iMyFone LockWiper 2021年評論(解鎖iOS和Android)

iMyFone LockWiper 是市場上最好的應用程序,可讓您對Android或iOS設備上的任何內容進行適當控制。 iMyFone LockWiper 評論 手機上的所有小物件,然後讓用戶決定要立即修復的功能。 iMyFone LockWiper 查看整個鎖定過程以有效控製手機,這使得 iMyFone LockWiper 最好的軟件之一,以處理刪除鎖的任務。

可以將手機上的意外鎖定歸咎於用戶,但是有時鎖定是在未經用戶同意的情況下發生的。 軟件部門的故障會在電話上創建錯誤,因為這會導致大量錯誤。 如果您是智能手機領域的新手,遇到這些錯誤會使您感到恐懼,因為您不知道這些錯誤的模式以及防止這些錯誤在手機上浮現的步驟。

幸運的是,互聯網上有很多解決方案可以幫助您擺脫錯誤並提高手機的安全性。 在保護應用程序列表中,您擁有 iMyFone LockWiper. iMyFone LockWiper 回顧了將對您有幫助的所有工具,並採取了正確的預防措施,以消除手機中所有有害的錯誤和錯誤。 這些步驟使手機比以前更安全,更快捷。 許多智能手機用戶一直在使用此服務來解決他們的問題。 使該應用程序更受歡迎的原因之一是其在系統中的載體功能強大。

與其他功能相比,每個功能都是唯一的並且有效。 主頁上的導航要容易得多,如果您正在尋找適合初學者的應用,則 iMyFone LockWiper 是您需要對手機進行適當控制的應用程序。 無需花費大量金錢來解決問題。 現在,您可以花更少的錢做完,最後得到相同的結果。 iMyFone LockWiper 在負責修復之前,請先檢查電話上的所有內容以及其中的問題。

iMyFone LockWiper 評論–功能

  • iMyFone Lockwiper,您可以在不插入密碼的情況下刪除apple IDS。 對於只想打開手機而無需每次都輸入密碼的人來說,這可能非常有效。 這並不意味著該應用將一勞永逸地刪除通知。 您可以隨時恢復該功能。 現在,您可以通過以下方式阻止打開手機的煩人事之一 iMyFone LockWiper.
  • 關於的主要事情之一 iMyFone 製造商是維修的功能。 大多數用戶發現此功能是該應用程序的賣點。 在技​​術世界中,世界的移動速度比世界任何時候都快。 iMyFone LockWiper 查看互聯網,以便您獲得更快的連接。 隨著越來越多的日子被添加到列表中,智能手機將從各個角落拖出更多問題。 解決此問題需要用戶對電氣行業的技術方面有豐富的了解。 在這段時間裡, iMyFone 製造商將為您提供針對這些錯誤的完美解決方案。
  • 設置應用程序以清除錯誤非常簡單。 遵循簡單的步驟將為您提供手機上所有內容的完美清晰圖片。 內外。 一些經常發生的錯誤,例如濕度檢測錯誤,屏幕鎖定錯誤,google FRPS錯誤。
  • 儘管這些錯誤本質上是小範圍的,但另一方面,如果看起來不正確,這將完全破壞在窗外使用智能手機的體驗, iMyFone Lockwiper 查看您需要解除的所有鎖功能,以防止您完全無法使用該軟件或整個手機。 就像每個問題一樣,一旦您理解了問題,就必須知道問題是什麼。 您需要按照各種步驟將問題排除在電話之外。 重新使手機恢復功能。
  • iMyFone LockWiper 是一個最好的 MDM旁路工具不需要您提供用戶名和密碼來繞過MDM。

此外,這是完成的 出埃及記超級解鎖 查看以供參考。 並找出 如何在不重置的情況下解鎖華為手機.

iMyFone LockWiper 審查–系統要求

在考慮使用此軟件消除手機上的錯誤之前。 您的計算機應滿足以下最低要求 iMyFone LockWiper 啟動程序。

  • 中央處理器 – 1GHZ(32位或64位)或更高版本會更好,它將使安裝速度更快。
  • 記憶 – 1028 MB內存,以上會更好
  • 支持操作系統 – Windows 7/8/10甚至是Vista,XP(32位/ 64位)
  • 支持設備操作系統 – Android 2.0至Android 9.0,以及最新的iOS 14和iPadOS。
  • 支持設備 – 600多種iOS和Android手機,包括平板電腦。
  • S支持語言 – 10種語言

如果您使用的是現代計算機,則不必再為此擔心。 一旦您的計算機滿足軟件要求,就可以使用 iMyFone LockWiper 在您的設備上查看。 您無需購買整個軟件即可刪除該錯誤,這是該軟件的一大優點。 如果該應用無法滿足您的需求,則無需付費即可獲取該應用。 該軟件可讓您免費下載該應用程序。 這並不意味著它將永遠保持激活狀態,您將通過該應用獲得一個試用期,一旦試用期到期,您就必須進行購買。

PS:在這裡,您將了解更多有關如何 刪除iCloud激活鎖 或 如何解鎖iPhone 11甚至如何解決 iPhone認為耳機已插入.

