مراقبةالتقييم

مراجعة تلقائية كاملة وأفضل بديل لها في عام 2020

كوكوسبي الهاتف جاسوس

نحن هنا مع هذا المراجعة التلقائية لمساعدة جميع أولئك الذين يبحثون عن حلول موثوقة لمساعدتهم في متطلبات المراقبة الخاصة بهم. أصبح تتبع الهواتف ضرورة وكذلك خيارًا للتخلص من مواقف معينة ، ولمساعدة الناس على ذلك ، فقد تم طرح العديد من تطبيقات التجسس هذه في السوق. يعد Auto-Forward أحد التطبيقات الرائعة التي يمكن أن تساعدك ، ولكن إذا لم يكن كذلك ، فهناك بدائل للبحث عنها أيضًا.


مراجعة تلقائية للأمام 1 | طريقة تشغيل تطبيق Auto-Forward

يجمع التطبيق البيانات حسب الطلب ويعرضها على حساب المستخدم دون ترك أي أثر على الجهاز المستهدف. يتم الحفاظ على السرية التامة خلال هذه العملية ، ويتم تنفيذها بشكل لا تشوبه شائبة. لتشغيل التطبيق ، يجب أن يكون لديك حساب صالح وخطة اشتراك نشطة والتطبيق الذي تم تنزيله على الجهاز. سيستغرق تثبيت التطبيق على الجهاز المستهدف دقائق فقط ، وبعد ذلك ، سيكون لديك إمكانية الوصول إلى جميع البيانات والأنشطة التي يقوم بها المستخدم.

أفضل جزء في هذا التطبيق هو أنه يعمل في الخلفية دون أي ثغرات. من الصعب جدًا بل من المستحيل اكتشاف وجوده على أي جهاز.

PS: هنا هي الانتهاء استعراض Interguard و mSpy ارآء العملاء للرجوع اليها.


مراجعة تلقائية للأمام 2 | الغرض من تطبيق Auto-Forward

يمكن أن يساعد هذا التطبيق الكثير من الأشخاص في تلبية احتياجات المراقبة الخاصة بهم لأغراض مختلفة ، كما وجدنا أثناء إجراء المراجعة التلقائية. يمكن للوالدين استخدامه لمراقبة أنشطة أطفالهم عن كثب لمعرفة كل ما ينغمسون فيه. يمكن معرفة جميع المعلومات الموجودة على هاتف الطفل ، مثل المكالمات والرسائل النصية والموقع.

النوع الثاني من المساعدة التي يقدمها التطبيق هو للأشخاص الذين يريدون التجسس على شركائهم في أعقاب تصرفهم بشكل مريب. يمكنك معرفة الخطأ بالتسلل إلى هواتفهم واتخاذ الإجراء الصحيح.

أخيرًا ، يمكن للشركات أيضًا تتبع أنشطة الموظفين حتى لا يكون هناك أي سوء استخدام للبيانات والموارد المقدمة. يمكن تتبع جميع أنشطة النظام من قبل أصحاب العمل والحد من أي حدث يؤدي إلى نتائج عكسية.

علاوة على ذلك ، لمعرفة المزيد عن Cocospy و uKnowkids ، إليك ملف استعراض uknowkids و مراجعة Cocospy لمعلوماتك.


مراجعة تلقائية للأمام 3 | الميزات الأساسية لتطبيق Auto-Forward

تحقق من هذه.

مراقبة الأنشطة عبر الإنترنت

يتضمن ذلك تتبع سجل المتصفح وكذلك حظر المواقع غير المرغوب فيها. حتى عمليات البحث وعناوين URL المحذوفة يمكن الوصول إليها باستخدام هذا التطبيق. يمكن أن يساعدك ذلك في معرفة نمط التصفح الخاص بالهدف دون أي قيود واتخاذ الإجراء المطلوب في الوقت المحدد.

تتبع المكالمات

عادة ما يكون من الصعب تتبع المكالمات الهاتفية ، ولكن هذا التطبيق يمكن أن يتيح لك الوصول إلى سجل المكالمات الكامل والاطلاع على جميع التفاصيل المتعلقة بالمكالمات التي تم إجراؤها مثل الطبيعة والمدة والطابع الزمني والمحذوفة وما إلى ذلك.

