WhatsAppثم قم بتشغيله على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. حدد خيار "نقل WhatsApp بين الأجهزة" ، ويجب توصيل كل من هاتف iPhone و Android بالكمبيوتر. يرجى التأكد من فتح iPhone الخاص بك والسماح بتصحيح USB على أجهزة Android الخاصة بك ؛ بعد ذلك ، يكتشف iTransor هواتفك تلقائيًا.


تلميح: إذا كنت تريد نقل البيانات من Android إلى iPhone ، فيرجى التأكد من أن Android يجب أن يكون "المصدر" ، إذا لم يكن كذلك ، فانقر على "مفاتيح"لإعادة ترتيبها.

الخطوة 2. بعد الانتهاء من الاتصال ، انقر فوق "تحويل"لبدء العملية. سيقوم iTransor بنقل جميع بيانات WhatsApp من Android إلى iPhone. ويرجى التذكير بأنه سيتم مسح رسائل WhatsApp الموجودة على جهاز iPhone الخاص بك بعد النقل. لذا يرجى التأكد من عمل نسخة احتياطية كاملة إذا لزم الأمر.

احصل على iTransor لتطبيق WhatsApp


الجزء 2. كيفية نقل رسائل WhatsApp من Android إلى iPhone بواسطة iCarefone لنقل WhatsApp دون عناء

الخطوة 1. تنزيل وتشغيل مجاني iCareFone لتطبيق WhatsApp، ثم قم بتوصيل كل من الهواتف الذكية بالكمبيوتر. وانقر على زر "نقل" للمتابعة.


ملاحظة: يرجى تمكين تصحيح أخطاء USB على هاتف Android الخاص بك عن طريق متابعة لقطات الشاشة.

يُطلب منك الآن تأكيد النافذة المنبثقة. فقط انقر فوق الزر "نعم" للمتابعة.

الخطوة 2. يرجى نسخ جميع رسائل WhatsApp احتياطيًا على هاتف Android باتباع دليل لقطة الشاشة. بعد الانتهاء ، يرجى النقر فوق "متابعة".

يحصل iCarefone الآن على بيانات من هاتف Android ، ما عليك سوى التحلي بالصبر.

الخطوة 3. يرجى التحقق من حساب WhatsApp لهاتف Android للحفاظ على بيانات WhatsApp الخاصة بك آمنة ثم إنشاء النسخة الاحتياطية عن طريق إدخال رمز البلد ورقم الهاتف.

بعد إدخال هذه المعلومات ، ستتلقى رمز التحقق من WhatsApp على هاتف Android الخاص بك. ما عليك سوى النقر فوق الزر "متابعة" للانتقال إلى واجهة التحقق.

ملاحظة: قد يتم تسجيل حساب WhatsApp على هاتف Android الخاص بك أثناء هذه العملية. يرجى عدم تسجيل الدخول مرة أخرى للتأكد من التحقق بنجاح.

بعد استلام الرمز المكون من 6 أرقام على هاتف Android ، يرجى ملء السطر والنقر فوق الزر "تحقق".

الخطوة 4. بعد الانتهاء من التحقق ، سيقوم هاتف Android الخاص بك تلقائيًا بإنشاء البيانات إلى جهاز iPhone الخاص بك.


قبل استعادة بيانات WhatsApp ، يرجى تسجيل الدخول إلى WhatsApp على جهاز iPhone الخاص بك والنقر فوق "تسجيل الدخول".

ملاحظة: يرجى التأكد من أن جهاز iPhone الخاص بك لديه مساحة كافية لاستقبال البيانات.

الخطوة 5. حان الوقت لاستعادة بيانات WhatsApp إلى iPhone الخاص بك الآن.

ملاحظة: يجب عليك متابعة الدليل على الشاشة لإيقاف "Find My iPhone" للمتابعة.


يقوم iCarefone باستعادة بيانات WhatsApp إلى جهاز iPhone الخاص بك الآن. كن صبورا. عند الانتهاء من المهمة ، سترى الواجهة أدناه. تهانينا!

عند الانتهاء من المهمة بأكملها ، سيتم إعادة تشغيل جهاز iPhone الخاص بك.

