MHW最佳Spiritvein宝石农业指南2021

耕种 Spiritvein宝石 当您没有足够的资源来进行MHW时,就变得很有必要。 如果没有足够的资源,您将无法继续前进并与强大的野兽战斗。 因此,如果您正在寻找种植Spiritvein宝石的方法,请继续阅读并学习如何做。

伟大的Spiritvein宝石是玩MHW时应拥有的最重要物品之一。 这是必需的,因为它们用于增加装甲和稀有度12武器。 如果您拥有Spiritvein宝石,则武器的防御价值将大大提高。

此外,在某些高级级别,您将需要使用Spiritvein gem。 那是升级材料的形式。 因此,如果您想玩游戏并继续前进,就应该知道如何耕种 Spiritvein宝石.


MHW Spiritvein宝石农场

为了瞄准一些特定的掉落物,你将不得不分别瞄准特定的怪物。 正如我们已经注意到的,有一些怪物掉落了Spiritvein宝石。 下面提到的是那些掉落这些宝石的怪物。

  • 居住在向导之地的脾气暴躁的老龙。 这些怪物巨大,它们可能掉落单个Spiritvein宝石或三颗宝石。 为了让他们做到这一点,您应该击败他们。 但是,您应该知道丢失率非常低。 另外,如果您死亡,掉入宝石的机会也将降到最低。  
  • 下一个选择是杀死也居住在向导国的脾气暴躁的拉让。 好吧,拉让对您来说是III级威胁。 因此,您应该尽一切努力保持生命。 但是,丢弃率与上一个选项一样低。
  • 第三种选择是杀死居住在同一个地方的脾气暴躁的德维尔乔(The Tempered Savage Deviljho)。 同样,它被认为是拉詹(Rajan)等III级威胁。

不管怪物是什么,您都打算追捕。 您必须注意以下几点。 确保您尝试打败对手。 这意味着您应该对它们进行最大程度的损害。 那可能会给你一个机会来获取更多的战利品。

当您击败它们时,在引导地中的生物会掉落更多的这些物品。

如果您退缩,折断并猛击它们,与常规任务相比,它们会掉落更多的材料。 例如,您可以考虑使用 离合器爪。 这是一个非常有力的举措。 它还可以使怪物掉落3或4个宝石,因此您可以立即将它们收集起来。 宝石掉落后,您应该迅速采取行动并抓住它们。 您破坏野兽的部位越多,它们消失的速度就越快。

由于上述因素, 破部分 以及 猛击 成为您应该继续使用的两个最有用的技能。 有了零件折断功能,您可以更快地折断零件并切断尾巴。 另一方面, ”猛男”,即使使用钝器也可以造成更大的眩晕伤害。 这两种策略都将为您提供更多零件,并增加获得Spiritvein宝石的机会。

PS:让我们进一步了解 在MHW哪里可以找到水晶珊瑚 这是清单 MTG最佳神器生物 供您参考。


地理专家技能

除了上述方法外,还有其他方法可以捕获Spiritvein宝石。 您可以考虑将其用作错误或什至作为未列出的奖金来获得相同的结果。 拥有地质学家的技能,您将能够成为一个更好的Spiritvein宝石农场主。 而且,这将使您能够两次选择宝石,这是一个很大的优势。

我们不确定该过程是否经过深思熟虑。 因此,您应该记住,演奏的时间可能会有所不同。 例如,在某些情况下,Capcom可以很好地工作。 但是,到今天为止,它似乎是一个不错的选择,可以使您所收集的信息翻倍。

此外,请点击这里查看详细信息 星露谷最赚钱的农作物 指南。

您应该考虑的另一重要事项是狩猎的目标或目的。

的确,所有的老龙甚至都在场上。 但是,其中一些龙比其他龙更容易被击败。 因此,如果您发现困难,则不建议冒险与龙搏斗。 相反,您可以尝试Rajang和Savage Deviljho并保持在安全的位置。

但是,上述建议不是严格的建议。 毕竟,应该根据您的个人喜好完成此操作。 对于一个玩家而言,击败Teostra比与Namielle战斗更容易。 另一个玩家可能会考虑完全相反的情况。 好吧,作为一般建议,与麒麟的战斗比其他人容易。 但要注意的是,它们只有一个身体部位供您折断。 但是,每个人都同意Lunastra是最糟糕的。 此外,许多人也将拉詹(Rajaang)评为艰难选择。

除此之外,区域上也有层次。 您可以查看《猎人笔记》,看看哪里有炼成的怪物。 另外,它还使您了解它们的存在级别。 如果您可以超过或至少达到这些水平,那将很有趣。 您会诱使的任何怪物都会得到一定程度的锻炼。

例如,假设某位玩家的等级为7,而他所在的珊瑚区。 如果他们吸引了Kirin或Namielle,他们一定会变得脾气暴躁。 因此,这些产卵中的大多数都会有或不会有脾气暴躁的怪物。

而且,这是顶部 像怪物猎人一样的游戏 供你参考。


当您寻找Spiritvein宝石时,该寻找什么以及在哪里寻找?

