Top 13 des jeux comme Mount et Blade à jouer

Aimez-vous jouer à Mount and Blade? Si oui, alors cet article est certainement pour vous car nous en avons répertorié 13 jeux similaires à Mount and Blade que vous apprécierez de jouer. 


Monture et lame :

Développé par Tales World Entertainment, Mount and Blade est un jeu de rôle et d'action composé d'un chaos historique et d'un gameplay stratégique. C'est un jeu bac à sable qui vous implique dans des batailles médiévales épiques européennes, asiatiques et africaines.

Mount and Blade

Les scénarios de Mount and Blade sont inspirés de l'époque médiévale des guerres. Ce jeu a gagné une pléthore de fans et d'appréciation en raison de son gameplay dynamique, de sa base de stratégie en temps réel, de son concept de monde ouvert massif et de ses personnages non linéaires.

Le premier opus de cette série de jeux est sorti en 2008 sous le nom de Mount & Blade, suivi du deuxième opus Mount & Blade : Warband en 2010. Le troisième opus Mount & Blade : With Fire and Sword, était basé sur une version autonome. off qui a été publiée en 2011. Récemment, une suite, Mount & Blade II: Bannerlord, est sortie sur Steam en accès anticipé en mars 2020.

Si vous avez joué à tous ces jeux et que vous souhaitez essayer d'autres jeux de ce type, vous êtes au bon endroit. Il existe de nombreux jeux dans le genre RPG, mais seuls quelques-uns ont maîtrisé l'essence de Mount and Blade. Pour répondre à l'intérêt de chaque joueur de RPG, nous avons inclus divers jeux dans cette liste.

Alors, plongeons directement dans la liste des des jeux comme Mount and Blade.


1. La vie est féodale: la vôtre

Le gameplay de Life is Feudal: Your Own est similaire à Mount and Blade, en particulier Mount & Blade II Bannerland. Le scénario est inspiré de la guerre de l'époque médiévale, tout comme l'emplacement et les villes. De plus, la configuration de l'environnement, le style de combat, le concept de monde ouvert et d'autres fonctionnalités de style de jeu sont similaires à Mount and Blade.  

Bien que son thème soit tiré de Mount and Blade, Life is Feudal: Your Own a un jeu unique. Par exemple, vous mettrez la main sur la construction de structures, le creusement de tunnels et la fabrication d'objets dans ce jeu. C'est l'un des jeux de type Mount and Blade les plus populaires.

PS: voici le complet Dieu de la guerre pour Android examen pour votre référence.

2. Jeu comme Mount and Blade – Blade & Sorcery (VR)

Blade and Sorcery est le jeu MMORPG en monde ouvert à la première personne qui est le seul jeu VR mais possède un gameplay similaire à Mount and Blade. Il se concentre davantage sur le combat et vous propose ainsi des armes médiévales lourdes, des artilleries et d'autres armements au corps à corps, qui ajoutent de l'excitation au jeu.

De plus, Blade and Sorcery vous met dans la peau d'un sorcier, ce qui vous permet d'utiliser des pouvoirs surnaturels contre vos ennemis. Même si le thème et le style de jeu sont similaires à d'autres jeux de type Mount and Blade, il parvient à conserver son caractère unique avec ses nouvelles fonctionnalités et son nouveau mécanisme. L'intrigue historique, la simulation VR, le style de combat, les armes et une touche de fantaisie Midas en font l'un des meilleurs jeux comme Mount and Blade.

En plus, si tu veux jouer des jeux comme For Honor, voici les plus populaires pour vous.

3. Kingdom Come : Délivrance

L'histoire de Kingdom Come Deliverance est différente des jeux de type Mount and Blade. Contrairement à d'autres jeux similaires à Mount and Blade, son histoire est basée sur un jeune garçon nommé Henry qui veut se venger des envahisseurs qui ont massacré ses parents. La configuration de l'environnement est similaire à celle des jeux de type Mount et Blade. Ce jeu vous emmènera au milieu de l'ère européenne et vous devez vous fondre dans la culture et les moyens de subsistance de cette période.

Vous rencontrerez les vrais combattants renommés de l'Europe médiévale qui affichent le concept basé sur la stratégie en temps réel. De plus, votre victoire et votre défaite dépendent uniquement des décisions que vous prenez au fur et à mesure que vous avancez dans le jeu. De plus, Kingdom Come Deliverance est un jeu de combat en temps réel à la première personne qui vous permet de découvrir un gameplay incroyable.