عرض جهات الاتصال وحظرها

يمكن رؤية جميع جهات الاتصال المخزنة في الجهاز باستخدام هذا التطبيق على لوحة القيادة الخاصة به. حتى تنسيق جهات الاتصال سيكون هو نفسه ، وستكون جميع التفاصيل مرئية. يمكنك حتى حظر جهات الاتصال.

تحقق من الرسائل

يمكن رؤية جميع سجلات الرسائل ، بما في ذلك جميع أنواع النصوص المتبادلة وحتى المحذوفة ، بمساعدة هذا التطبيق.

مراقبة تطبيقات الوسائط الاجتماعية

هذه المنصات هي أرض خصبة للعديد من المخاطر والخدع التي يمكن أن تؤثر سلبًا على المستخدمين. وجدت مراجعة Auto-Forward أن التطبيق يمكن أن يتيح لك رؤية جميع المحادثات التي تمت على هذه الأنظمة الأساسية وتفاصيل أخرى.

مراقبة WhatsApp

يعد Whatsapp أداة رائعة هذه الأيام ، ويمكن أن تساعدك مراقبة الأنشطة مثل الرسائل النصية ومشاركة البيانات والمكالمات التي تحدث عليها في معرفة المعلومات الحيوية حول الهدف.

تتبع الموقع

يتيح لك التطبيق تتبع موقع الأطفال باستخدام ميزة GPS للجهاز وإعطاء تحديثات في الوقت الحقيقي لنفسه. يمكنك أيضًا استخدام هذا للعثور على الأجهزة المفقودة. ومع ذلك ، فإن المبارزة الجغرافية غير متوفرة.

افحص ملفات الوسائط المتعددة

يمكنك الوصول إلى معرض الوسائط المتعددة للجهاز المستهدف ومشاهدة جميع الصور ومقاطع الفيديو المخزنة فيه ، بما في ذلك الصور المتبادلة.

تتبع ضربات المفاتيح

يأتي التطبيق مزودًا بميزة keylogger التي تسجل كل ضغطة مفتاح يتم إجراؤها ، ويمكن أن يساعدك في الحصول على بيانات سرية للغاية أيضًا ، مثل الدبابيس وكلمات المرور وكلمات المرور لمرة واحدة وما إلى ذلك. يمكنك أيضًا معرفة ما يتم كتابته أثناء حدوثه ويمنع أي شيء حادث مؤسف هناك حق.


المراجعة التلقائية للأمام 4 | طريقة تثبيت تطبيق Auto-Forward

تعد الخوارزمية الخاصة بجعل التطبيق يعمل من أجلك بسيطة للغاية ، ونحن نضع خطوات للقيام بذلك في المراجعة التلقائية الخاصة بنا.

  1. زر ال موقع Auto-Forward.
  2. ضرب التحميل الان .
  3. بعد ذلك ، اختر الجهاز المناسب الذي ترغب في تتبعه.
  4. اختر من الخطط المتاحة.
  5. حدد الوظائف الإضافية التي ترغب في شرائها ، مثل أي حزمة أو تنزيل إضافي.
  6. أدخل تفاصيل الدفع ثم تابع تنزيل التطبيقات وتثبيتها على الجهاز المستهدف.
  7. أدخل مفتاح الترخيص لتنشيط حساب التطبيق.

أنت جاهز لبدء المراقبة. ستحتاج أيضًا إلى إدخال رقم الهاتف الذي يجب تعقبه.


مراجعة تلقائية للأمام 5 | تسعير تطبيق Auto-Forward

يمكنك الحصول على ترخيص لهذا التطبيق عن طريق اختيار أي من خطتي الاشتراك المتاحتين اللتين لهما مجموعة خدمات مختلفة. أفضل شيء هو أنه لا توجد بنية خطة ضخمة لفهمها. أنت تدفع رسومًا لمرة واحدة ويمكنك البدء في استخدام التطبيق على الفور.

