iMyFone LockWiper مراجعة (فتح iOS و Android) في عام 2021

iMyFone LockWiper هو أفضل تطبيق في السوق يتيح لك التحكم المناسب في أي شيء على أجهزة Android أو iOS. iMyFone LockWiper ارآء العملاء كل شيء صغير على الهاتف ثم يتيح للمستخدم تحديد الوظائف التي يريد استخدامها لإجراء إصلاح فوري. iMyFone LockWiper يراجع عملية القفل بالكامل للتحكم الفعال في الهاتف ، مما يجعل iMyFone LockWiper أحد أفضل البرامج للتعامل مع مهمة إزالة القفل.

يمكن إلقاء اللوم على الأقفال العرضية على الهاتف ، ولكن يحدث القفل في بعض الأحيان دون موافقة المستخدم. سيؤدي الخلل في قسم البرامج إلى ظهور أخطاء على الهاتف ، حيث سيؤدي ذلك إلى إنشاء مجموعة كاملة من الأخطاء. إذا كنت جديدًا على عالم الهواتف الذكية ، فإن التعرض لهذه الأخطاء سيخيفك لأنك لن تعرف النمط الموجود على الأخطاء والخطوات التي يجب اتخاذها لمنع ظهور هذه الأخطاء على الهاتف.

لحسن الحظ ، هناك الكثير من الحلول على الإنترنت التي ستساعدك على التخلص من الخطأ وجعل الهاتف أكثر أمانًا. من بين قائمة تطبيقات الحماية لديك iMyFone LockWiper. iMyFone LockWiper يراجع جميع الأدوات التي ستساعدك في شوط طويل واتخاذ الاحتياطات الصحيحة لإزالة أي أخطاء وأخطاء ضارة من هاتفك. هذه الخطوات تجعل الهاتف أكثر أمانًا وأسرع من ذي قبل. يستخدم العديد من مستخدمي الهواتف الذكية هذه الخدمة لإصلاح مشاكلهم. من بين الأشياء التي تجعل هذا التطبيق أكثر شيوعًا هو الكم الهائل من الوظائف التي تعمل بها شركات النقل في النظام.

كل وظيفة فريدة من نوعها مقارنة بالأخرى وفعالة. يعد التنقل في الصفحة الرئيسية أسهل بكثير ، وإذا كنت تبحث عن تطبيق مناسب للمبتدئين ، إذن iMyFone LockWiper هو التطبيق الذي ستحتاج إليه للتحكم المناسب في الهاتف. ليست هناك حاجة لإنفاق مبلغ باهظ من المال لإصلاح المشكلة. الآن يمكنك القيام بذلك بأقل من ذلك والحصول على نفس النتيجة في النهاية. iMyFone LockWiper يستعرض كل شيء على الهاتف والمشكلة فيه قبل تولي مسؤولية إصلاحه.

iMyFone LockWiper مراجعة - الميزات

  • مع iMyFone Lockwiper, you can remove apple IDS without inserting the password. This can be very effective for people who just want to open their phones without inputting the password every time. That doesn’t mean the app will remove the notification once and for all. You can have the feature back whenever you need to. Blocking one of the irritating parts of opening a phone is now possible with iMyFone LockWiper.
  • أحد الأشياء الرئيسية عنه iMyFone صانع هو وظيفة الإصلاح. يجد معظم المستخدمين أن هذه الميزة هي نقطة بيع التطبيق. في عالم التكنولوجيا ، يتحرك العالم أسرع بكثير من أي شيء شهده العالم على الإطلاق. iMyFone LockWiper reviews the internet so that you will get a much faster connection. As more days get added to the list, the more problem the smartphone will drag out of all the corners. Solving this problem requires the user to have a piece of great knowledge about the technical aspect of the electrical industry. During these times, having iMyFone سيقدم لك صانع الحل الأمثل لهذه الأخطاء.
  • Setting up the app to clean errors is pretty simple. Following simple steps will get you the perfect clean picture of everything that goes on your phone. Inside and outside. Some of the often occurrence errors as moisture detection error, screen lock error, google FRPS error.
  • Although these errors are small scale in nature on the other hand, if not looked at properly this will totally ruin the experience of using a smartphone out of the window, iMyFone Lockwiper reviews all the functions you need to remove any sort of lock that is preventing you from using the software or the entire phone at all. Just like every problem, you have to know what the problem is, once you understood the problem. You need to follow various steps to remove the problem from the phone. Make the phone fully functional back again.
  • iMyFone LockWiper هي واحدة من أفضل أدوات تجاوز MDM, which doesn’t require you to provide a username and a password for MDM bypassing.

