iPhone

神奇宝贝Go游戏杆–让我们变得简单

曾经想玩 神奇宝贝Go游戏杆 在您的智能手机上? 让我们学习如何使用简单易用的方法来做到这一点。

您可能已经知道,《PokémonGo》是一款AR游戏。 也就是说,这是一款基于“增强现实技术。” 根据游戏,您需要发现真实位置中存在的称为神奇宝贝的角色。 好吧,事实是,神奇宝贝在今天并不那么受欢迎。 其受欢迎程度下降的主要原因很明显。 许多人不一定非要起身在这里或那里跑来跑去,盯着手机屏幕。 尽管它的粉丝群仍然不错,但是绝大多数人希望它能不被淘汰而发挥作用。 您是否属于这一类,并且正在寻找一种坐下和玩神奇宝贝Go游戏杆的方法? 如果是,这是必读文章。

神奇宝贝Go游戏杆


第1部分:在iOS上播放PokémonGo游戏杆

让我们学习如何在iOS设备上播放自己喜欢的PokémonGo游戏杆。

PS:了解更多有关如何使用的信息 iPhone版口袋妖怪模拟器 轻松以及如何解决“无法检测到位置' 这里。

使用Tweak Box在iOS上播放PokémonGo游戏杆

如果您使用的是iOS设备,则使用Tweak Box是完成它的一种非常有效的方法。 实际上,Tweak Box是用于播放PokémonGo修改版的第三方应用程序。 在这种情况下,我们可以使用它来播放PokémonGo游戏杆和伪造的GPS位置。

要安装它,您应该遵循以下步骤。

01。 第一步,您应该转到 Tweak Box的官方网站 并下载该应用。 只需点击名为“立即安装。” 将很快出现提示,因此您必须单击“

使用Tweak Box播放PokémonGo游戏杆

02。 下载完成后,请转到“设置“然后点击”资料下载。” 点击 ” Install 安装”,然后点击“完成在安装完成时。

使用Tweak Box播放PokémonGo游戏杆

03。 转到iPhone的主屏幕,然后启动该应用程序。 然后,您应该搜索已下载的应用程序。 然后,点击它并点击“ Install 安装

使用Tweak Box播放PokémonGo游戏杆

04。 现在,安装完成后,PokémonGo将出现在主屏幕上。 您应该打开游戏,然后可以将PokémonGo与游戏杆功能一起使用。

使用Tweak Box播放PokémonGo游戏杆


将GPS游戏杆与Tutu一起用于神奇宝贝

TuTu是一个免费的应用程序商店,具有广泛的应用程序集合。 TuTu中包含的所有那些应用程序都对您到目前为止玩过的游戏进行了调整。 在同一个应用程序商店中,您可以使用伪造的GPS位置下载并播放PokémonGo。 玩游戏时,您可以将游戏杆移动到神奇宝贝游戏中的任何位置。 可以使用iOS设备上的PokémonGo Joystick进行调整后的游戏。 玩此游戏时,您不必担心设备的安全性。 它具有简单,易于使用和直观的界面,因此您可以毫无混乱地使用它。

另外,如果您想进一步了解最好的 位置欺骗者 以及 FastPokeMap 对于《 Pokemon Move》,请阅读更多内容。

如何使用TuTu应用商店?

01。 第一步,您应该转到 TuTu应用商店的官方网站。 您可以点击名为“立即安装”,直到出现弹出窗口。 在设备上安装TuTu应用后,您应点击“ Install 安装。” 安装完成后,您将在主屏幕上看到该应用程序图标。

将GPS游戏杆与Tutu一起用于神奇宝贝

02。 现在,您可以单击出现在主屏幕上的PokémonGo。 然后,启动《PokémonGo》,并轻松使用GPS游戏杆进行操作。

将GPS游戏杆与Tutu一起用于神奇宝贝


此外,如果您想知道如何解决 找不到GPS讯号11 问题 如何在不知道的情况下跟踪iPhone,只需阅读更多。

使用AppValley在iOS设备上使用GPS游戏杆玩P​​okémonGo

AppValley是另一个流行的GPS游戏杆APK,可以帮助您玩PokémonGo。 您可以轻松下载并玩游戏。 修改后的PokémonGo版本可让您伪造GPS位置并播放而不会起床。 换句话说,您可以简单地坐在自己喜欢的沙发上玩PokémonGo。 但是,此游戏无法在您的官方App Store中找到。 相反,您应该通过AppValley下载它。 无需越狱设备即可安装它。