如何使用 iMyFone LockWiper

為了您的好運 iMyFone LockWiper 同時也回顧了功能教程。 如果您想安裝該軟件以將手機完全發揮出來。 然後按照以下步驟進行操作。

●下載

首先,您需要下載該應用程序; 您可以通過計算機上的本地瀏覽器應用來完成此操作。 下載完成後,啟動安裝程序。 在這裡,您必須為軟件提供完整的防火牆訪問權限。 否則,防火牆將阻止該軟件。

iMyFone LockWiper (IOS) iMyFone LockWiper (機器人)

●安裝

一旦允許該軟件通過防火牆運行,下一步就是安裝它。 這將需要幾分鐘。

●使用

在計算機上成功安裝應用程序後。 打開應用程序; 在這裡,您會看到很多選項來修復手機上的所有錯誤。 但是對於此示例,我們假設您要刪除IOS設備上的Apple ID。 在軟件的首頁上,找到顯示“解鎖Apple ID。” 點擊它。

iMyFone LockWiper

●刪除ID

在這一部分中,您將需要通過電纜將Android手機或iOS設備連接到計算機。 確保電話已正確連接,所有部件均已牢固連接,否則可能會引起問題而不是將其修復。 將設備連接到PC後。 屏幕上會出現一個彈出框,只需點擊“信任'以便該程序繼續進行。

信任提示

點擊 開始解鎖 按鈕可開始解鎖手機上的ID進程。 這將花費幾分鐘,但是最後,您將獲得具有ID解鎖功能的功能齊全的設備。 如果要刪除手機上的任何錯誤,請按照以下步驟操作,但是您不必單擊“解鎖ID”選項,而必須單擊 修復 選項。

開始解鎖iOS設備
iMyFone LockWiper 回顧

●維修說明

進入維修部分後,您必須提供有關手機的一些信息,例如型號名稱,運營商服務,品牌名稱,系列名稱。 將所有信息插入程序後,程序將在手機上下載固件包。 此固件包將包含解決手機上所有問題的密鑰。 等待文件下載完成。

下載完成後,點擊解壓縮,然後修復過程將在您的手機上開始。 然後您的手機將是全新的。 非常感謝 iMyFone LockWiper.

iMyFone LockWiper 評論–負面/正面

如果您對此做得很深 iMyFone LockWiper 檢討,那麼您就知道有關該產品的所有知識了,現在該看一下同一枚硬幣的兩面了。 在頻譜的積極方面, iMyFone LockWiper,您將擁有完成手機上幾乎所有功能所需的所有功能。 它為您解決了手機上的每個問題,並使交互比其他任何事情都更加簡單。

不利的一面是,您必須購買完整版應用程序才能使用所有軟件,因為免費版應用程序會限制對手機上所有功能的訪問。 該應用程序已經存在很長時間了; 這增加了彈出軟件錯誤的機會。 該軟件將無法檢測到某些電話。 這可能是一個非常關鍵的因素,這就是為什麼在購買之前先選擇免費版本的原因ying 整個事情。

替代品

現在您已經知道了有關此產品的所有信息 iMyFone LockWiper 回顧一下,該是時候了解該產品在市場上的一些更好的替代品了。 最好的替代品之一 iMyFone LockWiper is Tenorshare 4uKey。 股份共享 4uKey 功能與 iMyFone LockWiper,如果由於某種原因, iMyFone LockWiper 不太適合您,您當然可以選擇Tenorshare 4uKey,因為它與mac和Windows都兼容。

Tenorshare 4uKey

Tenorshare確實會刪除Apple ID,幫助您立即跳過代碼,啟用沒有iTunes的iPhone,並且它支持來自不同系列的多種設備。 Tenorshare 4u密鑰也有一個免費試用期。 您可以免費下載該軟件,然後無需試用即可試用ying 一角錢。