الى جانب ذلك ، هنا هو الانتهاء فتح سوبر EXODUS مراجعة للرجوع اليها. وأيضًا اكتشف ذلك how to unlock Huawei phones without resetting.

iMyFone LockWiper مراجعة - متطلبات النظام

قبل أن تفكر في استخدام هذا البرنامج للتخلص من الأخطاء على هاتفك. يجب أن يفي جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك بالحد الأدنى من متطلبات iMyFone LockWiper لإطلاق البرنامج.

  • وحدة المعالجة المركزية‏: - 1GHZ (32 بت أو 64 بت) أو أعلى سيكون أفضل ، سيجعل التثبيت أسرع.
  • مكبر الصوت : يدعم، مع دعم ميكروفون مدمج لمنع الضوضاء - 1028 ميجابايت رام ، أعلاه سيكون أفضل
  • دعم نظام التشغيل - Windows 7/8/10 وحتى Vista ، XP (32 بت / 64 بت)
  • دعم نظام تشغيل الجهاز - Android 2.0 إلى Android 9.0 ، وأحدث iOS 14 و iPadOS.
  • دعم الأجهزة - أكثر من 600 هاتف ضخم يعمل بنظام iOS و Android ، بما في ذلك الأجهزة اللوحية.
  • Sدعم اللغات - 10 لغات

إذا كنت تستخدم جهاز كمبيوتر حديثًا ، فلا داعي للقلق بشأن هذا بعد الآن. بمجرد أن يلبي جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك متطلبات البرنامج ، فقد حان الوقت لاستخدام iMyFone LockWiper مراجعة على جهازك. من الأشياء الرائعة في البرنامج أنه ليس عليك شراء البرنامج بأكمله لإزالة الخطأ. إذا كان التطبيق لا يناسبك ، فلا داعي لدفع المال للحصول على التطبيق. يتيح لك البرنامج تنزيل التطبيق مجانًا. هذا لا يعني أنه سيظل نشطًا إلى الأبد ، ستحصل على فترة تجريبية مع التطبيق ، بمجرد انتهاء الفترة التجريبية ، سيتعين عليك إجراء عملية الشراء.

ملاحظة: هنا ، سوف تتعلم المزيد حول كيفية القيام بذلك قم بإزالة قفل تنشيط iCloud و كيفية فتح iPhone 11, even how to fix the issue of يعتقد iPhone أن سماعات الرأس متصلة.

كيفية استخدام iMyFone LockWiper

لحظك ، هذا iMyFone LockWiper مراجعة ميزات البرنامج التعليمي أيضا. إذا كنت ترغب في تثبيت البرنامج لفتح هاتفك إلى أقصى إمكاناته. ثم اتبع الخطوات أدناه لتحقيق ذلك.

● تنزيل

أولاً ، تحتاج إلى تنزيل التطبيق ؛ يمكن القيام بذلك من خلال تطبيق المتصفح المحلي على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. بمجرد انتهاء التنزيل ، قم بتشغيل الإعداد. هنا ، يجب عليك منح البرنامج الوصول الكامل إلى جدار الحماية ؛ وإلا ، سيحجب جدار الحماية البرنامج.

iMyFone LockWiper (IOS) iMyFone LockWiper (الروبوت)

● التثبيت

بمجرد السماح للبرنامج بتشغيل جدار الحماية ، فإن الخطوة التالية هي تثبيته. سيستغرق هذا بضع دقائق.

● الاستخدام

عندما يتم تثبيت التطبيق بنجاح على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. افتح التطبيق ؛ هنا ، سترى مجموعة من الخيارات لإصلاح كل جزء من الخطأ على هاتفك. ولكن في هذا المثال ، سنفترض أنك تريد إزالة Apple ID على جهاز IOS الخاص بك. على الصفحة الرئيسية للبرنامج ، ابحث عن الخيار الذي يقول "فتح معرف أبل". انقر عليه.

iMyFone LockWiper

● إزالة الهوية

في هذا الجزء ، ستحتاج إلى توصيل هاتف Android أو جهاز iOS بالكمبيوتر عبر الكابل. تأكد من توصيل الهاتف بشكل صحيح ، أو أن كل شيء متصل بإحكام ، أو أن هذا قد يثير المشكلة بدلاً من إصلاحه. بمجرد توصيل الجهاز بالكمبيوتر. سيظهر مربع منبثق على الشاشة ، فقط اضغط على "الثقةلهذا البرنامج للمتابعة.

