مراقبةالتقييم

مراجعة Appmia الكاملة وأفضل بديل لها

كوكوسبي الهاتف جاسوس

لقد قمنا بتأليف هذا مراجعة Appmia شرح وظائفها ومميزاتها وبديل أفضل كذلك. لذلك ، إذا كنت والدًا مهتمًا ، فستكون مراجعة Appmia هذه قراءة مفيدة للغاية بالنسبة لك.


مراجعة Appmia - مقدمة إلى Appmia

Appmia هو تطبيق محمول قوي تم إنشاؤه لغرض مراقبة الهواتف الذكية عن بُعد. هذا التطبيق متوافق بنسبة 100٪ مع أجهزة iOS و Android. Appmia لديه القدرة على الذهاب في وضع التخفي. هذا يعني أنه حتى مالك الجهاز المستهدف لن يتمكن من ملاحظة تطبيق Appmia على أجهزته.

الشيء الجيد في Appmia هو أنه يأتي مع نسخة تجريبية أيضًا. نتيجة لذلك ، يمكنك استخدام هذا العرض التوضيحي والتعرف على وظائفه.

PS: دعنا نفهم كيفية اختراق معرف FB مجانًا و كيفية اختراق المحادثات السرية على Facebook بسهولة.


مراجعة Appmia - كيف تعمل؟

Appmia لديه القدرة على التحكم وإدارة جميع الإجراءات التي تحدث على الأجهزة المحمولة. يزعمون أن هذا التطبيق يعمل على أي منصة بالسرعة المثلى. يجب تثبيت التطبيق على الجهاز المحمول المستهدف. فكر في موقف تريد فيه مراقبة طفلك أو موظف. لمراقبة ذلك ، يجب عليك الوصول إلى الجهاز ماديًا لمرة واحدة.

فقط لأن التطبيق مثبت على الجهاز المستهدف ، فإنه لا يعرض سجلات النشاط في وقت واحد. لتحقيق ذلك ، يجب أن يكون للتطبيق اتصال بالإنترنت. سيقوم التطبيق بمعالجة ونقل البيانات المجمعة بمجرد تمكين الاتصال بالإنترنت. بعد ذلك ، يجب عليك استخدام أي متصفح وتسجيل الدخول إلى لوحة القيادة في Appmia.


مراجعة Appmia - الميزات

في هذا القسم من مراجعة Appmia ، نشرح ميزات هذا التطبيق. يمكنك التعرف على إمكانيات هذا التطبيق من خلال قراءة هذا القسم.

● المكالمات وتسجيل الصوت المحيط

تتمثل إحدى الميزات الرئيسية المرتبطة بـ Appmia في أنه يسجل المكالمات والأصوات المحيطة. ومع ذلك ، فإن مشكلة هذه الميزة أنها تنتهك خصوصية الأفراد. على الرغم من ذلك ، يمكن لهذا التطبيق تسجيل المكالمات على كل من أجهزة Android و iOS. يمكن تنزيل المكالمات المسجلة من خلال لوحة التحكم (لوحة القيادة) عن بعد.

تسجل ميزة التسجيل المحيط في Appmia المحادثات التي تجري حول الجهاز المستهدف. حسنًا ، يجب أن تتذكر أن تسجيل المكالمات والأصوات المحيطة دون موافقة الطرف المعني أمر غير قانوني وغير أخلاقي.

● تتبع وسائل الاعلام الاجتماعية

يقول Appmia أنه يمكنه تتبع تطبيقات الوسائط الاجتماعية مثل WhatsApp و Viber و Facebook و Facebook Messenger وما إلى ذلك. يمكنك قراءة الرسائل مع الطوابع الزمنية أيضًا. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكنك تنزيل السجل كتقرير كامل أيضًا.

تعمل نفس النظرية مع WhatsApp و Viber و Facebook ومنصات الوسائط الاجتماعية الأخرى أيضًا. يمكنه الوصول حتى إلى المستندات والصور والملفات الأخرى المشتركة.