獲取Tenorshare 4uKey

結論

iMyFone LockWiper 評論 該設備的全部功能,它使您可以解鎖手機的許多功能,而不會在所有代碼中費解。 那就是使 iMyFone LockWiper 修復手機錯誤的最佳選擇。 而且,它比市面上具有相同功能類型的其他任何產品都要容易使用,但與之相比,其安裝和復雜性將更為複雜。 iMyFone LockWiper,這可以更快地清除錯誤。

iMyFone LockWiper (IOS) iMyFone LockWiper (機器人)

AndroidiPhoneReviewsUnlock

iMyFone LockWiper Review in 2020

Cocospy Phone Spy

iMyFone LockWiper is the best app on the market that lets you have proper control over anything on the Android or iOS devices. iMyFone LockWiper reviews every little thing on the phone and then lets the user decide on the functions they want to use to make an immediate repair. iMyFone LockWiper reviews the entire lock process for effective control over the phone, which makes iMyFone LockWiper one of the best software to handle the task of removing the lock.

Accidental locks on the phone can be blamed on the user, but sometimes the lockage happens without the user’s consent. Malfunction in the software department would create bugs on the phone, as this would lead to creating a whole bunch of errors. If you are new to the world of smartphones, coming across these bugs would terrify you because you wouldn’t know the pattern on the bugs and the steps to take to prevent these bugs from surfacing on the phone.

Luckily, there are plenty of solutions on the internet that will help you get rid of the bug and make the phone safer. Among the list of protection apps, you have iMyFone LockWiper. iMyFone LockWiper reviews all the tools that will help you a long way and take the right precautions to remove any damaging bugs & errors from your phone. These steps make the phone much safer and faster than before. Many smartphone users have been using this service to fix their problems. One of the things that makes this app more popular is the sheer amount of functions its carriers in the system.

Each of the functions is unique compared to the other and effective. Navigation on the home page is much easier, and if you are looking for a beginner-friendly app, then iMyFone LockWiper is the app you will need to have proper control over the phone. There is no need to spend an extravagant amount of money to fix the problem. Now you can do it with less and get the same result at the end. iMyFone LockWiper reviews everything on the phone and the problem in it before taking charge of fixing it.


iMyFone LockWiper Review – Features

  • With iMyFone Lockwiper, you can remove apple IDS without inserting the password. This can be very effective for the people who just want to open their phones without inputting the password every time. That doesn’t mean the app will remove the notification once and for all. You can have the feature back whenever you need to. Blocking one of the irritating parts of opening a phone is now possible with iMyFone LockWiper.
  • One of the major things about iMyFone maker is the function of repair. Most users find this feature is the selling point of the app. In the world of technology, the world moves much faster than anything the world has ever seen. iMyFone LockWiper reviews the internet so that you will get a much faster connection. As more days get added on the list, the more problem the smartphone will drag out of all the corners. Solving this problem requires the user to have a piece of great knowledge about the technical aspect of the electrical industry. During these times, having iMyFone maker will give you the perfect solution to these errors.
  • Setting up the app to clean error is pretty simple. Following simple steps will get you the perfect clean picture of everything that goes on your phone. Inside and outside. Some of the often occurrence error as moisture detection error, screen lock error, google FRPS error.
  • Although these errors are small scale in nature but on the other hand, if not looked properly this will totally ruin the experience of using a smartphone out of the window, iMyFone Lockwiper reviews all the functions you need to remove any sort of lock that is preventing you from using the software or the entire phone at all. Just like every problem, you have to know what the problem is, once you understood the problem. You need to follow various steps to remove the problem out of the phone. Make the phone fully functional back again.
  • iMyFone LockWiper is one of the best MDM bypass toolswhich doesn’t require you to provide a username and a password for MDM bypassing.

Besides, here is the completed EXODUS SUPER UNLOCK review for your reference. And also find out how to unlock Huawei phone without resetting.


iMyFone LockWiper Review – System Requirements

Before you think about using this software to get rid of errors on your phone. Your computer should meet the minimum requirement of iMyFone LockWiper to launch the program.

