这些都是类似《行尸走肉》的游戏供您参考

如果你喜欢 像《行尸走肉》这样的游戏,那么本文适合您。 《行尸走肉》是由Telltale Games开发的单人游戏,剧集,角色扮演和互动式视频游戏。 该游戏基于同名漫画《行尸走肉》,在一个虚构的世界末日世界(称为佐治亚州)中进行,充满了僵尸。 作为主角,您的工作是抵抗僵尸袭击。

您可以自由决定将决定游戏结果的自由决定; 您需要在一定时间内做出一些决定。 开放世界游戏可让您探索周围的环境,同时避免僵尸和生存。


有什么类似于《行尸走肉》的游戏?

如果您正在寻找《行尸走肉》(《行尸走肉》免费下载),您可以查看以下建议:

1.像《行尸走肉》这样的游戏–我们的最后

像行尸走肉这样的游戏-我们的最后

《最后的我们》是与《行尸走肉》相似的众多游戏之一。 如果您喜欢Lee和Clementine之间的关系,那么“ Last Of Us”绝对是您的最佳选择。 主题是相似的–一位老人照顾一个年轻女孩,他们试图与僵尸作斗争并在世界末日后的世界中生存。

但是,两款游戏之间的区别在于,《最后的我们》仅针对PlayStation控制台发布。 此外,故事情节颇具情感。 也有人说续集将很快发行。

此外,这是顶部 像《最后的我们》这样的游戏最好的WWE游戏 供您参考。

2.《行尸走肉》等游戏– Deadlight:Director's Cut

截止日期:导演剪辑

Deadlight是由Tequila Works开发的,是与《行尸走肉》相似的最受欢迎的游戏之一。 当您玩游戏时,您会注意到它已经向1990年代以来所有流行的侧滚动游戏致敬。 这个故事是关于主人公兰德尔·韦恩(Randall Wayne)的,他正在寻找陷入僵尸末日之中的家人。

游戏将带您到西雅图街头。 在这里,不存在任何常规或常规。 您现在唯一的希望是到达安全区,并希望您的家人在等您。 Deadlight是一款具有浓郁氛围,多样化的游戏玩法和非凡的图形的游戏。

另外,如果您对以下内容感兴趣 最好的僵尸棋盘游戏, 这个给你。

3.像《行尸走肉》这样的游戏–伊迪丝·芬奇的遗物

像行尸走肉这样的游戏-Edith Finch的剩余内容

伊迪丝·芬奇的遗物于2017年发布,由Giant Sparrow开发。 实际上,该游戏非常受欢迎,以至于在《 2017年游戏大奖》中赢得了最佳叙事奖。

这是一款第一人称游戏,您必须探索周围的环境,并发现悲剧席卷家庭。 伊迪丝(Edith)一家人被诅咒所困扰,每一代人,除了一个人以外,都以神秘的方式死亡。 您需要了解为什么伊迪丝·芬奇是她这一代的幸存者。

4.使命召唤:黑色行动III僵尸编年史

使命召唤:黑色行动III僵尸编年史

《使命召唤》的第一次迭代是在第二次世界大战中进行的; 但是,游戏决定分支并尝试幻想元素和未来派设置。 Zombies Chronicles是《行尸走肉》等游戏之一,可下载DLC包。 在此包中,您将找到八张重新制作的僵尸地图和其他独家物品。

如果您是Call of Duty和各种类型的僵尸主题游戏的粉丝,那么您需要将该游戏签出。 这是一款出色的第一人称射击游戏,您一定会喜欢的。 虽然这款游戏有点贵,但绝对值得。 这是顶部 像《使命召唤》这样的游戏 供您参考。

5.在树林里的夜晚

像行尸走肉之类的游戏-树林中的夜晚

树林之夜不是一个故事,关注的是世界即将结束的迫在眉睫的危险。 取而代之的是,人们被困在自己被小城镇收购的圈子中。

这不像《行尸走肉》这样的游戏之一。 在这里,主要的主角是一个女人,最近大学辍学。 此后,她回到家,自离开以来已经发生了翻天覆地的变化。 您做出的所有决定都会影响故事情节,并会改变玩家的体验。

6.垂死的光

垂死的光

如果您正在寻找开放世界和基于恐怖的游戏,那么《死亡之光》被认为是最受欢迎的游戏之一。 它是由Interactive Entertainment开发的,是与《行尸走肉》相似的众多游戏之一。 您扮演的是卧底特工Kyle Crane,您的任务是渗透到隔离区以寻找感兴趣的人。

