修复

Outlook加载配置文件卡住了吗? –现在就轻松修复

Cocospy电话间谍

Outlook加载配置文件卡住 是许多用户报告的问题。 有Windows 10面临此问题的报告,其中Outlook无法正常打开,并且该程序的运行存在某种故障。 这是从Outlook 365到2007的所有Outlook版本都面临的最常见问题之一。

用户已观察到有关此问题的常见模式。 当用户安装下载并安装Outlook时,程序加载良好,没有任何问题。 一段时间后,Outlook程序挂起了一段时间。 它只是显示“正在载入个人资料' 屏幕上。 该消息将保留在屏幕上,直到用户强行关闭它为止。

Outlook加载配置文件卡住是一个以多种方式测试许多用户的问题。 它有时显示,无法启动Outlook',甚至一点也不加载。 如果您是目前遇到此问题的众多用户之一,那么我们对如何理解和消除它提出了一些建议。 我们已经提到了十多种方法来帮助您摆脱这个问题。

这些方法可帮助用户快速启动Windows Outlook。 在开始解决问题之前,了解引起问题的原因很重要。 以下是导致Outlook加载配置文件卡住的问题的原因列表。

  • Outlook配置文件损坏
  • 导航面板中的故障
  • OST / PST文件可能有故障
  • Outlook程序以兼容模式启动
  • 该程序可能未以管理员权限模式启动
  • 错误的加载项

上面提到的一些主要问题可能会导致Outlook加载配置文件卡住以及Outlook程序无法顺利运行的问题。 有了这种了解,您将可以更轻松地诊断问题。

使用下面提到的方法之前要了解的最重要的事情之一是,确保Outlook程序确实有故障,或者是由于安装不完整或不正确而导致的。 在应用任何诊断方法之前,请尝试卸载程序并下载问题以修复问题。 Outlook加载配置文件卡住 问题。 如果即使在新下载并安装之后问题仍然存在,请使用下面提到的许多方法之一来解决问题。


1.以管理员身份运行Outlook程序以修复“ Outlook Loading Profile Stuck”

这是解决Outlook问题最简单的方法之一。 修复Outlook程序的这种方法可能看起来便宜又容易。 看起来很容易,用户可能会觉得这完全是浪费时间。 但是,它帮助许多用户修复了Outlook并使它重新运行。 此修复程序对于Windows 10效果很好。其他具有不同操作系统的用户也可以尝试使用此方法。

您需要右键单击 OUTLOOK.EXE 然后点击 以管理员身份运行 在出现的第二个图标上。 如果以防万一,当您右键单击OUTLOOK.EXE时,没有看到RUN AS ADMINISTRATOR选项,请导航至“C' 驾驶。 在这里,您很可能找到可执行程序。

PS:如果您遇到类似的问题 Outlook不断崩溃 or Outlook未收到电子邮件,这是最适合您的解决方案。


2.禁用兼容性Outlook首选项以修复“ Outlook Loading Profile Stuck”

Windows 10决定以Windows 7兼容模式启动Outlook程序是绝对神秘的。 许多用户通过使用禁用的兼容模式运行Outlook解决了他们的问题。 请查看本指南,以解决Outlook加载配置文件卡住的问题。

  • 要禁用兼容模式,请在计算机上找到Outlook文件位置。 通常,它是计算机上的C驱动器。 找到文件位置后,右键单击 OUTLOOK.EXE 将打开一个新的图标列表。 选择 性能 从那开始。

  • 单击“属性”选项卡时,将打开一个新页面,然后选择 兼容性 从中选择。 取消选择旁边的选项 兼容性 上面写着的图标 在兼容模式下运行此程序.