● تتبع نظام تحديد المواقع

عندما يتعلق الأمر بميزة تتبع نظام تحديد المواقع العالمي (GPS) ، فإنه يتيح لك معرفة مكان وجود المستخدم المستهدف. عندما يكون الطفل في المدرسة أو الحفلة أو في نزهة ، تصبح هذه الميزة سهلة الاستخدام بشكل لا يصدق. مع وجود العديد من الحالات المتعلقة بفقدان الأطفال كل عام ، سيحب كل والد الحصول على هذه الميزة. يلتقط Appmia الموقع في الوقت الفعلي للمستخدم المستهدف. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يسمح لك بتكوين منطقة محظورة (سياج جغرافي). لذلك ، عندما يحاول المستخدم المستهدف تجاوز السياج الافتراضي ، سيتم إخطار الوالد. ومع ذلك ، يجب أن تلاحظ أن تتبع تحركات شخص بالغ آخر أمر غير قانوني وغير أخلاقي.

● تتبع البريد الإلكتروني وتصفح الويب

اعتبارًا من اليوم ، يتم إرسال واستقبال الكثير من رسائل البريد الإلكتروني بين مليارات الأفراد. ومع ذلك ، يتم استخدام جميع رسائل البريد الإلكتروني هذه إلى حد كبير لأغراض تجارية. بالكاد نستخدم رسائل البريد الإلكتروني للأغراض الشخصية. Appmia لديه القدرة على تتبع رسائل البريد الإلكتروني أيضًا. على الرغم من أنه ليس مفيدًا مثل الرسائل النصية ، إلا أن تتبع البريد الإلكتروني يمكن أن يكون مفيدًا في بعض الأحيان.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يوفر Appmia القدرة على تتبع سجل التصفح أيضًا. باستخدام هذه الميزة ، يمكن للوالد التحقق من المواقع التي زارها المستخدم والإشارات المرجعية أيضًا. يأتي مع بيانات إضافية أيضًا.

هذه ميزة مفيدة على وجه التحديد لأولئك الذين يرغبون في التحقق من نوع المواقع التي يزورها الأطفال. في الواقع ، يعد تتبع الويب عملية ممتعة للغاية. يقدم جميع المعلومات التي يمكن أن تكون بمثابة دليل على سلوكيات الإنترنت للفرد المستهدف.

● تتبع ملفات الصوت والفيديو

Appmia لديه القدرة على تتبع كل من ملفات الصوت والفيديو في الجهاز المستهدف. ستكون هذه الميزة مفيدة حتى يتمكن الآباء من معرفة ما إذا كان أطفالهم يحتفظون بمحتوى غير لائق على هواتفهم. بشكل أساسي ، يعد مثاليًا لتتبع ما إذا كان الأطفال لديهم أفلام إباحية أو أشياء غير ملائمة مماثلة. الأفكار التي توفرها هذه الميزة من Appmia هي صورة شخصية لطفلك.

● السيطرة على الهاتف

ميزة أخرى مفيدة مرتبطة بـ Appmia هي قدرتها على التحكم في الهاتف. وهذا يعني أن Appmia يمكنه أداء مهام مثل حظر مواقع الويب والمكالمات الواردة والتطبيقات المثبتة. على الرغم من أن هذا ليس فعالًا مع البالغين ، إلا أنه قد يكون مفيدًا جدًا للمراهقين. كما تعلم ، الإنترنت مليء بأنواع مختلفة من المحتوى غير المناسب للأطفال. لذا ، فإن وجود خيار لحظر تلك المواقع غير المرغوب فيها يعد مصدر ارتياح كبير لأي والد. حتى مع المحتوى "الجيد" ، هناك فرصة للأطفال ليصبحوا مدمنين على الإنترنت. لذلك ، من الجيد دائمًا أن يكون لديك خيار للتحكم في أنشطة أطفالك المتعلقة بالإنترنت.

