إصلاح

Outlook تحميل الملف التعريفي؟ - دعونا إصلاحه بسهولة الآن

كوكوسبي الهاتف جاسوس

توقف تحميل ملف تعريف Outlook هي مشكلة أبلغ عنها العديد من المستخدمين. هناك تقارير عن Windows 10 تواجه هذه المشكلة حيث لا يفتح Outlook بشكل صحيح ، وهناك نوع من خلل في تشغيل البرنامج. هذه واحدة من أكثر المشاكل شيوعًا التي تواجهها جميع إصدارات Outlook من Outlook 365 إلى 2007.

لاحظ المستخدمون نمطًا مشتركًا فيما يتعلق بهذه المشكلة. عندما يقوم المستخدم بتثبيت التنزيلات وتثبيت Outlook ، يتم تحميل البرنامج بشكل جيد دون أي مشكلة. بعد فترة ، توقف برنامج Outlook لفترة. إنه يظهر فقط "تحميل الملف الشخصي' على الشاشة. تظل هذه الرسالة على الشاشة حتى يغلقها المستخدم بالقوة.

تم تعليق ملف تعريف التحميل في Outlook مشكلة تختبر العديد من المستخدمين بطرق مختلفة. في بعض الأحيان ، تظهر ،لا يمكن بدء Outlook'ولا يتم تحميله ولو قليلاً. إذا كنت أحد المستخدمين العديدين الذين يواجهون هذه المشكلة حتى الآن ، فلدينا بعض الاقتراحات حول كيفية فهمها والتخلص منها. لقد ذكرنا أكثر من عشر طرق لمساعدتك على التخلص من هذه المشكلة.

تساعد هذه الأساليب المستخدم على بدء تشغيل Windows Outlook. من المهم أن تفهم مسبباتها قبل البدء في معالجة المشكلة. فيما يلي قائمة بالأسباب التي تؤدي إلى مشكلة تعليق تحميل ملف تعريف Outlook.

  • تلف ملف تعريف Outlook
  • خلل في لوحة التنقل
  • قد يكون ملف OST / PST معيبًا
  • يبدأ برنامج Outlook في وضع التوافق
  • قد لا يبدأ البرنامج في وضع امتياز المسؤول
  • الوظائف الإضافية الخاطئة

ما ورد أعلاه هو بعض المشاكل الرئيسية التي يمكن أن تسبب مشاكل في Outlook تحميل ملف التعريف عالقة وسلاسة تشغيل برنامج Outlook. من خلال هذا الفهم ، سيكون من الأسهل بالنسبة لك تشخيص المشكلة.

أحد أهم الأشياء التي يجب معرفتها قبل استخدام الأساليب المذكورة أدناه هو التأكد من أنه إذا كان برنامج Outlook الخاص بك معيبًا بالفعل أو أنه نتيجة تثبيت غير مكتمل أو غير صحيح. قبل تطبيق أي من طرق التشخيص ، حاول إلغاء تثبيت البرنامج وتنزيل المشكلة لإصلاح توقف تحميل ملف تعريف Outlook القضية. إذا استمرت المشكلة حتى بعد التنزيل والتثبيت الجديد ، فقم بتطبيق إحدى الطرق العديدة المذكورة أدناه لحل مشكلتك.


1. قم بتشغيل برنامج Outlook كمسؤول لإصلاح "تحميل ملف تعريف Outlook عالق"

إنها إحدى أسهل الطرق لإصلاح المشكلة في Outlook. قد تبدو هذه الطريقة لإصلاح برنامج التوقعات رخيصة وسهلة. يبدو الأمر سهلاً للغاية بحيث قد يشعر المستخدم أنه مضيعة للوقت تمامًا. ولكن ، ساعد العديد من المستخدمين على إصلاح Outlook وتشغيله مرة أخرى. يعمل هذا الإصلاح بشكل جيد مع نظام التشغيل Windows 10. ويمكن للمستخدمين الآخرين الذين لديهم أنظمة تشغيل مختلفة أن يحاولوا أيضًا استخدام هذه الطريقة.

تحتاج إلى النقر بزر الماوس الأيمن على OUTLOOK.EXE ثم انقر فوق تشغيل كمسؤول على الرمز الثاني الذي يظهر. إذا كنت ترغب في ذلك ، عند النقر بزر الماوس الأيمن فوق OUTLOOK.EXE ، وعدم رؤية خيار RUN AS ADMINISTRATOR ، فانتقل إلى ملفات البرنامج في "C' قيادة. هنا ، من المرجح أن تجد البرنامج القابل للتنفيذ.