  • الحزمة الأساسية- يمكنك الحصول على هذه الخطة مقابل 29.99 دولارًا ، وهي تتضمن الميزات الأساسية فقط. يتم تخطي الميزات الهامة والمتقدمة الأخرى مثل تدوين المفاتيح ، والحظر ، والسياج الجغرافي ، وتتبع الرسائل ، وحظر المكالمات ، وتسجيل المكالمات ، وما إلى ذلك.
  • حزمة برو- سعر هذه الباقة هو 69.99 دولارًا ، وستتمكن من الوصول إلى كل ميزة من ميزات هذا التطبيق عند شرائه. قد يبدو الأمر باهظًا بالنسبة لك ، لكنه يستحق تمامًا المراقبة المكثفة التي يمكنك القيام بها به.

المراجعة التلقائية للأمام 6 | سهولة تشغيل تطبيق Auto-Forward

يتمتع التطبيق بعملية سهلة للغاية مع واجهة مستخدم أنيقة. يتم تقديم البيانات التي تم إنشاؤها بواسطة التطبيق بتنسيق بسيط للغاية يمكن قراءته وفهمه بسهولة. يتضمن جميع أنواع المعلومات ، حتى الخاصة منها ، مثل التطبيقات المثبتة وملفات الوسائط وتتبع GPS.

من وجهة نظرها في المراجعة التلقائية ، فإن لوحة معلومات الموقع بسيطة أيضًا ، مع تنظيم العناصر بدقة. تعرض مربعات العناصر الميزات المختلفة للتطبيق. يمكن العثور على كل من الميزات التي تم تنشيطها مثل SMS و Skype و Facebook وما إلى ذلك على لوحة القيادة مع لوحة الهوية المعنية. تتوفر الميزات المتبقية في القائمة على الجزء الأيسر. يوجد هذا في لوحة التحكم ، ويمكنك التمرير من اليسار إلى اليمين للوصول إلى تلك القائمة. الآن يمكنك اختيار الميزة التي تريدها.


مراجعة تلقائية للأمام 7 | مشاكل مع تطبيق Auto-Forward

حتى مع روعة ميزات التطبيق ، فهذا لا يعني أنه خالٍ من المشاكل. وجدت مراجعة Auto-Forward مطالبة العديد من المستخدمين التي أشارت إلى عدم عمل البرنامج ، كما ذكروا أسبابًا مختلفة لذلك. تم أيضًا إعداد تقارير حول الطبيعة التطفلية للتطبيق ، وعدم عمل بعض الميزات ، وحتى فشل ملف التثبيت في تنزيل التطبيق. حتى أن بعض مستخدمي iOS ذكروا أنهم بحاجة إلى كسر الحماية في الجهاز لتشغيل التطبيق.

ومع ذلك ، اكتشفنا أيضًا أنه لم يكن هناك إجماع في هذه الشكاوى. هذا يمكن أن يعني أن جميع المشاكل التي واجهها هؤلاء المستخدمون قد تكون نتيجة لمشاكل في الجهاز أو الشبكة من نهايتهم. ربما لا علاقة للبرنامج به.

تضمنت بعض المظالم الشائعة للمستخدمين أيضًا الطبيعة التطفلية للتطبيق حيث استمر في إرسال الإشعارات حتى بعد إلغاء التثبيت من الهاتف أو عند انتهاء الاشتراك. هذا يستدعي الحاجة إلى تحديث طريقة تثبيت التطبيق وجعلها أكثر فعالية وسهولة في الاستخدام. يحتاج المطورون إلى النظر في هذا الأمر وجعل دليل التثبيت أكثر وضوحًا.


مراجعة تلقائية للأمام 8 | بعض المراجعات حول تطبيق Auto-Forward

تمامًا مثل المراجعة التلقائية الخاصة بنا ، قامت العديد من مواقع الويب الأخرى أيضًا بمراجعة التطبيق ، ولديهم مراجعات العملاء أيضًا. لقد أدركنا ذلك أيضًا ، وقمنا بتضمينهم فهمًا أفضل للتطبيق.

جميع Trustpilot حصل موقع الويب على الكثير من المراجعات ، لكن معظمها كان شكاوى من أفراد. لا يمكن أن يؤدي تقييمها بشكل جماعي إلى توضيح أي مشكلة مشتركة لنا. ومع ذلك ، واجه الكثيرون مشكلات انقضاء البرنامج أو عدم استرداده. معظم المراجعات السلبية الأخرى لم تذكر أي مشكلة محددة ، لذلك لا يمكن استخدامها لتقييم التطبيق.

