أعد احتضان مستخرج النسخ الاحتياطي لـ iPhone - مراجعة يجب قراءتها

أعد احتضان مستخرج النسخ الاحتياطي لـ iPhone هو خيار شائع جدًا عندما يتعلق الأمر باسترداد رمز مرور Screen Time الخاص بـ iPhone. في هذا الاستعراض ، سنناقش ميزات هذه الأداة وكفاءتها الإجمالية كمستخرج احتياطي.

Screen Time هي ميزة موجودة في إصدارات iOS 12/13/14. يأتي مع رمز مرور مكون من 4 أو 6 أرقام. في الواقع ، يعد Screen Time و Screen Lock شيئين مختلفين ، لذلك لا يمكنك استخدام كلمة مرور واحدة لكليهما. مع ذلك ، يقوم المستخدمون دائمًا بإدخال رمز مرور قفل الشاشة (حيث يقومون بإلغاء قفل الشاشة كثيرًا). ومع ذلك ، (ماذا لو كنت نسيت رمز مرور Screen Time) نادرًا ما يتم إدخال رمز مرور وقت الشاشة (فقط عندما تحتاج إلى إجراء بعض تغييرات التكوين. ولهذا السبب بالذات ، غالبًا ما يتم نسيان رمز مرور وقت الشاشة. لذا ، ماذا يمكنك أن تفعل إذا نسيت رمز مرور وقت الشاشة؟ هل هناك أو هل هناك طريقة للوصول إلى ميزات Screen Time وتغييرها بدون رمز المرور الخاص بها؟ أدوات مثل Reincubate iPhone backup extractor تأتي في متناول اليد في هذه المرحلة.

في الواقع ، يدعي Reincubate iPhone backup extractor أن لديه القدرة على استرداد رمز مرور Screen Time. علاوة على ذلك ، لا تقوم هذه الأداة باستعادة جهاز iOS أو كسر الحماية له عند استعادة رمز المرور. لذلك ، في هذه المقالة ، دعنا نتعلم كل شيء عن هذه الأداة وميزاتها أيضًا. نتيجة لذلك ، ستكون قادرًا على تحديد ما إذا كنت تريد استخدام Reincubate أو اختيار بديل.

الجزء 1: Apple Screen Time وإعادة احتضان مستخرج النسخ الاحتياطي لـ iPhone

في الأساس ، يعد Apple Screen Time أداة إدارة تتيح للمستخدمين التحكم في استخدام iPhone. يتيح لك هذا الخيار إدارة الطريقة التي تقضي بها الوقت مع جهاز iPhone أو iPad.

يمكن لـ Screen Time إنشاء تقارير أسبوعية ويومية مفصلة بناءً على أنشطة المستخدم. سيشير هذا التقرير إلى الكيفية التي قضى بها المستخدم المعني الوقت مع الجهاز. على سبيل المثال ، سيعرض الوقت المستغرق مع كل تطبيق ، والاستخدام عبر فئات التطبيقات المختلفة ، وما إلى ذلك. كما سيعرض أيضًا عدد الإشعارات التي تلقوها ، وتكرار التقاط الجهاز ، وما إلى ذلك.

يمكن للمستخدم الاطلاع على التفاصيل التي يوفرها هذا التقرير ومعرفة الكثير عن استخدامها. يمكنهم معرفة كيفية تفاعلهم مع الأجهزة ووضع عنصر تحكم أيضًا. إذا كنت تقضي الكثير من الوقت على تطبيق معين ، فيمكن تحديد ذلك من خلال هذه الميزة. بعد ذلك ، يمكنك وضع الضوابط اللازمة عليه بناءً على المعلومات الموجودة في التقرير. على سبيل المثال ، يمكنك تعيين فترة استخدام محددة لأي تطبيق مثبت على جهاز iOS. بمجرد انتهاء صلاحية حد الاستخدام ، سيظهر إشعار.