احصل على iCareFone لنقل WhatsApp


الجزء 3: كيفية نقل رسائل WhatsApp من Android إلى iPhone عبر MobileTrans بنقرة واحدة

إذا كنت قلقًا بشأن كيفية نقل بيانات WhatsApp من هاتف Android قديم إلى iPhone جديد ، أو العكس ، فلا تقلق ، MobileTrans هنا لحل مشكلتك دون عناء. لا يمكنها فقط نقل رسائل WhatsApp مباشرة ، ولكن أيضًا بيانات الوسائط بين أجهزة Android و iOS لك.

الخطوة 1. قم بتنزيل وتشغيل MobileTrans ثم حدد وحدة "WhatsApp Transfer" على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك.


الخطوة 2. بعد ذلك ، حدد علامة التبويب WhatsApp واختر وظيفة "نقل رسائل WhatsApp" على النحو التالي.

الخطوة 3. الآن ، قم بتوصيل كل من Android و iPhone بجهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. سيقوم موبيليترانس بتحميل جميع الرسائل وملفات الوسائط قبل النقل.

الخطوة 4. انقر فوق الزر "ابدأ" لنقل رسائل WhatsApp من Android إلى iPhone ؛ مسموح لك بقلب الهواتف المصدر والوجهة حسب احتياجاتك. بعد النقل ، سيقوم MobileTrans بدمج كلا الدردشتين.

الخطوة 5. حافظ على اتصال الهواتف وانتظر بصبر حتى تكتمل المهمة. وبعد ذلك ، يمكنك عرض تعبئة WhatsApp المنقولة على جهاز iPhone الخاص بك.

احصل على موبيليترانس


الجزء 4: نقل رسائل WhatsApp عبر الأجهزة عبر الدردشة عبر البريد الإلكتروني

إنها طريقة فعالة أخرى لنقل رسائل WhatsApp من Android إلى iPhone. هنا ، يجب عليك استخدام طريقة "الدردشة عبر البريد الإلكتروني". تسمح لك هذه الطريقة بنقل الرسائل من جهاز إلى آخر في غضون خطوات قليلة. يعمل بشكل جيد عندما يضطر المستخدمون فقط إلى نقل بعض محادثات WhatsApp. اقرأ المزيد أدناه لمعرفة كيفية القيام بذلك.

خطوات نقل رسائل WhatsApp من Android إلى iPhone:

إذا كنت ترغب في نقل بعض محادثات WhatsApp ، فيمكنك الاستعانة بطريقة الدردشة عبر البريد الإلكتروني. يجب عليك اتباع التعليمات المذكورة أدناه.

الخطوة 1: قم بتشغيل WhatsApp

في المقام الأول ، افتح WhatsApp وانتقل إلى إعداداته. عليك الضغط على "إعدادات الدردشة"والاستفادة"البريد الإلكتروني الدردشة"من الخيارات المنسدلة.

الخطوة 2: ابحث عن الرسالة المنبثقة

تحتاج إلى تحديد المحادثة التي ترغب في نقلها. ستظهر رسالة منبثقة على الشاشة تسأل "سيؤدي إرفاق الوسائط إلى إنشاء رسالة بريد إلكتروني أكبر". الآن ، يمكنك النقر على "إرفاق وسائل الإعلام"أو"بدون وسائط"بناءً على احتياجاتك.

الخطوة 3: أدخل معرف البريد الإلكتروني

عند سؤالك ، تحتاج إلى أدخل معرف البريد الإلكتروني و اضغط "أرسال" بعد ذلك.

الخطوة 4: عرض الرسائل

الآن ، قم بتسجيل الدخول إلى معرف البريد الإلكتروني الخاص بك على iPhone الخاص بك. يمكنك عرض جميع محادثات WhatsApp الخاصة بك هنا ولكن لا يمكنك مزامنتها مع حساب WhatsApp الرئيسي. بهذه الطريقة ، يمكنك نقل رسائل WhatsApp الخاصة بجهة اتصال واحدة بسهولة. لسوء الحظ ، إنها ليست طريقة فعالة للنقل الجماعي.


الجزء 5: تحويل رسائل WhatsApp مع برنامج النقل

إذا لم تعجبك طريقة الدردشة عبر البريد الإلكتروني ، فقد تعمل هذه الطريقة معك. إنها أيضًا طريقة موثوقة لنقل رسائل WhatsApp من Android إلى iPhone. تستخدم هذه الطريقة نسخة WhatsApp الاحتياطية لنقل تاريخ WhatsApp السريع.