● المذكرات الصوتية

المذكرات الصوتية هي ميزة أخرى تقدمها Appmia. يمكن لهذه الميزة الخاصة أن تقدم الكثير من الحقائق المثيرة حول الشخص الذي تراقبه. سواء كانت محادثة أو تسجيلًا أو أي ملف صوتي آخر ، يمكن لـ Appmia اكتشافه دون أي مشكلة. سيتم إرسال المعلومات المتعلقة بهذه الملفات كورقة عمل قابلة للتنزيل. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإنه يمنحك خيار تتبع الطوابع الزمنية أيضًا.

● التقويم

يميل العديد من مستخدمي الهواتف الذكية إلى استخدام ميزة التقويم على الجهاز. يُستخدم هذا الخيار غالبًا لتنظيم المهام المهمة. يمكن أن تتضمن الملاحظات الموجودة في التقويم خططك وأحداثك وأهدافك ومعلومات مستقبلية أخرى. سيستخدم طفلك نفس الميزة لتتبع أهدافهم أيضًا. إذا تمكنت من الوصول إلى التقويم الخاص بها ، فسوف يمنحك ذلك نظرة ثاقبة لخططها. ومع ذلك ، فإنها لن تظهر لك ذلك عن طيب خاطر. ولكن لا تقلق لأن Appmia لديها خيار لعرض تقويم المستخدم المستهدف حتى بدون لمس هاتفها.

● التطبيقات المثبتة

إذا كان طفلك يحاول إجراء عمليات شراء غير مصرح بها أو محاولة تثبيت تطبيقات غير مرغوب فيها ، فيجب عليك منعها. نظرًا لأنه لا يمكنك الوصول إلى هاتفها فعليًا بين الحين والآخر ، فإن الخيار الأفضل هو "التجسس" عليها. يمكنك استخدام Appmia لمعرفة ما إذا كان مثل هذا النشاط يجري مع أجهزتهم. بصرف النظر عن المحتوى غير المرغوب فيه المحتمل ، يمكن لهذه التطبيقات أن تجعل أطفالك مدمنين أيضًا. يمكن لهذه التطبيقات زيادة الوقت الذي يقضونه على الجهاز المحمول. لذلك ، يعد تقييد وحظر استخدام التطبيق على هاتف طفلك أمرًا ضروريًا.

● كلوغر

Keylogger هي ميزة مفيدة أخرى يمكن استخدامها للعديد من الأغراض. في الواقع ، يمكن القول إنها أفضل ميزة مضمنة في أي تطبيق تجسس. يمكن لهذه الميزة تتبع جميع ضغطات المفاتيح التي تم إجراؤها في الجهاز المستهدف. يتضمن ذلك الرسائل النصية وأسماء المستخدمين وكلمات المرور وأرقام التعريف الشخصي وما إلى ذلك. حسنًا ، إذا كنت أحد الوالدين ، فإن امتلاك كل هذه المعلومات سيكون أكثر من كافٍ لتتبع الطفل. بعد كل شيء ، إذا كانت لديك كلمات مرور وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي الخاصة بها ، فهذا أكثر من كافٍ لمعرفة ما تفعله. على أي حال ، يتعقب كلوغرز كل ضغطة مفتاح تكتبها حتى تتمكن من رؤية سجل الدردشة الخاص بها أيضًا. ومع ذلك ، إذا كنت تستخدم ميزة keylogger على شخص بالغ لتتبع بياناته الشخصية ، فهذا غير قانوني. إذا كنت تستخدم راصد لوحة مفاتيح على جهاز شخص بالغ ، يمكنك حتى تتبع معلوماته المالية. لذلك ، نحن لا نشجع مثل هذه الأنشطة على الإطلاق. يمكن تبريره فقط إذا كنت تستخدمه لتتبع أطفالك وحمايتهم من الأخطار المحتملة.