بشكل عام ، يعد Screen Time مثاليًا لأولئك الذين يرغبون في التحكم بشكل أفضل في استخدامهم لجهاز iPhone. ومع ذلك ، يصبح أكثر فائدة عندما يتعلق الأمر بإدارة استخدام iPhone للعائلات والأطفال. باستخدام Screen Time ، يمكن للوالدين الوصول بسهولة إلى أنشطة أطفالهم. بعد ذلك ، يمكنهم معرفة ما إذا كان الأطفال يضيعون وقتهم الثمين على التطبيقات (الجزء العلوي تطبيق وقت الشاشة) مثل Facebook و WhatsApp والألعاب وما إلى ذلك ، علاوة على ذلك ، يمكن للوالدين وضع قيود معينة على الجهاز باستخدام Screen Time. بصفتك أحد الوالدين ، يمكنك تعيين وقت تعطل على هاتف iPhone الخاص بطفلك. خلال وقت التعطل ، لن تكون التطبيقات المحددة قابلة للاستخدام. أيضًا ، سيظهر إشعار محدد يشبه شارة على أيقونات التطبيق المعنيةying أنها غير قابلة للاستخدام.

يمكن للشخص الذي يضبط Screen Time أن يقرر التطبيقات التي سيتم تمكينها حتى أثناء وقت التعطل. على سبيل المثال ، يمكنك حظر جميع تطبيقات الوسائط الاجتماعية و وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي للبالغين قبل وقت النوم مباشرة واحتفظ بالكتب متاحة.

شيء آخر مهم في Screen Time هو أنه يعمل كميزة قائمة على الحساب. لذلك ، افترض أنك قمت بتعيين Screen Time على حساب معين. ستكون هذه القيود متاحة على جميع الأجهزة الأخرى المرتبطة بنفس الحساب. بشكل عام ، يمكن تكوين Screen Time بسهولة ، وله ميزات مختلفة لإقناع الوالد المعني.

لا يمكن تغيير إعدادات Screen Time إلا إذا كنت تعرف رمز المرور. بمعنى آخر ، تتم حماية تكوينات حساب Screen Time المحدد باستخدام رمز مرور. على الرغم من كل هذه الميزات الرائعة لـ Screen Time ، يمكن أن تصبح الأمور صعبة إذا تم نسيان رمز المرور الخاص بها. لسوء الحظ ، ينسى العديد من الأفراد رمز مرور Screen Time لأسباب مختلفة ويتساءلون عن كيفية استرداده. إعادة احتضان مستخرج النسخ الاحتياطي لـ iPhone هي واحدة من تلك الأدوات التي تدعي أن لديها القدرة على القيام بذلك.

PS: إذا كنت تتساءل ما هي المستندات والبيانات الموجودة على iPhone أو أنك تبحث عن الأفضل أي تيونز النسخ الاحتياطي النازع، انقر فقط لقراءة المزيد.

الجزء 2: إعادة احتضان مراجعة مستخرج النسخ الاحتياطي لـ iPhone

من الناحية الفنية ، يعد Reincubate iPhone backup extractor أداة تعمل على أساس iCloud أو iTunes backup. هذا يعني أن هذه الأداة يمكنها استخراج الملفات المحفوظة في نسخة iCloud أو iTunes الاحتياطية. يمكنه حتى تحرير النسخة الاحتياطية بصرف النظر عن استخراج الملفات المتاحة.

إذا كنت قد اشتريت هاتفًا جديدًا واستعدت النسخة الاحتياطية إليه ، فإن Reincubate iPhone backup extractor مثالي. أيضًا ، يصبح مفيدًا جدًا إذا قمت بحذف بعض أو كل البيانات المهمة عن طريق الخطأ. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن مستخرج النسخ الاحتياطي Reincubate iPhone قادر على استعادة رمز مرور Screen Time أيضًا. يمكن القيام بذلك باستخدام نسخة iTunes الاحتياطية. نتيجة لذلك ، يمكنك استرداد كل ملف بيانات تقريبًا.

