修復Samsung

三星Galaxy不斷重啟-讓我們輕鬆修復它

Cocospy電話間諜

你能做什麼? 三星Galaxy不斷重啟? 好吧,您正在閱讀本文可能是因為您遇到了該問題並想學習解決方案。 好消息是,我們在撰寫本文時提供了兩種解決方案來解決此問題。 因此,請繼續閱讀並了解如果Samsung Galaxy不斷重啟,該怎麼辦。

的確,三星銀河系列已經入侵智能手機市場很多年了。 他們的手機具有多種功能,而且普及程度可能只會增加。 不管它們的功能,用戶友好性和許多其他積極功能,它們都有一些問題。 就像其他任何智能手機一樣,甚至三星Galaxy也會至少偶爾遇到一些問題。 三星Galaxy不斷重啟是與這些設備相關的常見問題之一。 不用說經歷這個問題是多麼令人沮喪,尤其是當您有重要工作時。 除此之外,還有其他一些與三星Galaxy相關的常見問題。 “未在網絡上註冊,“”慢速充電,“”電池排空,“”通知錯誤,“”無信號,“和”慢速Wi-Fi是其中一些。 但是,在所有這些問題中,三星Galaxy保持重啟非常重要。


第1部分。三星Galaxy不斷重啟-背後的可能原因

如上所述,三星Galaxy不斷重啟的問題比其他問題要普遍得多。 因此,下一步,讓我們找出此問題背後的可能原因。

我們的團隊對此問題進行了深入研究。 結果,我們發現此問題有五個主要原因。 因此,最好在我們進入解決方案部分之前列出這些原因。 這些原因在三星Galaxy的幾乎所有型號中都很常見。

01.設備的CPU頻率過高

當您購買全新的Samsung Galaxy S2m時,它帶有CPU時鐘預設。 時鐘頻率取決於您購買的版本。 下面提到的是與這些Samsung Galaxy版本關聯的CPU頻率。

  • 三星Galaxy S2:1.2 GHz
  • 三星Galaxy S3:1.4 GHz
  • 三星Galaxy S4:1.6 GHz
  • 三星Galaxy S5:2.5 GHz
  • 三星Galaxy S6:2.1 GHz

如果您購買了新設備,則可能容易受到此問題的影響。 即使您沒有在設備上下載任何新的應用程序或小部件,也可能出現問題。 幾天后尤其如此。 好吧,三星Galaxy保持重啟問題的主要原因可能是CPU頻率高。

PS:讓我們弄清楚如何執行 三星Galaxy家長控制 三星旁路 輕鬆。

02.與自動同步和更新相關的潛在干擾

有時,您會看到設備上的應用程序,遊戲甚至固件會自動更新。 因此,如果您的固件與所安裝的更新不兼容,則將導致一些問題。 因此,它可能導致各種衝突,並導致設備無法按預期運行。 特別是當應用無法與固件通信時,就會發生這種情況。 您可能會特別在Gmail更新和其他預安裝的應用程序中遇到此問題。 也就是說,另一方面,自動同步將遵循與更新相同的行為。

此外,我們將進一步了解 如何完全擦除三星手機 以及如何解決 三星Galaxy S10無法打開 容易出錯。

03.觸摸嚮導與固件的衝突

您可能已經知道,Touch Wiz被認為是前端觸摸界面。 三星電子開發它。 這個特定的軟件工具還帶有全觸摸式用戶界面。 從今天起,可以在您的Samsung Galaxy設備上找到此功能。 通常,此工具在長時間運行時會顯示一些異常行為。 例如,它可能會顯示類似“不幸的是,觸摸Wiz家已經停止。” 或者,它可能會凍結並導致“三星Galaxy不斷重啟”問題。 這個特定的問題從小部件,應用程序甚至損壞的更新或存儲的數據開始。