● تتبع سجلات المكالمات وتفاصيل الاتصال

بالنسبة للوالدين ، قد يكون من المفيد أيضًا مراقبة سجلات مكالمات أطفالهم. في بعض الأحيان ، يمكن للأطفال الاتصال بأفراد ذوي نوايا سيئة (عن قصد أو عن غير قصد) وينتهي بهم الأمر في مواقف غير سارة. لذلك ، يمكن للوالدين مراقبة سجلات مكالمات الأطفال وتتبع الأرقام التي يتم الاتصال بها بشكل متكرر. أيضًا ، يمكن لهذه الأداة تتبع قائمة جهات الاتصال المحفوظة على الهاتف.

● التجسس على هواتف الموظفين

إذا كنت صاحب عمل ، فلديك الكثير من المعلومات الحساسة لحمايتها من الأطراف الثالثة. بغض النظر عن مجال عملك ، لديك العديد من أسرار العمل والخطط وما إلى ذلك للاحتفاظ بها لنفسك. يحرص منافسوك دائمًا على تعلم تحركاتك حتى يتمكنوا من تغيير استراتيجياتهم. ماذا لو كشف أحد موظفيك كل هذه المعلومات لمنافسيك ولعب لعبة مزدوجة؟ حسنًا ، يمكن لموظف واحد تدمير خطة العمل بأكملها عن طريق تسريب المعلومات الهامة. في هذه الحالة ، يجب عليك اتخاذ جميع الإجراءات اللازمة لمنع موظفيك من خيانتك. واحدة من أكثر الطرق فعالية هي استخدام تطبيق Appmia على هواتفهم. هذا عملي للغاية إذا تم توفير الهاتف لهم من قبل الشركة نفسها. والأهم من ذلك أنك لا تفعلالجاسوسعلى موظفيك ؛ أنت فقط "تراقبهم".

حسنًا ، يعرض القسم أدناه من مراجعة Appmia قائمة مبسطة من الميزات المرتبطة بهذه الأداة.

  • يمكنه عرض جميع الرسائل النصية و iMessages على الجهاز.
  • يمكنه قراءة جميع رسائل البريد الإلكتروني الواردة والصادرة عن بُعد.
  • راقب الموقع الدقيق للجهاز واطلع على تحركاته.
  • يمكنه التحقق من أحداث التقويم وتفاصيل الاتصال المحفوظة في دفتر الهاتف.
  • يمكنه حجب مواقع الويب ومواقع التواصل الاجتماعي على الجهاز.
  • اعرض التطبيقات المثبتة وقم بإدارتها.
  • يمكنه الوصول إلى مقاطع الفيديو والصور المخزنة على الجهاز.

مراجعة Appmia - عيب كبير

كما ترى ، لدى Appmia مجموعة قوية من الميزات. ومع ذلك ، لتجربة كل هذه الفوائد ، يجب عليك كسر حماية الجهاز المستهدف. وغني عن القول أن شرط كسر حماية الجهاز هو عيب كبير. إذا تم كسر حماية جهاز iOS ، فسيتم اختراق سلامة الجهاز.

يحدث نفس العيب عند محاولة استخدام Appmia على جهاز Android أيضًا. هذا يعني أنه يتطلب منك عمل روت لجهاز Android المستهدف قبل تثبيته. نتيجة للتجذير ، سيتم تعطيل التحديثات وتدابير السلامة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، هناك العديد من الأسباب التي تجعل المستخدم يتجنب عمل روت لجهاز Android. إذا كنت توافق على عمل روت للجهاز ، فيمكن تجربة الوظائف التالية.

  • مراقبة الرسائل النصية الواردة والصادرة.
  • اقرأ رسائل البريد الإلكتروني.
  • سجل الموقع.
  • مراقبة الموقع في الوقت الحقيقي.
  • منع أي موقع.
  • عرض وإدارة التطبيقات.
  • عرض الصوت والفيديو والصور.

mSpy هو بديل أفضل لـ Appmia

في مراجعة Appmia هذه ، يجب أن نذكر mSpy كبديل مثالي. عندما يتعلق الأمر ب mSpy، لا يمكنك اعتبارها أداة تجسس. في الواقع ، هذا مذكور بوضوح في شروط الاستخدام الخاصة بهم أيضًا.