استرجع رمز مرور وقت الشاشة المفقود باستخدام Reincubate iPhone backup extractor

الآن ، دعنا نتعلم كيفية استخدام Reincubate iPhone backup extractor واسترداد رمز مرور Screen Time. قبل كل شيء آخر ، من الضروري الحصول على النسخة الاحتياطية المعنية.

1- أولاً ، يجب عليك التأكد من وجود نسخة احتياطية جاهزة في حساب iTunes الخاص بك. أيضًا ، يجب أن تتضمن النسخة الاحتياطية نفسها رمز مرور Screen Time أيضًا. يمكن القيام بذلك بسهولة عن طريق المزامنة مع نسخة iTunes الاحتياطية.

2. تأكد من تشفير نسخة iTunes الاحتياطية. خلاف ذلك ، قد لا يتمكن التطبيق من العثور على رمز المرور المعني. تذكر أيضًا كلمة مرور تشفير iTunes. إذا لم يكن الأمر كذلك ، فلن تتمكن من استعادة نسخة iTunes الاحتياطية.

فيما يلي الخطوات التي يجب اتباعها لاستعادة رمز مرور Screen Time الخاص بك باستخدام Reincubate.

  • أولاً ، يجب عليك تنزيل Reincubate iPhone backup extractor على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك وتثبيته.
  • بعد ذلك ، ستتمكن من رؤية قائمة النسخ الاحتياطية التي قمت بإنشائها بالفعل باستخدام iTunes. الآن ، يجب عليك اختيار النسخة الاحتياطية التي تتكون من رمز مرور Screen Time.
  • الآن ، أنت مطالب بتشغيل "مرافق" اختيار. بعد ذلك ، يرجى تحديد الخيار المسمى "استعادة وقت الشاشة / رمز مرور القيود".
أعد احتضان مستخرج النسخ الاحتياطي لـ iPhone - مراجعة يجب قراءتها
  • بعد ذلك ، حدد موقع "استعادة"وانقر فوقه. بعد ذلك ، سيبدأ التطبيق عملية الاسترداد. سيجد رمز مرور وقت الشاشة ويعرضه.
أعد احتضان مراجعة مستخرج النسخ الاحتياطي لـ iPhone
  • يرجى ملاحظة أن هذه العملية ستتطلب بعض الوقت بناءً على حجم النسخة الاحتياطية.
أعد احتضان مراجعة مستخرج النسخ الاحتياطي لـ iPhone

مزايا وعيوب Reincubate iPhone backup extractor

لتوضيح الأمور بالنسبة لك ، إليك قائمة بالمزايا والعيوب المرتبطة بـ Reincubate iPhone backup extractor.

وفوائده

  • يمكن لهذه الأداة بسهولة استرداد رمز مرور Screen Time على جهاز iOS الخاص بك.
  • يمكنه استرداد رمز مرور Screen Time من خلال نسخة iTunes الاحتياطية دون التسبب في أي فقدان للبيانات.
  • تتيح لك هذه الأداة استعادة الملفات المحذوفة أو المفقودة التي كانت متوفرة على جهاز iOS الخاص بك.
  • يتيح لك Reincubate عرض محتوى نسخة iTunes الاحتياطية بسهولة.

عيوب

  • تطالبك هذه الأداة بتشفير نسخة iTunes الاحتياطية لاستعادة رمز مرور Screen Time.
  • يجب عليك الانتظار حتى اكتمال النسخ الاحتياطي من خلال iTunes لاستعادة رمز المرور.
  • تستغرق هذه الأداة وقتًا ملحوظًا للتحميل وتتيح لك قراءة ملفات النسخ الاحتياطي.
  • إذا كانت عملية التحميل عالقة في المنتصف ، فلا يمكنك استرداد رمز مرور Screen Time.
  • لا يمكن ضمان معدل نجاح العملية لأنها قد تتعطل أو تستغرق وقتًا طويلاً.
  • قد يستغرق البحث عن ملف النسخ الاحتياطي المعني وقتًا طويلاً.

