mSpy 2021年的評論和最佳替代品

mSpy 是針對iOS,Android,Windows和Mac系統的著名監視工具。 它是圍繞監視孩子,員工以及幾乎所有其他人而設計的。 作為一種多功能工具,它顯然非常有用,並且這常常是人們關注的第一個工具也就不足為奇了。 此外,事實上, mSpy 評論 也不奇怪。 在線上有很多評論,它們有很多優點,但是除非您知道技術細節的含義,否則很難得出自己的結論。

如果您不確定要使用哪種解決方案,這些評論可能會很有幫助。 但是,儘管它們有很大幫助,但因為它太多了,所以它可能是壓倒性的。 因此,我們的審查將匯集以下要點 mSpy –正面和負面–同時還討論了可用的替代方法。

PS:在這裡,我們推薦頂部 Instagram密碼破解程序和最好的 火種黑客應用 供您參考,也要了解 如何在不知道的情況下跟踪手機 輕鬆。

為何使用 mSpy?

在我們進入細節之前 mSpy,有什麼原因使用它? 或更重要的一點是,根本不使用任何監視解決方案? 顯然,您可以使用間諜工具來監視您的孩子或員工,但更具體地說:

  • 抓住不工作的員工並浪費時間
  • 防止兒童看到不適當的內容
  • 暗中監視孩子的位置
  • 限制訪問耗時的網站和社交媒體
  • 控制孩子的互聯網使用量
  • 確保員工不共享公司機密

進一步了解 mSpy

清單繼續,而且很簡單。 監視工具可以幫助父母安全地觀看孩子的在線活動,並幫助企業主提高工作效率。

此外,這是完整的 FamiSafe評論, SpyHuman評論 樹皮評論 供大家參考。

關於 mSpy 監控工具

那是什麼呢 mSpy,是什麼使其成為如此知名的間諜工具? 簡單的答案就是時間。 mSpy 是最早的監視工具之一,並且由於存在了很長時間, mSpy 評論有很多理由讚美它。

它也是一個廣泛兼容的監視軟件。 可以跟踪運行Android 4或更高版本的任何設備,使用iOS 7至iOS 14的任何iPhone都可以跟踪。這些版本適用於用戶沒有root權限或越獄的設備(越獄的iPhone只能使用 mSpy (如果他們使用的是iOS 7 – 8.4或iOS 9.0至9.1)。 無論使用哪種設備 mSpy 無需檢測即可運行。 此外,它立即開始作為後台進程運行,並且隱藏應用程序圖標也很容易。

安裝後 mSpy,它會跟踪很多數據。 基本數據類型包括SMS文本,電話,電子郵件和文檔。 此外,更令人印象深刻的功能是GPS跟踪,語音記錄訪問和媒體訪問。 現在,讓我們看一下利弊之間的平衡。

mSpy 評論-演示

mSpy 評論–優點

  • 鍵盤記錄。 鍵盤記錄功能 mSpy 使得它對sp極為有效ying。 用戶輸入的文本或與此相關的鍵入設備的任何內容均由鍵盤記錄程序存儲。
  • 沒有越獄,沒有根源。 安裝 mSpy,則無需越獄或生根設備。 由於這些是許多間諜工具所需的困難過程,因此非常好。 請注意,這並不限制 mSpy 軌道。

mSpy 評論–缺點

  • 郵件限制. mSpy 跟踪大多數消息傳遞應用程序。 不幸的是,它不包括某些在線消息傳遞平台和一些較小的應用程序。
  • 系統支援。 iOS和Android是我們期望間諜工具支持的兩個系統,並且 mSpy 也支持Windows設備。 許多半受歡迎的設備(例如Blackberry)無法運行 mSpy.
  • 缺乏功能。 某些重要功能(例如關鍵字提醒)不屬於 mSpy。 這是用戶期望監視軟件提供的一項基本功能,而其他缺少的功能也是如此。

嘗試 mSpy 現在

另外,如果你想知道 怎麼停下來 mSpy 來自spying 在你身上,單擊以了解更多信息。 這是完整的 自動轉發審查 供你參考。

mSpy 點評替代SPying 工具

使用有許多令人擔憂的缺點 mSpy,並且為了避免這些情況,有必要採取替代措施。 要考慮的其他兩個間諜應用是 KidsGuard,並且它們都非常適合代替 mSpy.

mSpy 替代方案– KidsGuard

我們最喜歡的是 KidsGuard,這是大多數人使用的第一個間諜工具 mSpy 評論帶來的頻率不高。 沒有很多東西 KidsGuard 無法追踪。 由於幾乎所有智能手機活動都是可跟踪的,因此不進行嘗試將是一個錯誤。

  • 跟踪短信,電話和應用消息
  • 瀏覽照片,視頻,聯繫人和其他文件
  • 查看目標設備的實時GPS位置
  • 導出收集的所有數據 KidsGuard
  • 如果目標執行某些操作,則接收警報
  • 在不知情的情況下偷偷監視個人
  • 使用鍵盤記錄器訪問所有輸入數據
  • 不必越獄/ root目標設備