في الأساس، mSpy يعتبر تطبيق رقابة أبوية. mSpy تضم أكثر من 30 ميزة مراقبة مختلفة للآباء المعنيين. يمكن أن تؤدي خط هاك لك بسهولة.

ما هو أكثر أهمية حول mSpy هو أنه يتوافق مع إرشادات اللائحة العامة لحماية البيانات أيضًا. هذا يعني أن البيانات التي تم جمعها ستكون مشفرة جيدًا ومرئية للمستخدمين فقط.

فائدة مهمة أخرى مرتبطة mSpy هو أنه لا يحتاج إلى تجذير أو كسر الحماية. لذلك ، يتم ضمان سلامة الجهاز. المذكورة أدناه هي بعض الميزات المرتبطة بـ mSpy للرجوع اليها. وها هو كامل mSpy ارآء العملاء للرجوع اليها.

  • تتبع الرسائل القصيرة الواردة والصادرة.
  • تتبع تطبيقات مثل WhatsApp و Snapchat و Telegram و Viber وما إلى ذلك.
  • تتبع وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي مثل Facebook و Tinder و Hangouts وما إلى ذلك.
  • لست بحاجة إليه لكسر حماية الجهاز لتثبيته mSpy.
  • يمكنه تتبع أنشطة Skype أيضًا.
  • تتبع الموقع في الوقت الحقيقي وسجل الموقع.
  • ميزة حظر المكالمات.
  • ميزات رقابة أبوية ممتازة.

جرّب mSpy

لكن إذا كنت تتساءل كيف تتوقف mSpy من التجسس عليك، اقرأ المزيد.


استنتاج بشأن مراجعة Appmia

على الرغم من أن Appmia لديها بعض الميزات الجيدة ، إلا أن لها عيوبًا كبيرة ، كما ذكرنا في هذه المراجعة. لذلك ، في هذا مراجعة Appmia، نحن واثقون من قول ذلك mSpy هو حل أفضل وسيلة.


مقالات ذات صلة

العودة إلى الزر العلوي

MonitorReviews

Full Appmia Review and the Best Alternative to It

Cocospy Phone Spy

We have composed this Appmia review explaining its functions, features, and a better alternative as well. So, if you are a concerned parent, this Appmia review will be a very useful read for you.


Appmia review – introduction to Appmia

Appmia

Appmia is a powerful mobile application that is created for the purpose of monitoring smartphones remotely. This app is 100% compatible with both iOS and Android devices. Appmia has the ability to go on stealth mode. That means, even the target device’s owner will not be able to notice the Appmia app on their device.

A good thing about Appmia is that it comes with a demo version as well. As a result, you can use that demo and learn about its functionality.

PS: let’s figure out How to hack a FB ID for free and how to hack Secret Conversations on Facebook with ease.


Appmia review – how does it function?

Appmia has the ability to control and manage all the actions that take place on mobile devices. They claim that this app works on any platform with optimal speed. The app should be installed on the target mobile device. Think about a situation where you want to monitor your child or an employee. To monitor that, you should access the device physically for once.

Just because the app is installed on the target device, it doesn’t show the activity logs at once. To make it happen, the app should have an internet connection. The app will process and transfer the collected data once internet connectivity is enabled. After that, you should use any browser and log into the dashboard of Appmia.


Appmia review – Features

In this section of our Appmia review, we explain the features of this app. You can learn about the possibilities of this app by reading this section.

● Calls and ambient sound recording

One of the key features associated with Appmia is that it records both calls and ambient sounds. However, the problem with this feature is that it breaches the privacy of the individuals. Despite this, this app can record the calls on both Android and iOS devices. The recorded calls can be downloaded through the control panel (dashboard) remotely.