4. Jeu comme Mount and Blade – Guerre des droits

L'intrigue de War of Rights est différente des jeux mentionnés ci-dessus comme Mount and Blade dans cette liste. L'histoire est historique, mais elle n'est pas basée sur l'âge médiéval ; il affiche plutôt le siège de la guerre civile américaine. Cependant, le style de combat est inspiré d'une autre époque qui le rend similaire aux jeux de type Mount and Blade.

De plus, l'interaction des personnages, les tactiques en temps réel et les visuels sont tout à fait à Mount and Blade. Si vous voulez vivre une situation désastreuse remplie de combats intenses et d'un niveau élevé de gameplay stratégique, vous devez essayer l'option multijoueur dans ce jeu.

5. Simulateur de combat totalement précis

Totally Accurate Battle Simulator a reçu une appréciation instantanée de la part des joueurs après sa sortie. Il comprend un gameplay stratégique en temps réel, des visuels de style anime, un style de combat et une forme en blocs, similaire à des jeux comme Mount and Blade.

Il vous permet d'explorer le monde, grâce à la fonction de monde ouvert, et vous permet de vous battre contre l'armée d'ennemis de l'IA dans une bataille épique. De plus, vous pouvez personnaliser son caractère et son emplacement et lutter contre les soldats volants, les mammouths et bien d'autres. Ces fonctionnalités transforment Totally Accurate Battle Simulator en un jeu d'action-aventure plus amusant.

6. Chevalerie : Guerre médiévale

Chivalry Medival Warfare vous rappellera l'âge de la chevalerie et Mount and Blade car ses fonctionnalités et son gameplay leur sont similaires. Vous incarnerez le soldat qui doit se battre contre d'autres nations. Comme l'histoire tourne autour de l'ère européenne médiévale, l'équipement et le style de jeu sont conçus pour se compléter.

De plus, il s'agit d'un jeu multijoueur et 32 ​​joueurs peuvent participer à une seule partie. Il y a 60 types différents de collection d'armes dans ce jeu. Chivalry Medieval Warf comprend des parties d'action dos à dos, ce qui en fait l'un des meilleurs jeux RPG en temps réel comme Mount and Blade.

7. Jeu comme Mount and Blade – MORDHAU

MORDHAU vous offrira une expérience de jeu à la première et à la troisième personne et vous permettra de profiter de l'arène de combat intense où vous ne serez pas fatigué de massacrer l'armée rivale avec des armes mortelles. Le style de combat ressemble aux jeux de type Mount and Blade. 

De plus, vous pouvez choisir l'intensité du gameplay en choisissant entre des batailles à petite échelle et des formats de jeux multijoueurs en ligne auxquels participent près de 80 joueurs à travers le monde. Néanmoins, les batailles en ligne vous donnent la possibilité de tester vos compétences et vos capacités en combattant différents joueurs. Sans aucun doute, MORDHAU est l'un des jeux les plus brutaux de cette liste de jeux comme Mount and Blade. 

8. Guerre totale : Médiéval II

Tous les jeux de la série Total War présentent la saga de l'Europe médiévale, de l'Asie et de quelques régions d'Afrique. Semblable à d'autres jeux comme Mount and Blade, le thème et le site sont inspirés de l'époque du milieu où les nations se battaient pour leur terre et leur religion. Si vous recherchez une histoire et un gameplay médiévaux parfaits, alors Total War Medieval II sera le meilleur choix à faire.

Vous devez élaborer une stratégie avant d'atteindre le champ de bataille afin de conquérir les 17 autres groupes qui possèdent la même mission que la vôtre. Bien que ce jeu devienne passionnant lorsque vous jouez en mode multijoueur en temps réel, vous pouvez vous désinscrire du jeu si vous ne voulez pas être impliqué dans des situations désastreuses et un gameplay intense.

9. The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim

L'un des jeux RPG les plus populaires comme Mount and Blade, sorti dans les années 2000, est une aubaine pour les joueurs. Il contient des caractéristiques impressionnantes de niveau RPG qui augmenteront votre désir d'essayer ce jeu. Il comprend des pouvoirs surnaturels, des visuels étonnants et des armes qui augmentent le niveau de ce jeu et le rendent plus amusant et agréable.