不斷增加的功能列表令人印象深刻。 通過查看免費的在線演示,用戶可以更仔細地了解 KidsGuard 以及它如何工作。 很明顯 KidsGuard 是一個強大的替代品 mSpy 並且適合跟踪任何人。

安裝步驟 KidsGuard

協助您進行設定 KidsGuard,我們整理了一份簡短指南。

請按照以下步驟進行安裝 KidsGuard 在Android設備上有效監控活動。
  • 步驟#1 –首先註冊 KidsGuard 並選擇一個計劃。 付款後 KidsGuard 並訂閱,繼續進行設置。
mSpy 評論-創建 KidsGuard 帳戶
  • 步驟#2 –在安裝頁面上,輸入目標的名稱,年齡和擁有的智能手機類型(在本例中為Android)。
  • 步驟#3 –現在您需要安裝 KidsGuard在您要跟踪的設備上的APK,因此請對其進行檢索。
  • 步驟#4 –解鎖設備,然後轉到“設置”並找到“家居保安
  • 步驟#5 –啟用“未知的來源點擊滑塊,然後點擊“OK確認此更改。
  • 步驟#6 –現在打開瀏覽器應用程序並使用以下鏈接 KidsGuard的設置頁面以下載APK。
KidsGuard 專業版
  • 步驟#7 –下載並安裝APK,然後打開並使用您自己的帳戶登錄。
  • 步驟#8 –登錄後,點擊“授予”按鈕提供 KidsGuard 具有必要的系統權限。 如果您不允許這些權限,則會限制 KidsGuard.
  • 步驟#9 –點按“開始監控”,然後刪除應用程序的快捷方式,然後將設備退還給所有者。 現在,您將能夠從以下位置監視目標的活動 KidsGuard的儀表板。
mSpy 評論-替代 KidsGuard
安裝步驟 KidsGuard 在iOS設備上

安裝 KidsGuard 在iPhone上是不同的,但仍然很容易。 最重要的是,主要區別在於您將需要目標的iCloud帳戶,並且無需電子郵件地址和密碼,即可使用以下方法跟踪iOS設備 KidsGuard 是不可能的。 話雖這麼說,由於父母通常會設置孩子的iCloud帳戶,因此這樣做並不難。

嘗試 KidsGuard 現在

另外,如果您想進一步了解Phonespector,Spyic或FamilyTime,請在此處完成 Phonespector評論, 間諜評論和 FamilyTime評論.

結論 mSpy 用家評論

mSpy 是一款很棒的監控軟件; 我們不會否認這一點。 但是,我們相信 KidsGuard 可以比 mSpy,然後花時間使用它們並探索它們的功能以及它們的工作方式,我們認為您會同意的。 許多 mSpy 評論 忽略流行的監視解決方案的負面影響。 相反,我們選擇包含所有積極和消極的因素,使我們盡可能客觀。 兒童,員工或什至是潛在的作弊夥伴–上面的間諜工具非常適合監視他們!

MonitorReviews

mSpy Reviews and Top Alternatives in 2020

Cocospy Phone Spy

mSpy is a well-known monitoring tool for iOS, Android, Windows, and Mac systems. It’s designed around the monitoring of children, employees, and pretty much anyone else. As a versatile tool, it’s clearly very useful, and it’s no surprise that this is often the first tool people look into. Furthermore, the fact that there are hundreds of mSpy reviews shouldn’t be surprising either. There are plenty of reviews online with so many great points, but unless you know what the technical details mean, drawing your own conclusion is difficult.

Those reviews can be massively helpful if you aren’t sure which solution to use. However, as helpful as they are, because there are so many it can be overwhelming. So, our review will bring together the key points of mSpy – the positives and the negatives – whilst also discussing the alternatives that are available.

PS: here, we recommend the top Instagram password cracker, and the best Tinder Hack App for your reference, also, get to know how to track a cell phone without them knowing easily.


Why Use mSpy?

Before we jump into the details of mSpy, what reasons are there for using it? Or more to the point, for using any monitoring solution at all? Obviously, you can use a spy tool to keep an eye on your kids or employees, but more specifically:

  • Catch employees who aren’t working and waste time
  • Prevent children from seeing inappropriate content
  • Secretly monitor the location of your kids
  • Restrict access to time-wasting sites and social media
  • Control your children’s internet usage
  • Make sure employees don’t share company secrets

Learn more about mSpy

The list goes on, and it’s simple. Monitoring tools can help parents to safely watch their kids’ online activity and help business owners make workers more efficient.

Besides, here are the full FamiSafe Review, SpyHuman review and Bark reviews for your reference.


About the mSpy Monitoring Tool

So, what is mSpy, and what makes it such a well-known spy tool? The simple answer would be time. mSpy was one of the first monitoring tools, and because it’s been around for so long, mSpy reviews find a lot of reasons to praise it.