موجه الثقة

انقر على الزر ابدأ لفتح الزر لبدء فتح عملية الهوية على هاتفك. سيستغرق هذا بضع دقائق ، ولكن في النهاية ، سيكون لديك جهاز يعمل بكامل طاقته مع إلغاء قفل المعرف. إذا كنت تريد إزالة أي خطأ على هاتفك ، فما عليك سوى اتباع الخطوات ، ولكن بدلاً من النقر على خيار Unlock ID ، سيتعين عليك النقر فوق يصلح الخيار.

ابدأ بإلغاء قفل جهاز iOS
iMyFone LockWiper التعليقات

● تعليمات الإصلاح

بمجرد أن تكون في قسم الإصلاح ، يجب عليك تقديم بعض المعلومات حول هاتفك ، مثل اسم الطراز ، وخدمة الناقل ، واسم العلامة التجارية ، واسم السلسلة. بمجرد إدراج جميع المعلومات في البرنامج ، سيقوم البرنامج بتنزيل حزمة البرامج الثابتة على هاتفك. ستحتوي حزمة البرامج الثابتة هذه على مفتاح إصلاح جميع مشاكلك على الهاتف. انتظر حتى يكتمل تنزيل الملف.

بعد انتهاء التنزيل ، اضغط على extract ، ثم ستبدأ عملية الإصلاح على هاتفك. ثم سيكون هاتفك جديدًا تمامًا. كل الشكر ل iMyFone LockWiper.

iMyFone LockWiper مراجعة - سلبيات / ايجابيات

إذا قمت بهذا إلى هذا الحد iMyFone LockWiper مراجعة، إذن أنت تعرف كل شيء عن المنتج ، حان الوقت الآن للنظر إلى كلا وجهي العملة نفسها. على الجانب الإيجابي من الطيف ، مع iMyFone LockWiper، سيكون لديك جميع الميزات التي ستحتاجها للقيام بكل شيء تقريبًا على الهاتف. يمنحك الحل لكل مشكلة على هاتفك ويجعل التفاعل أبسط بكثير من أي شيء آخر.

على الجانب السلبي ، يجب عليك شراء الإصدار الكامل من التطبيق لاستخدام جميع البرامج لأن الإصدار المجاني من التطبيق يحد من الوصول إلى جميع الميزات الموجودة على الهاتف. التطبيق لم يكن موجودًا منذ فترة طويلة ؛ هذا يزيد من فرصة ظهور الأخطاء في البرنامج. لن يكتشف البرنامج بعض الهواتف ؛ يمكن أن يكون هذا عاملاً مهمًا للغاية ولهذا السبب انتقل إلى الإصدار المجاني أولاً قبل buying كل شيء.

بدائل

الآن بعد أن عرفت جميع المعلومات المتعلقة بهذا المنتج في هذا iMyFone LockWiper مراجعة ، حان الوقت لمعرفة بعض أفضل البدائل لهذا المنتج في السوق. أحد أفضل البدائل لـ iMyFone LockWiper is Tenorshare 4uKey. Tenorshare 4uKey يعمل تمامًا مثل iMyFone LockWiper، لسبب ما ، iMyFone LockWiper لا يعمل بشكل جيد بالنسبة لك ، يمكنك بالتأكيد استخدام Tenorshare 4uKey، لأنه متوافق مع كل من mac و windows.

Tenorshare 4uKey

يقوم Tenorshare بإزالة معرف Apple ، ويساعدك على تجاوز الرمز على الفور ، وتمكين أجهزة iPhone بدون iTunes ، كما أنه يدعم أجهزة متعددة من سلسلة مختلفة. وللمفتاح Tenorshare 4u أيضًا فترة تجريبية مجانية مرفقة به. يمكنك تنزيل البرنامج مجانًا وتجربته بدون الحاجة إلى paying عشرة سنتات.

