修復視窗

[FIXED] Windows 10上的PFN_LIST_CORRUPT

PFN_LIST_CORRUPT 是可能困擾許多Windows用戶的藍屏錯誤之一。 如果您當前遇到與本文講述的解決方法相同的問題,則不必擔心。 因此,繼續閱讀並學習如何擺脫Windows PC上的PFN LIST CORRUPT錯誤。

PFN_LIST_CORRUPT


什麼是PFN_LIST_CORRUPT錯誤?

事實上,PFN_LIST_CORRUPT錯誤可能是由於損壞的PFN(頁面框架編號)而出現的。 當您的HDD開始在其中查找文件時,PFN的頁面框架編號將發揮作用。 換句話說,系統需要PFN才能瀏覽物理硬盤驅動器中保存的文件。 由於系統在沒有PFN的情況下無法處理作業,因此它將返回BSOD。 但是,好消息是您可以輕鬆解決此問題,而無需技術人員。 在本指南中,我們提供了幾種解決方案來修復PFN_LIST_CORRUPT(PFN LIST CORRUPT)錯誤並使計算機進入正常狀態。

PS:了解有關如何解決“Windows資源保護無法執行請求的操作 錯誤和 藍屏停止0x0000003b 輕鬆。


如何輕鬆解決PFN_LIST_CORRUPT藍屏錯誤?

解決方案1:在您的PC或筆記本電腦上進行故障排除以修復'PFN_LIST_CORRUPT'

如果您在PC上遇到PFN_LIST_CORRUPT錯誤,請首先檢查RAM是否存在潛在的差異。 您可能已經知道,計算機的RAM是至關重要的部分。 如果RAM無法按預期工作,則可能會出現各種錯誤,PFN_LIST_CORRUPT錯誤就是其中之一。 因此,您應該檢查RAM並進行故障排除,以擺脫“ PFN LIST CORRUPT”錯誤。

  • 首先,啟動“通過使用“視窗“+”R”鍵。
  • 然後,輸入文字“mdsched.exe在出現的對話框中。 打 ”輸入”鍵或按“OK“按鈕。

mdsched.exe

  • 您現在將看到Windows內存診斷窗口。 現在,您現在可以重新啟動計算機並檢查問題。 如果沒有,您可以選擇在下次啟動計算機時檢查問題。

在PC或筆記本電腦上執行故障排除

  • 計算機重新啟動後,您將看到一個單獨的窗口。 確保在任何階段都不要取消該過程。 即使該過程看起來已停止,您也不必擔心。 檢查完成100%後,計算機將重新啟動。

在PC或筆記本電腦上執行故障排除


此外,對於類似的錯誤 0xc00d36c4 要么 'Windows無法與設備或資源進行通信',請單擊此處獲取最佳解決方案。

解決方案2:在硬盤驅動器上執行診斷以修復“ PFN_LIST_CORRUPT”

在某些計算機中,由於其硬盤驅動器上的壞扇區而可能會出現PFN_LIST_CORRUPT錯誤。 通常,硬盤使用一段時間後會出現壞道和其他錯誤。 當操作系統由於壞扇區而無法讀取特定數據時,會觸發錯誤。 要檢查硬盤驅動器的狀態,建議運行硬盤驅動器診斷。 下面提到的是您必須完成的步驟。

  • 首先,您應按“視窗“和”S”鍵。 然後,您應該輸入文字“命令提示符“ 在裡面。
  • 出現相應的圖標後,右鍵單擊它,然後選擇“以管理員身份運行
  • 打開命令提示符後,應輸入以下命令,然後單擊“輸入

CHKDSK / F

  • 現在,您的Windows系統將檢查硬盤驅動器。 如果發現任何問題,這些問題將由系統本身解決。

重要:

您是否收到一條消息,要求您允許在下次系統重新啟動時執行檢查? 如果是這樣,您應該輸入“Y在鍵盤上並進行處理。 系統提示類似的消息,因為相應的硬盤驅動器正在使用中。

在硬盤上執行診斷


另外,要知道是什麼 ETD控制中心.