另外,如果你 忘記三星Galaxy密碼,這是為您提供的最佳解決方案。

04.緩存和數據存儲

我們相信,您可能遇到過“清除緩存“和”清晰的數據。” 好吧,這兩個是代表不同功能的不同術語。 例如,緩存是在應用程序運行時增長的臨時數據束。 在某種程度上,它更像是常規計算機系統的RAM。 它實際上存儲了您最近使用的命令。 因此,處理器要做的工作較少。 當您長時間使用某個應用程序時,緩存可能會增長為一個大文件。 此外,這些文件可能會損壞。 最終,它最終會使設備無法正常運行。

另一方面,清除數據時,這將刪除應用程序和數據庫的修改後的首選項。 除此之外,它將把各自的應用程序恢復到其初始狀態。

實際上,以上兩個選項都會對您的Samsung Galaxy設備產生重大影響。 因此,正如我們所相信的,您可以期望通過這些方法解決“三星Galaxy不斷重啟”的問題。

05.庫存ROM兼容性問題

實際上,三星Galaxy的ROM已預裝了操作系統。 該特定係統經過獨特開發,可提供其餘部分的獨特圖形界面。 但是,與此提供的預構建和預啟動功能存在一些問題。 問題可能因一家提供商而異。 一些用戶說他們在其設備上安裝了Custom Stock。 結果,它可能最終導致設備上出現“三星Galaxy不斷重啟”的問題。


第2部分:如何解決如果您的三星銀河不斷重啟

問題“三星Galaxy不斷重啟”的主要原因有兩個。 但是,好消息是,只需單擊幾下即可輕鬆解決大多數問題。 如果您使用類似 適用於Android的ReiBoot,該過程將非常容易。 實際上,它可以輕鬆修復設備上的Android系統。 ReiBoot能夠修復各種問題,包括設備重啟問題。 因此,您可以使用此工具,只需單擊幾下即可擺脫該問題。

只需按照以下簡單指南即可解決此問題。

獲取Android的ReiBoot

  • 首先,您應該使用USB電纜將設備連接到計算機。
  • 安裝後,您應該在PC上下載並安裝ReiBoot for Android。 然後,您應該啟動該軟件並啟動ReiBoot for Android。

  • 您現在將看到另一個屏幕。 只需點擊名為“立即修復。” 然後,選擇與設備有關的信息。 例如品牌,型號,運營商,國家/地區等。填寫完所有字段後,只需點擊“下一頁

  • 現在,Android版ReiBoot將為故障設備下載相應的固件包。 下載完成後,您將看到一個名為“立即修復。” 您應該只單擊該按鈕。 將會出現一條彈出消息,因此您只需單擊標有“繼續

  • 現在,您應該按照屏幕上的說明進行操作,然後執行所需的操作。 結果,您將看到修復過程開始。 請注意,這需要一些時間才能完成維修過程。 完成後,您會看到以下消息:修復過程完成

而已。 我們相信,這是修復“三星Galaxy不斷重啟”問題的最有效方法。

另外,單擊此處了解如何執行 三星J3繞過計算機的Google帳戶 輕鬆。


第3部分:其他方法來嘗試如果您的三星銀河不斷重啟

您可以嘗試以下其他方法來解決“三星Galaxy不斷重啟”的問題。

01.重新配置CPU頻率以修復“三星Galaxy不斷重啟”

為了解決Samsung Galaxy重新啟動循環,可以降低CPU頻率。 有兩種方法可以做到這一點。

●方法01:請注意,此方法僅適用於已root用戶的設備

首先從Google Play下載CPU Tuner應用。 然後,您應該將“最小350MHZ”和“最大值”配置為600 Mhz。 但是,您應注意,這會降低系統性能。 另一方面,它可以改善整體電池壽命。

●方法02:該方法適用於不想建立Galaxy設備的用戶

首先,通過Google的Play商店下載並安裝CPU調節器。 然後,您應該更改CPU最小和最大可能值。

02.禁用自動同步和更新以修復“三星Galaxy不斷重啟”