نقل Backuptrans Android iPhone WhatsApp يسمح لك بإنشاء نسخة احتياطية من محادثات WhatsApp الخاصة بك من جهاز Android القديم على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. بعد ذلك ، يمكنك بسهولة استعادة هذه الملفات من جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك إلى iPhone. باستخدام هذا البرنامج ، يمكنك بسهولة نقل رسائل WhatsApp من Android إلى iPhone. يمكن أن يساعدك الدليل التفصيلي المذكور أدناه في تنفيذ مهمة النقل هذه.

خطوات نقل رسائل WhatsApp من Android إلى iPhone:

الآن ، انقل محادثات WhatsApp في غضون بضع خطوات بهذه الطريقة. تتضمن الخطوات لنفس ما يلي:

الخطوة 1: تثبيت البرنامج

في البداية ، يجب عليك تنزيل Backuptrans Android iPhone WhatsApp Transfer وتثبيته على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. بعد ذلك ، قم بتشغيل التطبيق.

الخطوة 2: قم بتوصيل كلا الجهازين

الآن ، تحتاج إلى توصيل كل من أجهزتك و iPhone وهواتف Android بالنظام. هناك بعض النصائح التي يمكنك اتباعها لجعل هواتفك معروفة في البرنامج. بمجرد أن يصبح جهاز Android الخاص بك جاهزًا لـ "النسخ الاحتياطي لبياناتي" ، عليك النقر عليه من النافذة المنبثقة. من المستحسن عدم إعطاء كلمة المرور الخاصة بك في أي مكان.

الخطوة 3: حدد "نقل الرسائل من Android إلى iPhone"

يجب عليك الذهاب إلى جهاز Android الخاص بك على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. سيعرض تطبيق Backuptrans Android iPhone WhatsApp جميع محادثات WhatsApp الخاصة بك على الجهاز تلقائيًا. بعد ذلك ، ما عليك سوى النقر بزر الماوس الأيمن على اسم جهاز Android. حدد خيار "نقل الرسائل من Android إلى iPhone" من القائمة.

الآن ، سيتم نسخ جميع محادثات WhatsApp احتياطيًا على جهاز iPhone الجديد الخاص بك. أنت جاهز للتحقق من هذه الرسائل على جهاز iPhone الجديد.

ليستنتج:

لذلك ، يمكنك الاستفادة من جميع هذه الطرق المختلفة لنقل رسائل WhatsApp من Android إلى iPhone. لا تستغرق كل هذه الطرق الثلاث وقتًا طويلاً لنقل الملفات من جهاز إلى آخر. يمكنك استخدام طريقة الدردشة عبر البريد الإلكتروني إذا كنت تريد فقط إرسال محادثة WhatsApp معينة إلى شخص ما أو إلى نفسك. في حالة المحادثات الجماعية أو سجل WhatsApp ، انتقل إلى الطرق البديلة الأخرى لنقل رسائل WhatsApp من Android إلى iPhone.

ومع ذلك ، فمن المستحسن أن تذهب مع dr.fone - استعادة التطبيق الاجتماعي. تتيح لك هذه الأداة الاحترافية نقل الملفات بنقرة واحدة. ماذا تنتظر بعد؟ المضي قدما وتحميل هذه الأداة المدهشة ل نقل رسائل WhatsApp من Android إلى iPhone, iPhone إلى Android, Android إلى Androidو اي فون على اي فون.

احصل على dr.fone - استعادة التطبيق الاجتماعي


القسم

مقالات ذات صلة

العودة إلى الزر العلوي
اغلاق
اغلاق

Top 5 Ways to Transfer WhatsApp Messages from Android to iPhone

WhatsApp & WhatsApp Data Transfer

The act of transferring files sounds really hectic. Although, it works absolutely fine. If you have bought a new iPhone, it is better to transfer WhatsApp messages from Android to iPhone directly. Here, you will learn about some of the best ways to perform this hectic task in an easier way.

WhatsApp is a simple, reliable, and secure calling and messaging application. It is available for all phones all across the globe. This application came into being as an alternative to the default SMS app. Now, it has emerged as an all-in-one tool where you can send or receive messages, calls, documents, videos, photos, location, and money. The best part is all conversations are protected with end-to-end encryption. That means no third-party sources can listen to calls or read messages.