解決方案3:檢查驅動程序是否有錯誤來修復“ PFN_LIST_CORRUPT”

Microsoft Windows提供了一個內置工具來檢查系統上潛在的異常行為。 它可以檢查系統上的硬件和軟件組件。 在某些情況下,與驅動程序相關的錯誤會觸發BSOD,因此始終最好檢查一下。 如果任何驅動程序配置不正確,則可能導致系統出現某些問題。 因此,我們應該檢查並修復系統驅動程序,以解決此問題。 您必須記住,此過程可能會導致系統崩潰。 因此,強烈建議您安全地創建數據備份。 作為額外的預防步驟,您也可以創建一個還原點。 下面提到的是您應完成的步驟。

  • 首先,啟動搜索欄。 您可以使用“視窗“+”S組合鍵即可做到。 然後,輸入文字“命令提示符”,然後出現圖標,右鍵單擊它。 在彈出菜單中,您應該選擇名為“以管理員身份運行
  • 打開命令提示符窗口時,應輸入以下文本。

驗證

驗證

  • 現在,在出現的窗口中,您應該選擇“創建標准設置。” 然後,按“下一頁“ 繼續。

檢查驅動程序是否有錯誤

  • 現在,您可以選擇名為“自動選擇此計算機上安裝的所有驅動程序。” 之後,您應點擊標有“。” Windows將開始掃描潛在的錯誤。 您必須確保已備份所有創建的文件。 現在,您將看到提示,並詢問是否需要重新啟動計算機。 只需重新啟動計算機即可完成該過程。

檢查驅動程序是否有錯誤

  • 系統重新啟動時,Windows將開始掃描所有驅動程序以查找任何錯誤。 您要做的就是耐心等待。 即使該過程花費很長時間,也應等待。 該過程完成後,計算機將重新啟動。 如果找到任何驅動程序,則會通知您,以便對其進行修復。

順便說一下,這是修復此問題的最佳方法 DISM錯誤87 為您。

解決方案4:更新計算機的驅動程序以修復“ PFN_LIST_CORRUPT”

如果您的計算機過時,不兼容或損壞的驅動程序,也可能導致各種問題。 而且,PFN_LIST_CORRUPT只是其中之一。 因此,下一個解決方案是更新驅動程序,並查看它是否可以解決問題。 Windows允許您通過Windows更新自動更新驅動程序。 如果未使用此方法安裝驅動程序,則必須進行手動更新。 在這種情況下,您應該訪問製造商的網站並下載驅動程序並進行更新。 您可以使用以下步驟更新計算機上的驅動程序。

  • 打開 ”“ 效用。 您已經知道如何執行此操作。 然後,輸入文字“鍵入devmgmt.msc在給定的對話框中。 打“輸入”,您會看到一個名為““設備管理器””打開。
  • 該窗口將列出計算機上的所有設備。 您可以瀏覽設備並進行更新。 我們建議您先更新顯示驅動程序。 然後,您還應該檢查其他驅動程序的更新。
  • 要更新圖形驅動程序,請單擊“顯示適配器”。 然後,您應該右鍵單擊已安裝的驅動程序,然後選擇標有“更新驅動程序

更新計算機的驅動程序

  • 現在,您將看到一個彈出對話框。 在更新驅動程序時,它將提供可用選項。 選擇選項“自動搜索更新的驅動程序軟件”(這是第一個選項)。 如果無法使用該方法更新驅動程序,請訪問製造商的網站並手動下載相應的驅動程序。

更新計算機的驅動程序

  • 同樣,您應該一一更新所有驅動程序。 然後,您應該重新啟動計算機。 對於許多用戶而言,此問題應立即解決。

解決方案5:禁用防病毒應用程序以修復“ PFN LIST CORRUPT”

在某些情況下,計算機上的防火牆可能是造成BSOD的原因。 有趣的是,Avast參與的“ PFN LIST CORRUPT”問題比其他問題更多。 根據用戶,當Avast參與手動或自動操作時,可能會發生PFN_LIST_CORRUPT BSOD錯誤。

解決方案是禁用或卸載Avast。 如果尚未安裝Avast,則應禁用其他類似應用程序,然後將其禁用。 在大多數情況下,防病毒程序或第三方系統維護工具可能會導致此類問題。 因此,禁用它們並查看問題是否仍然存在。 如果是這樣,請卸載它們並查看會發生什麼。 如果問題仍然存在,則應考慮此列表中的下一個解決方案。


解決方案6:進行系統還原以修復“ PFN LIST CORRUPT”

如果以上方法均未返回任何令人滿意的結果,則必須考慮進行系統還原。 但是,在執行此操作之前,必須保存所有工作。 另外,強烈建議備份所有重要數據。 您必須知道,在上一個還原點之後所做的所有更改都將不可用。

