Kodi Titanium版| 如何为Kodi安装Titanium Build

毫无疑问, 科迪钛打造 已成为Kodi最受欢迎的版本之一。 尽管它已经存在了很长一段时间,并且面临着许多问题和麻烦,但它仍在寻找通往全球数千名Kodi用户的道路。

事实一经确立,许多用户就围绕一件事提出了疑问- 钛打造Kodi 及其安装过程。 因此,在本文中,我们将演示如何使用最新的可用资源安装Kodi Titanium版本。

但是,在深入阅读本指南之前,您应该了解一件事。 只有拥有最新的Kodi版本,即Kodi 18 Leia,本指南才有效。 如果没有此版本,则可以在此处进行更新。 使用最新版本,您将拥有运行此高级构建或任何其他Kodi Titanium构建所需的一切。

此外,我们还建议您更新 钛Kodi版本 安全和谨慎。 您可以在下面阅读警告声明和免责声明。

警告:为什么要使用VPN更新Kodi的Titan版本?

以下是为什么您不使用VPN绝对不更新Kodi的一些原因:

如果没有VPN,使用Kodi附加组件将是危险和非法的

大多数每天使用Kodi的人还利用非法的Kodi附件免费获取最新的音乐,体育,电视节目和电影,而不是使用合法的Kodi附件,后者提供的内容有限。 但是,他们中的大多数人都不知道在非法附件中发现的视频内容是版权材料,可以被废弃。

如果您正在Kodi上访问这些内容,则ISP(Internet服务提供商)将监视您的活动,并在公司或政府要求时将所有活动和信息提交给公司或政府。 如果发生这种情况,您可能会遇到重大问题。

为避免此问题,您需要连接到VPN,在您从Kodi传输内容时,无需向ISP隐藏身份,而不必担心被窥视。 这是确保您的安全和隐私的方法之一。

另外,这是关于 PS4的Kodi 以及 Xbox版Kodi 供您参考。

绕过地理限制

正如大多数经验丰富的用户可能已经知道的那样,有些特定的加载项(如IceFilms,Hulu,NBC Sports,BBC iPlayer等)对地理位置有限制。 这也适用于Acestream之类的加载项,该加载项查找数据并从其他种子中获取数据。 如果您想克服这些限制,则可以为此使用VPN。

这两个原因足以建议Kodi用户使用VPN进行更安全的流传输。 话虽如此,您可以利用 ExpressVPN,不间断的解决方案,并且是当今最受好评的VPN之一。

ExpressVPN

如何为Kodi安装Titanium版本?

在本指南中,将向您展示基于Fire TV设备和FireStick的Kodi Titanium的完整指南。 对于大多数用户来说,Kodi没有附加组件就算什么,他们通常会外出寻找最适合他们需求的组件。 没有任何一个附加组件可以满足您的Kodi需求。 因此,您可能必须安装多个用于不同目的的加载项。 一旦有了它们,管理每个人就可能成为一项艰巨的任务。 这不包括必须搜索每个加载项然后分别安装它们的不便之处。

适用于Kodi的Titanium Build将为您解决此问题。 它是当今Kodi使用最广泛的版本之一,并已收到专家和日常用户的很多积极反馈和评论。 该工具将所有您喜欢的附件集中在一起,并允许您快速安装它们。 Titanium还将改善Kodi的外观及其界面,使其外观比以前更好,并提供比以前更多的功能。

有了Titanium Kodi版本,您的Kodi将会拥有大量有用的附加功能,从而成为正在发生的事情和现代化的东西。 这是如何安装Kodi Titanium Build:

准备安装Kodi Titanium Build的Kodi

在准备Kodi的Titanium构建之前,您需要知道有一项安全功能,它将阻止安装Kodi官方存储库中未包含的任何第三方加载项。 此功能将阻止安装可能证明对您的设备有害的恶意内部版本和附加组件。

但是,全球各地的用户都在使用Titanium Kodi版本,这是绝对安全的。 您仍然必须通过启用“来源不明。” 为此,您需要:

  • 打开 设置 在嵌齿轮图标指示的Kodi主屏幕中,将其打开。 如果您使用Kodi 18,请点击“系统“。
科迪
科迪
  • 点按“附加组件',然后在右侧突出显示“未知来源”。 按下 '选择遥控器上的“”按钮即可执行此操作。
科迪
科迪
  • 完成此操作后,您将看到一条警告消息。 轻按 ''因为Kodi Titanium版本完全安全,不会对您的设备造成伤害。
科迪

完成这些步骤后,您的设备将全部设置为可以安装任何第三方加载项。 下面,我们展示了如何为Kodi安装Titanium版本。

PS:了解更多信息 什么是Showbox 以及如何使用 Ace流, 如何使用 Chromebook上的Kodi, 以及 如何修复Kodi播放失败.

