評論

如何在Hulu上屏蔽廣告? 跳過Hulu廣告的驚人技巧

如何在Hulu上屏蔽廣告? Hulu是一個非常受歡迎的視頻流媒體網站,可通過互聯網為人們帶來娛樂。 這項在線流媒體服務是來自美國和日本的人們的絕佳選擇。 Hulu首先播放最喜歡的電視連續劇和原創節目,然後在內容列表中也包括電影和紀錄片。 讓我們看看如何輕鬆跳過Hulu廣告。

可悲的是,有時廣告會打斷您喜歡的節目,而這種情況很煩人。 然後,您必須考慮是否有任何方法可以 跳過Hulu廣告 並享受不間斷的演出。 嗯,這樣做的方法很多,在本文的此處,我們將討論一些最佳方法。


進一步了解Hulu

Hulu允許客戶儘早收看自己喜歡的內容,從而使其客戶在Netflix和Amazon prime等其他平台的訂戶上佔據優勢。 最長等待時間是一周,而且大多數情況下是在您觀看電視節目播出的同一天。 您還可以輕鬆輕鬆地定期觀看自己喜歡的電視節目和電影。

Hulu平台上獨家提供許多受歡迎的電影。 Hulu有兩個訂閱包,其中包括廣告-

  • Hulu點播,包括以下廣告 $ 5.99
  • Hulu直播電視和O點播廣告,包括 $ 44.99

人們最喜歡這兩種帶有廣告的基本軟件包,因為它們也是預算友好的。 大多數廣告僅出現在這些基本訂閱計劃中。 人們只是選擇跳過或阻止這些廣告,因為他們不知道其他有趣的技巧來完成這項工作。 我們將為您提供最佳技巧,以跳過Hulu廣告並享受電影和電視節目的流暢播放。 只需選擇任何一種方法,就可以開始。

PS:單擊此處可獲得最佳 M4U免費下載器 並了解如何設置 Hulu家長控制.


跳過Hulu廣告的八種有效方法

開始之前,重要的是要記住,使用這些方法不會永遠刪除添加。 它們為網站帶來收入,因此它們會不斷出現,因為Hulu不會讓您免費使用服務。 這些方法將幫助您在此期間刪除廣告並享受流暢的流式傳輸。

另外,這是完整的 加快審查 供大家參考。

1.如何通過廣告攔截器在Hulu上屏蔽廣告

廣告攔截器

不僅在Hulu上,而且在Amazon Prime,YouTube等上,屏蔽廣告的最有效方法之一是使用廣告攔截器應用。 您可以在Google Chrome瀏覽器中搜索許多此類廣告攔截插件。 其中大多數是免費且功能強大的擴展。

這樣的擴展之一是 uBlock Plus 如果您想了解如何在Hulu上屏蔽廣告,則可以有效地發揮作用。 由於某些用戶在其本地區域不可用,因此它可能對某些用戶不起作用。 在這種情況下,您還有一個名為 Adblock Plus的。 它實際上並沒有刪除添加項,而只是在其位置放置了一個空白屏幕。 它可能只會減輕廣告帶來的煩惱。 如果該擴展名無法與任何特定的電影或節目配合使用,則可以暫時將其禁用。


2.如何通過刷新Hulu頁面來阻止Hulu上的廣告

當您開始在Hulu上觀看任何視頻時,它們會首先向您展示時長較短的廣告,然後不斷增加其長度,有時您甚至無法跳過它們。 太煩人了嗎? 如果您發現第一個技巧很重,則有另一種方法可以解決此問題。

您所需要做的就是單擊頁面上方的重新加載按鈕,刷新當前程序標籤。 這種方法不會完全刪除廣告,只會縮短其長度。 重新加載頁面後,您只需要處理兩個較短的廣告。 廣告結束後,您可以從開始重新加載的同一點恢復。 較長的廣告也被將近30秒的較短的廣告所取代。