  • 完成后,最后一步 ,申请 您的选择。
  • 尝试再次打开Outlook程序,运行并检查其是否正常运行。 如果程序未显示 正在载入个人资料,这是成功的。

此外,如果您想知道 如何重新启动Outlook 或如何解决 Outlook已断开连接 在计算机上轻松发行。


3.重置导航面板以修复“ Outlook加载配置文件卡住”

导航面板位于Outlook屏幕的左侧。 您可以从此处轻松访问您的任务,日历,联系人和电子邮件。 您需要了解的最重要的事情之一是,它很容易影响Outlook的有效运行和性能。 它甚至可能阻止程序正常启动。

为了解决Outlook加载配置文件卡住的问题,我们有一个解决方案。 我们为您提供了一个简单的修复程序,可以帮助您还原程序并使其平稳运行,而不会出现任何故障或错误。

您需要完全关闭Outlook程序。 之后,打开 通过按 Windows 关键加 R 一起。 打开注释框后,键入以下内容: Outlook.exe / resetnavpane。 按 ENTER 输入您的评论后。 之后,Outlook程序将重置为默认状态并正确打开。


4.尝试以飞行模式修复“ Outlook加载配置文件卡住”

这项技术听起来非常简单,并且确实为许多用户所用。 这可能是暂时的,但您始终可以尝试找出是否可行。 许多用户报告说,在加载程序时中断Internet信号可以帮助它克服最初的Outlook加载配置文件卡住的问题。

有许多断开Internet连接的方法。 我们建议最好的方法是选择飞行模式,因为它很容易激活和停用。

在计算机上激活飞行模式之前,请关闭Outlook程序,并打开所有内容以及包括对话框的程序。 之后,点击 网络图标 在任务栏的右上角。 单击网络图标后,您将看到一个飞机图标。 激活 飞行模式.

激活飞行模式后,请转到Outlook程序并检查其是否正常运行。 如果不是,请等待几秒钟或几分钟,然后它才能超过Outlook加载配置文件卡住的屏幕。 该程序开始运行后,请禁用飞行模式,所有联系人,电子邮件和日历详细信息将重新开始加载。


5.安全模式

我们建议您禁用所有加载项,然后以安全模式启动Outlook。 我们完全理解,外接程序增强了功能,因此使Outlook真正具有吸引力。 但是,它们也是该程序遇到故障的原因。

若要解决此问题,请尝试以安全模式打开Outlook并禁用加载项。 它还将帮助您了解加载项是否是导致Outlook加载配置文件卡住的原因。 在进入安全模式以禁用加载项之前,请完全关闭Outlook程序。

之后,通过按来打开“运行”注释框。 Windows 关键加 R 一起。 打开注释框后,键入以下内容: Outlook.exe /安全。 按 ENTER 输入您的评论后。 该程序将以安全模式启动。 如果程序要求您确认Outlook配置文件,请执行此操作。

打开 文件 图标并选择 配置。 点击 添加INS 并选择 管理。 在下一步中,单击 COM添加 最后按 GO。 取消选择每个添加项,然后按 OK 在关闭Outlook之前。 完成上述所有操作后,重新启动程序。


6.修复数据文件

我们想向您推荐一个更了不起的解决方案,它将帮助您解决Outlook加载配置文件卡住的问题。 对您的个人文件夹进行常规修复是解决此问题的有效解决方案。

在开始此诊断之前,请关闭Outlook程序。 在打开程序文件 C 驾驶。 类型 的scanpst.exe 在页面右上角的搜索部分中。 浏览 通过PST文件。 按 开始 在PST完成加载之后。

该过程结束后,在对话框中将出现问题。 您必须选择 修复 备份文件。 修复完成后,尝试打开Outlook。


7.新个人资料

在消除已损坏的配置文件之前,请尝试创建一个新的配置文件。 它可能有助于程序正常启动。

  • 开始此过程之前,请关闭Outlook。
  • 之后,打开 通过按 Windows 关键加 R 在一起。
  • 打开注释框后,键入以下内容: mlcfg32.cpl。 按 ENTER 输入您的评论后。

