كيفية تدوير الشاشة على جهاز Chromebook بسهولة؟

معرفة كيفية تدوير الشاشة على Chromebook يمكن أن يكون مفيدًا لأي مستخدم. إذا تم تدوير شاشة Chromebook بأي حال من الأحوال ضد رغبتك ، فيجب تدويرها بشكل صحيح. حسنًا ، الخبر السار هو أنه من الممكن تمامًا إصلاحه. في هذه المقالة ، نشرح كيفية تدوير الشاشة على Chromebook لقرائنا.

في الواقع ، يمكنك تجربة طريقتين مختلفتين لتدوير شاشة Chromebook إلى الاتجاه المطلوب. يمكنك إما استخدام اختصار لوحة المفاتيح (وهي الطريقة الأكثر ملاءمة) أو القيام بذلك من خلال "الإعدادات. " مع ذلك ، دعنا نلقي نظرة على هاتين الطريقتين ونتعلم كيفية تدوير شاشة Chromebook.


كيفية تدوير الشاشة على Chromebook باستخدام اختصارات لوحة المفاتيح

أولاً ، دعنا ننتبه إلى أسهل طريقة لتدوير شاشة جهاز Chromebook. وفقًا لهذه الطريقة ، كل ما عليك فعله هو استخدام مفتاحين في وقت واحد لتدوير الشاشة.

صحافة CTRL + Shift و تحديث على لوحة المفاتيح في نفس الوقت لتنفيذ هذه الخطوة.

بالنسبة لأولئك الذين لا يعرفون ، تحديث المفتاح هو المفتاح الذي يظهر مثل الدائرة. علاوة على ذلك ، لديها سهم عليها أيضًا. من السهل تحديد موقع ؛ إنه أعلى المفتاحين رقم 3 و 4 على لوحة مفاتيح Chromebook.

إذا كنت تستخدم مجموعة المفاتيح هذه مرة واحدة ، فستدور الشاشة في اتجاه عقارب الساعة بقيمة 90 درجة. يمكنك استخدام المجموعة بشكل متكرر لتدوير شاشتك حتى تشعر بالرضا. ومع ذلك ، عند استخدام هذه المجموعة لأول مرة ، سترى رسالة منبثقة. تظهر هذه الرسالة المحددة لتأكيد ما إذا كان يجب تدوير شاشة جهاز Chromebook. ما عليك سوى النقر فوق "استمر"حتى يتم تدوير الشاشة ، كما ذكرنا من قبل.

كيفية تدوير الشاشة على Chromebook باستخدام اختصارات لوحة المفاتيح

PS: دعنا نكتشف كيف تمكين قفل الأحرف الكبيرة على Chromebook بسهولة.


كيفية تدوير شاشة Chromebook باستخدام "الإعدادات"

بالنسبة للعديد من قرائنا ، فإن الطريقة السابقة (اختصارات لوحة المفاتيح) ستكون جيدة بما يكفي ؛ ومع ذلك ، إذا كنت مهتمًا بمعرفة كيفية تدوير شاشة Chromebook باستخدام "الإعدادات" ، فإليك ما يجب فعله. يمكن استخدام هذه الطريقة إذا كنت تريد تدوير الشاشة إلى اتجاه واحد بشكل دائم.

يرجى اتباع الخطوات المذكورة أدناه وتغيير اتجاه شاشة Chromebook.

  • أولاً ، يجب النقر فوق رمز الساعة في الواجهة الرئيسية لجهاز Chromebook والانتقال إلى "الإعدادات".
كيفية تدوير شاشة Chromebook باستخدام "الإعدادات"
  • بمجرد القيام بذلك ، ستظهر قائمة بالخيارات. فقط انقر فوق الخيار المسمى "جهازثم انتقل إلى "يعرض".
  • ستتمكن من رؤية خيار يسمى "توجيهتحت "يعرض" الآن. يمكنك أيضًا رؤية مربع القائمة المنسدلة المجاور. في هذه الحالة ، يجب عليك ببساطة النقر فوقه وتحديد الاتجاه الذي تفضله. بمجرد القيام بذلك ، سيتم تدوير الشاشة إلى الاتجاه المختار.

هل لديك جهاز Chromebook 2 في 1؟ وهل لديك شاشة الجهاز مضبوطة على وضع الجهاز اللوحي؟ حسنًا ، في هذه الحالة ، سيظهر اتجاه القائمة المنسدلة في وضع خافت.