就像我們已經提到的那樣,有時定期進行更新可能會干擾當前正在運行的任何後台服務。 實際上,這完全取決於您已經安裝的應用程序。 要關閉它,您應該遵循以下步驟。

  • 要關閉自動同步,您應該進入設置。 然後,您應該向下滾動到名為“帳戶和同步。” 點擊它。
  • 現在,您應該管理更新。 為此,您應該從下面提到的應用程序中刪除所有更新。
  • 轉到設置,然後選擇“應用程序管理器”或“應用程序”。 然後,轉到Gmail / Google Play商店/ Google + / Samsung帳戶/ Samsung Push服務。 之後,您應該單擊“卸載更新”。

03.清除“ Touch Wiz上的數據”應用程序以修復“三星Galaxy不斷重啟”

您可能已經看到了位於主屏幕上的圖標,小部件和其他功能。 這些圖標可能是TouchWiz無法響應並匿名重啟設備的原因。 要清除數據,您應該轉到 設置 然後選擇“應用程序管理器”。 然後,您應該點擊 運行。 然後去 的TouchWiz。 然後,點擊 顯示緩存的進程 然後點擊 清除數據.

04.恢復出廠設置以修復“ Samsung Galaxy Keeps Rebooting”

如果錯誤仍然存在,則應恢復出廠設置。 為此,請轉到“設置,“ 點擊 ”備份和恢復“然後點擊”工廠數據重置

05.修改Stock ROM以修復“三星Galaxy不斷重啟”

您在設備上安裝的備用ROM上的兼容性問題可能會導致此問題。 因此,您應該安裝Cyanogenmod,它可以修改您的Stock ROM。 請注意,安裝Cyanogenmod會將設備恢復出廠設置。 因此,最好在繼續之前進行備份。

  • 去 ”設置“並選擇”開發人員選項。” 然後,打開 USB調試 模式,然後將設備連接到計算機。 然後,您應該下載CyanogenMod自動安裝程序。
  • 之後,您應該運行CM安裝程序.exe文件。


因此,這就是解決您的問題的方法 三星Galaxy不斷重啟.


標籤

相關文章

返回頂部按鈕
關閉
關閉

RepairSamsung

Samsung Galaxy Keeps Rebooting – Let’s Fix It With Ease

Cocospy Phone Spy

What can you do if your Samsung Galaxy keeps rebooting? Well, you are reading this article probably because you experience that issue and want to learn the solutions. The good news is that we composed this article with a couple of solutions to address this issue. So, keep reading and learn what to do if your Samsung Galaxy keeps rebooting.

It is true that the Samsung Galaxy series has invaded the smartphone market for many years. Their mobile phones come with a variety of features, and their popularity is only likely to grow. Regardless of their features, user-friendliness, and many other positive features, they have some issues as well. Just like any other smartphone, even Samsung Galaxy can experience some issues at least occasionally. Samsung Galaxy keeps rebooting is one of those common issues associated with those devices. It is needless to mention how frustrating it is to experience this issue, especially when you have important work. In addition to that, there are a couple of other common issues associated with Samsung Galaxy. “Not registered on the network,” “Slow Charging,” “Battery Draining,” “Notification Error,” “No Signal,” and “Slow Wi-Fi” are some of them. Nevertheless, of all those issues, Samsung Galaxy keeps rebooting is pretty significant.


Part 1. Samsung Galaxy keeps rebooting – possible reasons behind it

As mentioned above, the Samsung Galaxy keeps rebooting issue is pretty common than the other issues. So, as the next step, let’s find out the possible reasons behind this issue.

Our team did deep research on this issue. As a result, we found out that there are five main reasons for this issue. So, it is better to list down those reasons before we go to the solutions section. These reasons are common for pretty much all the models of Samsung Galaxy.