موقع آخر يسمى Sitejabber العديد من المراجعات السلبية أيضًا. انتقد الناس التطبيق بشكل صارخ دون تقديم أي سبب محدد لذلك. هذا تلميح إلى حقيقة أن هؤلاء الأشخاص ربما لم يتمكنوا من تشغيل التطبيق أو اختباره بسبب أخطائهم. بدت المراجعات السلبية الأخرى المشابهة مع مشكلات محددة مذكورة أكثر احتمالًا أنها انبثقت عن مشكلات الجهاز.


المراجعة التلقائية للأمام 9 | بعض الأسئلة الشائعة المتعلقة بـ Auto-Forward

سنقوم الآن بتقديم بعض الأسئلة المهمة التي تم طرحها بشكل متكرر في مراجعة Auto-Forward.

س هل هناك أي نسخة مجانية من Auto-Forward؟

ج: التطبيق ليس مجانيًا ، ولكن الخطة الأساسية هي أرخص خيار متاح لك للشراء.

س: هل هناك فترة تجريبية في التطبيق؟

ج: نعم ، يمكنك استخدام الإصدار التجريبي لمدة 30 يومًا من هذا التطبيق لاختبار الوظائف مسبقًا.

س: هل يتطلب التطبيق الوصول الفعلي إلى الجهاز المستهدف؟

ج: لتشغيل التطبيق على الجهاز المستهدف ، تحتاج إلى الوصول إليه مرة واحدة لتثبيته.

س: ما هو مكان العثور على تطبيق Auto-Forward للتنزيل؟

A. رابط تنزيل هذا التطبيق متاح على موقعه الرسمي على الإنترنت.


المراجعة التلقائية للأمام 10 | تقييم سريع لتطبيق Auto-Forward

لقد قمنا بالفعل بتفصيل جميع الميزات والوظائف المهمة للتطبيق من أجلك. ومع ذلك ، نود تضمين ملخص سريع لجميع إيجابيات وسلبيات التطبيق في هذه المراجعة التلقائية حتى تتمكن من الحصول على تعليق على فائدة التطبيق إذا كنت في عجلة من أمرك.

الإيجابيات

  • من السهل أن تعمل
  • متوافق مع جميع أنواع الأجهزة التي تعمل بنظام Android أو iOS
  • التتبع عن بعد لأي جهاز
  • تتبع حتى الملفات المحذوفة
  • يمكن تشغيله على أي جهاز تقريبًا
  • لا يلزم كسر الحماية مع جهاز iOS
  • مساعدة عملاء جيدة وموثوقة

سلبيات

  • ميزات المبارزة الجغرافية غير متوفرة
  • لا يوجد دعم مراقبة لبعض الرسائل الفورية مثل BBM و Viber
  • الاتصال بالإنترنت إلزامي للعملية
  • التكوين عن بعد للتطبيق غير ممكن

KidsGuard Pro - أفضل تطبيق مراقبة وبديل رائع لتطبيق Auto-Forward

إذا لم تستطع مراجعة Auto-Forward إقناعك باستخدام التطبيق لوظيفة المراقبة ، فلا تعتقد أنه ليس لديك حظ في ذلك. لا يزال الأمل قائمًا حيث شهد عالم التكنولوجيا ظهور العديد من تطبيقات المراقبة العظيمة التي تمنح منافسة قوية للأقدم في السوق. أحد هذه التطبيقات هو KidsGuard طليعة التي تدعي أنها الحل الشامل لجميع احتياجات المراقبة الخاصة بك.

لقد فحصنا التطبيق داخل وخارج للتقييم ، وخمننا أن ما يقولونه صحيح ؛ يقوم التطبيق حقًا بعمل رائع لحماية كل شيء مهم بالنسبة لك. نعني أيضًا أن التطبيق سيساعدك في الحفاظ على جميع البيانات والأشخاص بأمان لأنه سيسمح لك بمراقبتها متى أردت إيقاف أي سوء تشكيل محتمل. يأتي البرنامج مع حلول مخصصة لتلبية متطلبات الأنواع المختلفة من المستخدمين. سواء كانت عائلات أو شركات ، يمكن لكليهما حماية ممتلكاتهما الثمينة بالخدمات المناسبة.

إصدارات مختلفة من KidsGuard تطبيق Pro

كما قلنا ، التطبيق يناسب احتياجات الجميع ، ولهذا أطلق أربعة حلول مختلفة لتلبية متطلبات المراقبة المحددة.