ملاحظة: إذا كنت تواجه مشاكل مثل Outlook يحافظ على التحطم or لا يتلقى Outlook رسائل بريد إلكتروني، إليك أفضل الإصلاحات لك.


2. قم بتعطيل تفضيلات Outlook للتوافق لإصلاح "Outlook تحميل الملف التعريفي"

قرر Windows 10 إطلاق برنامج Outlook في وضع التوافق مع Windows 7 وهو أمر غامض تمامًا. قام العديد من المستخدمين بحل مشكلتهم عن طريق تشغيل Outlook مع وضع التوافق المعطل. تحقق من هذا الدليل لحل مشكلة تحميل ملف تعريف تحميل Outlook.

  • لتعطيل وضع التوافق ، ابحث عن موقع ملف Outlook على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. في الغالب ، هو محرك الأقراص C على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. بمجرد العثور على موقع ملفك ، انقر بزر الماوس الأيمن على OUTLOOK.EXE سيفتح قائمة جديدة من الأيقونات. تحديد الخصائص من ذاك.

  • عند النقر فوق علامة التبويب "خصائص" ، سيتم فتح صفحة جديدة وتحديد التوافق خيار من ذلك. قم بإلغاء تحديد الخيار بجوار التوافق الرمز الذي يقول ، تشغيل هذا البرنامج في وضع التوافق ل.

  • بمجرد الانتهاء ، اتخذ الخطوة النهائية بتقديم الطلب اختيارك.
  • حاول فتح برنامج Outlook مرة أخرى ، وقم بتشغيله والتحقق مما إذا كان يعمل. إذا لم يظهر البرنامج لمحة عن التحميل، إنه نجاح.

الى جانب ذلك ، إذا كنت تتساءل كيفية إعادة تشغيل Outlook أو كيفية الإصلاح تم قطع اتصال Outlook المشكلة على الكمبيوتر بسهولة.


3. إعادة تعيين لوحة التنقل لإصلاح "Outlook تحميل الملف التعريفي"

تتوفر لوحة التنقل على الجانب الأيسر من الشاشة في Outlook. يمكنك الوصول بسهولة إلى المهام والتقاويم وجهات الاتصال ورسائل البريد الإلكتروني من هنا. أحد أهم الأشياء التي تحتاج إلى معرفتها هو أنه يمكن أن يؤثر بسهولة على Outlook الخاص بك من التشغيل والأداء بكفاءة. يمكن أن يمنع البرنامج من البدء بشكل جيد.

للتعامل مع مشكلة توقف تحميل ملف تعريف Outlook ، لدينا حل. لقد حصلنا على حل سهل سيساعدك على استعادة البرنامج وجعله يعمل بسلاسة دون أي خلل أو خطأ.

تحتاج إلى إغلاق برنامج Outlook تمامًا. بعد ذلك ، افتح RUN مربع التعليق بالضغط على Windows مفتاح زائد R سويا. بمجرد فتح مربع التعليق ، اكتب ما يلي: outlook.exe / resetnavpane. صحافة ENTER بمجرد كتابة تعليقك. بعد ذلك ، سيتم إعادة تعيين برنامج Outlook إلى حالته الافتراضية وفتحه بشكل صحيح.


4. جرّب وضع الطائرة لإصلاح "Outlook تحميل الملف التعريفي"

تبدو هذه التقنية سهلة للغاية ، وقد نجحت مع العديد من المستخدمين. قد يكون الأمر مؤقتًا ، ولكن يمكنك دائمًا محاولة معرفة ما إذا كان هذا يعمل أم لا. أفاد العديد من المستخدمين أن مقاطعة إشارة الإنترنت أثناء تحميل البرنامج يمكن أن يساعده على تجاوز المشكلة العالقة في ملف تعريف تحميل Outlook الأولي.

هناك العديد من الطرق لفصل الإنترنت. نقترح أن أفضل طريقة هي اختيار وضع الطائرة لأنه من السهل جدًا تنشيطه وإلغاء تنشيطه.

قبل تنشيط وضع الطائرة على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك ، قم بإغلاق برنامج التوقعات ، وكل شيء مفتوح ، جنبًا إلى جنب مع البرنامج الذي يتضمن مربع الحوار. بعد ذلك ، انقر فوق رمز الشبكة في الزاوية اليمنى من شريط المهام. سترى رمز طائرة بعد النقر فوق رمز الشبكة. تنشيط وضع الطيران.