如何安装Titanium Kodi版本?

在继续安装之前,您应该知道Titanium Build for Kodi是Supreme Builds Wizards的一部分。 因此,您首先必须下载并安装Supreme Builds Repository。 在这里,您会找到安装Titanium Kodi构建所需的一切。

第1部分:Supreme Builds安装

这是您如何安装Supreme Builds的方法”

  • 您需要转到设置,该设置由Kodi主屏幕顶部的齿轮图标表示。 在这里,您需要点击 文件管理器。 完成后,您需要点击“添加源在随后的屏幕中。
  • 将打开一个新对话框,您必须在其中单击“'; 然后,您需要输入要安装Supreme Builds的源的URL。
  • 您需要输入 http://repo.supremebuilds.com; 利用您的遥控器完成此任务,并使用屏幕键盘。 确保正确键入所有内容,否则将无法安装Titanium Kodi版本。
  • 在下一个文本框中,您需要输入获取URL的来源名称。 让我们考虑您选择了“最高。” 轻按 'Ok' 接着说。
  • 返回Kodi主屏幕后,您必须点击“附加组件'选项位于左侧。
  • 在下一个屏幕的左上角,您将看到Package Installer图标。 点击后,您需要向下滚动并点击“从ZIP文件安装“。
  • 在随后的列表中,您将看到“最高'(或您之前为来源指定的名称)。 您会看到一个名为 repository.supremebuilds-XXXzip,其中XXX表示版本。 现在,您必须等待Kodi主页右上角的加载项安装。
  • 在同一窗口上,您需要点击“从存储库安装并点击“Supreme建立资料库'。 在下一个窗口中,点击“程序插件'和'最高建造向导' 接着说。 点击 安装 按钮; 安装完成后,您将在窗口的右上角看到其通知。
  • 安装完成后,您可能会看到一些弹出窗口。 只需单击“忽略”或“关闭”按钮。

第2部分:用于Kodi安装的Titanium Build

以下是安装Titanium Kodi构建的步骤:

  • 您需要转到“附加组件从您的Kodi主屏幕到程序加载项。 在这里,您将看到Supreme Builds Wizard图标。 单击图标运行它。 一个新的窗口将会打开; 在这里,您需要点击“(最高构建)构建' 选项。
  • 可通过多台服务器下载适用于Kodi的Titanium Build。 选择哪一个并不重要。 最终,它们全部由相同的文件组成。 而是选择提供更快下载速度的服务器。 如果您使用K,则可能必须向下滚动到Kodi的17.6部分。
  • 完成后,您将有两种选择: 标准安装新鲜安装。 全新安装将清除所有现有的Kodi数据,并继续安装Titanium Kodi版本。 标准安装将保留您以前所有的附件。 如果不需要以前的加载项,则可以选择全新安装,如果不想删除任何重要的内容,则可以选择标准安装。
  • 安装完成后,您将看到两个选项– 重新载入个人资料 or 强制关闭。 您可以选择其中一个; 但是,有一些抱怨称重新加载配置文件可能会导致Kodi崩溃。 您选择的任何选项都不会影响任何内容。
  • 现在,您的设备上已安装Titanium Kodi版本。

但是,如上所述,在开始使用全新的Kodi Titanium版流之前,您需要知道政府和ISP都可以看到您在Kodi上的流。 这意味着,如果您串流体育,电视节目和电影等版权材料,就会遇到法律问题。

为此,您需要在流式传输时安装信誉良好的VPN。 适用于Kodi Titanium版本的VPN将帮助您免受政府的窥探。 此外,您还可以绕过这些流行的加载项上的ISP限制和其他地理位置限制。

最好的VPN选项是 ExpressVPN,它被认为是最安全,最快的VPN。 此外,该程序还提供30天退款保证。 这意味着您可以使用VPN 30天,如果您对使用体验不满意,则可以全额退款。 现在,您可以继续在新的Kodi Titanium版本上流式传输有趣的内容。

Reviews

Kodi Titanium Build | How to Install Titanium Build for Kodi

There is no question in mind the Kodi titanium build has become one of the most popular builds for Kodi. While it has been around for quite some time now and has faced its shares of problems and hassles, it is still finding its path to thousands of Kodi users around the world.