如何使用AppValley

让我们学习如何使用AppValley和玩PokémonGo。

01。 第一步,您应该转到 AppValley的官方页面 并下载该应用。 出现提示时,您只需点击“”并下载。

使用AppValley玩PokémonGo

02。 下载完成后,您可以点击“设置“选项,然后去”资料下载“然后,点击” Install 安装“,然后点击”下一页

使用AppValley玩PokémonGo

03。 现在,您可以点击“ Install 安装”选项再次确认安装。 最后一步,您可以点击“完成。” 在此过程结束时,您将看到AppValley图标出现在屏幕上。

使用AppValley玩PokémonGo

04。 现在,您可以转到主屏幕,点击应用程序图标,然后启动应用程序。 搜索“神奇宝贝围棋“然后点击”得到。” 等待提示,然后单击名为“ Install 安装

使用AppValley玩PokémonGo

05。 立即打开游戏,并在iOS设备上通过GPS游戏杆享受PokémonGo的乐趣。

使用AppValley玩PokémonGo


第2部分:在Android设备上播放PokémonGo游戏杆

在本节中,让我们学习如何在Android设备上播放PokémonGo游戏杆。

要使用操纵杆玩游戏,您需要在设备上下载PokémonGo Android操纵杆APK。 对于这种黑客攻击,根源是可选的。 您只需要从Play商店在Android设备上下载“ Fake GPS GO Location Spoofer Free”和“ Fake GPS Joystick&Routes Go”应用程序。 然后按照以下步骤操作。

01。 前往Play商店并下载Fake GPS Go位置欺骗者免费和Fake GPS GPS游戏杆路线Go。

02。 要访问开发者模式,请转到“设置,”选择“关于手机。” 然后,点击内部版本号07次。

03。 转到设备的位置设置。 将其GPS模式设置为 高精度.

在Android设备上播放PokémonGo游戏杆

04。 去 路线启用GPS 设备的 将指针移到某个位置并选择它。

在Android设备上播放PokémonGo游戏杆

05。 去 假GPS应用程序设置。 确保你 启用非根模式。 向下滚动并 启用操纵杆 选项。

在Android设备上播放PokémonGo游戏杆

06。 找到红色的do并将其移动到任何位置。 通过点击 按钮。 检查通知面板,看一切是否正常。 转到Google地图,并根据需要检查您是否在正确的位置。

在Android设备上播放PokémonGo游戏杆

07。 转到神奇宝贝转到找到所需的位置。 返回到假GPS应用程序,然后将指针移动到所需位置。 然后,返回到PokémonGo应用程序。 那将显示您的角色正在移动。

在Android设备上播放PokémonGo游戏杆

请注意,由于游戏中采用了智能算法,因此可能很难欺骗位置。

顺便说一句,单击此处以了解有关如何 神奇宝贝Go中的瞬移如何在不走路的情况下孵化卵.


第3部分:在PokémonGo中更改GPS位置的最佳方法是什么?

PokémonGo的游戏策略鼓励个人外出并完成各种任务。 但是,如果您不想外出,但仍然玩PokémonGo,则有一个非常有效的解决方案。 在这种情况下,您可以使用特殊的工具,例如 iMyFone AnyTo。 此工具可让您根据需要更改游戏的位置。 您可以在世界任何地方更改位置,并假装自己在那。 这个工具最吸引人的事情之一是它不需要越狱设备。 因此,您设备的安全性将丝毫不受影响。

最重要的是,您甚至可以以舒适的速度模拟游戏的动作。 因此,让我们学习如何使用iMyFone AnyTo操纵杆操纵GPS设置。

01。 第一步,您应该在计算机上下载并安装iMyFone AnyTo。 为此,您应该访问iMyFone官方网站。 安装软件后,只需双击图标即可启动它。 启动软件后,您将点击名为“立即登入。” 使用USB电缆将iPhone连接到同一台计算机。

获取iMyFone AnyTo

iMyFone AnyTo

02。 启动软件并将您的设备连接到PC后,您将看到一个唯一的界面。 该界面显示地图。 只需点击名为“传送模式”位于右上角。

iMyFone AnyTo

现在,您可以缩放或拖动地图,然后选择首选位置来玩游戏。 如果没有,您甚至可以键入一个特定的位置。 这将弹出一个侧边栏,并显示与所选位置有关的信息。

神奇宝贝Go Joystick with iMyFone AnyTo

在地图上确定位置后,您应点击名为 移动。 好吧,就是这样。 现在您的位置已经不一样了,只需单击一下即可完成。 您甚至可以立即检查iPhone的位置。 您会注意到游戏中的位置已更改。 有了这个,你可以玩 神奇宝贝Go游戏杆 从世界上的任何地方,享受最好的。