بمجرد تنشيط وضع الطائرة ، انتقل إلى برنامج Outlook وتحقق مما إذا كان يعمل. إذا لم يكن الأمر كذلك ، فانتظر بضع ثوانٍ أو دقائق قبل أن تتجاوز الشاشة العالقة لملف تعريف تحميل Outlook. بمجرد أن يبدأ البرنامج في العمل ، قم بتعطيل وضع الطائرة ، وسيبدأ تحميل جميع جهات الاتصال ورسائل البريد الإلكتروني وتفاصيل التقويم مرة أخرى.


5. الوضع الآمن

نوصيك بتعطيل جميع الوظائف الإضافية وبدء تشغيل Outlook في الوضع الآمن. نحن نفهم تمامًا أن الوظائف الإضافية تجعل Outlook جذابة حقًا لأنها تعزز وظائفها. لكنها أيضًا سبب الخلل الذي يعاني منه البرنامج.

لحل هذه المشكلة ، حاول فتح Outlook في الوضع الآمن وتعطيل الوظائف الإضافية. سيساعدك أيضًا في فهم ما إذا كانت الوظائف الإضافية هي سبب مواجهتك لمشكلة تحميل ملف تعريف تحميل Outlook عالقًا. قبل الدخول إلى الوضع الآمن لتعطيل الوظائف الإضافية ، أغلق برنامج Outlook بالكامل.

بعد ذلك ، افتح مربع التعليقات RUN بالضغط على Windows مفتاح زائد R سويا. بمجرد فتح مربع التعليق ، اكتب ما يلي: outlook.exe / آمنة. صحافة ENTER بمجرد كتابة تعليقك. سيبدأ البرنامج في الوضع الآمن. إذا طلب منك البرنامج تأكيد ملف تعريف Outlook ، فقم بذلك.

فتح FILE رمز وحدد OPTIONS. انقر على إضافة INS وحدد تدبير. في الخطوة التالية ، انقر فوق وظائف إضافية لـ COM واضغط أخيراً GO. قم بإلغاء تحديد كل ADD-IN واضغط OK قبل إغلاق Outlook. بعد القيام بكل ما هو مذكور أعلاه ، أعد تشغيل البرنامج.


6. إصلاح ملف البيانات

نود أن نقترح عليك حلًا رائعًا آخر سيساعدك على حل مشكلة توقف تحميل ملف تعريف Outlook. إجراء إصلاح عام على المجلد الشخصي الخاص بك هو حل فعال لإصلاح المشكلة.

أغلق برنامج Outlook قبل بدء هذا التشخيص. افتح ملفات البرنامج فيه C قيادة. نوع SCANPST.exe في قسم البحث الموجود في الزاوية اليمنى من الصفحة. الجاليري من خلال ملف PST. صحافة ستارت بعد الانتهاء من تحميل PST.

بمجرد انتهاء العملية ، ستظهر المشاكل أمامك في مربع حوار. يجب تحديد يصلح لعمل نسخة احتياطية من ملفاتك. حاول فتح Outlook بعد الانتهاء من الإصلاح.


7. ملف تعريف جديد

قبل إزالة ملف التعريف التالف ، حاول إنشاء ملف تعريف جديد. قد يساعد البرنامج على التمهيد بشكل صحيح.

  • أغلق Outlook قبل أن تبدأ هذه العملية.
  • بعد ذلك ، افتح RUN مربع التعليق بالضغط على Windows مفتاح زائد R معا.
  • بمجرد فتح مربع التعليق ، اكتب ما يلي: mlcfg32.cpl. صحافة ENTER بمجرد كتابة تعليقك.

  • اختار تظهر الملامح

  • اختار أضف لإضافة ملف تعريف جديد.

  • استخدم سيارتك حساب البريد الإلكتروني من أجل تكوين حسابك.
  • بمجرد إنشاء ملف التعريف الجديد ، اجعله ملفك الشخصي الاختيار الافتراضي من نافذة البريد الأولي.

  • احفظ اختياراتك وأعد تشغيل Outlook.

8. إلغاء تثبيت التحديثات

أبلغ العديد من المستخدمين أن إلغاء تثبيت آخر تحديثات .NET يساعد في حل مشكلة تحميل ملف تعريف Outlook.