下面提到的是如何執行系統還原以修復“ PFN LIST CORRUPT”錯誤。

  • 轉到“開始”菜單的搜索欄,然後輸入文本“恢復。” 選擇出現在菜單中的第一個結果。

進行系統還原

  • 按選項““系統還原””(位於名為“系統保護

進行系統還原

  • 現在,您將看到一個嚮導,指導您進行系統還原。 按 ”下一頁”並完成整個過程。

進行系統還原

  • 選擇還原點 從名單。

進行系統還原

  • 現在將顯示操作確認。 如果您已經保存並創建了工作的備份,請繼續。

進行系統還原


現在,您應該檢查 PFN_LIST_CORRUPT (PFN LIST CORRUPT)問題已修復。 對於絕大多數用戶,這應該有效。 但是,如果它不起作用,則必須重新安裝Windows OS。

標籤

相關文章

返回頂部按鈕
關閉
關閉

RepairWindows

[FIXED] PFN_LIST_CORRUPT on Windows 10

PFN_LIST_CORRUPT is one of those blue screen errors that can haunt many Windows users. You shouldn’t worry if you are currently experiencing the same issue as this article tells how to fix it. So, continue reading and learn how to get rid of PFN LIST CORRUPT error on your Windows PC.

PFN_LIST_CORRUPT


What is the PFN_LIST_CORRUPT error?

In fact, PFN_LIST_CORRUPT error can appear as a result of corrupted PFN (Page Frame Number). The Page Frame Number of the PFN becomes instrumental when your HDD starts to locate the files in it. In other words, PFN is required for the system to navigate the files saved in the physical hard drive. Since the system cannot process the job in the absence of PFN, it will return a BSOD. However, the good news is that you can easily fix this issue without running to a technician. In this guide, we’ve included several solutions to fix PFN_LIST_CORRUPT (PFN LIST CORRUPT) error and bring your computer to a normal state.

PS: learn more about how to fix ‘Windows resource protection could not perform the requested operation error and the blue screen stop 0x0000003b easily.


How to Fix PFN_LIST_CORRUPT Blue Screen Error With Ease?

Solution 1: Perform a troubleshoot on your PC or Laptop to fix ‘PFN_LIST_CORRUPT’

If you are experiencing PFN_LIST_CORRUPT error on your PC, start by checking the RAM for potential discrepancies. As you might already know, the RAM of your computer is a crucial part. If the RAM doesn’t work as expected, various errors can emerge, and PFN_LIST_CORRUPT error is one of them. So, you should check for the RAM and troubleshoot as the first solution to get rid of this ‘PFN LIST CORRUPT’ error.

  • First, launch “Run” utility by using “Windows” + “R” keys on the keyboard.
  • Then, enter the text “mdsched.exe” in the appeared dialogue box. Hit the “Enter” key or press the “OK” button.

mdsched.exe

  • You will see a window for Windows Memory Diagnostic now. Now, you can now restart the computer and check for problems. If not, you can choose to check for problems when the computer starts next time.

Perform a troubleshoot on your PC or Laptop

  • Once the computer restarts, you will see a separate window. Make sure that you don’t cancel the process at any stage. Even if the process looks like stopped, you shouldn’t worry about it. The computer will get restarted once the check is 100% completed.

Perform a troubleshoot on your PC or Laptop


Besides, for the errors like 0xc00d36c4 or ‘Windows can’t communicate with the device or resource‘ , click here for the top solutions.

Solution 2: Perform a diagnose on your hard drive to fix ‘PFN_LIST_CORRUPT’

In some computers, PFN_LIST_CORRUPT error can appear because of the bad sectors on its hard drive. In general, hard disks can get bad sectors and other errors when you use it for some time. When the operating system cannot read the specific data due to bad sectors, errors can trigger. To check the status of the hard drive, it is recommended to run a hard drive diagnostic. Mentioned below are the steps you should follow in order to get it done.

  • First, you should launch the Search Bar by pressing “Windows” and “S” keys on the keyboard. Then, you should enter the text “Command Prompt” in it.
  • Once the respective icon appears, right-click on it and choose to “Run as Administrator.”
  • When the command prompt is opened, you should enter the following command and hit “Enter.”

chkdsk /f

  • Now, your Windows system will check the hard drive. If it finds any problems, those will be fixed by the system itself.

Important:

Do you get a message asking for your permission to perform the check at the next system restart? If so, you should agree to that by typing “Y” on the keyboard and process. The system prompts a message like that because the corresponding hard drive is in use.

Perform a diagnose on your hard drive


Also, get to know what is ETD Control Center.

Solution 3: Check if the drivers have errors to fix ‘PFN_LIST_CORRUPT’

Microsoft Windows offers a built-in tool to check potentially unusual behaviors on the system. It can check both hardware and software components on the system. In some cases, the errors associated with drivers can trigger BSOD, so it is always better to check it. If any driver has an incorrect configuration, that can lead to some issues on the system. So, we should check and fix the drivers of the system as a method to address this issue. You must remember that this process can cause your system to crash. So, it is strongly suggested that you create a backup of your data safely. As an extra precautionary step, you may create a restore point too. Mentioned below are the steps you should follow to get it done.