3.如何通過在兩個選項卡上運行節目來阻止Hulu上的廣告

這種特殊的方法可能看起來有些冗長和棘手,但是在跳過Hulu廣告方面仍然非常有效。 首先,在兩個選項卡上打開相同的Hulu程序。 在第二個標籤上將視頻靜音,然後點擊第一個廣告的標記,將視頻快速移至該位置。 現在,在第一個標籤上播放並觀看視頻,直到第一個廣告開始播放。 返回第二個選項卡,並從您在第一個選項卡中離開的同一點開始。

您已轉發視頻,因此廣告已移至上方。 每次觀看任何視頻或出現任何廣告時,都應遵循相同的方法。 這種方法很成功,而且還沒有失敗。


4.通過Enounce MySpeed快速轉發廣告

如果您想知道如何在Hulu上屏蔽廣告,則該方法與上一種方法相似。 該軟件可以加速廣告; 這表示廣告並未被完全屏蔽或移除。 它只是快進廣告。 該軟件還可用於在其他視頻流網站上更快地投放廣告。

需要注意的是,該軟件不是免費的,並且如果您喜歡該性能,則在決定成為付費會員之前可以免費試用29.99天。 令人印象深刻的多功能功能將向您收取$ XNUMX。 借助此軟件,節目中的干擾將減少。


5.如何通過Blokada應用阻止Hulu上的廣告

Blokada應用

如果您最喜歡的娛樂來源是在智能手機上觀看視頻,則此第三方應用程序將是您的最佳選擇。 如果您正在尋找可以更好地屏蔽廣告的選項,那麼 布洛卡達 是適合您的應用程序。 完成下載並安裝應用程序後,只需將其打開並點擊 黑名單 選項。 點擊 ”再見廣告

這將阻止在Hulu上觀看視頻時出現的廣告。 此應用程序的唯一限制是它不適用於某些廣告。


6.如何通過升級您的Hulu訂閱來阻止Hulu上的廣告

升級您的Hulu訂閱

跳過Hulu廣告的最簡單方法之一。 我們不用說。 支付並獲得您所需要的。 如果您發現其他所有方法都很耗時,則可以考慮將Hulu訂閱升級為高級版。 除了無廣告流媒體,您還可以享受許多其他服務。 Hulu高級套餐如下:

  • Hulu按需免費廣告 $ 11.99
  • Hulu直播電視和點播廣告無 $ 50.99

購買該計劃前,您可以免費試用一個月。 由於所有較長的廣告均被屏蔽,因此這項投資將是值得的。

Hulu 1個月免費試用


7.嘗試網頁過濾

嘗試網頁過濾

如果沒有其他適合您的情況,這是跳過您可能想嘗試的Hulu廣告的另一種選擇。 我們將為您提供開始進行網絡過濾和屏蔽廣告過程所需的步驟:

  • 連接到Wi-Fi。
  • 打開瀏覽器。 輸入 192.168.0.1 或您路由器的原始IP地址-按Enter鍵。
  • 查找選項Web過濾。
  • 找到後,輸入“ads-e-darwin.Hulustream.com”(請勿使用引號)。
  • 點擊應用,然後重啟路由器。

我們輸入的域會在Hulu上的視頻期間投放廣告。 屏蔽完畢後,廣告將不會出現在視頻中,也無需再次經歷煩人的程序。


8.在Android的Hulu上屏蔽廣告

如果您使用Android設備觀看自己喜歡的Hulu內容,則屏蔽廣告必須在您的列表中。 我們為您帶來兩種方法,可以幫助您做到這一點:

對於非root用戶的android設備,最好的方法是在Hulu上觀看視頻 廣告攔截瀏覽器 而不是Hulu的應用。 這樣一款出色的瀏覽器是 勇敢 阻止所有廣告和彈出腳本。