  • افتح مربع التعليقات RUN بالضغط على Windows مفتاح زائد R سويا. بمجرد فتح مربع التعليق ، اكتب ما يلي: appwiz.cpl. صحافة ENTER

  • ابحث عن تحديثات Micrososft.NET وقم بإلغاء تثبيت 4.5.2.

هذا من شأنه أن يساعد البرنامج على العمل بسلاسة.


9. أغلق تطبيقات الخلفية

نقترح إغلاق تطبيقات الخلفية التي يتم تشغيلها بواسطة برنامج Outlook. قد تؤدي تطبيقات الخلفية هذه إلى تشغيل مشكلة تحميل ملف تعريف Outlook.

فتح C: \ Users \ (اسم المستخدم) \ AppData \ Local \. حاول أن تبقى الملفات في هذا المجلد. إذا كنت ناجحًا في إعادة تسمية الملفات ، يتم عملك. إذا كنت غير قادر على إعادة تسمية الملف ، فافتح مدير المهام و اغلق جميع تطبيقات الخلفية. الاختيار مرة أخرى إذا كان Outlook يعمل بشكل صحيح.


10. حذف ملفات التعريف

قد تتلف ملفات تعريف Outlook بعد مرور بعض الوقت. يؤدي هذا إلى تعليق ملف تعريف تحميل Outlook. لهذا السبب ، فإن حذف ملف التعريف مهم.

  • افتح مربع التعليقات RUN بالضغط على مفتاح Windows بالإضافة إلى R معًا. بمجرد فتح مربع التعليق ، اكتب "مراقبة". بعد ذلك ، اضغط ENTER.

  • تحديد 'حساب المستخدمفي لوحة التحكم واضغط بريد. حدد جميع الملفات الشخصية واضغط على "حذف".
  • تقديم الطلب التغييرات التي أجريتها وانقر OK.
  • افتح مربع التعليقات RUN مرة أخرى بالضغط على Windows مفتاح زائد R سويا. بمجرد فتح مربع التعليق ، اكتب ما يلي: رجديت. ثم اضغط ENTER.

  • فتح HKEY_CURRENT_USER \ Software \ Microsoft
  • قم بإزالة ملفات التعريف وابدأ تشغيل البرنامج مرة أخرى. سيطلب منك إدخال بيانات اعتمادك قبل أن تتمكن من إنشاء ملف تعريف جديد.

11. الافراج عن IP

أفاد بعض المستخدمين أن مشكلتهم في ملف تعريف تحميل Outlook عالقة تم حلها بعد إصدار IP. لهذا ، يجب عليك اتباع الخطوات التالية:

  • افتح مربع التعليقات RUN بالضغط على Windows مفتاح زائد R سويا. بمجرد فتح مربع التعليق ، اكتب "كمد". صحافة SHIFT + CTRL + ENTER
  • نوع IPconfig / تجديد والصحافة ENTER.
  • اختار إرسال / تلقي كافة المجلدات، وقد يعمل البرنامج بسلاسة بعد ذلك.

قد تتسلل العديد من المشكلات وتمنع الأداء المناسب لبرنامج Outlook. نقترح عليك اتباع نهج تدريجي لحل مشكلتك توقف تحميل ملف تعريف Outlook. قبل البدء في التشخيص ، حاول معرفة سبب المشكلة. بمجرد فهم السبب ، قم بتطبيق أي من الطرق الـ 11 المذكورة أعلاه لحل المشكلة. استمتع بوقتك باستخدام Outlook!


القسم

مقالات ذات صلة

العودة إلى الزر العلوي
اغلاق
اغلاق

Repair

Outlook Loading Profile Stuck? – Let’s Fix It Easily Now

Cocospy Phone Spy

Outlook loading profile stuck is a problem reported by many users. There are reports of Windows 10 facing this issue where Outlook doesn’t open properly, and there’s some kind of glitch in the running of the program. This is one of the most common problems faced by all the Outlook versions from Outlook 365 to 2007.

Users have observed a common pattern regarding this issue. When the user installs downloads and installs Outlook, the program loads well without any problem. After a while, the Outlook program hangs for a while. It just shows ‘Loading Profile‘ on the screen. This message remains on the screen until the user closes it forcibly.

Outlook loading profile stuck is an issue that tests many users in different ways. Sometimes, it shows, ‘Cannot Start Outlook‘ and doesn’t load even a bit. If you’re one of the many users facing this problem as of now, we have some suggestions as to how you can understand and get rid of it. We have mentioned more than ten methods to help you get rid of this problem.

