iPhone評論

GBA4iOS | 在iPhone上使用神奇寶貝模擬器的正確方法

許多人想知道他們是否可以使用 iPhone版口袋妖怪模擬器 在任何情況下。 答案是 ””,但是有許多用戶不知道該怎麼做。 在這裡,讓我們解釋如何使用 GBA4iOS (有史以來最好的神奇寶貝模擬器)供那些對此感到好奇的人使用。 因此,繼續閱讀。

GBA4iOS


第1部分:GBA4iOS –適用於iPhone的最佳神奇寶貝模擬器

GBA是Game Boy Advance ClassicPokémon的簡化形式。 它於1996年發布,從那時起,它成為用戶中的一種規範。 甚至這是一個古老的遊戲; 它也引起了現代遊戲愛好者的關注。 但是,由於不了解,許多遊戲發燒友都沒有接受神奇寶貝經典遊戲的重製。 這意味著許多人不知道如何安裝和使用仿真器。 這正是iPhone的Pokémon模擬器開始運行的時候。 GBA4iOS可以說是最好的神奇寶貝模擬器,我們將在本節中解釋其原因。

這款用於iPhone的Pokémon模擬器最值得注意的事情之一是,它不會影響系統性能。 這意味著它不會降低設備的速度。 簡而言之,GBA4iOS是創建用於玩遊戲的外部界面的最佳方法。 您的iPhone將確保遊戲在此模擬器上順利運行。 您可以在線訪問GBA模擬器,並在iOS設備和計算機上使用它。

PS:單擊此處以了解如何修復 找不到GPS訊號11 輕鬆。 這是 安卓系統最佳成人遊戲 你可以試試。

如何在iPhone上安裝GBA4iOS

在這一部分中,我們說明瞭如何在iOS設備上安裝GBA4iOS。 請注意,本節有一些技術步驟要遵循,因此您應謹慎。 確保您一對一地執行步驟並完成該過程。

01。 去 GBA4iOS官方網站 並將文件下載到您的iOS設備上。 您將看到GBA2.0iOS 4版,只需單擊並將其安裝在設備上即可。 如果找到較舊的版本,則不應安裝它。 如果您的iOS設備運行的iOS版本高於5.0,則GBA4iOS的舊版本不支持它。 您會看到一條消息,只需單擊它,然後將其安裝在設備上即可。

如何在iPhone上安裝GBA4iOS

02。 安裝成功完成後,您將在屏幕上看到紫色的應用程序圖標。

如何在iPhone上安裝GBA4iOS

03。 確保您現在單擊該應用程序。 結果,該應用程序將詢問您是否需要訪問該應用程序。 現在,您應該點擊名為“繼續”,它將打開應用程序。

如何在iPhone上安裝GBA4iOS

04。 如果模擬器根本不起作用,請確保更改設備的日期。 為此,您應該轉到名為“一般“並選擇”日期和時間。” 確保將日期更改為19年2014月XNUMX日之前的日期。再次打開模擬器以查看其是否現在可以正常工作。 如果可行,則必須將日期和時間設置更改為名為“IG自動按讃包月套餐。” 此選項將使模擬器正常工作。

如何在iPhone上安裝GBA4iOS

05。 如果您仍無法訪問GBA仿真器,則應轉到“設置“ 再來一次。 然後,選擇“一般”,然後選擇名為“配置文件和設備管理。” 然後,點擊模擬器,該模擬器位於“企業應用

如何在iPhone上安裝GBA4iOS

06。 您現在應該單擊名為“信任,”位於下一個屏幕上。 這應該消除任何問題。

如何在iPhone上安裝GBA4iOS

07。 如果有個人ROM,則可以毫無問題地將其上傳到仿真器。 為此,您必須使用“設置”圖標位於左上角。 然後,您應該登錄到Dropbox帳戶。 這樣可以訪問上載的ROM。 啟用“ Dropbox同步”選項後,上傳將開始。

如何在iPhone上安裝GBA4iOS

08。 如果不是,請選擇右上角的+圖標。 然後,選擇一個應該下載的遊戲。

如何在iPhone上安裝GBA4iOS

09。 您可以點擊名為“資料下載”消息提示相應的請求時。 然後,從內置的Web瀏覽器安裝遊戲。

如何在iPhone上安裝GBA4iOS

10。 您可以看到該應用程序屏幕頂部的三個水龍頭。 您應確保標有“所有項目”被選中。 因此,您可以訪問“遊戲男孩的顏色“和”Game Boy Advance在同一屏幕上。