There is no disbelief that tons of iOS and Android users are employing this messaging tool all over the world. If one wants to send messages or media files in an instant, WhatsApp comes on our minds in the first place. At one instance or another, you might have thought of transferring WhatsApp files from your phone to the computer.

Part 1. How to transfer WhatsApp data from Android to iPhone directly via iTransor for WhatsApp

If you are looking for a professional WhatsApp data transfer tool, iTransor for WhatsApp should be your first choice. With it, you don’t need to perform WhatsApp backup and restore; you can directly transfer WhatsApp messages from your Android phone to the new iPhone.

Here are some key features that iTransor for WhatsApp offer for you:

  • iTransor for WhatsApp can help you transfer WhatsApp data between iOS and Android freely in just one click.
  • You can also create a full backup of your WhatsApp data, and then restore to old/new phone when necessary.
  • It supports for all Android OS and iOS, and 100% effective for data transfer with no data loss.

Simple steps to transfer WhatsApp from Android to iOS:

Step 1. Get iTransor for WhatsApp, and then launch it on your computer. Select the option of ‘Transfer WhatsApp between Devices’, and you should connect both your iPhone and Android phone to your computer. Please make sure to unlock your iPhone and allow USB debugging on your Android devices; after that, iTransor will automatically detect your phones.

Tip: if you want to transfer data from Android to iPhone, please be sure that the Android should be the ‘Source,’ if not, click the ‘Switch‘ to re-order them.

Step 2. After the connection is done, click the ‘Transfer‘ button to start the process. iTransor will transfer all your WhatsApp data from Android to your iPhone. And please be reminded that the existed WhatsApp messages on your iPhone will be erased after the transfer. So please make sure to make a full backup if needed.

Transfer WhatsApp Messages from Android to iPhone with iTransor for WhatsApp

Get iTransor for WhatsApp

Part 2. How to transfer WhatsApp messages from Android to iPhone by iCarefone for WhatsApp Transfer effortlessly

Step 1. Free download and launch iCareFone for WhatsApp, and then connect both smartphones to the computer. And click the ‘Transfer‘ button to continue.


Note: please enable the USB debugging on your Android phone by following up on the screenshots.


Now, you are requested to confirm the popup. Just click the ‘Yes‘ button to continue.


Step 2. Please back up all WhatsApp messages on the Android phone by following the screenshot guide. After finished, please click on the ‘Continue‘.


iCarefone is now getting data from your Android phone, just be patient.


Step 3. Please verify the Android phone WhatsApp account to keep your WhatsApp data safe and then create the backup by entering the country code & phone number.


After entering that information, you will receive a WhatsApp verification code to your Android phone. Just click the ‘Continue‘ button to go to the verification interface.


Note: The WhatsApp account on your Android phone may be logged out during this process. Please don’t log in again to make sure to verify successfully.

After you receive the 6-digit code on your Android phone, please fill in the line & click the ‘Verify‘ button.

Step 4. After verification is done, your Android phone will automatically generate data to your iPhone.


Before restoring WhatsApp data, please log in to WhatsApp on your iPhone and click on the ‘Logged in.’


Note: please make sure your iPhone has enough space to receive data.

Step 5. It’s time to restore WhatsApp data to your iPhone now.

Note: You should follow up on the on-screen guide to turn off the ‘Find My iPhone’ to proceed.


iCarefone is restoring WhatsApp data to your iPhone now. Just be patient. When the job is done, you will see the below interface. Congratulations!

When the whole task is done, your iPhone will restart.

Transfer WhatsApp Messages from Android to iPhone with iCareFone for WhatsApp Transfer

Get iCareFone for WhatsApp Transfer

Part 3: How to Transfer WhatsApp Messages from Android to iPhone via MobileTrans in 1-Click

If you are worried about how to transfer WhatsApp data from an old Android phone to a new iPhone, or vice versa, don’t worry, MobileTrans is here to solve your problem effortlessly. It can not only directly transfer WhatsApp messages, but also media data between Android and iOS devices for you.

Step 1. Download and launch MobileTrans and then select the ‘WhatsApp Transfer‘ module on your computer.

MobileTrans


Step 2. Then, select the WhatsApp tab & choose the ‘Transfer WhatsApp messages‘ function as bellow.