神奇宝贝Go中更改GPS位置的最佳方法

其他标签

相关文章

返回顶部按钮
关闭
关闭

iPhone

Pokémon Go Joystick – let’s Make It Easy

Cocospy Phone Spy

Ever wanted to play Pokémon Go Joystick on your smartphone? Let’s learn how to do it with simple and easy to use methods.

As you may already know, Pokémon Go is an AR game. That means it is a game played based on a concept called “Augmented Reality.” As per the game, you are required to spot characters called Pokémon, who exist in real locations. Well, the truth is that Pokémon is not so popular today. The main reason for the decline in its popularity is obvious. Many individuals don’t necessarily want to get up and run here and there, staring at the phone screen. Although its fan base is still good, the vast majority wish if it could be played without going out. Do you fall into that category and looking for a way to sit and play Pokémon Go Joystick? If yes, this is a must-read article.

Pokémon Go Joystick


Part 1: Play Pokémon Go Joystick on your iOS

Let’s learn how to play your favorite Pokémon Go Joystick on an iOS device.

PS: learn more about how to use Pokemon emulator for iPhone with ease and how to fix ‘failed to detect location‘ here.

Use Tweak Box to play Pokémon Go Joystick on your iOS

If you are using an iOS device, using Tweak Box is a very effective way to get it done. In fact, Tweak Box is a third-party app that is used to play modified versions of Pokémon Go. In this case, we can use it to play Pokémon Go Joystick and fake GPS locations.

To get it installed, you should follow the steps mentioned below.

01. As the first step, you should go to the official website of Tweak Box and download the app. Just click on the option called “Install Now.” A prompt will appear soon, so you have to click on “Allow.”

Use Tweak Box to play Pokémon Go Joystick

02. Once the downloaded, please go to “Settings” and click on “Profile Downloaded.” Click on “Install” and tap on “Done” at the completion of installation.

Use Tweak Box to play Pokémon Go Joystick

03. Go to the home screen of your iPhone and then launch the app. You should then search for the app you have downloaded. Then, click on it and hit “Install.”

Use Tweak Box to play Pokémon Go Joystick

04. Now, Pokémon Go will appear on the home screen as the installation is completed. You should open the game, and you can use Pokémon Go with a joystick feature.

Use Tweak Box to play Pokémon Go Joystick


Using GPS Joystick for Pokémon with Tutu

TuTu is a free app store that has a wide range of app collection. All those apps included in TuTu have tweaked versions of the games you have played so far. The same app store allows you to download and play Pokémon Go with a fake GPS location. When playing it, you can move the Joystick to any location in the Pokémon game. The tweaked game can be played using Pokémon Go Joystick on your iOS device. You don’t have to worry about the safety of the device when playing this game. It has a simple, easy-to-use, and intuitive interface so you can use it without any confusion.

Also, if you wish to know more about the best Location Spoofer and the FastPokeMap for Pokemon Move, just read more.

How to use the TuTu app store?

01. As the first step, you should go to the official website of the TuTu app store. You can click on the option called “Install Now” and wait until a popup appears. Once the TuTu app is installed on the device, you should click on “Install.” At the completion of the installation, you will see the app icon on the home screen.

Using GPS Joystick for Pokémon with Tutu

02. You can now click on Pokémon Go that appears on the home screen. Then, launch Pokémon Go and play it with GPS joystick without any hassle.

Using GPS Joystick for Pokémon with Tutu


Besides, if you wish to know how to fix GPS signal not found 11 issue and how to track an iPhone without them knowing, just read more.

Use AppValley to play Pokémon Go with GPS joystick on your iOS device

AppValley is another popular GPS Joystick APK that can help you play Pokémon Go. You can download and play the game easily. The modified version of Pokémon Go allows you to fake the GPS locations and play it without getting up. In other words, you can simply sit down on your favorite couch and play Pokémon Go. However, this game cannot be found in your official App Store. Instead, you should download it through AppValley. It’s not required to jailbreak the device to install this.

How to use AppValley

Let’s learn how to use AppValley and play Pokémon Go.

01. As the first step, you should go to the official page of AppValley and download the app. When a prompt appears, you can simply tap on “Allow” and download it.