These methods help the user to jumpstart Windows Outlook. It is important that before you begin to treat the problem, understand what causes it. Below is the list of causes that lead to the issue of the Outlook loading profile stuck.

  • Outlook profile gets corrupted
  • A glitch in the navigation panel
  • OST/PST file might be faulty
  • The Outlook program starts in compatibility mode
  • The program might not be starting in the administrator privilege mode
  • Faulty add-ins

The above mentioned are some of the major problems that can cause problems in Outlook loading profile stuck and smooth running of Outlook program. With this understanding, it will be easier for you to diagnose the problem.

One of the most important things to know before using the methods mentioned below is to be sure that if your Outlook program is actually faulty or is it a result of incomplete or improper installation. Before you apply any diagnostic methods, try uninstalling the program and downloading the problem to fix the Outlook loading profile stuck issue. If the problem persists even after the new download and installation, apply one of the many methods mentioned below to solve your problem.


1. Run the Outlook program as an administrator to fix ‘Outlook Loading Profile Stuck’

It is one of the easiest ways to fix the problem with Outlook. This method of fixing the outlook program might appear cheap and easy. It looks so easy that a user might feel that it is totally a waste of time. But, it helped many users to fix Outlook and get it running again. This fix works very well for Windows 10. Other users with different Operating Systems can also try using this method.

You need right click on OUTLOOK.EXE and then click on RUN AS ADMINISTRATOR on the second icon that appears. If, just in case, when you right right-click OUTLOOK.EXE, and you don’t see the RUN AS ADMINISTRATOR option, navigate to program files in the ‘C‘ drive. Here, you are likely to find the executable program.

PS: if you are experiencing issues like Outlook Keeps Crashing or Outlook not receiving emails, here are the best fixes for you.


2. Disable the compatibility Outlook preference to fix ‘Outlook Loading Profile Stuck’

Windows 10 decided to launch the Outlook program in Windows 7 compatibility mode is absolutely mysterious. Many users solved their issue by running Outlook with disabled compatibility mode. Check out this guide to solve the Outlook loading profile stuck issue.

  • To disable the compatibility mode, find the Outlook file location on your computer. Mostly, it is the C drive on your computer. Once you find your file location, a right-click on OUTLOOK.EXE will open a new list of icons. Select PROPERTIES from that.

  • When you click on the PROPERTIES tab, a new page will open and select the COMPATIBILITY option from that. Un-select the option next to the COMPATIBILITY icon that says, Run this program in compatibility mode for.

  • Once you’re done, take the final step by APPLYING your selection.
  • Try opening the Outlook program again, run and check if it’s working. If the program doesn’t show LOADING PROFILE, it is a success.

Besides, if you wonder how to restart Outlook or how to fix Outlook disconnected issue on computer easily.


3. Reset the Navigation Panel to Fix ‘Outlook Loading Profile Stuck’

The navigation panel is available on the left side of the screen on Outlook. You can easily access your tasks, calendars, contacts, and emails from here. One of the most important things you need to know is that it can easily affect your Outlook from running and performing efficiently. It can even prevent the program from starting well.

To deal with the issue of the Outlook loading profile stuck, we have a solution. We got you an easy fix that will help you restore the program and make it run smoothly without any glitch or error.

You need to close the Outlook program completely. After that, open the RUN comment box by pressing the Windows key plus R together. Once the comment box opens, type the following: outlook.exe/resetnavpane. Press ENTER once your comment is typed. After that, the Outlook program will reset to its default state and open properly.


4. Try Airplane mode to fix ‘Outlook Loading Profile Stuck’

This technique sounds very easy, and it did work for many users. It might be temporary, but you could always try to find out if this works or not. Many users reported that getting the internet signal interrupted while the program is loading can help it to go past the initial Outlook loading profile stuck problem.

There are many ways to disconnect the internet. We would suggest the best way would be to opt for the airplane mode as it’s very easy to activate and deactivate.

Before you activate the Airplane mode on your computer, close the outlook program, and everything opened, along with the program that includes the dialogue box. After that, click on the network icon on the right corner of your taskbar. You would see an airplane icon after you click on the network icon. Activate the airplane mode.