除了主要任务外,您还可以进行多种辅助任务。 在Dead Island工作的同一位开发人员也是Dying Light背后的大脑。 因此,您可能会注意到两个游戏都有一些相似之处。

7.地狱之刃:塞努阿的牺牲

像行尸走肉之类的游戏-地狱之刃:塞努阿的牺牲

当我们谈论角色,游戏设置和主题时,没有很多游戏可以与《地狱之刃:塞努阿的牺牲》相提并论。 像《行尸走肉》一样,为数不多的游戏之一,地狱之刃很容易最终成为您最喜欢的游戏之一。 这个标题全是每个人都试图应对的精神斗争和健康问题,并且正在寻找摆脱困境的方法。

如果您想尝试该游戏,建议您在玩游戏时使用耳机。 在提供情感和独特的游戏体验方面,开发商Ninja Theory已成为最好的游戏之一。

8。 死岛

死岛

其中一款游戏,如《行尸走肉》,《死岛》是一款受欢迎的角色扮演僵尸游戏,您可以在其中扮演各种各样的角色。 您被困在旅游业驱动的Banoi岛上,那里五个角色需要团结在一起才能生存。

角色包括前警察,足球运动员,上校,度假村员工和说唱歌手。 您需要通过参加单独的活动来赢得经验值; 这样,您就可以升级角色。 该游戏是基于近战的,非常有趣且令人兴奋。

9.直到黎明

像《行尸走肉》-直到黎明之类的游戏

不同的玩家都喜欢玩《直到黎明》,原因有很多,这就是为什么它很容易成为与《行尸走肉》类似的游戏之一。 该游戏是开放世界游戏,您可以选择自己的冒险对话,这在Telltale开发的游戏中非常常见。

直到黎明是一款叙事恐怖游戏,你所做的所有决定都将决定你的命运。 您将与一群被困在山顶上的青少年组队。 你在这里的目标是融入阴影并努力生存到黎明。 这里有更多 类似直到黎明的游戏 供您参考。

10。 辐射:新维加斯

辐射:新维加斯

如果您是世界末日后的游戏迷而不是僵尸游戏的忠实拥then,那么《辐射:新维加斯》将是您的理想选择。 该游戏可以被视为与《行尸走肉》相似的游戏之一; 后果将在未来发生。 地点是拉斯维加斯,一场核战争消耗了美国大部分地区。

既然世界已经破碎并且处于混乱之中,那么您将不得不适应新规则。 但是,并不是所有的人都遵循规则。 您的斗争与独裁者凯撒(Caesar)息息相关,该独裁者经营着一群被称为凯撒军团(Caesar's Legion)的奴隶。

让我们弄清楚如何运行 Windows 3上的辐射10 无缝连接。

11.瘟疫的故事:纯真

像《行尸走肉》这样的游戏-瘟疫的故事:纯真

由Asobo Studio开发的《瘟疫的故事:纯真》被认为是《行尸走肉》等最好的游戏之一。 这个故事围绕着一个十几岁的女孩和她的弟弟,他们试图在英军入侵中幸存下来。 总的来说,可以说游戏是非常互动的,故事同样吸引人。

与我们在这里提到的大多数其他游戏不同,《瘟疫传说》更多的是隐身而不是直接对抗。 您需要避开敌人,因为您唯一的武器是弹弓。 但是,游戏的故事情节非常引人入胜,您将了解到一切都不尽如人意。

12.回家了

回家了

《消失的家》是一款第一人称叙事游戏,您将不得不在没有人的时候探索一个空旷而令人恐惧的童年家。 您扮演的是凯蒂(Katie)的角色,您需要了解有关该家庭中发生的事件的线索。

这是《行尸走肉》等游戏之一。 游戏的时间不要太长。 但是,有很多曲折和惊喜会让您震惊。 该游戏是开发人员史蒂夫·盖诺(Steve Gaynor)的第一击。 它的价格也非常合理。 虽然该游戏的吸引力不及此列表中的其他游戏,但如果您喜欢玩叙事游戏,那么体验绝对值得一游。

13。 生活是奇怪的

像行尸走肉这样的游戏-生活很奇怪

《奇异人生》是一款冒险游戏,您可以扮演主角马克斯·考菲尔德(Max Caulfield)的角色。 她是即将到来的摄影师,并具有操纵时间的能力。 游戏的故事围绕着悲伤,失败,自杀和欺负展开。