01. The CPU frequency of the device is too high

When you purchase a brand-new Samsung Galaxy S2m, it comes with a preset for CPU clock. The clocked frequency is different depending on the version you purchase. Mentioned below are the CPU frequencies associated with these Samsung Galaxy versions.

  • Samsung Galaxy S2: 1.2 GHz
  • Samsung Galaxy S3: 1.4 GHz
  • Samsung Galaxy S4: 1.6 GHz
  • Samsung Galaxy S5: 2.5 GHz
  • Samsung Galaxy S6: 2.1 GHz

If you have purchased a new device, that might be vulnerable to this issue. Even if you don’t download any new app or widget on the device, the issue can appear. This is particularly true after a couple of days. Well, the main reason behind Samsung Galaxy keeps rebooting issue could be the high CPU frequency.

PS: let’s figure out how to perform the Samsung Galaxy Parental Controls and Samsung bypass with ease.

02. Potential disturbances associated with Auto Syncing and Updating

Sometimes, you will see that the apps, games, and even firmware on the device get updated automatically. So, if your firmware is not compatible with the updates that are installed, that will lead to some issues. So, it can cause various conflicts and prevent the device from operating smoothly as you expect. That can happen specifically when the app cannot communicate with the firmware. You can experience this issue specifically with Gmail Updates and other pre-installed apps. That said, on the other hand, auto-syncing will comply with the same behavior as updating.

Besides, we will learn more about how to erase Samsung phones completely and how to fix Samsung Galaxy S10 won’t turn on error easily.

03. Conflicts of the Touch Wiz with Firmware

As you may already know, Touch Wiz is considered to be a front-end touch interface. Samsung Electronics develop it. This specific software tool comes with a full-touch user-interface as well. As of today, this feature can be found on your Samsung Galaxy device. In general, this tool will show some unusual behavior when it operates for a longer period. For instance, it can show an error like “Unfortunately touch Wiz home has stopped.” Or, it can freeze and cause the “Samsung Galaxy keeps rebooting” issue. This specific problem starts from Widgets, apps, and even with Corrupted Updates or data stored.

Also, if you forgot Samsung Galaxy password, here are the top solutions for you.

04. Cache and data storage

As we believe, you might have come across the terms “clear cache” and “clear data.” Well, those two are different terms that represent different functionalities. For instance, the cache is the bundle of temporary data that grows while an application is running. In a way, it is more like the RAM of a regular computer system. It actually stores the commands you have recently used. So, the processor has less work to do. As you use an app for a pretty long time, the cache can grow into a large file. Also, these files can get corrupted. Eventually, it can end up making the device functioning improperly.

On the other hand, when you clear data, that will erase the modified preferences of applications and databases. In addition to that, it will restore the respective app to its initial state.

In fact, both of the above options will create a significant impact on your Samsung Galaxy device. Hence, as we believe, you can expect to fix the “Samsung Galaxy keeps rebooting” issue with these methods.

05. Issues with stock ROM compatibility

In fact, the stock ROMs of Samsung Galaxy come pre-installed with an operating system. This specific system is developed uniquely to offer a unique graphical interface from the rest. Nevertheless, there are some issues associated with this prebuilt and pre-boot up features offered. The issues may vary from one provider to another. Some users say that they install Custom Stock on their devices. As a result, it can end up causing the “Samsung Galaxy keeps rebooting” issue on the device.


Part 2: How to fix if your Samsung Galaxy keeps rebooting

There are a couple of main reasons for the issue “Samsung Galaxy keeps rebooting.” However, the good news is that most problems can be easily solved in few clicks. If you use a tool like ReiBoot for Android, the process will be very easy. In fact, it can easily repair the Android system on your device. ReiBoot has the ability to repair a large range of issues, including device reboot issues. So, you can use this tool and get rid of the issue with a couple of clicks only.

Just follow below simple guide to fix this issue.