MobileTrans - WhatsApp Transfer


Step 3. Now, connect both your Android and iPhone to your PC. MobileTrans will load all the messages and media files before transfer.

Step 4. Click the ‘Start‘ button to transfer WhatsApp messages from Android to iPhone; you are allowed to flip the source & destination phones as your needs. After the transfer, MobileTrans will merge both chats.

Transfer WhatsApp Messages from Android to iPhone with MobileTrans

Step 5. Keep the phones connected and wait patiently for the task completed. And then, you can view the transferred WhatsApp fill on your iPhone.

Get MobileTrans

Part 4: Transport WhatsApp messages across devices via Email Chat

It is another effective method to transfer WhatsApp messages from Android to iPhone. Here, you have to make use of the method “Email Chat”. This method allows you to transfer messages from one device to another within a few steps. It works really well when users just have to transfer some of the WhatsApp conversations. Read further below to learn how to do this.

Steps to transfer WhatsApp messages from Android to iPhone:

If you like to transfer some WhatsApp conversations, you can take the help of this email chat method. You have to follow the instructions listed below.

Transfer WhatsApp Messages from Android to iPhone via Email Chat

Step 1: Launch WhatsApp

In the first place, open WhatsApp and visit its Settings. You have to click on “Chat Settings” and tap “Email Chat” from the drop-down options.

Step 2: Look for the pop-up message

You need to select the conversation that you would like to move. A pop-up message will appear on your screen asking “attaching media will generate a larger email message“. Now, you can tap on “Attach Media” or “Without media” based on your needs.

Step 3: Enter Email ID

On being asked, you need to put in the email ID and press “Send” afterward.

Step 4: View Messages

Now, log in to your email ID on your iPhone. You can view all of your WhatsApp chats here but cannot sync them to the main WhatsApp account. In this way, you can transfer WhatsApp messages of one contact easily. Unfortunately, it’s not an effective method for bulk transfer.

Part 5: Shift WhatsApp messages with Transfer Software

If you have not liked the email chat method, this method might work for you. It is also a reliable method to transfer WhatsApp messages from Android to iPhone. This method utilizes the WhatsApp backup for a quick transfer of the WhatsApp history.

Backuptrans Android iPhone WhatsApp transfer allows you to create a backup of your WhatsApp chats from your old Android device on your computer. After that, you can easily restore back those files from your computer to the iPhone. With this software, you can easily transfer WhatsApp messages from Android to iPhone. The step-by-step guide mentioned below can help you to perform this transferring task.

Steps to transfer WhatsApp messages from Android to iPhone:

Now, transfer WhatsApp conversations within a few steps with this method. The steps for the same include the following:

Step 1: Install the program

Initially, you have to download Backuptrans Android iPhone WhatsApp Transfer and install the same on your computer. After it, launch the application.

Step 2: Connect both devices

Now, you need to connect both your devices, iPhone and Android phones, to the system. There are certain tips that you can follow to make your phones recognizable to the program. Once your Android device is ready for “Backup My Data”, you have to tap on it from the pop-up window. It is recommended not to give your password anywhere.

Transfer WhatsApp Messages from Android to iPhone with backtrans

Step 3: Select “Transfer Messages from Android to iPhone”

You have to go to your Android device on your computer. The Backuptrans Android iPhone WhatsApp application will display all of your WhatsApp chats on the device automatically. Next, you just have to right-tap on the Android device’s name. Select the option of “Transfer Messages from Android to iPhone” from the list.

transfer whatsapp from android to iphone Using BackupTrans

Now, all your WhatsApp conversations will be backed up on your new iPhone device. You are all set to check these messages on your new iPhone.

To conclude:

So, you can make use of all these different methods to transfer WhatsApp messages from Android to iPhone. All these three methods do not take much time to transfer files from one device to the other. You can employ the email chat method if you just want to send a specific WhatsApp conversation to someone or yourself. In the case of bulk conversations or WhatsApp history, go for the other alternative methods to transfer WhatsApp messages from Android to iPhone.

However, it is recommended to go with iMyFone iTransor for WhatsApp. This professional tool allows you to transfer files with a single tap. What else are you waiting for? Go ahead and download this amazing tool to transfer WhatsApp messages from Android to iPhone, iPhone to Android, Android to Android, and iPhone to iPhone.