إذن ، هذه هي الفوائد والعيوب المرتبطة بهذه الأداة. تمنحك هذه القائمة فكرة أوضح عن الوظيفة العامة للتطبيق. لذلك ، انتقل إلى القائمة النقطية أعلاه وقرر ما إذا كانت الأداة المناسبة لك.

النتيجة

نأمل أن هذا أعد احتضان مستخرج النسخ الاحتياطي لـ iPhone مراجعة أجاب على الأسئلة التي قد تكون لديك حول هذا الموضوع. يمكنك موازنة العيوب والفوائد قبل استخدام هذه الأداة. أيضًا ، إذا كنت تعرف بدائل أفضل لـ Reincubate iPhone backup extractor ، فيرجى إخبارنا بذلك. ملاحظاتك مهمة بشكل استثنائي لقرائنا ونمو هذه المنصة.

Reincubate iPhone Backup Extractor – A Must-Read Review

Reincubate iPhone backup extractor is a pretty popular option when it comes to retrieving iPhone’s Screen Time passcode. In this review, we will discuss the features of this tool and its overall efficiency as a backup extractor.

Screen Time is a feature found on iOS 12/13/14 versions. It comes with a 4-digit or 6-digit passcode. In fact, Screen Time and Screen Lock are two different things, so you cannot use one password for both. With that said, users always enter the Screen Lock passcode (as they unlock the screen very often). However, (What if you forgot Screen Time passcode) Screen time pascode is rarely entered (only when you need to make some configuration changes. Because of this very reason, Screen Time passcode can be often forgotten quite often. So, what can you do if your Screen Time passcode is forgotten? Is there a way to retrieve it? Or, is there a way to access Screen Time features and change them without its passcode? Tools like Reincubate iPhone backup extractor comes in handy at this stage.

In fact, Reincubate iPhone backup extractor claims to have the ability to retrieve the Screen Time passcode. Moreover, this tool doesn’t restore the iOS device or jailbreak it when recovering the passcode. So, in this article, let’s learn everything about this tool and its features as well. As a result, you will be able to decide whether to use Reincubate or choose an alternative.

Part 1: Apple Screen Time and Reincubate iPhone backup extractor

Basically, Apple Screen Time is a management tool that allows users to take control of iPhone usage. This option allows you to manage the way you spend time with your iPhone or iPad.

Screen Time can create detailed weekly and daily reports based on the activities of the user. That report will indicate how the respective user has spent the time with the device. For instance, it will show the time spent with each app, the usage across different app categories, etc. It will also show the number of notifications they have received, the frequency of picking up the device, etc.

The user can go through the details provided by such a report and learn a lot about their usage. They can learn how they have interacted with the devices and put a control as well. If you are spending too much time on a particular app, that can be identified through this feature. Then, you can put necessary controls on it based on the information found in the report. For instance, you can set a specific usage period for any app installed on the iOS device. Once the usage limit is about to expire, a notification will be shown.

In general, Screen Time is ideal for those who intend to have better control over their iPhone usage. However, it becomes more useful when it comes to managing the iPhone usage of families and kids. With Screen Time, parents can easily access the activities of their children. Then, they can learn if the kids are wasting their valuable time on apps (top screen time app) like Facebook, WhatsApp, games, etc. Moreover, parents can put certain restrictions on the device using Screen Time. As a parent, you can set a Down Time on your kid’s iPhone. During Down Time, the specified apps will not be usable. Also, a specific badge-like notification will appear on respective app icons saying that they are not usable.

The person who sets the Screen Time can decide which apps to be enabled even during Down Time. For instance, you can block all the social media apps and adult social media just before bedtime and keep Books available.

Another important thing about Screen Time is that it works as an account-based feature. So, assume that you have set the Screen Time on a specific account. Those restrictions will be available on all the other devices that are linked to the same account. Generally, Screen Time can be configured with ease, and it has various features to impress a concerned parent.