  • 选择 显示个人资料

  • 选择 地址 添加新的配置文件。

  • 使用您的汽车 电邮帐户 为了配置您的帐户。
  • 创建新的配置文件后,将其设置为您的 默认选择 从“初始邮件”窗口中。

  • 保存选择并重新启动Outlook。

8.卸载更新

许多用户报告说,卸载最新的.NET更新有助于解决Outlook加载配置文件卡住的问题。

  • 通过按打开运行注释框 Windows 关键加 R 一起。 打开注释框后,键入以下内容: APPWIZ.CPL。 按 ENTER

  • 查找Micrososft.NET更新并卸载4.5.2。

这应该有助于程序顺利运行。


9.关闭后台应用程序

我们建议关闭由Outlook程序运行的后台应用程序。 这些后台应用程序可能会触发Outlook加载配置文件卡住的问题。

可选 C:\ Users \(用户名)\ AppData \ Local \。 尝试将文件保留在此文件夹中。 如果您成功 重命名 文件,您的工作就完成了。 如果您无法重命名文件,请打开 任务管理器关闭 所有后台应用程序。 单向阀 如果Outlook运行正常,请再次输入。


10.删除个人资料

一段时间后,Outlook配置文件可能会损坏。 这会导致Outlook加载配置文件卡住。 因此,删除配置文件很重要。

  • 通过同时按Windows键和R打开RUN注释框。 注释框打开后,输入“德国国际质量控制及仪器仪表展。” 之后,按 ENTER.

  • 选择 '用户帐号在控制面板中,然后按 邮件。 选择所有配置文件,然后按“删除“。
  • 应用 您所做的更改,然后单击 OK.
  • 通过按再次打开RUN注释框。 Windows 关键加 R 一起。 打开注释框后,键入以下内容: 输入regedit。 然后按 ENTER.

  • 可选 HKEY_CURRENT_USER \ Software \ Microsoft
  • 删除配置文件,然后再次启动程序。 在创建新的配置文件之前,它将要求您输入凭据。

11.发布IP

一些用户报告说,释放IP后,解决了Outlook加载配置文件卡住的问题。 为此,您必须按照以下步骤操作:

  • 通过按打开运行注释框 Windows 关键加 R 一起。 注释框打开后,输入“CMD。” 按 SHIFT + CTRL + ENTER
  • 发布类型 IP配置/续订 并按下 ENTER.
  • 选择 发送/接收所有文件夹,此后您的程序可能会运行顺利。

许多问题可能会蔓延并阻止Outlook正常运行。 我们建议您采取逐步解决问题的方法 Outlook加载配置文件卡住。 在开始诊断之前,请尝试找出导致问题的原因。 了解原因后,请使用上述11种方法中的任何一种来解决问题。 祝您使用Outlook愉快!


其他标签

相关文章

返回顶部按钮
关闭
关闭

Repair

Outlook Loading Profile Stuck? – Let’s Fix It Easily Now

Cocospy Phone Spy

Outlook loading profile stuck is a problem reported by many users. There are reports of Windows 10 facing this issue where Outlook doesn’t open properly, and there’s some kind of glitch in the running of the program. This is one of the most common problems faced by all the Outlook versions from Outlook 365 to 2007.

Users have observed a common pattern regarding this issue. When the user installs downloads and installs Outlook, the program loads well without any problem. After a while, the Outlook program hangs for a while. It just shows ‘Loading Profile‘ on the screen. This message remains on the screen until the user closes it forcibly.

Outlook loading profile stuck is an issue that tests many users in different ways. Sometimes, it shows, ‘Cannot Start Outlook‘ and doesn’t load even a bit. If you’re one of the many users facing this problem as of now, we have some suggestions as to how you can understand and get rid of it. We have mentioned more than ten methods to help you get rid of this problem.

These methods help the user to jumpstart Windows Outlook. It is important that before you begin to treat the problem, understand what causes it. Below is the list of causes that lead to the issue of the Outlook loading profile stuck.

  • Outlook profile gets corrupted
  • A glitch in the navigation panel
  • OST/PST file might be faulty
  • The Outlook program starts in compatibility mode
  • The program might not be starting in the administrator privilege mode
  • Faulty add-ins

The above mentioned are some of the major problems that can cause problems in Outlook loading profile stuck and smooth running of Outlook program. With this understanding, it will be easier for you to diagnose the problem.