在Android版Hulu上屏蔽廣告

在植根設備中,您可以考慮使用名為 AdWay。 此應用僅與植根的android設備兼容,因為它只有在獲得必要的系統許可後才能跳過Hulu廣告。

下載AdWay


互聯網的世界令人著迷,它隨時隨地都是我們的娛樂選擇。 如果您是Hulu的忠實擁護者,那麼廣告將是您最大的敵人。 我們為您提供了搜索的最佳方法 如何在Hulu上屏蔽廣告。 可用的選擇大致相同,因為它們一致地旨在通過完全屏蔽廣告或將其跨度減小到盡可能短的長度來刪除廣告。 您可以升級Hulu訂閱,也可以選擇免費技巧來正確完成工作。 做出最佳決定,並在沒有任何煩人的廣告的情況下享受您的Hulu內容!


標籤

相關文章

返回頂部按鈕
關閉
關閉

Reviews

How to Block Ads on Hulu? Amazing Tricks to Skip Hulu Ads

Cocospy Phone Spy

How to block ads on Hulu? Hulu is a very popular video streaming website that brings entertainment to people through the internet. This online streaming service is a great choice among people from the United States and Japan. Hulu started with streaming the most liked TV series and original shows and then included movies and documentaries too in the content list. Let’s see how to skip Hulu ads easily.

The sad part is that sometimes an ad disrupts the show that you are enjoying and such incidences are annoying. You must be then thinking that if there is any way to skip Hulu ads and enjoy uninterrupted shows. Well, there are many ways of doing so, and it’s here in this article that we will be discussing some of the best methods.


Knowing more about Hulu

Hulu gives its customers an edge over the subscribers of other platforms like Netflix and Amazon prime by allowing them to watch their favorite content very early. The maximum waiting time is a week, and mostly it is on the same day that you get to watch the TV shows when they are aired. You can also follow the TV shows that you like and the movies regularly with much ease.

Many popular movies are exclusively available on the Hulu platform. And Hulu has two subscription packages that include ads-

  • Hulu On-Demand including ads for $5.99
  • Hulu Live TV and O-Demand including ads for $44.99

These two basic packages with advertisements are mostly preferred by people as they are budget-friendly too. Most of the ads occur on these basic subscription plans only. People have only opted for either skipping or blocking these ads as they are not aware of the other cool tricks to do the job. We will provide you with the best tricks to skip Hulu ads and enjoy the smooth streaming of the movies and shows. Just pick any of the methods, and there you go.

PS: Click here for the best M4UFree Downloader and get to know how to set up Hulu parental controls.


Eight effective methods to skip Hulu ads

Before starting, it is important to remember that using these methods wouldn’t remove the add forever. They generate revenue for the website, so they will keep coming as Hulu won’t let you use the services free of cost. These methods will help you to remove the ads for the period and enjoy smooth streaming.

Also, here is the full Speedify review and the LinkedIn Ad Specs – the types you can use for Social Media Marketing for your reference.

1. How to Block Ads on Hulu by Ad blockers

One of the most effective ways to block ads, not just on Hulu but also on Amazon Prime, YouTube, etc., is by using an ad blocker app. You can find many such ad-blocking plugins just by searching them on the Google Chrome browser. Most of them are free and powerful extensions.

One such extension is uBlock Plus that works efficiently if you want to see how to block ads on Hulu. It might not work for some users due to its unavailability in their local region. In that case, you have another plugin called AdBlock Plus. It doesn’t remove the add really but only puts up a blank screen in its place. It might just lessen the annoyance caused by the ads. You may simply disable this extension temporarily if it fails to work with any particular movie or show.


2. How to Block Ads on Hulu by Refreshing the Hulu page

When you start with watching any video on Hulu, they will first show you the short duration ads and then keep increasing the length, and sometimes you can’t even skip them. Too annoying? There is another method to deal with this problem if you find the first trick very hefty.

All you need to do is just refresh the current program tab by clicking on the reload button on the upper side of the page. This method doesn’t remove the ad totally, but only decreases its length. Once the page is reloaded, you will only have to deal with two shorter ads. After the ads are over, you can resume from the same point where you started the reloading. The longer ads are also replaced with the shorter commercials of nearly 30 seconds.