لذلك ، في هذه الحالة ، يجب أن تقوم بخطوة إضافية لتغيير اتجاه الشاشة. يجب عليك أولاً قلب الشاشة في وضع الكمبيوتر المحمول. بعد ذلك ، يجب أن تكون قادرًا على تغيير الاتجاه منذ "توجيه"سيتم إعادة تنشيط الخيار. في الواقع ، عندما تضع جهاز Chromebook في وضع الجهاز اللوحي ، فإن "توجيه"سيتم تعطيل الخيار تلقائيًا.

الى جانب ذلك ، هنا أفضل أجهزة Chromebook لعام 2021 والأعلى Chromebook مع لوحة مفاتيح بإضاءة خلفية للرجوع اليها.


قلب شاشة ثانية على جهاز Chromebook

ستعمل كلتا الطريقتين اللتين شرحناهما من قبل بشكل جيد على أي من الشاشات الثانوية في جهاز Chromebook. إذا كانت هناك شاشة عرض ثانية متصلة بجهاز Chromebook ، فإن جميع اختصارات لوحة المفاتيح قابلة للتطبيق على ذلك. لذلك ، يمكنك ببساطة استخدام "CTRL + Shift والتحديث"مجموعة مفاتيح لتدوير اتجاه ذلك.

يجب أن تعلم أن موقع المؤشر يحدد اتجاه دوران شاشة Chromebook. لذلك ، قبل كل شيء آخر ، يجب عليك تحريك المؤشر إلى الشاشة الثانوية إذا كنت تريد تدويرها.

إذا كنت تنوي القيام بذلك من خلال "الإعدادات"، إليك ما يجب أن تعرفه. عندما تفتح "الإعدادات"، ستلاحظ وجود علامتي تبويب لتمثيل كل وحدة عرض. يمكن العثور على علامات التبويب هذه ضمن "الإعدادات" "الأجهزة"، و"يعرض. " يمكنك ببساطة النقر فوق أي من علامات التبويب وتعيين اتجاه الشاشة المعنية. وبالمثل ، يمكنك بسهولة تدوير شاشات كلتا الشاشتين ، واحدة تلو الأخرى. يرجى أيضًا ملاحظة أن شاشتين مختلفتين يمكن أن يكون لهما اتجاهات مختلفة في نفس الوقت.


ملاحظات مفيدة حول اتجاه شاشة Chromebook

كلما قمت بتغيير اتجاه شاشة Chromebook ، سيتم حفظ هذه الإعدادات. حتى إذا أعدت تشغيل Chromebook ، فسيتم الاحتفاظ بالإعدادات. إذا كنت تريد تجاوز إعدادات اتجاه الشاشة ، فيجب قلبها في وضع الكمبيوتر اللوحي. هذا ينطبق إذا كان جهاز Chromebook الذي تستخدمه هو طراز 2 في 1.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، من المهم أن تتذكر أن تغييرات الاتجاه تؤثر على لوحات التتبع أيضًا. هذا يعني أن إعدادات لوحة التتبع تتغير تلقائيًا لتكون متوافقة مع اتجاه الشاشة الحالي. لتوضيح الأمر ، افترض أنك قمت بتدوير الشاشة 90 درجة. في هذه الحالة ، سينتقل المؤشر إلى أعلى الشاشة عندما تحرك إصبعك لأعلى. هذا يعني أن المؤشر سيتحرك أفقيًا عندما تحرك إصبعك على لوحة التتبع عموديًا.

حسنًا ، يمكن أن يكون هذا الإعداد سنويًا بشكل استثنائيying للعديد من المستخدمين. يجب أن تكون مستعدًا لقبول هذا الانزعاج إذا غيرت الدوران إلى 90 درجة. ومع ذلك ، فإن أولئك الذين لديهم أجهزة Chromebook مزودة بشاشة تعمل باللمس لن يواجهوا مثل هذه المشكلة. يمكنهم استخدام الشاشة بأوامر اللمس كما يحلو لهم.


اختصارات لوحة المفاتيح الخاصة بجهاز Chromebook

إذا كنت مستخدمًا جديدًا لجهاز Chromebook ، فإليك بعض اختصارات لوحة المفاتيح المهمة لجعل حياتك أسهل.