Use AppValley to play Pokémon Go

02. Once the downloading is finished, you can click on the “Settings” option and go to “Profile Downloaded.” Then, click on “Install” and then click on “Next.”

Use AppValley to play Pokémon Go

03. You can now click on the “Install” option once again to confirm the installation. As the final step, you can click on “Done.” At the end of this process, you will see that the AppValley icon appears on the screen.

Use AppValley to play Pokémon Go

04. Now, you can go to the home screen, tap the app icon, and launch the app. Search with the term “Pokémon Go” and click on “Get.” Wait for the prompt and click on the option called “Install.”

Use AppValley to play Pokémon Go

05. Open the game now and enjoy your Pokémon Go with your GPS Joystick on the iOS device.

Use AppValley to play Pokémon Go

By the way, let’s figure out how to fix Pokemon Go Adventure sync not working issue effortlessly. And click here to know more about Pokémon Emerald cheats.


Part 2: Play Pokémon Go Joystick on an Android device

In this section, let’s learn how to play Pokémon Go Joystick on an Android device.

To play the game using Joystick, you need to download the Joystick for Pokémon Go Android APK on your device. Rooting is optional for this hack. You just need to download the Fake GPS GO Location Spoofer Free & Fake GPS Joystick & Routes Go app on your Android device from Play Store. Then follow the steps below.

01. Go to Play Store and download Fake GPS Go Location Spoofer Free and Fake GPS Joystick Routes Go.

02. To access the developer mode, go to “Settings,” choose “About Phone.” Then, tap on the build number 07 times.

03. Go to the location settings of the device. Set its GPS mode to High Accuracy.

Play Pokémon Go Joystick on an Android device

04. Go to routes and enable the GPS of the device. Move the pointer to a location and select it.

Play Pokémon Go Joystick on an Android device

05. Go to Fake GPS app Settings. Make sure that you enable Non-Root mode. Scroll down and enable Joystick option too.

Play Pokémon Go Joystick on an Android device

06. Find the red do and move it to any location. Enable your fake GPS by hitting the Play button. Check the notification panel to see if everything works fine. Go to Google maps and check if you are at the correct location, if necessary.

Play Pokémon Go Joystick on an Android device

07. Go to Pokémon Go to find the desired location. Go back to the Fake GPS app & move the pointer to the desired location. Then, go back to the Pokémon Go app. That will show your character is moving.

Play Pokémon Go Joystick on an Android device

Please note that it could be difficult to cheat the location because of the smart algorithm in the game.

By the way, click here to learn more about how to teleport in Pokémon Go and how to hatch eggs without walking Pokémon Go.


Part 3: What is the best way to change the GPS location in Pokémon Go?

The game strategy of Pokémon Go encourages individuals to go out and achieve various tasks. But if you don’t want to go out but still play Pokémon Go, there is a very efficient solution. In this case, you can use a special tool like iMyFone AnyTo. This tool allows you to change the location of the game as you wish. You can change the location anywhere in the world and pretend that you are there. One of the most attractive things about this tool is that it doesn’t require jailbreaking the device. So, the safety of your device will be uncompromised.

On top of that, you can even simulate the movements of the game at a speed that is comfortable. So, let’s learn how to trick the GPS settings with Joystick using iMyFone AnyTo.

01. As the first step, you should download and install iMyFone AnyTo on your computer. To do that, you should visit the iMyFone official website. Once the software is installed, you should launch it simply by double-clicking on the icon. After launching the software, you will have click on the option called ‘Get Started.’ Connect the iPhone to the same computer using a USB cable.

Get iMyFone AnyTo

iMyFone AnyTo

02. Once the software is launched and your device is connected to the PC, you’ll see a unique interface. This interface shows a map. Just click on the option called “Teleport Mode,” which is located at the top-right corner.

iMyFone AnyTo

You can now either zoom or drag the map and choose a preferred location to play the game. If not, you can even type a specific location. This will bring up a sidebar, and it will show the information pertaining to the location you have selected.

Pokémon Go Joystick with iMyFone AnyTo

Once a location is determined on the map, you should click on the option called Move. Well, that’s it. Your location is a different one now, and you did it with a single click. You can even check the location of the iPhone now. You will notice that the location in the game is changed. With this, you can play Pokémon Go Joystick from anywhere in the world and enjoy the best of it.

best way to change the GPS location in Pokémon Go


Related Articles

Back to top button