The settings of Screen Time can only be changed if you know the passcode. In other words, the configurations of a given Screen Time account is protected using a passcode. Despite all those impressive features of Screen Time, things can become difficult if its passcode is forgotten. Unfortunately, many individuals forget the Screen Time passcode due to various reasons and wonder how to retrieve it. Reincubate iPhone backup extractor is one of those tools that claim to have the ability to do so.

PS: if you wonder what are documents and data on iPhone or you are looking for the best iTunes backup extractor, just click to read more.

Part 2: Reincubate iPhone backup extractor review

Technically, Reincubate iPhone backup extractor is a tool that functions based on the iCloud or iTunes backup. That means this tool can extract the files that are saved in iCloud or iTunes backup. It can even edit the backup apart from extracting the available files.

If you have bought a new phone and restore your backup to it, Reincubate iPhone backup extractor is ideal. Also, it becomes very useful if you have mistakenly deleted some or all of the important data. In addition to that, the Reincubate iPhone backup extractor is capable of recovering the Screen Time passcode as well. That can be done using the iTunes backup. As a result, you can retrieve pretty much every data file.

Recover a lost Screen Time passcode with Reincubate iPhone backup extractor

Now, let’s learn how to use the Reincubate iPhone backup extractor and retrieve your Screen Time passcode. Before everything else, however, it is mandatory to get the respective backup.

1.First, you should ensure that there is a backup ready in your iTunes account. Also, the same backup should include the Screen Time passcode as well. This can be easily done by synchronizing with iTunes backup.

2.Make sure that you encrypt the iTunes backup. Otherwise, the application might not be able to find the respective passcode. Remember the iTunes encryption password as well. If not, you won’t be able to restore the iTunes backup.

Following are the steps you should follow to recover your Screen Time passcode with Reincubate.

  • First, you should download the Reincubate iPhone backup extractor on your computer and get it installed.
  • Then, you will be able to see the list of backups you have already created using iTunes. Now, you should choose the backup that comprises the Screen Time passcode.
  • Now, you are required to launch the “Utilities” option. Then, please choose the option called “Recover Screen Time/Restrictions Passcode.”
Reincubate iPhone Backup Extractor – A Must-Read Review
  • After that, locate the “Recover” button and click on it. After that, the application will commence the recovery process. It will find your Screen Time passcode and display it.
Reincubate iPhone backup extractor review
  • Please note that this process will require some time based on the size of the backup.
Reincubate iPhone backup extractor review

Benefits and drawbacks of Reincubate iPhone backup extractor

To make things clearer for you, here’s a list of benefits and drawbacks associated with Reincubate iPhone backup extractor.

Benefits

  • This tool can easily recover the Screen Time passcode on your iOS device.
  • It can retrieve the Screen Time passcode through the iTunes backup without causing any data loss.
  • This tool lets you recover deleted or lost files that were available on your iOS device.
  • Reincubate lets you view the content of the iTunes backup easily.

Drawbacks

  • This tool demands you to encrypt the iTunes backup in order to recover the Screen Time passcode.
  • You should wait until the backup is completed through iTunes to recover the passcode.
  • This tool takes a notable time to load and let you read the backup files.
  • If the loading process is stuck in the middle, you cannot recover the Screen Time passcode.
  • The success rate of the process cannot be guaranteed as it may get stuck or take very long.
  • Finding the respective backup file might take very long.

So, those are the benefits and drawbacks associated with this tool. This list gives you a clearer idea of the overall function of the app. So, go through the bulleted list above and decide if it is the appropriate tool for you.

Conclusion

Hopefully, this Reincubate iPhone backup extractor review answered the questions you might had about it. You can weigh the drawbacks and benefits before using this tool. Also, if you know better alternatives to Reincubate iPhone backup extractor, please let us know. Your feedback is exceptionally important for our readers and the growth of this platform.