1. KidsGuard برو - أندرويد

يمكن أن يتيح لك هذا التطبيق بسهولة مراقبة أي جهاز يعمل بنظام Android على نطاق واسع بمجموعة من أكثر من 30 ميزة مخصصة. بعض فوائده الأساسية هي:

  • لا يمكن الكشف عنها بالكامل بالمراقبة عن بعد للجهاز المستهدف
  • لا حاجة لتأصيل الجهاز المستهدف
  • حماية البيانات مضمونة
  • مراقبة أكثر من 30 ملفًا مثل المكالمات والنصوص ومنصات الوسائط الاجتماعية وجميع التطبيقات الأخرى المثبتة ، إلخ
  • واجهة مستخدم بسيطة وودية لسهولة التشغيل

2. KidsGuard Pro - WhatsApp

تم تصنيف هذا التطبيق على أنه التطبيق الأول المخصص للتطبيق والذي يسمح بمراقبة WhatsApp بهذه الطريقة السهلة ، تمامًا مثل مراجعة Auto-Forward. أصبحت هذه المراقبة المكثفة لمنصة التواصل الاجتماعي ممكنة بفضل هذه الميزات:

  • راقب جميع المحادثات والملاحظات الصوتية والمكالمات والحالات وما إلى ذلك
  • العمل في وضع التخفي الكامل
  • التحقق عن بعد في أي وقت من البوابة الإلكترونية
  • متوافق تمامًا مع جميع أجهزة Android وسهل التشغيل

3. KidsGuard Pro - iOS

هذا هو الإصدار المصمم لأجهزة iOS للتقنية الخاصة اللازمة لكسر نظام الأمان الخاص بهواتف Apple والأجهزة اللوحية. يمنحك الفوائد التالية:

  • أكثر من عشرين ميزة تتيح المراقبة الشاملة لأجهزة iOS مثل التحقق من المكالمات والرسائل النصية ووسائل التواصل الاجتماعي وما إلى ذلك
  • عملية آمنة بالكامل دون أي كسر حماية
  • سهل التركيب والإعداد في خمس دقائق فقط
  • حتى الوصول إلى البيانات المحذوفة

4. KidsGuard Pro - iCloud

يمكن أن تكون المراقبة باستخدام حساب iCloud هي الطريقة الأكثر أمانًا لتتبع أنشطة المستخدم المستهدف. إنها أيضًا أسهل طريقة حيث لا تحتاج حتى إلى تثبيت التطبيق على الجهاز. استخدام هذا التطبيق له المزايا التالية:

  • احصل على إمكانية الوصول إلى المزيد من الأشياء على أجهزة iOS المستهدفة مثل المعرض وجهات الاتصال والتقويم وما إلى ذلك
  • تتبع في الوقت الحقيقي لموقع GPS
  • تحقق من جميع البيانات المخزنة على محرك iCloud
  • سهولة الوصول دون الحاجة إلى تثبيت أي تطبيق أو كسر حماية
  • لا يوجد خطر من تتبع الكشف

الأغراض التي يخدمها KidsGuard تطبيق Pro

يساعد التطبيق الجميع على معرفة ما يريدون ، ويستخدمه الأشخاص لهذه الأغراض الرئيسية ، على غرار المراجعة التلقائية.

مراقبة الأطفال

يفضل الآباء هذا التطبيق لمراقبة بصمة أطفالهم على الإنترنت ورؤية نمط تصفحهم حتى يتمكنوا من إنقاذهم من الضرر المحتمل للويب المظلم.

تتبع أنشطة الموظفين

تجد الشركات هذا التطبيق مفيدًا جدًا في تتبع جميع أنشطة موظفيها على الأنظمة التي يمكن أن تؤثر بشكل مباشر على إنتاجية العمل مثل المدخلات المنخفضة وتسرب البيانات وما إلى ذلك ، فهو يساعد على تعزيز نظام أمان البيانات للشركات.

التجسس على الشركاء

ينزعج الكثير من الأشخاص من الأنشطة المشبوهة لشركائهم ، ويساعدهم هذا التطبيق على الدخول إلى هاتف شريكهم ومعرفة ما يجري. يمكن أن يكون لهذا تداعيات خطيرة أيضًا ، مثل الإجراءات القانونية ، ولكن يمكن أن يكون مفيدًا عند استخدامه بشكل صحيح.