如何在iPhone上安裝GBA4iOS

11。 您可以點擊神奇寶貝,所以現在應該加載它沒有任何麻煩。 更重要的是,您必須能夠通過此模擬器玩GBA和GBC遊戲,而不會遇到任何麻煩。

如何在iPhone上安裝GBA4iOS

此外,點擊這裡了解如何執行 神奇寶貝Go欺騙 在Android或iOS上,並儘力而為 模擬位置應用.

GBA4iOS安全嗎?

您可能已經知道,Apple採取了非常嚴格的安全措施。 這些安全措施用於保護用戶的安全。 由於採取了嚴格的安全措施,因此無法在您的iOS設備上安裝某些應用。 如果您的iOS發現任何應用程序可疑或陌生,系統將阻止其安裝。 某些應用甚至需要您在安裝設備之前越獄。 我們不建議用戶越獄他們的iOS設備來安裝任何應用程序。 越獄的iOS設備容易受到各種安全威脅的影響,所以最好的方法是遠離它。

但是,當涉及到GBA4iOS時,您無需在設備安裝前進行越獄。 實際上,GBA4iOS是一款完全無害的應用程序,不會降低設備的運行速度。 另一方面,在設備上安裝GBA4iOS不需要特殊權限。 它幾乎與應用商店中的任何其他應用類似。 唯一的區別是它不是來自應用程序商店。

有些人錯誤地認為,為iPhone安裝神奇寶貝模擬器會使保修失效。 這是完全錯誤的假設,因為此仿真器非常安全。

PS:在這裡,您將了解如何玩 寵物小精靈去遊戲桿 容易。 這是頂部 在線Android模擬器 為您。


第2部分:更改《PokémonGo》的最佳方法是什麼?

好吧,正如您已經知道的那樣,您應該出去玩PokémonGo版本。 但是,如果您不能出去玩遊戲怎麼辦? 或者,如果您不想去怎麼辦? 好吧,在這種情況下,您應該偽造設備的實際位置並玩遊戲。 那麼,下一個問題是如何偽造該位置? 不用擔心 更改位置和玩遊戲的最便捷,最有效的方法是 iMyFone AnyTo。 這是一款非常有用的軟件,可以幫助您從一個位置虛擬遷移到另一個位置。 然後,您就可以像真正更改現有位置一樣玩遊戲。 您可以盡可能地去那些假的地方去捉神奇寶貝。 如果沒有,您可以沿著虛擬路線移動並為遊戲添加更自然的形狀。 借助此工具,您無需費勁就可以捕獲神奇寶貝。 下面提到的是使用iMyFone AnyTo並在iPhone上播放Pokémon的步驟。

01。 第一步,請在Windows計算機上下載iMyFone AnyTo軟件。 然後,您應該按照屏幕上的說明進行安裝。 現在,點擊名為“開始行動”,然後將iPhone連接到同一台計算機。 確保使用原始的USB電纜。 然後,允許連接並確保您遵循屏幕上的說明。

獲取iMyFone AnyTo

iMyFone AnyTo

02。 連接完成後,您將可以在下面查看地圖 兩點模式。 這是默認選擇。 現在,您可以拖動和縮放地圖,以選擇遊戲首選的目的地。 您可以單擊地圖,以便將其作為側邊欄彈出。 這將顯示位置,名稱和坐標。 除此之外,您甚至可以設置 還普及至 速度 參數以符合您的要求。

iMyFone AnyTo

選擇合適的位置後,您應點擊標有“移動。” 結果,您將看到iMyFone AnyTo根據您的偏好創建了一條路線。 然後,它將開始以您定義的速度移動。

iMyFone AnyTo

03. 模擬動作

現在,配置完成,您可以啟動Pokémon並體驗遊戲中的動作。 如果您需要在遊戲中捕捉神奇寶貝,只需點擊“暫停。” 即使在遊戲中途也可以完成。

更改《PokémonGo》的最佳方法是什麼?

而且,這是最好的 口袋妖怪去偽造GPS為Android和iOS 供您參考並了解 如何在不走路的情況下孵化卵.