当谈到上述地区时,最好的选择是纳米尔和麒麟。 他们总是很容易与之抗争。 但是除此之外,与其他区域相比,珊瑚区域是一个紧凑的区域。 因此,您获得期望的机会更多。 您可以轻松利用离合器爪并破坏该区域中的目标。

除此之外,它消除了对诸如Effluvia,寒冷和高温等因素的担忧。 森林和沙漠地区不缺少开放空间。 而且,这些区域之间的停机时间明显减少。

选择区域后,就可以开始工作了。 首先,您应该使用诱饵诱使怪物离开。 但是,如果您目前没有任何诱饵,请将它们留下。 然后,您应该执行常规任务,因为您没有任何诱饵。 这将重置已经漫游在引导地上的当前怪物。 完成常规任务将使您获得现金。 您可以使用现金来升级您可能拥有的装甲。

常规任务的另一个优势是它们的加载速度更快。 另一方面,在导引区的任务需要更长的时间。 因此,建议通过执行常规任务来重置漫游怪物。

除此之外,当您寻找Spiritvein宝石时,还可以搜索其他人的向导区。 但是,该操作应在07级上完成。 那些玩家也有可能正在寻找可用的怪物来引诱和狩猎。 如果其他玩家没有在寻找Spiritvein宝石,则可以直接与那些怪物作战。 毕竟,与巨大的怪物战斗真是一种感觉,不是吗?


为那些正在寻找Spiritvein宝石种植的人提供的一些额外技巧

实际上,有一个很小的错误可以用来简化过程。 根据此错误,您需要选择地质学家技能。 然后,这将使您可以两次选择任何有光泽的宝石。 对任何球员来说,这都是一件好事。

可以尝试此错误,并且可能会对此进行修补。 只要存在该错误,您就可以使用它来种植宝石并加快该过程。

当涉及到诸如拉让,上古龙和野蛮人戴维乔等怪物时,它们具有非常相似的特征。 当谈到宝石的掉落率时,尤其如此。 因此,您必须运用自己的直觉,并决定是否要避开长老龙并与Rajang和Savage Deviljho战斗。 如前所述,您比击败老龙更容易击败De​​viljho和Rajang。

下一件重要的事情是阅读《猎人笔记》。 您可以阅读它,看看脾气暴躁的老龙在哪里。 找到区域后,您可以看到它们存在的级别。 您只有在达到或超过要求的等级后才能开始与他们作战。 如果是,则可以预期该怪物会受到锻炼。

此外,让我们了解更多有关如何获得 扭曲的骨头 MHW 毫不费力。


因此,这就是我们执行完美效果的指南 Spiritvein宝石 耕种 怪物狩猎世界。 我们始终建议您不要小看脾气暴躁的怪物。 好吧,如果您不谨慎行事,事情随时可能突然发生变化,并破坏您的计划。 如果您知道Spiritvein宝石种植的其他方便技巧,请告诉我们。

MHW Best Spiritvein Gem Farming Guide 2021

Farming for Spiritvein gem becomes a necessity when you don’t have enough resources to proceed with MHW. You will have no ability to move on and fight powerful beasts when you don’t have such resources. So, if you are looking for ways to farm Spiritvein gem, keep reading and learn how to do it.

The great Spiritvein gem is one of the most important items you should have when playing MHW. It is necessary because they are used to augment the armors and Rarity 12 weapons. If you have Spiritvein gem, the defense value of the weapons will increase significantly.

Moreover, in some advanced levels, you will need to use Spiritvein gem. That is in the form of an upgrade material. So, if you want to play the game and move on, you should know how to farm Spiritvein gem.


MHW Spiritvein Gem Farming

In order to target some specific drops, you will have to target particular monsters respectively. As we have noticed, there are several monsters that drop Spiritvein gem. Mentioned below are those monsters who drop these gems.

  • Tempered Elder Dragons that live in the Guiding Lands. These monsters are massive in size, and they may either drop a single Spiritvein gem or three gems. For them to do that, you should beat them. However, you should know that the drop rate is very low. Also, if you die, by any chance, the chances for dropping a gem minimizes.  
  • The next option is to kill the Tempered Rajang, who also lives in the Guiding Land. Well, a Rajang is a Level III threat for you. So, you should make all the efforts to stay alive. The drop rates are as low as the previous option, though.
  • The third option is to kill The Tempered Savage Deviljho, who lives in the same place. Also, it is considered to be a Level III threat like Rajang.

Regardless of the monster, you intend to hunt down; you must be careful of a couple of things. Make sure that you try to break the opponents. That means you should do the maximum possible damage to them. That will probably give you an opportunity to grab more loot.

The creatures who are in the Guiding Lands will drop more of those items when you beat them.

If you flinch, break and slam them, they will drop more of the material compared to normal missions. For instance, you can consider slamming them into walls using Clutch Claw. It is a very powerful move. It can also make the monster drop 3 or 4 gems so you can collect them straight away. Once the gems are dropped, you should act fast and grab them. The more the parts you break of the beast, the quicker they will vanish.