  • First, launch the search bar. You can use the “Windows” + “S” key combination to do it. Then, type the text “command prompt” and once the icon appears, right-click on it. From the popup menu, you should choose the option called “Run as Administrator.”
  • When the command prompt window is opened, you should enter the following text.

verifier

verifier

  • Now, in the appeared window, you should choose “Create Standard Settings.” Then, press “Next” to proceed.

Check if the drivers have errors

  • You can now choose the option called “Automatically select all drivers installed on this computer.” After that, you should click on the button labeled “Finish.” Windows will start to scan for potential errors. You must ensure that all the files you have created are backed up. And you will see a prompt now, and it will ask if you need to restart the computer. Just restart the computer to complete the process.

Check if the drivers have errors

  • When the system restarts, Windows will start to scan all the drivers for any errors. All you should do is to wait patiently. Even if the process takes a very long period, you should wait. At the completion of the process, the computer will be restarted. If it finds any driver, you will be notified so you can fix it.

By the way, here are the best ways to fix the DISM error 87 for you.

Solution 4: Update the drivers of the computer to fix ‘PFN_LIST_CORRUPT’

If your computer has outdated, incompatible, or corrupted drivers, that also can lead to various issues. And, PFN_LIST_CORRUPT is just one of them. So, the next solution is to update the drivers and see if it fixes the issue. Windows allows you to update the drivers automatically through a Windows update. If you don’t get the drivers installed with this method, you will have to go for a manual update. In that case, you should go to the manufacturer’s website and download drivers and update them. You can update the drivers on your computer using the following steps.

  • Open the “Run” utility. You already know how to do this. Then, enter the text “devmgmt.msc” in the given dialog box. Hit “Enter,” and you will see that a new window called “Device Manager” opens.
  • This window will list down all the devices on the computer. You can navigate through the devices and update them. We suggest that you update the display drivers before the others. Then, you should check the updates for other drivers as well.
  • To update the graphic drivers, click on Display Adapters. Then, you should right-click on the installed driver and choose the option labeled “Update Driver.”

Update the drivers of the computer

  • Now, you will see a popup dialog box. It will provide available options when it comes to updating the drivers. Choose the option “Search automatically for updated driver software” (which is the first option). If you cannot update the drivers using that method, visit the manufacturer’s website and download corresponding drivers manually.

Update the drivers of the computer

  • Likewise, you should update all the drivers one by one. Then, you should restart the computer. For many users, the problem should be resolved by now.

Solution 5: Disable your Antivirus Application to fix ‘PFN LIST CORRUPT’

In some cases, the firewall on your computer can be a cause behind BSOD. Interestingly, Avast is involved with this ‘PFN LIST CORRUPT’ issue more than the others. According to users, PFN_LIST_CORRUPT BSOD error can occur when Avast is involved in manual or automatic action.

The solution for this is to disable or uninstall Avast. If you don’t have installed Avast, you should disable if you have other similar applications and disable them. In most cases, antivirus programs or third-party system maintenance tools can cause such issues. So, disable them and see if the problem persists. If it does, uninstall them and see what happens. If the problem doesn’t go away, you should consider the next solution on this list.


Solution 6: Go for a system restore to fix ‘PFN LIST CORRUPT’

If none of the above methods didn’t return any favorable result, you would have to consider a system restore. Before you do this, however, you must save all the work. Also, it is highly recommended to backup all important data. You must know that all the changes you have done after the last restore point will become unavailable.

Mentioned below is how to perform a system restore to fix ‘PFN LIST CORRUPT’ error.

  • Go to Start Menu’s search bar and enter the text “Restore.” Select the first result listed in the appearing menu.

Go for a system restoration

  • Press the option “System Restore,” which is under the tab named “System Protection.”

Go for a system restoration

  • Now, you will see a wizard that guides you to the system restore. Press “Next” and go through the process.

Go for a system restoration

  • Choose the restore point from the list.

Go for a system restoration

  • Confirmation of the actions will appear now. If you have saved and created backups of the work, proceed.

Go for a system restoration


Now, you should check if the PFN_LIST_CORRUPT (PFN LIST CORRUPT) issue is fixed. For the vast majority of users, this should work. However, if it doesn’t work, you will have to go for the reinstallation of Windows OS.

Tags

Related Articles

Back to top button
Close
Close