結論 iPhone版口袋妖怪模擬器

因此,就是關於安裝和使用 iPhone版神奇寶貝模擬器。 您可能會注意到,需要遵循一些技術步驟。 但是,如果正確執行,請安裝 GBA4iOS 玩神奇寶貝遊戲很簡單。 該模擬器最重要的是不會引起任何安全問題。 此外,它不會使您的手機變慢。 您甚至不需要越獄設備即可安裝它。 除此之外,您還可以利用 iMyFone AnyTo 應用程序來偽造您的現有位置。 如果您被困在家里或不喜歡外出,此工具可能非常方便。

嘗試iMyFone AnyTo


標籤

相關文章

返回頂部按鈕
關閉
關閉

iPhoneReviews

GBA4iOS | The Correct Way to Use a Pokemon Emulator for iPhone

Many individuals want to know if they can use a Pokemon emulator for iPhone by any chance. The answer is “YES,” but there are many users who don’t know how to do it. Here, let’s explain how to use a GBA4iOS (the all-time best Pokémon emulator) for those who are curious about it. So, continue reading.

GBA4iOS


Part 1: GBA4iOS – the best Pokémon emulator for iPhone

GBA is the shortened form of Game Boy Advance Classic Pokémon. It was released back in 1996, and from that point onwards, it became a norm among the users. Even it is an old-school game; it has gained the attention of modern-day gaming enthusiasts as well. However, the reliving of Pokémon classic is not embraced by many gaming enthusiasts just because of the unawareness. That means many individuals are not aware of how to install and use the emulator. This is exactly when Pokémon emulator for iPhone comes to play. GBA4iOS is arguably the best Pokémon emulator, and we explain the reasons in this section.

One of the most noticeable things about this Pokémon emulator for iPhone is that it doesn’t affect system performance. That means it doesn’t slow down your device. In a nutshell, GBA4iOS is the best way to create an external interface to play the game. Your iPhone will ensure that the game is run smoothly on this emulator. You can access a GBA emulator online and use it on iOS devices as well as on computers.

PS: click here to find out how to fix the GPS signal not found 11 with ease. And here are the best adult games for Android you can try.

How to install GBA4iOS on your iPhone

In this part, we explain how to install GBA4iOS on your iOS device. Please note that this section has some technical steps to be followed, so you should be cautious. Make sure that you follow the steps one-by-one and get the process completed.

01. Go to the official website of GBA4iOS and download the file on your iOS device. You will see the version 2.0 of GBA4iOS, just click and install it on the device. If you find an older version, you should not install it. If your iOS device runs with a newer iOS version than 5.0, older versions of GBA4iOS don’t support it. One you will see a message, just click on it and install it on the device.

How to install GBA4iOS on your iPhone

02. Once the installation is completed successfully, you will see the app icon on the screen in purple color.

How to install GBA4iOS on your iPhone

03. Make sure that you click on the app now. As a result, the app will ask whether you need to access the application or not. What you should do now is to click on the option called “Continue,” so it will open the app.

How to install GBA4iOS on your iPhone

04. If the emulator doesn’t work at all, make sure that you change the date of the device. To do this, you should go to the option called “General” and choose “Date & Time.” Make sure that you change the date to something older than 19th Feb 2014. Open your emulator once again to see if it works now. If it works, you will have to change the date and time settings to the option called “Automatic.” This option will make the emulator works without any trouble.

How to install GBA4iOS on your iPhone

05. If you cannot access the GBA emulator yet, you should go to “Settings” once again. Then, choose “General” and select the option called “Profile & Device Management.” Then, click on the emulator, which is found under the “Enterprise App.”

How to install GBA4iOS on your iPhone

06. You should now click on the option called “Trust,” which is located on the next screen. This should eliminate any issues.

How to install GBA4iOS on your iPhone

07. If there are personal ROMs, you can upload them to the emulator without any issue. To get it done, you will have to use the “Settings” icon located at the top-left corner. Then, you should sign in to the Dropbox account. This will give access to ROMs uploaded. The uploading will start once the Dropbox Sync option is turned on.

How to install GBA4iOS on your iPhone

08. If not, as an alternative, you should click on the + icon located on the top-right corner. Then, choose a game that should be downloaded.

How to install GBA4iOS on your iPhone

09. You can click on the option called “Download” when a message prompts with the respective request. Then, install the game from the built-in web browser.