احصل على Tenorshare 4uKey

النتيجة

iMyFone LockWiper ارآء العملاء وظائف الجهاز بالكامل ، ويتيح لك فتح الكثير من ميزات هاتفك دون العبث برأسك من خلال جميع الرموز. هذا هو ما يجعل iMyFone LockWiper أفضل خيار لإصلاح خطأ في الهاتف. وهو أسهل بكثير في الاستخدام من أي شيء آخر في السوق ، والذي يأتي بنفس نوع الوظائف ، لكن التثبيت والتعقيد سيكونان أكثر تعقيدًا مقارنةً بـ iMyFone LockWiper، والذي يقوم بعمل جيد لإزالة الخطأ بشكل أسرع.

iMyFone LockWiper (IOS) iMyFone LockWiper (الروبوت)

AndroidiPhoneReviewsUnlock

iMyFone LockWiper Review in 2020

Cocospy Phone Spy

iMyFone LockWiper is the best app on the market that lets you have proper control over anything on the Android or iOS devices. iMyFone LockWiper reviews every little thing on the phone and then lets the user decide on the functions they want to use to make an immediate repair. iMyFone LockWiper reviews the entire lock process for effective control over the phone, which makes iMyFone LockWiper one of the best software to handle the task of removing the lock.

Accidental locks on the phone can be blamed on the user, but sometimes the lockage happens without the user’s consent. Malfunction in the software department would create bugs on the phone, as this would lead to creating a whole bunch of errors. If you are new to the world of smartphones, coming across these bugs would terrify you because you wouldn’t know the pattern on the bugs and the steps to take to prevent these bugs from surfacing on the phone.

Luckily, there are plenty of solutions on the internet that will help you get rid of the bug and make the phone safer. Among the list of protection apps, you have iMyFone LockWiper. iMyFone LockWiper reviews all the tools that will help you a long way and take the right precautions to remove any damaging bugs & errors from your phone. These steps make the phone much safer and faster than before. Many smartphone users have been using this service to fix their problems. One of the things that makes this app more popular is the sheer amount of functions its carriers in the system.

Each of the functions is unique compared to the other and effective. Navigation on the home page is much easier, and if you are looking for a beginner-friendly app, then iMyFone LockWiper is the app you will need to have proper control over the phone. There is no need to spend an extravagant amount of money to fix the problem. Now you can do it with less and get the same result at the end. iMyFone LockWiper reviews everything on the phone and the problem in it before taking charge of fixing it.


iMyFone LockWiper Review – Features

  • With iMyFone Lockwiper, you can remove apple IDS without inserting the password. This can be very effective for the people who just want to open their phones without inputting the password every time. That doesn’t mean the app will remove the notification once and for all. You can have the feature back whenever you need to. Blocking one of the irritating parts of opening a phone is now possible with iMyFone LockWiper.
  • One of the major things about iMyFone maker is the function of repair. Most users find this feature is the selling point of the app. In the world of technology, the world moves much faster than anything the world has ever seen. iMyFone LockWiper reviews the internet so that you will get a much faster connection. As more days get added on the list, the more problem the smartphone will drag out of all the corners. Solving this problem requires the user to have a piece of great knowledge about the technical aspect of the electrical industry. During these times, having iMyFone maker will give you the perfect solution to these errors.
  • Setting up the app to clean error is pretty simple. Following simple steps will get you the perfect clean picture of everything that goes on your phone. Inside and outside. Some of the often occurrence error as moisture detection error, screen lock error, google FRPS error.
  • Although these errors are small scale in nature but on the other hand, if not looked properly this will totally ruin the experience of using a smartphone out of the window, iMyFone Lockwiper reviews all the functions you need to remove any sort of lock that is preventing you from using the software or the entire phone at all. Just like every problem, you have to know what the problem is, once you understood the problem. You need to follow various steps to remove the problem out of the phone. Make the phone fully functional back again.
  • iMyFone LockWiper is one of the best MDM bypass toolswhich doesn’t require you to provide a username and a password for MDM bypassing.

Besides, here is the completed EXODUS SUPER UNLOCK review for your reference. And also find out how to unlock Huawei phone without resetting.


iMyFone LockWiper Review – System Requirements

Before you think about using this software to get rid of errors on your phone. Your computer should meet the minimum requirement of iMyFone LockWiper to launch the program.