Once you activate the airplane mode, go to the Outlook program and check if it is working. If it’s not, wait for a few seconds or minutes before it goes past the Outlook loading profile stuck screen. Once the program starts working, disable the airplane mode, and all your contacts, emails, and calendar details would start loading again.


5. Safe mode

We recommend you to disable all the add-ins and start Outlook in the safe mode. We totally understand that add-ins make Outlook really appealing since they enhance its functionality. But, they are also the reason for the glitches experienced by the program.

To solve this problem, try opening Outlook in the safe mode and disable the add-ins. It will also help you understand if add-ins are the reason why you’re facing the issue of the Outlook loading profile stuck. Before you enter the safe mode to disable the add-ins, close the Outlook program completely.

After that, open the RUN comment box by pressing the Windows key plus R together. Once the comment box opens, type the following: outlook.exe/safe. Press ENTER once your comment is typed. The program will start in the safe mode. If the program asks you to confirm your Outlook profile, do so.

Open the FILE icon and select OPTIONS. Click on ADD-INS and select MANAGE. In the next step, click on COM ADD-INS and finally press GO. Un-select every ADD-IN and press OK before closing Outlook. After doing everything mentioned above, restart the program.


6. Repair the data file

We would like to suggest you one more amazing solution that will help you solve the problem of Outlook loading profile stuck. Performing general repair on your personal folder is an effective solution to fix the problem.

Close the Outlook program before you start this diagnostic. Open the program files in C drive. Type SCANPST.exe in the search section located in the right corner of the page. Browse through the PST file. Press START after the PST is done loading.

Once the process is over, the problems will appear before you in a dialogue box. You must select REPAIR to make a backup of your files. Try opening Outlook after the repair is done.


7. New Profile

Before you eliminate the profile that is corrupted, try creating a new profile. It might help the program to boot properly.

  • Close Outlook before you begin this process.
  • After that, open the RUN comment box by pressing the Windows key plus R together.
  • Once the comment box opens, type the following: mlcfg32.cpl. Press ENTER once your comment is typed.

  • Select SHOW PROFILES

  • Select ADD to add a new profile.

  • Use your auto email account in order to configure your account.
  • Once the new profile is created, make it your DEFAULT CHOICE from the Initial Mail window.

  • Save your choices and restart Outlook.

8. Uninstall updates

Many users have reported that uninstalling the latest .NET updates helps with the Outlook loading profile stuck issue.

  • Open the RUN comment box by pressing the Windows key plus R together. Once the comment box opens, type the following: appwiz.cpl. Press ENTER

  • Find Micrososft.NET updates and uninstall 4.5.2.

This should help the program run smoothly.


9. Close the background applications

We would suggest closing the background applications run by the Outlook program. These background applications might trigger the issue of the Outlook loading profile stuck.

Open C:\Users\(username)\AppData\Local\. Try remaining the files in this folder. If you’re successful in renaming the files, your job is done. If you’re unable to rename the file, open the task manager and close all the background applications. Check again if Outlook is functioning properly.


10. Delete Profiles

Outlook profiles may get corrupted after some time. This causes the Outlook loading profile stuck. For this reason, deleting the profile is important.

  • Open the RUN comment box by pressing the Windows key plus R together. Once the comment box opens, type ‘Control.’ After this, press ENTER.

  • Select ‘User Account‘ in the Control Panel and press Mail. Select all the profiles and press ‘Remove.’
  • Apply the changes made by you and click OK.
  • Open the RUN comment box again by pressing the Windows key plus R together. Once the comment box opens, type the following: Regedit. Then, press ENTER.

  • Open HKEY_CURRENT_USER\Software\Microsoft
  • Remove the profiles and start the program again. It will ask you to enter your credentials before you can create a new profile.

11. Release IP

Some users have reported that their issue with the Outlook loading profile stuck was solved after they released the IP. For this, you must follow these steps:

  • Open the RUN comment box by pressing the Windows key plus R together. Once the comment box opens, type ‘cmd.’ Press SHIFT+CTRL+ENTER
  • Type IPconfig/renew and press ENTER.
  • Select SEND/RECEIVE ALL FOLDERS, and your program might run smoothly after this.

Many issues might creep in and prevent the proper functioning of Outlook. We would suggest you follow a stepwise approach to solve your problem of the Outlook loading profile stuck. Before you begin diagnosing, try finding out what is causing the problem. Once you understand the cause, apply any of the 11 methods mentioned above to solve the problem. Have a nice time using Outlook!

Related Articles

Back to top button