How to install GBA4iOS on your iPhone

10. You can see that there are three taps on the top of the app’s screen. You should ensure that the tab labeled “All” is selected. As a result, you can access your “Game Boy Color” and “Game Boy Advance” through the same screen.

How to install GBA4iOS on your iPhone

11. You can tap on Pokémon, so it should be loaded without any trouble now. More importantly, you must be able to play GBA and GBC games through this emulator without any trouble.

How to install GBA4iOS on your iPhone

Besides, click here to know how to perform Pokémon Go spoofing on Android or iOS and try the best mock location app.

Is GBA4iOS A safe option?

As you may already know, Apple comes with very tight security measures. These security measures are used for the safety of the users. As a result of those strict security measures, some apps cannot be installed on your iOS device. If your iOS finds any app to be suspicious or strange, the system will prevent it from installing. Some apps even require you to jailbreak the device before installing them. We don’t recommend our users to jailbreak their iOS devices to install any app. Jailbroken iOS devices are vulnerable to various security threats, so the best thing is to stay away from it.

When it comes to GBA4iOS, however, you don’t need to jailbreak the device before installing it. In fact, GBA4iOS is a completely harmless app, and it doesn’t slow down your device. On the other hand, there is no special permission needed to install GBA4iOS on your device. It is pretty much like any other application on the app store. The only difference is that it doesn’t originate from the app store.

Some individuals wrongfully assume that installing a Pokémon emulator for iPhone voids its warranty. That is a completely wrong assumption because this emulator is very safe and secured.

PS: here, you will get to know how to play Pokemon Go Joystick easily. And here is the top online Android Emulator for you.


Part 2: What is the best way to change Pokémon Go?

Well, as you already know, you should go out to play the Pokémon Go version. However, what if you cannot go out to play the game? Or What if you don’t want to go? Well, in that case, you should fake the actual location of the device and play the game. So, the next question is how to fake the location? Don’t worry. The most convenient and efficient way to change the location and play the game is iMyFone AnyTo. This is a very useful software that can help you move virtually from one location to another. Then, you can play the game as if you are really changing the existing location. You can go to those fake locations as much as possible and catch Pokémons. If not, you can move along a virtual route and add more natural shape to the game. Thanks to this tool, you don’t have to move physically to capture Pokémons. Mentioned below are the steps to use iMyFone AnyTo and play Pokémon on your iPhone.

01. As the first step, please download iMyFone AnyTo software on your Windows computer. Then, you should install it using the onscreen instructions. Now, click on the option called “Get Started” and connect the iPhone to the same computer. Make sure that you use the original USB cable. Then, allow the connection and ensure that you follow the onscreen instructions.

Get iMyFone AnyTo

iMyFone AnyTo

02. Once the connection is completed, you will be able to see a map under Two-spot mode. This is the default selection. You can now drag and zoom the map to choose the destination you prefer for the game. You can click on the map so it will pop up as a sidebar. This will display place, name, and the coordinates. In addition to that, you can even set the Times and Speed parameters to match your requirements.

iMyFone AnyTo

After choosing a good location, you should click on the button labeled “Move.” As a result, you will see that iMyFone AnyTo creates a route according to your preference. Then, it will start moving at speed you have defined.

iMyFone AnyTo

03. Emulate the movements

Now that the configuration is done, you can launch Pokémon and experience the movement within the game. If you need to capture a Pokémon during the game, all you have to do is to click “Pause.” It can be done even in the middle of the game.

What is the best way to change Pokémon Go?

Also, here is the top best Pokemon Go fake GPS for Android & iOS for your reference and get to know how to hatch eggs without walking Pokémon Go.


Conclusion on Pokemon emulator for iPhone

So, that’s it about installing and using a Pokémon emulator for iPhone. As you may notice, there are some technical steps to be followed. However, if you do it correctly, installing GBA4iOS and playing a Pokémon game is a simple task. The most important thing about this emulator is that it doesn’t cause any safety issues. Also, it doesn’t make your phone slower. You don’t even need to jailbreak the device to install it. In addition to that, you can make use of the iMyFone AnyTo app to fake your existing location. This tool could be exceptionally handy if you are stuck in the house or don’t prefer going out.

Try iMyFone AnyTo


Tags

Related Articles

Back to top button
Close
Close