One of the most important things to know before using the methods mentioned below is to be sure that if your Outlook program is actually faulty or is it a result of incomplete or improper installation. Before you apply any diagnostic methods, try uninstalling the program and downloading the problem to fix the Outlook loading profile stuck issue. If the problem persists even after the new download and installation, apply one of the many methods mentioned below to solve your problem.


1. Run the Outlook program as an administrator to fix ‘Outlook Loading Profile Stuck’

It is one of the easiest ways to fix the problem with Outlook. This method of fixing the outlook program might appear cheap and easy. It looks so easy that a user might feel that it is totally a waste of time. But, it helped many users to fix Outlook and get it running again. This fix works very well for Windows 10. Other users with different Operating Systems can also try using this method.

You need right click on OUTLOOK.EXE and then click on RUN AS ADMINISTRATOR on the second icon that appears. If, just in case, when you right right-click OUTLOOK.EXE, and you don’t see the RUN AS ADMINISTRATOR option, navigate to program files in the ‘C‘ drive. Here, you are likely to find the executable program.

PS: if you are experiencing issues like Outlook Keeps Crashing or Outlook not receiving emails, here are the best fixes for you.


2. Disable the compatibility Outlook preference to fix ‘Outlook Loading Profile Stuck’

Windows 10 decided to launch the Outlook program in Windows 7 compatibility mode is absolutely mysterious. Many users solved their issue by running Outlook with disabled compatibility mode. Check out this guide to solve the Outlook loading profile stuck issue.

  • To disable the compatibility mode, find the Outlook file location on your computer. Mostly, it is the C drive on your computer. Once you find your file location, a right-click on OUTLOOK.EXE will open a new list of icons. Select PROPERTIES from that.

  • When you click on the PROPERTIES tab, a new page will open and select the COMPATIBILITY option from that. Un-select the option next to the COMPATIBILITY icon that says, Run this program in compatibility mode for.

  • Once you’re done, take the final step by APPLYING your selection.
  • Try opening the Outlook program again, run and check if it’s working. If the program doesn’t show LOADING PROFILE, it is a success.

Besides, if you wonder how to restart Outlook or how to fix Outlook disconnected issue on computer easily.


3. Reset the Navigation Panel to Fix ‘Outlook Loading Profile Stuck’

The navigation panel is available on the left side of the screen on Outlook. You can easily access your tasks, calendars, contacts, and emails from here. One of the most important things you need to know is that it can easily affect your Outlook from running and performing efficiently. It can even prevent the program from starting well.

To deal with the issue of the Outlook loading profile stuck, we have a solution. We got you an easy fix that will help you restore the program and make it run smoothly without any glitch or error.

You need to close the Outlook program completely. After that, open the RUN comment box by pressing the Windows key plus R together. Once the comment box opens, type the following: outlook.exe/resetnavpane. Press ENTER once your comment is typed. After that, the Outlook program will reset to its default state and open properly.


4. Try Airplane mode to fix ‘Outlook Loading Profile Stuck’

This technique sounds very easy, and it did work for many users. It might be temporary, but you could always try to find out if this works or not. Many users reported that getting the internet signal interrupted while the program is loading can help it to go past the initial Outlook loading profile stuck problem.

There are many ways to disconnect the internet. We would suggest the best way would be to opt for the airplane mode as it’s very easy to activate and deactivate.

Before you activate the Airplane mode on your computer, close the outlook program, and everything opened, along with the program that includes the dialogue box. After that, click on the network icon on the right corner of your taskbar. You would see an airplane icon after you click on the network icon. Activate the airplane mode.

Once you activate the airplane mode, go to the Outlook program and check if it is working. If it’s not, wait for a few seconds or minutes before it goes past the Outlook loading profile stuck screen. Once the program starts working, disable the airplane mode, and all your contacts, emails, and calendar details would start loading again.


5. Safe mode

We recommend you to disable all the add-ins and start Outlook in the safe mode. We totally understand that add-ins make Outlook really appealing since they enhance its functionality. But, they are also the reason for the glitches experienced by the program.