Because of the above factor, Part-breaking and Slugging become two of the most useful skills you should proceed with. With the part-breaking ability, you can break parts and sever tails quicker. On the other hand, “Slugger” lets you cause more stun damage even with blunt weapons. Both of those strategies will get you more parts and increase the chances of getting a Spiritvein gem.

PS: let’s learn more about Where to Find Crystal Coral in MHW and here is the list of MTG Best Artifact Creatures for your reference.


Geoligist Skill

In addition to the above-mentioned methods, there are other ways to grab Spiritvein gem. You can consider using it as a bug or even as an unlisted bonus to acquire the same result. With the Geologist skill, you will be able to become a better Spiritvein gem farmer. Also, that will give you the ability to pick the gems twice, which is a great advantage.

We are not sure if that process is deliberate or not. Therefore, you should remember that the milage of your play may vary. In some cases, Capcom can work well, for instance. However, as of today, it appears to be a pretty good option that can double what you have collected.

Besides, click here for the comprehensive stardew valley most profitable crops guide.

The other important thing you should consider is the target or the purpose of your hunt.

It is true that all the elder dragons are even on the playing field. However, some of those dragons are easier to beat than others. So, if you find it difficult, it is not recommended to take the risk of fighting a dragon. Instead, you can try Rajang and Savage Deviljho and stay in a safer position.

However, the above recommendation is not a strict one. After all, it should be done based on your personal preference. For one player, defeating Teostra can be easier than fighting Namielle. Another player might consider the exact opposite. Well, as a general recommendation, it is easy to fight Kirin than the others. But the catch is that they have only one body part for you to break. Everyone, however, will agree that Lunastra is the worst in the lot. Moreover, Rajang can also be rated as a difficult pick for many.

In addition to that, there are levels on regions as well. It is possible for you to check Hunter’s Notes and see where tempered monsters exist. Also, it gives you an idea of on what level they are present. If you can exceed or at least meet those levels, that will be interesting. Any monster you will lure will be tempered for sure.

For instance, think that a player is at Level 7 and he is in the coral region. If they lure Kirin or Namielle, they will be definitely tempered. So, most of those spawns will or will not have tempered monsters.

Also, here are the top Games Like Monster Hunter for your information.


What to hunt and where to hunt when you are looking for a Spiritvein gem?

When it comes to the regions mentioned above, the best options to fight would be Namielle and Kirin. They are always easy to fight with. But in addition to that, the coral region is a compact one compared to the others. Because of that, the chances for you to grab what you expect are more. You can easily make use of the Clutch Claw and break a target in that region.

In addition to that, it eliminates the worries about factors such as Effluvia, cold, and heat. There is no shortage of open space in forest and desert areas. Also, there is a significantly low downtime between those arenas.

After choosing a zone, you can start working on it. First, you should lure the monsters out using bait. However, if you don’t have any baits at the moment, just leave them. Then, you should perform a regular mission since you don’t have any baits with you. That will reset the present monsters who are already roaming across the Guiding Lands. Completing regular missions will let you earn cash. You can use that cash to upgrade the armor you may have.

Another advantage of normal missions is that they load faster. On the other hand, missions on Guiding Lands take a longer time. Therefore, it is recommended to reset the roaming monsters by playing a normal mission.

In addition to that, when you’re on the hunt for Spiritvein gem, you can search someone else’s Guiding Lands.  That should be done on Level 07, however. The chances are that those players, too, might be looking for available monsters to lure and hunt. If the other players are not searching for Spiritvein gem, you can simply fight those monsters. After all, it is a great feeling to fight a massive monster, isn’t it?


A couple of extra tips for those who are on the hunt for Spiritvein gem farming

In fact, there is a tiny bug that can be utilized to make the process easier. As per this bug, you are required to pick the Geologist Skill. Then, that will allow you to pick any shiny gem twice. That’s a good thing for any player.

It is possible to try this bug, and probably that will be patched out. As long as the bug is there, you can use it to farm gems and speed up the process.

When it comes to monsters like Rajang, Elder Dragons, and Savage Deviljho, they come with pretty similar characteristics. That is specifically true when it comes to the drop rates of the gems. Therefore, you must use your instinct and decide whether to avoid Elder Dragons and fight Rajang and Savage Deviljho. As mentioned earlier, you can defeat both Deviljho and Rajang significantly easier than tempered elder dragons.

The next important thing is to read Hunter’s Notes. You can read it and see where the Tempered Elder Dragons are. After finding the region, you can see at what level they exist. You can start fighting them only if you have met or exceeded the required level. If yes, you can expect the monster to be tempered.

In addition, let’s learn more about how to get Warped Bone MHW effortlessly.


So, that’s our guide in performing the perfect Spiritvein gem farming on Monster Hunt World. We always recommend you not to underestimate the tempered monsters. Well, things can change suddenly at any point and destroy your plans if you don’t act carefully. If you know any other handy tips in Spiritvein gem farming, please let us know.