Get ReiBoot for Android

  • First, you should connect the device to the computer using a USB cable.
  • After installing, you should download and install ReiBoot for Android on the PC. Then, you should launch the software and launch ReiBoot for Android.

  • You will see a different screen now. Just click on the option called “Repair Now.” Then, select the information related to the device. For instance, the brand, the model, the carrier, country, etc. After filling all those fields, just click on “Next.”

  • Now, ReiBoot for Android will download the respective firmware package for the faulty device. At the completion of the download, you will be able to see a button called “Repair Now.” You should just click on that button. A pop-up message will appear, so you should simply click on the button labeled “Continue.”

  • Now, you should follow the on-screen instructions and then perform the required action. As a result, you will see that the repair process begins. Please note that it requires some time to complete the repair process. When it is completed, you can see the message that says, “The repair process is completed.”

That’s it. As we believe, that’s the most efficient way to repair the “Samsung Galaxy keeps rebooting” issue.

Also, click here to figure out how to perform Samsung J3 bypass Google account with computer with ease.


Part 3: Other methods to try if your Samsung Galaxy keeps rebooting

Here are some other methods you should try in order to fix the “Samsung Galaxy keeps rebooting” issue.

01. Reconfigure the CPU frequency to fix ‘Samsung Galaxy Keeps Rebooting’

In order to resolve the Samsung Galaxy restart loop, it is possible to lower the CPU Frequency. There are two methods to do it.

● Method 01: Please note that this method is applicable to rooted devices only

Download the CPU Tuner app from Google Play first. Then, you should configure the Min 350MHZ and the Max value to 600 Mhz. However, you should note that it will lower your System Performance. On the other hand, it can improve the overall battery life.

● Method 02: This method works for those who don’t want to root the Galaxy devices

First, download and install the CPU adjuster through Google’s play store. Then, you should change the CPU Min and Max possible values.

02. Disable Auto Syncing and Updating to fix ‘Samsung Galaxy Keeps Rebooting’

Just like we have mentioned, sometimes updating routinely can interfere with any of the currently running background services. In fact, it totally depends on the apps you have already installed. To turn it off, you should follow the steps mentioned below.

  • To turn off Auto Syncing, you should go to settings. Then, you should scroll down to the option called “Accounts and Sync.” Tap on it.
  • Now, you should manage the updates. To do it, you should delete all the updates from the applications mentioned below.
  • Go to settings and choose Application Manager or Apps. Then, go to Gmail/Google Play Store/ Google+/Samsung Account/Samsung Push Services. After that, you should click on Uninstall Updates.

03. Clear the Data on Touch Wiz app to fix ‘Samsung Galaxy Keeps Rebooting’

You might have seen the icons, widgets, and the other functions located on the home screen. Those icons could be the cause behind unresponsive TouchWiz and restart your device anonymously. To clear the data, you should go to Settings and choose the Application manager. Then, you should click on running. Then, go to TouchWiz. And then, click on Show Cached Processes and then click on Clear Data.

04. Perform a factory data reset to fix ‘Samsung Galaxy Keeps Rebooting’

If the error still persists, you should perform a factory data reset. To do that, go to “Settings,” click on “Backup and Restore” and click on “Factory Data Reset.”

05. Modify the Stock ROM to fix ‘Samsung Galaxy Keeps Rebooting’

The compatibility issues on the stock ROM you have installed on the device can cause this issue. So, you should install Cyanogenmod, and it can modify your Stock ROM. Please note that installing Cyanogenmod will factory reset the device. Therefore, it is best to backup before proceeding.

  • Go to “Settings” and choose “Developer Options.” Then, turn on USB Debugging mode and connect your device to the computer. Then, you should download the CyanogenMod Auto Installer.
  • After that, you should Run the CM installer .exe file.


So, that’s how to fix if your Samsung Galaxy keeps rebooting.

Tags

Related Articles

Back to top button
Close
Close