3. How to Block Ads on Hulu by running the show on two tabs

This particular method might look a little lengthy and tricky, but remains very performative to skip Hulu ads. You start with opening the same program of Hulu on two tabs. Mute the video on the second tab and click on the marker of the first commercial to fast forward the video to that point. Now play and watch the video on the first tab until the first ad begins. Go back to the second tab and start from the same point where you left in the first tab.

The ad is stepped over as you already forwarded the video. Follow the same method every time you watch any video or in case any ad occurs. This method is a hit and hasn’t failed yet.


4. Fast-forwarding ads with Enounce MySpeed

This method is kind of similar to the previous one if you are wondering how to block ads on Hulu. This software works to speed up the ad; this means that the ad is not completely blocked away or removed. It just fast forwards the ad. This software can be used to run the ads faster on other video streaming websites as well.

The thing to note is that the software isn’t free and offers a free trial for seven days before you decide to become a paid member if you like the performance. It will charge you $29.99 for the impressive and versatile features. The interruptions in the show will decrease with the help of this software.


5. How to Block Ads on Hulu via Blokada app

This third-party application will be your best option if watching videos on your smartphone is your favorite source of entertainment. If you are looking for options that give you better choices in blocking ads, then Blokada is the app for you. Once you are finished downloading and then installing the app, just open it and tap on the Blacklist option. Click on “Goodbye ads.”

This will block the ads that occur while watching videos on Hulu. The only restrictive thing about this app is that it doesn’t work for some of the ads.


6. How to Block Ads on Hulu via Upgrade your Hulu Subscription

One of the simplest ways to skip Hulu ads. Let’s goes without saying. Pay and get what you need. If you find every other method much consuming, then you may just consider upgrading your Hulu subscription to premium. Along with ad-free streaming, you will also be able to enjoy many other services. The Hulu premium packages are as follows:

  • Hulu on-demand ad-free for $11.99
  • Hulu live TV and on-demand ad-free for $50.99

You get a free trial for one month before buying the plan. The investment will prove to be worthy since all the longer ads are all blocked.

Hulu 1 Month Free Trial


By the way, here are the top solutions for the Hulu error 94 for you.

7. Try Web filtering

This is another option to skip Hulu ads that you might want to try if nothing else suits you. We will give you the steps that you need to follow to start with the process of web filtering and blocking ads:

  • Connect to Wi-Fi.
  • Open a browser. Enter 192.168.0.1 or your original IP address of the router—press enter.
  • Look for the option Web filtering.
  • Once you find it, type “ads-e-darwin.Hulustream.com” (don’t use the quotes) in the block list.
  • Tap on apply and then restart the router.

The domain that we entered causes the ads during the videos on Hulu. Once you are done blocking it, ads won’t appear in the videos, and you’ll not have to go through the annoying routine again.


8. Blocking ads on Hulu for Android

If you use an android device to watch your favorite Hulu content, then blocking the ads must be on your list. We bring you two methods that will help you to do so:

For the non-rooted android devices, the best way is to watch the videos on Hulu on the Adblocking browsers and not the app of Hulu. One such great browser is the Brave that blocks all ads and pop-up scripts.

In the rooted devices, you can just consider using the app called AdWay. This app is only compatible with the rooted android devices as it becomes able to skip Hulu ads only after receiving the necessary system permissions.

Download AdWay


The world of the internet is enthralling and it being entertainment to us anytime, anywhere at easy clicks. If you are a big fan of Hulu, then the ads would be your worst enemy. We have provided you with the best methods for your search for how to block ads on Hulu. The available choices are mostly similar as they unanimously aim to remove ads either by blocking them completely or decreasing their span up to the shortest length possible. You can either upgrade the Hulu subscription or choose the free tricks to get the job done right. Make the best decision and enjoy your Hulu content without any annoying ad!

Tags

Related Articles

Back to top button
Close
Close