  • Ctrl + Shift + L: سيؤدي هذا إلى قفل شاشة جهاز Chromebook.
  • Ctrl + Shift + Q: استخدم هذا لتسجيل الخروج من Chromebook. يمكنك الخروج منه باستخدام نفس اختصار لوحة المفاتيح مرتين.
  • ألت + E: سيؤدي هذا إلى تشغيل قائمة متصفح Chrome. ومع ذلك ، فإنه يعمل عندما تكون نافذة متصفح Chrome مفتوحة بالفعل.
  • Alt + 1-8: يمكنك استخدام هذا لفتح التطبيقات الموجودة في "الرف".
  • Alt + [: يمكن استخدام هذا لإرساء نافذة مفتوحة على الجانب الأيسر من الشاشة.
  • Alt +]: إرساء نافذة على الجانب الأيمن من الشاشة.
  • السيطرة + الجلاد / F5: سيحصل اختصار لوحة المفاتيح هذا على لقطة شاشة. أيضًا ، سيتم حفظ لقطة الشاشة الملتقطة في المجلد المسمى "التنزيلات". يمكنك العثور على مفتاح "الجلاد" بافتراض أنك تضغط على المفتاح F5 الخاص بلوحة المفاتيح التقليدية.
  • Ctrl + Shift + الجلاد / F5: هل تريد التقاط جزء فقط من شاشة معينة؟ لذا ، استخدم اختصار لوحة المفاتيح هذا. تأكد من تحديد الجزء المقصود من الشاشة باستخدام المؤشر. -
  • Alt + بحث: يمكن استخدام هذا لتمكين أو تعطيل خيار Caps Lock. مفتاح البحث هو المفتاح الذي يحتوي على مكبرying زجاج.
  • Shift + Esc: يمكنك استخدام مجموعة المفاتيح هذه لفتح مدير المهام.
  • Ctrl + Shift و +: استخدم اختصار لوحة المفاتيح هذا لزيادة حجم الشاشة.
  • Ctrl + Shift و -: العكس تماما مما ورد أعلاه. هذا يعني أنه يمكنك استخدام اختصار لوحة المفاتيح هذا لزيادة حجم الشاشة.
  • Ctrl + Shift و): سيؤدي هذا إلى إعادة تعيين مقياس الشاشة إلى إعداداتها الافتراضية.

حسن هذا كيفية تدوير الشاشة على Chromebook. كما تلاحظ ، إنها عملية بسيطة للغاية ومباشرة. هل لديك شكوك أخرى تتعلق بأجهزة Chromebook؟ يرجى إعلامنا ، وسيجيب خبراؤنا على استفساراتك.

How to Rotate Screen on Chromebook With Ease?

Knowing how to rotate the screen on Chromebook can be handy for any user. If, by any chance, the screen of your Chromebook is rotated against your desire, it should be rotated properly. Well, the good news is that it is totally possible to get it fixed. In this article, we explain how to rotate the screen on Chromebook for our readers.

In fact, you can try two different methods to rotate your Chromebook’s screen back to the desired orientation. You can either use the keyboard shortcut (which is the most convenient method) or do it through “Settings.” With that said, let’s take a look at both of those methods and learn how to rotate the Chromebook screen.


How to rotate screen on Chromebook using the keyboard shortcuts

First, let’s pay attention to the easiest way to rotate the screen of your Chromebook. As per this method, all you should do is to use a couple of keys simultaneously for screen rotation.

Press CTRL + Shift and Refresh keys simultaneously on your keyboard to perform this step.

For those who don’t know, the Refresh key is the key that appears like a circle. Moreover, it has an arrow on it as well. It is easy to locate; it is right above the number 3 and 4 keys on the Chromebook’s keyboard.

If you use that key combination once, the screen will rotate clockwise with a 90-degree value. You can repeatedly use the combination to rotate your screen until you are satisfied. However, when you use this combination for the first time, you will see a popup message. This specific message appears to confirm if the screen of your Chromebook should be rotated. You just need to click on “Continue” so the screen will rotate, as mentioned before.

How to rotate screen on Chromebook using the keyboard shortcuts

PS: let’s figure out how to enable caps lock on Chromebook with ease.


How to rotate Chromebook screen using “Settings”

For many of our readers, the previous method (keyboard shortcuts) would be good enough; however, if you are curious to know how to rotate the Chromebook screen using “Settings,” here’s what to do. This method can be used if you want to have the screen rotated to a single orientation permanently.

Please follow the steps mentioned below and change the orientation of your Chromebook’s screen.