De plus, vous devez construire vos maisons et gérer les éléments essentiels comme les armes, les améliorations de dégâts et bien d'autres choses dans ce jeu. Il vous permet d'explorer le monde virtuel et de vous habituer à la beauté de l'environnement. Bien que Elder Scrolls V Skyrim comprenne certaines fonctionnalités inspirées de la fantaisie, il se concentre davantage sur les armes et les compétences en équitation. Dans le personnage de Skyrim, vous vous promènerez dans le monde magique à cheval et éliminerez les monstres.   

10. Jeu comme Mount and Blade – Gloria Victis

Gloria Victis est un jeu de rôle multijoueur d'action MMO qui est l'un des meilleurs jeux comme Mount and Blade. Il comprend une intrigue de la période médiévale, des combats épiques, un système de monde ouvert, des personnages dynamiques et des visuels époustouflants. En bref, ce jeu a tout ce que les fans de Mount and Blade recherchent dans les jeux de genre RPG.

À votre grande surprise, les développeurs de ce jeu ont mentionné Mount and Blade comme source d'inspiration. La bataille pour reconquérir la nation, les combats en duel et les scènes destructrices vous attendent dans Gloria Victis. Ses fonctionnalités étonnantes et son style de jeu l'ont amené dans la liste des jeux comme Mount and Blade.

11. Chevaliers d'honneur

L'intrigue de Knights of Honor est basée sur un roi qui veut étendre ses terres pour devenir le puissant empereur du monde. Afin d'exécuter cette mission, vous devez créer une armée et recruter les meilleurs chevaliers qui se battront pour votre cause. Utilisez vos chevaliers et gérez vos troupes pour gagner la bataille contre d'autres nations. 

Tout comme les autres jeux de type Mount and Blade, Knights of Honor vous ramènera des siècles en arrière dans la période médiévale, qui conserve la beauté de l'emplacement historique, des armes médiévales et du style de combat. Planifiez vos stratégies et maintenez l'élan des victoires contre les armées rivales pour devenir l'empereur le plus puissant de l'État.

12. La Terre du Milieu : Shadow de guerre

Terre du Milieu Shadow of War est un jeu multijoueur RPG incroyable qui vous permet de vivre la bataille dans un mythe où vous devez vaincre vos ennemis pour gagner la mission. L'un des deux personnages principaux de ce jeu nommé Talion, a le pouvoir de recruter des Ologs et des Uruks pour constituer une armée. L'intrigue de ce jeu est inspirée du Seigneur des Anneaux, qui vous emmènera dans une aventure dans le monde mystérieux et sombre où vous devrez vaincre les puissants combattants des forces de Sauron.

De plus, vous pouvez en profiter en ligne et conquérir les nations des autres joueurs en vous alliant avec ses nations rivales. 

Construisez votre armée, planifiez une stratégie et éliminez d'autres factions pour devenir le puissant empereur du monde. C'est en effet l'un des meilleurs jeux de type Mount and Blade que vous apprécierez à fond.

13. Jeu comme Mount and Blade – For Honor

Créé par Ubisoft, For Honor est sans aucun doute le meilleur jeu que cette société a créé dans le mécanisme du monde ouvert. Bien que la conception du jeu prenne en charge un mode de jeu solo, le format de jeu multijoueur ajoute une nouvelle expérience en introduisant de nouvelles fonctionnalités.

Testez les capacités et les compétences de différents personnages comme les samouraïs, les Wu Lins, les chevaliers et les vikings et analysez le personnage le plus fort d'entre eux. For Honor vous offre l'expérience d'un style de combat écrasant et de personnages dynamiques. Ces caractéristiques ont fait de ce jeu l'un des meilleurs jeux de type Mount and Blade. Vous devez essayer ce jeu et vous livrer à des batailles multijoueurs épiques.  


En conclusion, ces jeux sont les meilleures alternatives pour Mount and Blade et vous font vous sentir exalté. Nous avons sélectionné les 13 meilleurs jeux similaires à Mount and Blade qui ajoutent des variétés de jeux RPG à votre liste. Par conséquent, essayez ces meilleurs des jeux comme Mount and Blade et vivez les combats de l'époque médiévale de différentes manières.

Top 13 Games Like Mount and Blade to Play in 2021

Do you love playing Mount and Blade? If yes, then this article is certainly for you as we have listed 13 games similar to Mount and Blade that you will enjoy playing. 


Mount and Blade:

Developed by Tales World Entertainment, Mount and Blade is an action role-playing game that consists of historical mayhem and strategic gameplay. It is a sandbox game that involves you in epic medieval European, Asian, and African battles.