  • CPU – 1GHZ (32 bit or 64bit) or above would be better, will make for a faster installation.
  • Memory – 1028 MB ram, above would be better
  • Support Operating System – Windows 7/8/10 and even Vista, XP (32bit/64bit)
  • Support Device Operating System – Android 2.0 to Android 9.0, and the latest iOS 13/13.1 & iPadOS.
  • Support Devices – A massive 600+ iOS & Android phones, including tablets.
  • Support Languages – 10 languages

If you are using a modern computer, then you don’t have to worry about this anymore. Once your computer meets the requirements of the software, it is time to use the iMyFone LockWiper review on your device. One of the great things about the software that you don’t have to buy the entire software to remove the error. If the app doesn’t work out for you, then there is no need to pay money to get the app. The software allows you to download the app for free. That doesn’t mean it’s going to stay activated forever, you will get a trial period with the app, once the trial period expires, you will have to make the purchase.

PS: here, you will learn more about how to remove iCloud activation lock and how to unlock iPhone 11even how to fix the issue of iPhone thinks headphones are plugged in.


How to Use the iMyFone LockWiper

For your luck, this iMyFone LockWiper review also features tutorial too. If you want to install the software to unlock your phone to its full potential. Then follow the steps below to make that happen.

● Download

First, you need to download the app; it can be done through your local browser app on your computer. Once the download finishes, launch the setup. Here, you have to give the software the full firewall access; otherwise, the firewall will block the software.

iMyFone LockWiper iMyFone LockWiper (Android)

● Install

Once you allowed the software to run through the firewall, the next step is to install it. This will take a couple of minutes.

● Use

When the app has successfully installed on your computer. Open the app; here, you will see a bunch of options to fix every bit of error on your phone. But for this example, we will assume that you want to remove the Apple Id on your IOS device. On the homepage of the software, look for the option that says ‘Unlock Apple ID.’ Click on it.

iMyFone LockWiper

● Removing ID

In this part, you will need to connect your Android phone or iOS device to the computer via cable. Make sure the phone is properly connected, everything is tightly connected, or this might raise the problem instead of fixing it. Once the device is connected to the pc. A pop-up box will appear on the screen, just hit ‘Trust‘ for this program to continue.

Trust Prompt

Click on the start to unlock the button to start the unlocking of the ID process on your phone. This will take a couple of minutes, but in the end, you will have a fully functional device with ID unlock. If you want to remove any error on your phone, just follow the steps, but instead of clicking on the Unlock Id option, you will have to click on the repair option.

Start to Unlock iOS Device

iMyFone LockWiper Review

● Repair Instructions

Once you are in the repair section, you have to give out some information about your phone, such as the model name, carrier service, brand name, series name. Once you have inserted all the information in the program, then the program will download a firmware package on your phone. This firmware package will have the key to fix all of your problems on the phone. Wait for the file download to completion.

After the download finishes, hit extract, then the repairing process will begin on your phone. Then your phone will be brand new. All thanks to iMyFone LockWiper.


iMyFone LockWiper Review – Negatives / Positives

If you made this far into this iMyFone LockWiper review, then you know everything about the product, now it is time to look at both sides of the same coin. On the positive side of the spectrum, with iMyFone LockWiper, you will have all the features you will need to do almost everything on the phone. It gives you the fix for every problem on your phone and makes the interaction much simpler than anything else.

On the negative side, you have to purchase the full version of the app to use all the software because the free version of the app limits accesses to all the features on the phone. The app has not been around for longer; this raises the chance to pop up the bugs in the software. The software will not detect some phones; this can be a very crucial factor that’s why go for the free version first before buying the entire thing.


Alternatives

Now that you know all the information regarding this product in this iMyFone LockWiper review, it is time to know some of the better alternatives of this product in the market. One of the best alternatives to iMyFone LockWiper is Tenorshare 4uKey. Tenorshare 4uKey functions just as same as the iMyFone LockWiper, if for some reason, iMyFone LockWiper doesn’t work out well for you, you can certainly go for Tenorshare 4uKey, as it is compatible with both mac and windows.

Tenorshare 4uKey

Tenorshare does remove the Apple ID, help you bypass the code instantly, enable iPhones without iTunes, and it supports multiple devices from different series. And Tenorshare 4u key also has a free trial period attached to it. You can download the software for free and try it out without paying a dime.

Get Tenorshare 4uKey


Conclusion

iMyFone LockWiper reviews the entire functions of the device, and it lets you unlock plenty of the features of your phone without messing your head through all the codes. That is what makes the iMyFone LockWiper the best option to fix an error on the phone. And it is much easier to use than anything else on the market, which comes with the same type of functions, but the installation and complexity would be more complicated compared to iMyFone LockWiper, which does a fine job of removing error faster.

iMyFone LockWiper iMyFone LockWiper (Android)


Related Articles

Back to top button