جرّب KidsGuard طليعة عرض العرض التوضيحي

أيضا ، هنا كامل KidsGuard مراجعة لتعرف المزيد عنها.


الكلمات الأخيرة

لذلك كان هذا كل شيء لدينا المراجعة التلقائية، حيث حاولنا طرح جميع الحقائق والتحليلات حول التطبيق حتى يسهل عليك الاختيار. إذا لم ينجح الأمر معك ، فنقترح عليك تجربة KidsGuard طليعة التطبيق مع جميع الميزات الرائعة ويأتي بأسعار رائعة.


مقالات ذات صلة

العودة إلى الزر العلوي

MonitorReviews

Full Auto-Forward Review & Its Best Alternative in 2020

Cocospy Phone Spy

We are here with this Auto-Forward review to help all those looking for reliable solutions to help them with their monitoring requirements. Tracking the phones has become a necessity as well as a choice to get rid of certain situations, and to help the people for the same, many such spy apps have come in the market. Auto-Forward is one such great app that can help you, but if it doesn’t, then there are alternatives to look for too.


Auto-Forward Review 1 | The operation method of the Auto-Forward app

Auto-Forward

The app gathers data as requested and displays it on the user’s account without leaving any trace on the target device. Full secrecy is maintained during this process, and it is carried out flawlessly. For operating the app, you need to have a valid account, and active subscription plan and the app downloaded on the device. It would take only minutes for the app to get installed on the target device, and after that, you will have access to all the data and activities being done by the user.

The best part of this app is that it runs in the background without any loopholes created. It is very hard or rather impossible to detect its existence on any device.

PS: here are the completed Interguard reviews and mSpy reviews for your reference.


Auto-Forward Review 2 | Purpose of the Auto-Forward app

This app can help a lot of people with their monitoring needs for different purposes, as we found while doing the Auto-Forward review. Parents can use it to keep a close eye on their children’s activities to know what all are they indulging in. All the information on the child’s phone, like calls, texts, and location, can be known.

The second type of help that the app gives is to the people who want to spy on their partners in the wake of them behaving suspiciously. You can find out the wrong by sneaking into their phone and take the right action thereby.

Lastly, the businesses can also track the employees’ activities so that there isn’t any misuse of the data and resources being provided. All the system activities can be tracked by the employers and curb any counterproductive event.

Besides, to know more about Cocospy and uKnowkids, here are the uknowkids review and Cocospy review for your information.


Auto-Forward Review 3 | Primary features of the Auto-Forward app

Check these out.

Monitor online activities

This includes tracking the browser history as well as blocking unwanted sites. Even the deleted searches and URLs can be accessed with this app. This can help you know the browsing pattern of the target without any restriction and take the required action on time.

Track calls

It is usually difficult to track the phone calls, but this app can let you gain access to the full call log and see all the details related to the calls made like nature, duration, timestamp, deleted, etc.

View and block contacts

All the contacts stored in the device can be seen with this app on its dashboard. Even the format of the contacts would be the same, and all details would be visible. You can even block the contacts.

Check the messages

All the messages log, including all types of texts, exchanged, and even the deleted ones, can be seen with this app’s help.

Monitor social media apps

These platforms are the breeding ground for many risks and scams that can affect the users negatively. The Auto-Forward review found that the app can let you see all the conversations made on these platforms and other details.

Monitor WhatsApp

Whatsapp is great utility these days, and keeping an eye over the activities like texting, data sharing, and calling happening on it can help you know vital information about the target.

Track location

The app lets you track the children’s location with the GPS feature of the device and gives real-time updates for the same. You can also use this to find lost devices. Geo-fencing is not available, though.

Check the multimedia files

You can access the multimedia gallery of the target device and see all the images and videos stored in it, including the exchanged ones.

Track the keystrokes

The app comes with the keylogger feature that records every keystroke that is made, and it can help you get extremely confidential data, too, like pins, passwords, OTPs, etc. You can also know what is being typed as it happens and prevents any mishap right there.

By the way, click here for the full CatWatchful Review.