Mount and Blade

The storylines of Mount and Blade are inspired by the medieval age of wars. This game gained a plethora of fan following and appreciation due to its dynamic gameplay, real-time strategy base, massive open-world concept, and nonlinear characters.

The first installment of this game series came out in 2008 named Mount & Blade, followed by the second installment Mount & Blade: Warband in 2010. The third installment Mount & Blade: With Fire and Sword, was based on a stand-alone spin-off expansion that was released in 2011. Recently a sequel, Mount & Blade II: Bannerlord, came out on Steam in early access in March 2020.

If you have played all these installments and want to try other such games, then you have arrived at the right place. There are numerous games in the RPG genre, but only a few have mastered the essence of Mount and Blade. To meet every RPG player’s interest, we have included various games in this list.

So, let’s dive straight into the list of games like Mount and Blade.


1. Life is Feudal: Your Own

YouTube video

The gameplay of Life is Feudal: Your Own is similar to Mount and Blade, particularly Mount & Blade II Bannerland. The storyline is inspired by the medieval age war, and so are the location and cities. And, the environment setup, combat style, open-world concept, and other game-style features are similar to Mount and Blade.  

Although its theme is taken from Mount and Blade, Life is Feudal: Your Own has a unique playthrough. For example, you will get your hands on building structures, digging tunnels, and crafting items in this game. It is one of the popular Mount and Blade-type games.

PS: here is the full God of War for Android review for your reference.

2. Game Like Mount and Blade – Blade & Sorcery (VR)

YouTube video

Blade and Sorcery is the MMORPG first-person open-world game which is the only-VR game but possesses similar gameplay to Mount and Blade. It focuses more on combat and thus offers you heavy medieval weapons, artilleries, and other hand-to-hand armaments, which add excitement to the game.

Furthermore, Blade and Sorcery put you in the shoes of a sorcerer, which allows you to use supernatural powers against your enemies. Even though the theme and game style is similar to other Mount and Blade-type games, it manages to maintain its uniqueness with its new features and mechanism. The historical plot, VR simulation, combat style, weapons, and a Midas touch of fantasy make it one of the best games like Mount and Blade.

Besides, if you would like to play games like For Honor, here are the most popular ones for you.

3. Kingdom Come: Deliverance

YouTube video

The story of Kingdom Come Deliverance is different from Mount and Blade-type games. Unlike other games similar to Mount and Blade, its story is based on a young boy named Henry who is out on vengeance against the invaders that slaughtered his parents. The environment setup is similar to that of Mount and Blade-type games. This game will take you in the middle European era, and you must blend in the culture and livelihood of that period.

You will come across the real renowned fighters of medieval Europe who display the real-time strategy-based concept. Furthermore, your victory and defeat are solely dependent on the decisions you make as you forge ahead in the game. Plus, Kingdom Come Deliverance is a first-person real-time combat game that enables you to experience amazing gameplay.

4. Game Like Mount and Blade – War of Rights

YouTube video

The plot of War of Rights is different from the above-mentioned games like Mount and Blade in this list. The story is historical, but it is not based on the medieval age; rather, it displays the siege American Civil War. However, the combat style is inspired by another era which makes it similar to Mount and Blade-type games.

Plus, character interaction, real-time tactics, and visuals are quite to Mount and Blade. If you want to experience a dire situation filled with intense combat and a high level of strategic gameplay, then you must try the multiplayer option in this game.

5. Totally Accurate Battle Simulator

YouTube video

Totally Accurate Battle Simulator received instant appreciation from the players after its release. It comprises real-time strategic gameplay, anime-style visuals, combat style, and blocky form, which is similar to games like Mount and Blade.

It lets you explore the world, thanks to the open-world feature, and allows you to fight against the AI army of enemies in the epic battle. Furthermore, you can customize its character and location and fight against flying soldiers, mammoths, and many more. These features mold the Totally Accurate Battle Simulator into more fun and action-adventure game.

6. Chivalry: Medieval Warfare

YouTube video

Chivalry Medival Warfare will remind you of the Age of Chivalry and Mount and Blade as its features and gameplay are similar to them. You will embody the soldier who must fight against other nations. As the story revolves around the medieval European era, the equipment and game style are design to complement the same.

Furthermore, it is a multiplayer game, and 32 players can take part in a single playthrough. There are 60 different kinds of weapons collection in this game. Chivalry Medieval Warf includes back-to-back action-packed playthroughs, which makes it one of the best real-time RPG games like Mount and Blade.