With the fact being established, a lot of users have questions that revolve around one thing – titanium build for Kodi and its installation process. Hence in this article, we will be demonstrating how you can install a Kodi titanium build with the latest available sources.

However, before diving into this guide, you should be aware of one thing. The guide will only work if you have the latest Kodi version, the Kodi 18 Leia. If you do not have this version, you can update it here. With the latest version, you will have everything that you need to run this highly-advanced build or any other Kodi titanium build.

Additionally, we would also like to recommend that you update the Titanium Kodi build with safety and care. You can read the warning notice below and the disclaimer here.


Warning: Why should you make use of a VPN to update titanium build for Kodi?

Here are some reasons why you should never update your Kodi without a VPN:

Making use of Kodi Add-ons are dangerous and illegal without a VPN

Most people who make use of Kodi daily also make use of illegal Kodi add-ons to access the latest music, sports, TV shows, and movies for free, rather than using the legal Kodi add-on, which offers limited content. However, most of them are unaware of the fact that video content they find on illegal add-ons are copyright materials and can be scrapped.

If you are accessing these content on Kodi, your ISP (Internet Service Provider) will monitor your activities and submit all your activities and information to the companies or government, if they ask for it. If this happens, you can land into a major problem.

To avoid this issue, you need to connect to a VPN where your identity remains hidden from the ISP while you are streaming content from Kodi without the fear of prying eyes. This is one of the ways to ensure your safety and privacy.

Also, here is everything about Kodi for PS4 and Kodi for Xbox one for your reference.

Bypass Geo-restriction

As most seasoned users might already know, there are specific add-ons like IceFilms, Hulu, NBC Sports, BBC iPlayer, etc. that have restrictions on geo-locations. This also applies to add-ons like Acestream that looks for data and fetches them from other torrents. If you want to get past these restrictions, you can make use of a VPN for this.

These two reasons are enough to recommend that Kodi users make use of a VPN for safer streaming. With that being said, you can make use of ExpressVPN, a non-stop solution, and one of the top-rated VPN today.

ExpressVPN


How to install titanium build for Kodi?

In this guide, you will be shown the entire guide of the Kodi titanium build on Fire TV devices and FireStick. For most users, Kodi is nothing without its add-ons, and they mostly go out looking for the ones that suit their needs the best. There is not a single add-on that is enough to fulfill your Kodi needs. Hence, you might have to install several add-ons for different purposes. Once you do have them, managing each one could become an arduous task. This is not including the inconvenience of having to search for each add-on and then installing them separately.

The Titanium Build for Kodi will solve this problem for you. It is one of the most used builds for Kodi today and has received a lot of positive feedbacks and reviews from experts and daily users alike. This tool will bring together all your favorite add-ons in one place and allow you to install them fast. Titanium will also improve the look for Kodi and its interface into something that looks way better than before and offers more functionality than before.

With the Titanium Kodi build, your Kodi will become much for happening and modern with tons of useful added features. Here is how you can install the Kodi Titanium Build:

Preparing the Kodi for the installation of Kodi Titanium Build

Before prepping for the Titanium build for Kodi, you need to know that there is a security feature that will prevent the installation of any third-party add-on that is not included in the official repository of Kodi. This feature will prevent the installation of malicious builds and add-ons that might prove to be harmful to your device.

However, the Titanium Kodi build is being used by users all over the globe and is absolutely safe. You still have to disable this security feature by enabling ‘Unknown Sources.’ To do this, you need to:

  • Open the Settings in the Kodi home screen, which is indicated by the cog icon, and open it. If you use Kodi 18, click on ‘System.’

Kodi

Kodi

  • Tap on the ‘Add-ons‘ on the left panel and highlight the Unknown Sources on the right. Press the ‘Select‘ button on your remote to do it.

Kodi

Kodi

  • Once you do this, you will see a warning message. Tap on ‘Yes‘ since Kodi Titanium build is completely safe and will do no harm to your device.