Auto-Forward Review 4 | Installation method of the Auto-Forward app

The algorithm to get the app working for you is very simple, and we are laying down the steps to do so in our Auto-Forward review.

  1. Visit the website of Auto-Forward.
  2. Hit the DOWNLOAD NOW button.
  3. Next, choose the right device that you wish to track.
  4. Choose from the plans available.
  5. Select the add-ons that you want to purchase, like any package or extra download.
  6. Enter the payment details and then proceed with downloading and installing the applications on the targeted device.
  7. Enter the license key to activate the app account.

You are ready to begin the monitoring. You will also be needed to enter the phone number that has to be tracked.


Auto-Forward Review 5 | Pricing of the Auto-Forward app

You can get a license for this app by choosing any of the two subscription plans available that have different services set. The best thing is that there is no massive plan structure to understand. You pay a one-time fee and can begin using the app right away.

  • Basic package– You can get this plan for $29.99, and it only includes the basic features. The other crucial and advanced features are skipped like keylogging, blocking, geo-fencing, message tracking, call blocking, call recording, etc.
  • Pro package– The price for this plan is $69.99, and you will gain access to every single feature of this app upon its purchase. It may seem pricey to you, but it’s completely worth the extensive monitoring you would be able to do with it.

Auto-Forward Review 6 | Operational ease of the Auto-Forward app

The app has a very easy-to-carry-out operation with a sleek user interface. The data generated by the app is presented in a very simple format that can be easily read and comprehended. It includes all types of information, even the private ones, like the apps installed, media files, and GPS tracking.

From the view of it in the Auto-Forward review, the site’s dashboard is simple, too, with neatly organizes items. The item tiles show the different features of the app. Each of the activated features like SMS, Skype, Facebook, and so on can be found on the dashboard with the respective identity tile. The remaining features are available in the menu on the left part. This is on the control panel, and you can swipe left to right to get access to that menu. Now you can choose the feature that you want.


Auto-Forward Review 7 | Problems with the Auto-Forward app

Even with the awesomeness of the app’s features, it doesn’t mean that it is free of problems. The Auto-Forward review found the claim of many users that pointed towards the non-functionality of the software, and they also cited different reasons for this. Reports have also been made about the app’s intrusive nature, non-functioning of some of the features, and even the failure of the installation file in downloading the app. Even some of the iOS users reported that they needed to jailbreak into the device for running the app.

However, we also found out that there was no unanimity in these complaints. This can mean that all the problems faced by these users were may be a result of the device or network problems from their end. The software has probably nothing to do with it.

Some of the users’ common grievances also included the intrusive nature of the app as it kept sending notifications even after getting uninstalled from the phone or when the subscription ended. This calls for the need to update the app’s installation method and make it more effective and user-friendly. The developers need to look into this and make the installation guide clearer.


Auto-Forward Review 8 | Some more reviews about the Auto-Forward app

Just like our Auto-Forward review, many other websites have also reviewed the app, and they had customer reviews too. We took cognizance of that, too, and included them a better understanding of the app.

Trustpilot

The Trustpilot website had a lot of reviews, but most of them were complaints from individuals. Assessing them collectively couldn’t make any common problem evident to us. The issues of the software lapsing or no-refund were faced by many, though. Most of the other negative reviews didn’t mention any specific problem, so they cannot be used to assess the app.

Sitejabber

Another website called Sitejabber has many negative reviews as well. People blatantly criticized the app without presenting any specific reason for it. This hint to the fact that these people might have just not been able to run or test the app due to their mistakes. Similar other negative reviews with specific problems mentioned looked more likely to have emanated from the device issues.


Auto-Forward Review 9 | Some FAQs related to the Auto-Forward

We are now going to present some of the important questions that were frequently asked in the Auto-Forward review.

Q. Is there any free version of Auto-Forward?

A. The app isn’t for free, but the basic plan is the cheapest option available for you to purchase.

Q. Is there any trial period in the app?

A. Yes, you can use the 30-day trial version of this app for testing the functionalities beforehand.

Q. Does the app require physical access to the target device?

A. For running the app on the target device, you need to have access to it once to install it.

Q. What is the place to find the Auto-Forward app for downloading?

A. The download link for this app is available on its official website.


Auto-Forward Review 10 | A quick assessment of the Auto-Forward app

We have already detailed down all the important features and functionalities of the app for you. However, we would like to include a rapid recap of all the pros and cons of the app in this Auto-Forward review so that you can get a hang on the utility of the app if you are in a hurry.