这是类似于《行尸走肉》的众多游戏之一。 在这里,您需要做出将影响故事结局的决策。 如果您想检查游戏是否适合您,可以在几乎每个主要平台上免费下载Life Is Strange的第一集。


对《行尸走肉》等游戏的最终思考

如果你爱 像《行尸走肉》这样的游戏,您可以尝试上述所有游戏。 尽管其中一些游戏不是基于僵尸启示录,但它们的游戏方式几乎相同。 所有这些游戏都被评为最佳游戏 类似的游戏行尸走肉 由专业游戏玩家和专家提供。 如果您确实想玩这些游戏,我们建议您下载它们并开始玩!

These Are Some Games Like The Walking Dead For Your Reference

If you like games like The Walking Dead, then this article is for you. The Walking Dead is a single-player, episodic, role-playing, and interactive video game developed by Telltale Games. The game, based on the comic of the same name, The Walking Dead, and takes place in a fictional apocalyptic world known as Georgia and filled with zombies. As the protagonist, your job is to survive the zombie onslaught.

You are free to make free decisions that will determine the outcome of the game; some decisions you need to make within a time limit. The open-world game allows you to explore the surroundings, all while avoiding the zombies and surviving.


What are some games similar to The Walking Dead?

If you are looking for games like The Walking Dead (the Walking Dead download free), you can check out the following suggestions:

1. Games Like The Walking Dead – The Last Of Us

Games Like The Walking Dead - The Last Of Us

The Last Of Us is one of the many games similar to The Walking Dead. If you love the relationship between Lee and Clementine, then The Last Of Us is definitely the game for you. The theme is similar – an elderly person taking care of a young girl as they try fighting off zombies and surviving the post-apocalyptic world.

However, the difference between both games is that The Last Of Us was only released for the PlayStation console. Additionally, the storyline is quite emotional. It has also been stated that a sequel will soon be releasing for the same.

Besides, here are the top games like The Last of Us and the best WWE game for your reference.

2. Games Like The Walking Dead – Deadlight: Director’s Cut

Deadlight: Director's Cut

Developed by Tequila Works, Deadlight is one of the most popular games similar to The Walking Dead. When you play it, you will notice that it has paid tribute to all the popular side-scrolling games from the 1990s. The story is about the protagonist, Randall Wayne, who is looking for his family stuck in the middle of a zombie apocalypse.

The game will take you to the streets of Seattle; here, nothing regular or normal exists. Your only hope now is to reach the Safe Zone and hope your family is waiting for you. Deadlight is a game that has an intense atmosphere, varied gameplay, and extraordinary graphics.

3. Games Like The Walking Dead – What Remains Of Edith Finch

Games Like The Walking Dead - What Remains Of Edith Finch

What Remains Of Edith Finch was released in 2017 and developed by Giant Sparrow. In fact, the game became so popular that it won the Best Narrative award at The Game Awards 2017. If you are looking for games similar to The Walking Dead, then this game definitely tops the charts.

This is a first-person game where you have to explore your surroundings and discover what tragedy befell the family. The Edith family is haunted by a curse where every person of each generation, except for one, dies in mysterious ways. You need to understand why Edith Finch was the survivor of her generation.

4. Call Of Duty: Black Ops III Zombies Chronicles

Call Of Duty: Black Ops III Zombies Chronicles

The first iteration of Call Of Duty was set in World War II; however, the game decided to branch out and experiment with fantasy elements and futuristic settings. Zombies Chronicles is one of the games like The Walking Dead and is a downloadable DLC pack; in this pack, you will find eight remastered zombie maps and other exclusive items.

If you are a fan of Call Of Duty and various types of zombie-themed games, then you need to check this game out. This is a fantastic first-person shooter game, and you will love it. While this game is a bit on the expensive side, it is definitely worth the price. And here are the top games like Call of Duty for your reference.

5. Night In The Woods

Games Like The Walking Dead -  Night In The Woods

Night in the Woods is not a story that focuses on the looming danger of the world about to end. Instead, it is about people that are trapped within their own circle of being bought up in small towns.

This is not like one of the games like The Walking Dead. Here, the main protagonist is a woman, a recent college dropout. After that, she returns home that has changed significantly since she has left. All the decisions you make will impact the storyline and will alter the experience of the player.