7. Game Like Mount and Blade – MORDHAU

YouTube video

MORDHAU will give you a first and third-person gameplay experience and allow you to enjoy the intense battle arena where you will not be tired to massacre the rival army with lethal weapons. The combat style resembles Mount and Blade-type games. 

Moreover, you can choose the intensity of the gameplay by selecting between small-scale battles and online multiplayer game formats where almost 80 players take part around the world. Nevertheless, online battles give you the chance to test your skills and abilities by fighting against different players. Without a doubt, MORDHAU is one of the most brutal games in this list of games like Mount and Blade. 

8. Total War: Medieval II

YouTube video

All the games in the Total War series display the saga of medieval Europe, Asia, and few parts of Africa. Similar to other games like Mount and Blade, the theme and site are inspired by the middle era when nations fought for their land and religion. If you are seeking a perfect medieval history and gameplay, then Total War Medieval II will be the best choice to make.

You must strategize your move before hitting the battlefield in order to conquer the other 17 groups that possess the same mission as yours. Although this game becomes exciting when you play in real-time multiplayer mode, you can opt-out of the game if you don’t want to get involved in dire situations and intense gameplay.

9. The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim

YouTube video

One of the most popular RPG games like Mount and Blade, which came out in the 2000s, is a boon to the players. It contains impressive RPG-level characteristics that will increase your desire to try this game. It includes supernatural powers, astonishing visuals, and weapons that escalate the level of this game and make it more fun and enjoyable.

Furthermore, you need to build your houses and manage the essentials things like weapons, damage upgrades, and many other things in this game. It allows you to explore the virtual world and accustom to the beauty of the environment. Although the Elder Scrolls V Skyrim includes some fantasy-inspired features, it focuses more on weapons and horse riding back skills. In the character of Skyrim, you will wander around the magical world on horseback and eliminate the monsters.   

10. Game Like Mount and Blade – Gloria Victis

YouTube video

Gloria Victis is an MMO action role-playing multiplayer game that is one of the best games like Mount and Blade. It comprises a medieval period plot, epic combat, an open-world system, dynamic characters, and amazing visuals. In short, this game has everything that Mount and Blade fans seek in RPG genre games.

To your surprise, the developers of this game have mentioned Mount and Blade as their inspiration. The battle for reclaiming the nation, duel combats, and destructive scenes await you in Gloria Victis. Its amazing features and game style have brought it into the list of games like Mount and Blade.

11. Knights of Honor

YouTube video

The plot of Knights of Honor is based on a king who wants to expand his land to become the powerful emperor in the world. In order to execute this mission, you need to create an army and recruit the best knights who will fight for your cause. Make use of your knights and manage your troops to win the battle against other nations. 

Just like other Mount and Blade-type games, Knights of Honor will take you centuries back in the medieval period, which holds the beauty of the historical location, medieval weapons, and combat style. Plan your strategies, and maintain the momentum of victories against the rival armies to become the most powerful emperor of the state.

12. Middle-earth: Shadow of War

YouTube video

Middle-earth Shadow of War is an amazing RPG multiplayer game that lets you experience the battle in myth where you must defeat your foes to win the mission. One of the two main characters in this game named Talion, has the power to recruit Ologs and Uruks to build an army. The plot of this game is inspired by the Lord of the Rings, which will take you on an adventure in the mysterious and dark world where you need to defeat the powerful fighters of Sauron’s forces.

Moreover, you can enjoy it online and conquer other player’s nations by allying with its rival nations. 

Build your army, plan a strategy, and take down other factions to become the powerful emperor of the world. It is indeed one of the best Mount and Blade-type games that you will thoroughly enjoy.

13. Game Like Mount and Blade – For Honor

YouTube video

Created by Ubisoft, For Honor is undoubtedly the best game that this company has created in the open-world mechanism. Although the game design supports a single-player game mode, the multiplayer game format adds a new experience by introducing new features.

Test the abilities and skills of different characters like Samurai, Wu Lins, Knights, and Vikings and analyze the strongest character among them. For Honor offers you the experience of an overwhelming combat style and dynamic characters. These features have made this game one of the best Mount and Blade-type games. You must try this game and indulge in some epic multiplayer battles.  


In conclusion, these games are the best alternatives for Mount and Blade and make you feel exhilarated. We have picked the 13 finest games similar to Mount and Blade that add varieties of RPG games to your list. Therefore, try these best games like Mount and Blade and experience the medieval era combats in different ways.