Upsides

  • Easy to operate
  • Compatible with all types of devices with the Android or iOS
  • Remote tracking of any device
  • Track even the deleted files
  • Can be operated on almost any device
  • No jailbreaking required with an iOS device
  • Good and reliable customer assistance

Downsides

  • Geo-fencing features are not available
  • No monitoring support for some of the IMs like BBM and Viber
  • Internet connection is mandatory for the operation
  • Remote configuration of the app is not possible

KidsGuard Pro – The best monitoring app and a great alternative to the Auto-Forward app

If the Auto-Forward review couldn’t convince you into using the app for your monitoring job, don’t think that you have no luck with that. The hope remains as the tech world has seen the rise of many great monitoring applications that are giving tough competition to the oldies in the market. One such app is the KidsGuard Pro that claims to be the one-stop solution for all your monitoring needs.

We checked the app in and out for the assessment, and guess what they say is true; the app truly does an amazing job of protecting everything important for you. We also mean that the app will help you keep all the data and the people safe as it will let you monitor them whenever you want to stop any possible mishappening. The software comes with customized solutions to meet the demands of the different types of users. Be it families or companies, both of them can safeguard their precious possessions with the right services.

Different versions of the KidsGuard Pro app

As we said, the application suits everyone’s needs, which is why it has launched four different solutions to cater to specific monitoring requirements.

1. KidsGuard Pro – Android

This app can easily let you monitor any Android device extensively with a set of more than 30 dedicated features. Some of its primary benefits are:

  • Fully undetectable with remote monitoring of the target device
  • No rooting of the target device required
  • Data protection guaranteed
  • Monitoring more than 30 files like the calls, texts, social media platforms, and all the other apps installed, etc
  • Simple and friendly UI for easy operation

2. KidsGuard Pro – WhatsApp

This application has been rated the number one app dedicated app that allows WhatsApp monitoring in such an easy way, just like the Auto-Forward review. Such extensive monitoring of this social media platform is made possible with these features:

  • Monitor all the conversations, audio notes, calls, statuses, etc
  • Working in full stealth mode
  • Remote checking anytime from the online portal
  • Fully compatible with all Android devices and easy operation

3. KidsGuard Pro – iOS

This is the version made for the iOS devices for the special technology that is needed to break the security system of the Apple phones and tablets. It gives you the following benefits:

  • More than twenty features allowing comprehensive monitoring of iOS devices like checking calls, texts, social media, etc
  • Fully safe operation without any jailbreaking
  • Easy installation and set up in just five minutes
  • Even gaining access to the deleted data

4. KidsGuard Pro – iCloud

Monitoring with the iCloud account can be the safest way to track the activities of the target user. It is also the easiest way as you don’t even need to install the app on the device. Using this app has the following advantages:

  • Gain access to more things on the target iOS devices like gallery, contacts, calendar, etc
  • Real-time tracking of the GPS location
  • Check all the data stored with the iCloud drive
  • Easy access without any app installation or jailbreaking
  • No risk of tracking detection

Purposes served by the KidsGuard Pro app

The app helps everyone know what they want to, and people use it for these main purposes, similar to the Auto-Forward review.

Monitoring the kids

Parents prefer this app to keep an eye on their kids’ online footprint and see their surfing pattern so that they can save them from the potential harm of the dark web.

Tracking the employees’ activities

Companies find this app very useful in keeping track of all the activities of their employees on the systems that can directly impact the productivity of the business like low input, data leak, etc. It helps to boost the data security system of the businesses.

Spying on the partners

Many people get disturbed by their partners’ suspicious activities, and this app helps them get inside their partner’s phone and know what is going on. This can have serious repercussions, too, like legal action but can prove useful when used rightly.

KidsGuard Pro

Try KidsGuard Pro View Demo

Also, here is the full KidsGuard review for you to know more about it.


Final words

So this was all for our Auto-Forward review, where we tried to put forward all the facts and analysis about the app so as to make a choice easier for you. If it doesn’t work out for you, we suggest you try the KidsGuard Pro app with all the great features and comes with great pricing.


Related Articles

Back to top button