  • CPU – 1GHZ (32 bit or 64bit) or above would be better, will make for a faster installation.
  • Memory – 1028 MB ram, above would be better
  • Support Operating System – Windows 7/8/10 and even Vista, XP (32bit/64bit)
  • Support Device Operating System – Android 2.0 to Android 9.0, and the latest iOS 13/13.1 & iPadOS.
  • Support Devices – A massive 600+ iOS & Android phones, including tablets.
  • Support Languages – 10 languages

If you are using a modern computer, then you don’t have to worry about this anymore. Once your computer meets the requirements of the software, it is time to use the iMyFone LockWiper review on your device. One of the great things about the software that you don’t have to buy the entire software to remove the error. If the app doesn’t work out for you, then there is no need to pay money to get the app. The software allows you to download the app for free. That doesn’t mean it’s going to stay activated forever, you will get a trial period with the app, once the trial period expires, you will have to make the purchase.

PS: here, you will learn more about how to remove iCloud activation lock and how to unlock iPhone 11even how to fix the issue of iPhone thinks headphones are plugged in.


How to Use the iMyFone LockWiper

For your luck, this iMyFone LockWiper review also features tutorial too. If you want to install the software to unlock your phone to its full potential. Then follow the steps below to make that happen.

● Download

First, you need to download the app; it can be done through your local browser app on your computer. Once the download finishes, launch the setup. Here, you have to give the software the full firewall access; otherwise, the firewall will block the software.

iMyFone LockWiper iMyFone LockWiper (Android)

● Install

Once you allowed the software to run through the firewall, the next step is to install it. This will take a couple of minutes.

● Use

When the app has successfully installed on your computer. Open the app; here, you will see a bunch of options to fix every bit of error on your phone. But for this example, we will assume that you want to remove the Apple Id on your IOS device. On the homepage of the software, look for the option that says ‘Unlock Apple ID.’ Click on it.

iMyFone LockWiper

● Removing ID

In this part, you will need to connect your Android phone or iOS device to the computer via cable. Make sure the phone is properly connected, everything is tightly connected, or this might raise the problem instead of fixing it. Once the device is connected to the pc. A pop-up box will appear on the screen, just hit ‘Trust‘ for this program to continue.

Trust Prompt

Click on the start to unlock the button to start the unlocking of the ID process on your phone. This will take a couple of minutes, but in the end, you will have a fully functional device with ID unlock. If you want to remove any error on your phone, just follow the steps, but instead of clicking on the Unlock Id option, you will have to click on the repair option.

Start to Unlock iOS Device

iMyFone LockWiper Review

● Repair Instructions

Once you are in the repair section, you have to give out some information about your phone, such as the model name, carrier service, brand name, series name. Once you have inserted all the information in the program, then the program will download a firmware package on your phone. This firmware package will have the key to fix all of your problems on the phone. Wait for the file download to completion.

After the download finishes, hit extract, then the repairing process will begin on your phone. Then your phone will be brand new. All thanks to iMyFone LockWiper.


iMyFone LockWiper Review – Negatives / Positives

If you made this far into this iMyFone LockWiper review, then you know everything about the product, now it is time to look at both sides of the same coin. On the positive side of the spectrum, with iMyFone LockWiper, you will have all the features you will need to do almost everything on the phone. It gives you the fix for every problem on your phone and makes the interaction much simpler than anything else.

On the negative side, you have to purchase the full version of the app to use all the software because the free version of the app limits accesses to all the features on the phone. The app has not been around for longer; this raises the chance to pop up the bugs in the software. The software will not detect some phones; this can be a very crucial factor that’s why go for the free version first before buying the entire thing.


Alternatives

Now that you know all the information regarding this product in this iMyFone LockWiper review, it is time to know some of the better alternatives of this product in the market. One of the best alternatives to iMyFone LockWiper is Tenorshare 4uKey. Tenorshare 4uKey functions just as same as the iMyFone LockWiper, if for some reason, iMyFone LockWiper doesn’t work out well for you, you can certainly go for Tenorshare 4uKey, as it is compatible with both mac and windows.

Tenorshare 4uKey

Tenorshare does remove the Apple ID, help you bypass the code instantly, enable iPhones without iTunes, and it supports multiple devices from different series. And Tenorshare 4u key also has a free trial period attached to it. You can download the software for free and try it out without paying a dime.

Get Tenorshare 4uKey


Conclusion

iMyFone LockWiper reviews the entire functions of the device, and it lets you unlock plenty of the features of your phone without messing your head through all the codes. That is what makes the iMyFone LockWiper the best option to fix an error on the phone. And it is much easier to use than anything else on the market, which comes with the same type of functions, but the installation and complexity would be more complicated compared to iMyFone LockWiper, which does a fine job of removing error faster.

iMyFone LockWiper iMyFone LockWiper (Android)


Related Articles

Back to top button