  • First, you should click on the Clock icon on your Chromebook’s main interface and go to “Settings.”
  • Once you have done that, a list of options will appear. Just click on the option labeled “Device” and then go to “Displays.”
  • You will be able to see an option called “Orientation” under “Displays” now. You can see an adjoining dropdown box as well. In this case, you should simply click on it and select the orientation you prefer. Once you have done that, the screen will be rotated to the chosen orientation.

Do you have a 2-in-1 Chromebook? And, do you have the device’s screen set to the tablet position? Well, in that case, the dropdown labeled orientation will appear in a dimmed mode.

So, in that case, you should perform an extra step to change the orientation of the screen. You should first flip the screen into its laptop mode. Then, you should be able to change the orientation since the “Orientation” option will be reactivated. In fact, when you put the Chromebook on its tablet mode, the “Orientation” option will be automatically disabled.

Besides, here are the Best Chromebooks of 2021 and the top Chromebook with Backlit keyboard for your reference.


Flipping a Second Display on your Chromebook

Both the methods we have explained before will work fine on any of the secondary displays in your Chromebook. If there is a second display connected with your Chromebook, all the keyboard shortcuts are applicable to that. So, you can simply use the “CTRL + Shift and Refresh” key combination to rotate the orientation of that.

You should know that the location of the cursor determines the rotation orientation of the display of a Chromebook. Therefore, before everything else, you should move the cursor to the secondary display if you want to rotate it.

If you intend to do it through the “Settings” option, here’s what you should know. When you open the “Settings” option, you will notice that there are two tabs to represent each display unit. These tabs can be found under “Settings,” “Devices,” and “Displays.” You can simply click on any of the tabs and set the orientation of the respective screen. Likewise, you can easily rotate the screens of both displays, one at a time. Also, please note that two different screens can have different orientations at the same time.


Useful notes on Chromebook Screen Orientation

Whenever you change the orientation of your Chromebook’s screen, that settings will be saved. Even if you restart the Chromebook, the settings will be retained. If you want to override your display’s orientation settings, you should flip it into tablet mode. This is applicable if the Chromebook you use is a 2-in-1 model.

In addition to that, it is important to remember that the orientation changes affect the trackpads as well. That means the trackpad settings change automatically to be compatible with the existing screen orientation. To make it clearer, assume that you rotated the screen 90 degrees. In that case, the cursor will move to the top of the screen when you move your finger up. That means the cursor will move horizontally when you move your finger on the trackpad vertically.

Well, such a setting can be exceptionally annoying for many users. You must be ready to accept this discomfort if you change the rotation to 90 degrees. However, those who have Chromebooks with a touchscreen will not come across such an issue. They can use the screen with touch commands as they wish.


Keyboard shortcuts that are specific to Chromebook

If you are new to Chromebook, here are some important keyboard shortcuts to make your life easier.

  • Ctrl + Shift + L: This will lock the screen of your Chromebook.
  • Ctrl + Shift + Q: Use this to log out of a Chromebook. You can quit it by using the same keyboard shortcut twice.
  • Alt + E: This will launch the menu of the Chrome Browser. However, it works when a Chrome browser window is already open.
  • Alt + 1-8: You can use this to open applications that are found on the “Shelf.”
  • Alt + [: This can be used to dock an open window to the screen’s left side.
  • Alt + ]: Dock a window to the right side of your screen.
  • Ctrl + Switcher/F5: This keyboard shortcut will get a screenshot. Also, the captured screenshot will be saved in the folder called “Downloads.” You can find the “Switcher” key assuming that you press the F5 of a conventional keyboard.
  • Ctrl + Shift + Switcher/F5: Do you want to capture only a part of a particular screen? So, use this keyboard shortcut. Make sure that you select the intended part of the screen using the cursor. –
  • Alt + Search: This can be used to enable or disable the “Caps Lock” option. The search key is the key that has a magnifying glass.
  • Shift + Esc: You can use this key combination to open the Task Manager.
  • Ctrl + Shift and +: Use this keyboard shortcut to increase the scale of the screen.
  • Ctrl + Shift and –: The exact opposite of the above. That means you can use this keyboard shortcut to increase the scale of the screen.
  • Ctrl + Shift and ): This will reset the scale of the screen to its default settings.

Well, that’s how to rotate the screen on Chromebook. As you can notice, it is a very simple and straightforward process. Do you have any other doubts related to Chromebooks? Please let us know, and our experts will answer your queries.