To solve this problem, try opening Outlook in the safe mode and disable the add-ins. It will also help you understand if add-ins are the reason why you’re facing the issue of the Outlook loading profile stuck. Before you enter the safe mode to disable the add-ins, close the Outlook program completely.

After that, open the RUN comment box by pressing the Windows key plus R together. Once the comment box opens, type the following: outlook.exe/safe. Press ENTER once your comment is typed. The program will start in the safe mode. If the program asks you to confirm your Outlook profile, do so.

Open the FILE icon and select OPTIONS. Click on ADD-INS and select MANAGE. In the next step, click on COM ADD-INS and finally press GO. Un-select every ADD-IN and press OK before closing Outlook. After doing everything mentioned above, restart the program.


6. Repair the data file

We would like to suggest you one more amazing solution that will help you solve the problem of Outlook loading profile stuck. Performing general repair on your personal folder is an effective solution to fix the problem.

Close the Outlook program before you start this diagnostic. Open the program files in C drive. Type SCANPST.exe in the search section located in the right corner of the page. Browse through the PST file. Press START after the PST is done loading.

Once the process is over, the problems will appear before you in a dialogue box. You must select REPAIR to make a backup of your files. Try opening Outlook after the repair is done.


7. New Profile

Before you eliminate the profile that is corrupted, try creating a new profile. It might help the program to boot properly.

  • Close Outlook before you begin this process.
  • After that, open the RUN comment box by pressing the Windows key plus R together.
  • Once the comment box opens, type the following: mlcfg32.cpl. Press ENTER once your comment is typed.

  • Select SHOW PROFILES

  • Select ADD to add a new profile.

  • Use your auto email account in order to configure your account.
  • Once the new profile is created, make it your DEFAULT CHOICE from the Initial Mail window.

  • Save your choices and restart Outlook.

8. Uninstall updates

Many users have reported that uninstalling the latest .NET updates helps with the Outlook loading profile stuck issue.

  • Open the RUN comment box by pressing the Windows key plus R together. Once the comment box opens, type the following: appwiz.cpl. Press ENTER

  • Find Micrososft.NET updates and uninstall 4.5.2.

This should help the program run smoothly.


9. Close the background applications

We would suggest closing the background applications run by the Outlook program. These background applications might trigger the issue of the Outlook loading profile stuck.

Open C:\Users\(username)\AppData\Local\. Try remaining the files in this folder. If you’re successful in renaming the files, your job is done. If you’re unable to rename the file, open the task manager and close all the background applications. Check again if Outlook is functioning properly.


10. Delete Profiles

Outlook profiles may get corrupted after some time. This causes the Outlook loading profile stuck. For this reason, deleting the profile is important.

  • Open the RUN comment box by pressing the Windows key plus R together. Once the comment box opens, type ‘Control.’ After this, press ENTER.

  • Select ‘User Account‘ in the Control Panel and press Mail. Select all the profiles and press ‘Remove.’
  • Apply the changes made by you and click OK.
  • Open the RUN comment box again by pressing the Windows key plus R together. Once the comment box opens, type the following: Regedit. Then, press ENTER.

  • Open HKEY_CURRENT_USER\Software\Microsoft
  • Remove the profiles and start the program again. It will ask you to enter your credentials before you can create a new profile.

11. Release IP

Some users have reported that their issue with the Outlook loading profile stuck was solved after they released the IP. For this, you must follow these steps:

  • Open the RUN comment box by pressing the Windows key plus R together. Once the comment box opens, type ‘cmd.’ Press SHIFT+CTRL+ENTER
  • Type IPconfig/renew and press ENTER.
  • Select SEND/RECEIVE ALL FOLDERS, and your program might run smoothly after this.

Many issues might creep in and prevent the proper functioning of Outlook. We would suggest you follow a stepwise approach to solve your problem of the Outlook loading profile stuck. Before you begin diagnosing, try finding out what is causing the problem. Once you understand the cause, apply any of the 11 methods mentioned above to solve the problem. Have a nice time using Outlook!

Related Articles

Back to top button