Kodi

After these steps, your device is all set to install any third-party add-ons. Below, we have shown how to install the Titanium build for Kodi.

PS: learn more about what is Showbox and how to use Ace Stream, how to use Kodi on Chromebookas well as how to fix Kodi playback failed.


How do you install Titanium Kodi build?

Before you proceed with the installation, you should know that Titanium Build for Kodi is available as a part of the Supreme Builds Wizards. Hence, you will first have to download and install the Supreme Builds Repository. Here, you will find everything you need to install the Titanium Kodi build.

Part 1: Supreme Builds Installation

Here is how you can install Supreme Builds”

  • You need to head to the Settings, which is indicated by the cog icon on the top of the home screen of Kodi. Here, you need to tap on File Manager. Once you do, you need to click on ‘Add-source‘ in the subsequent screen.

  • A new dialog box will open up where you have to click ‘<None>‘; then, you need to type in the URL of the source from where you will install Supreme Builds.

  • You need to type in http://repo.supremebuilds.com; make use of your remote for this task and the onscreen keyboard. Ensure that you type everything correctly, or else you will not be able to install the Titanium Kodi build.

  • In the next text box, you need to enter the name of the source from where you got the URL. Let us consider that you chose the name ‘Supreme.’ Tap on ‘Ok‘ to continue.

  • Once you head back to your Kodi home screen, you will have to tap on the ‘Add-ons‘ option located on the left.

  • On the top-left corner of the next screen, you will see a Package Installer icon. Once you click on it, you need to scroll down and click on the option ‘Install from ZIP File.’

  • In the subsequent list, you will see ‘Supreme‘ (or the name you gave the source earlier). You will see a file called repository.supremebuilds-X.X.X.zip, where X.X.X denotes the version. Now, you have to wait for the installation of the Add-on on the top-right corner of the Kodi homepage.

  • On the same window, you need to click on ‘Install from Repository‘ and click on the ‘Supreme Builds Repository‘. On the next window, click on ‘Program Add-ons‘ and on ‘Supreme Builds Wizard‘ to continue. Click on the install button; once the installation is done, you will see its notification on the window’s top right corner.

  • Once the installation is done, you might see some pop-ups. Simply click on Ignore or Dismiss buttons.

Part 2: Titanium Build for Kodi Installation

Here are the steps of installing Titanium Kodi build:

  • You need to move to ‘Add-ons‘ from your Kodi home screen to Program Add-ons. Here you will see the Supreme Builds Wizard icon. Run it by clicking the icon. A new window will open; here, you need to click on the ‘(Supreme Builds) Builds‘ option.

  • The Titanium Build for Kodi is available for download via several servers. It does not really matter which one you choose; ultimately, all of them consist of the same files. Instead, choose the server that offers faster download speeds. If you utilize Krypton, you might have to scroll down to the 17.6 section of Kodi.

  • Once you do, you will be greeted with two options – Standard Install and the Fresh Install. The Fresh Install will wipe clean all your existing Kodi data and proceed with the installation of the Titanium Kodi build. The Standard Installation will keep all your previous add-ons. If you do not need your previous add-ons, you can select the Fresh Install, or the Standard Install if you do not want to remove anything of importance.

  • Once the installation is done, you will see two options – Reload Profile or Force Close. You can choose either; however, there have been a few complaints that reloading a profile can cause Kodi to crash. Whatever option you choose will not affect anything.

  • Now, Titanium Kodi build is installed on your device.


However, as mentioned above, before you start streaming on your brand new Titanium build for Kodi, you need to know that your stream on Kodi will be visible to your government and ISP. This means that you can get into legal problems if you stream copyright materials like sports, TV shows, and movies.

For this, you need to install a reputable VPN while streaming. A VPN for your Kodi Titanium build will help you stay safe from the prying eyes of the government. Additionally, you will also be able to bypass ISP throttling and other geo-restrictions on these popular Add-ons.

The best VPN option for this is ExpressVPN, which is considered as the most secure and fastest VPN. Additionally, the program also comes with a 30-day money-back guarantee. This means that you can make use of the VPN for 30 days, and if you are not happy with the experience, you are entitled to a full refund. Now, you can go ahead and start streaming fun content on your brand new Kodi titanium build.

Tags

Related Articles

Back to top button
Close
Close