6. Dying Light

Dying Light

Dying Light is considered one of the top games if you are looking for titles that are open-world and horror-based. It was developed by Interactive Entertainment and is one of the many games similar to The Walking Dead. You play the role of an undercover agent, Kyle Crane, and your mission is to infiltrate a Quarantine Zone to look for a person of interest.

Apart from the main quest, there are also several side missions that you can play. The same developer who worked in Dead Island is also the brains behind Dying Light; therefore, you may notice some similarities in both games.

7. Hellblade: Senua’s Sacrifice

Games Like The Walking Dead - Hellblade: Senua's Sacrifice

When we are talking about characters, game settings, and themes, there are not a lot of games that can be compared to Hellblade: Senua’s Sacrifice. One of the few games like The Walking Dead, Hellblade might easily end up becoming one of your favorite games. This title is all about mental struggle and health that every person tries to deal with and is looking for ways to get out of it.

If you want to try this game, it is recommended that you use a pair of headphones while playing the game. Developers Ninja Theory has worked up one of the best games when it comes to delivering an emotional and unique gaming experience.

8. Dead Island

Dead Island

One of the games, like The Walking Dead, Dead Island, is a popular role-playing zombie game where you can play a wide range of characters. You are stranded on a tourism-driven island of Banoi where five characters need to stick together and survive.

The characters include a former police officer, a football player, a colonel, a resort employee, and a rapper. You need to win experience points by playing individual campaigns; this way, you can level up your character. The game is melee-based and quite enjoyable and thrilling.

9. Until Dawn

Games Like The Walking Dead - Until Dawn

Different gamers love playing Until Dawn for a variety of reasons, which is why it is easily one of those games similar to The Walking Dead. The game is an open-world game where you have the choice of choosing your own adventure dialogues, something which is very common in games developed by Telltale.

Until Dawn is a narrative horror game, all the decisions you make will decide your fate. You will be teamed up with a group of teenagers trapped on the top of a mountain. Your aim here is to blend in the shadows and try to survive until dawn.

10. Fallout: New Vegas

Fallout: New Vegas

If you are a fan of post-apocalyptic games and not so much of zombies, then Fallout: New Vegas is the perfect game for you. This game can be considered one of the games similar to The Walking Dead; fallout takes place in the future. The location is Las Vegas, after a nuclear war consumed most parts of the US.

Now that the world is broken and lies in shambles, you will have to get used to the new rules. However, not everyone is so forthcoming when it is about following the rules. Your fight lies with Caesar, a dictator who runs a group of slaves known as Caesar’s Legion.

And let’s figure out how to run Fallout 3 on Windows 10 seamlessly.

11. A Plague Tale: Innocence

Games Like The Walking Dead - A Plague Tale: Innocence

Developed by Asobo Studio, A Plague Tale: Innocence is considered one of the best games like The Walking Dead. The story revolves around a teenage girl & her younger brother who are trying to survive the invasion of the British army. Overall, it can be said that the game is very interactive, and the story is nothing less captivating.

Unlike most other games we mentionded here, A Plague Tale is more about stealth than a direct confrontation. You need to avoid the enemies since your only weapon is a slingshot. However, the storyline of the game is very engaging, and you will understand that everything is not what it seems.

12. Gone Home

Gone Home

Gone Home is a first-person narrative game where you will have to explore an empty and scary childhood home when there is no one around. You play the role of Katie, and you need to unlock clues about what incidents have happened in that home.

This is one of the games like The Walking Dead. The length of the game is not too long. However, there are many twists and surprises that will shock you. This game was the first hit of developer Steve Gaynor. It has also been priced very reasonably. While the game is not as long as others on this list, the experience is definitely worth the time if you love playing narrative games.

13. Life Is Strange

Games Like The Walking Dead - Life Is Strange

Life Is Strange is an adventure game where you play the role of the protagonist, Max Caulfield. She is an upcoming photographer and has the power to manipulate time. The story of the game revolves around grief, loss, suicide, and bullying.

This is one of the many games similar to The Walking Dead. Here, you need to make decisions that will affect the outcome of the story. If you want to check if the game is for you, you can download the first episode of Life Is Strange for free for almost every major platform.


Final thoughts on the Games Like The Walking Dead

If you love games like the Walking Dead, you can try out all the above-mentioned games. While some of these games are not based on a zombie apocalypse, they do have almost the same type of gameplay. All these games have been rated as some of the best games similar to The Walking Dead by professional gamers and experts. If you do want to play these games, we would recommend that you download them and start playing!