It is also a widely compatible monitoring software. Any device running Android 4 or later can be tracked, as can any iPhone using iOS 7 to iOS 11. These versions apply to devices that users don’t root or jailbreak (jailbroken iPhones can only use mSpy if they have iOS 7 – 8.4 or iOS 9.0 to 9.1). Regardless of the device, mSpy is capable of being run without detection. In addition, it instantly starts to run as a background process, and hiding the app icon is easy too.

After installing mSpy, there’s a lot of data that it tracks. Basic data types include SMS text, calls, emails, and documents. Furthermore, the more impressive features are GPS tracking, voice recording access, and access to media. Now, let’s look at the balance between pros and cons.

mSpy

Pros

  • Keylogging. The keylogging feature that mSpy has makes it incredibly effective for spying. Anything that the user texts or for that matter, types into the device, is stored by the keylogger.
  • No Jailbreak, No Root. To install mSpy, you don’t need to jailbreak or root a device. As these are difficult processes that many spy tools need, this is great. Note that this doesn’t limit the amount of data that mSpy tracks.

Cons

  • Messaging Limits. mSpy tracks most messaging apps. This, unfortunately, doesn’t include some online messaging platforms, and a few smaller apps.
  • System Support. iOS and Android are the two systems we expect spy tools to support, and mSpy also supports Windows devices too. A number of semi-popular devices, like Blackberry, can’t run mSpy.
  • Lack of Features. Some notable features, like keyword alerts, aren’t a part of mSpy. This is a basic feature that users expect from monitoring software, and there are other missing features like this.

Try mSpy Now

Also, if you wonder How to stop mSpy from spying you, click to read more. And here is the full Auto-Forward review for your information.


mSpy Reviews: Alternative Spying Tools

There are a number of concerning downsides to using mSpy, and of avoiding these, an alternative is necessary. Two other spy apps to consider are KidsGuard, and they’re both perfect to use in place of mSpy.

KidsGuard

A favorite of ours is KidsGuard, and that’s the first spy tool that most mSpy reviews don’t bring as often as they should. There aren’t many things that KidsGuard isn’t capable of tracking. As a result of almost every smartphone activity being trackable, it would be a mistake not to try it out.

  • Track text messages, phone calls, and app messages
  • Browse photos, videos, contacts, and other files
  • View the live GPS location of the target’s device
  • Export all of the data that is collected with KidsGuard
  • Receive alerts if the target does certain actions
  • Stealthily monitor individuals without them knowing
  • Access all the input data with the keylogger
  • Don’t have to jailbreak/root the target device

This list of features goes on and on, and it’s more than impressive. By checking out the free online demo, users can get a closer look at what KidsGuard does and how it works. It’s obvious that KidsGuard is a strong alternative to mSpy and is suitable for tracking anyone.

Steps to Install KidsGuard

To assist you with setting up KidsGuard, we’ve put together a short guide. Following the steps below will let you install KidsGuard on an Android device and effectively monitor activity.

  • Step #1 – Start by signing up for KidsGuard and choosing a plan. When you’ve paid for KidsGuard and have a subscription, proceed with the setup.

  • Step #2 – On the installation page, enter the target’s name, age, and the smartphone type they have (in this case, Android).
  • Step #3 – You will now need to install KidsGuard’s APK on the device you want to track, so retrieve it.
  • Step #4 – Unlock the device and go to “Settings” and locate “Security.”
  • Step #5 – Enable “Unknown sources” by tapping the slider and tap “OK” to confirm this change.

  • Step #6 – Now open a browser app and use the link on KidsGuard’s setup page to download the APK.

KidsGuard Pro

  • Step #7 – Download and install the APK, then open it and sign in with your own account.

  • Step #8 – After you sign in, tap on the “Grant” button to provide KidsGuard with the necessary system permissions. If you don’t allow the permissions, you will limit the effectiveness of KidsGuard.
  • Step #9 – Tap “Start Monitoring” then delete the app’s shortcut and return the device to the owner. You will now be able to monitor the target’s activity from KidsGuard’s dashboard.


Installing KidsGuard on an iPhone is different but remains an easy task. Above all, the main difference is that you will require the iCloud account of your target, and without the email address and password, tracking iOS devices using KidsGuard isn’t possible. That being said, since parents usually set up their kids’ iCloud accounts, this shouldn’t be too hard to do.

Try KidsGuard Now

Also, if you wish to know more about Phonespector, Spyic, or FamilyTime, here are the completed Phonespector Review, Spyic Review and FamilyTime reviews.


Conclusion on mSpy Reviews

mSpy is a great piece of monitoring software; we won’t deny that. However, we believe KidsGuard can be more effective than mSpy, and after you take the time to use them and explore their features, and how they work, we think you’ll agree. Many mSpy reviews ignore the negatives of the popular monitoring solution. Instead, we choose to embrace all the positives and negatives which allow us to be as objective as possible. Children, employees, or even potentially cheating partners – the spy tools above are great for monitoring them all!


Related Articles

Back to top button