The ambient recording feature of Appmia records the conversations that take place around the target device. Well, you should remember that recording calls and ambient sounds without the involved party’s consent are illegal and unethical.

● Tracking social media

Appmia says that it can track social media apps such as WhatsApp, Viber, Facebook, Facebook Messenger, and so on. You can read the messages with timestamps as well. In addition to that, you can download the log as a complete report as well.

The same theory works with WhatsApp, Viber, Facebook, and other social media platforms as well. It can access even shared documents, images, and other files.

● GPS tracking

When it comes to the GPS tracking feature, it allows you to know the whereabouts of the target user. When the kid is in the school, party, or outing, this feature becomes incredibly handy. With so many cases related to missing children every year, every parent will love to have this feature. Appmia captures the real-time location of the target user. In addition to that, it allows you to configure a no-go area (a geofence). So, when the target user tries to go beyond the virtual fence, the parent will be notified. However, you should notice that tracking the movements of another adult is both illegal and unethical.

● Tracking email and web browsing

As of today, plenty of emails are sent and received among billions of individuals. However, pretty much all these emails are used for business purposes. We hardly use emails for personal purposes. Appmia has the ability to track emails, as well. Even though it is not as useful as text messages, email tracking can be useful at times.

In addition to that, Appmia offers the ability to track browsing history as well. With this feature, the parent can check the websites visited by the user and the bookmarks as well. It comes with additional data as well.

This is a useful feature specifically for those who want to check what sort of websites the kids visit. In fact, tracking the web is a very interesting process. It offers all the information that can work as proof of the target individual’s internet behaviors.

● Tracking audio and video files

Appmia has the ability to track both audio and video files in the target device. This feature would be handy so parents can see if their kids are keeping inappropriate content on their phones. Basically, it is ideal for tracking if the kids have pornographic movies or similar inappropriate stuff. The insights provided by this feature of Appmia are a portrait of your kid’s personality.

● Taking control of the phone

Another handy feature associated with Appmia is its ability to taking control of the phone. That means, Appmia can perform tasks such as blocking websites, incoming calls, and installed apps. Although this is not that effective with adults, it can be very handy for teens. As you already know, the internet is full of various types of content that are not appropriate for kids. So, having an option to block those unwanted websites is a great relief for any parent. Even with the ‘good’ content, there is a chance for kids to get addicted to the internet. So, it is always good to have an option to control the internet-related activities of your kids.

● Voice Memos

Voice Memos is another feature offered by Appmia. This special feature can deliver plenty of pretty exciting facts about the person you are monitoring. Be it a conversation, a recording, or any other audio file, Appmia can detect it without any issue. The information related to these files will be sent as a downloadable worksheet. In addition to that, it gives you the option of tracking timestamps as well.

● Calendar

Many smartphone users tend to use the calendar feature on the device. This option is often used to organize tasks that are important. The notes in the calendar can include your plans, events, goals, and other future information. Your kid will be using the same feature to keep track of their goals as well. If you can gain access to her calendar, that will give you a clear insight into her plans. However, she will not show it to you willingly. But don’t worry as Appmia has an option to view the target user’s calendar even without touching her phone.

● Installed apps

If your kid is trying to make unauthorized purchases or try to install unwanted apps, you should prevent them. Since you cannot physically access her phone every now and then, the best option is to ‘spy’ on her. You can use Appmia to see if such an activity is going on with their devices. Apart from the potential unwanted content, these apps can make your kids addicted as well. Those apps can increase the time they spend on the mobile device. So, limiting and blocking the app usage on your kid’s phone is essential.

● Keylogger

Keylogger is another handy feature that can be used for many purposes. In fact, it could be arguably the best feature included in any spy app. This feature can track all the keystrokes made in the target device. That is including text messages, usernames, passwords, PIN numbers, etc. Well, if you are a parent, having all that information will be more than enough to track the kid. After all, if you have her social media passwords, that’s more than enough to learn what she does. Anyway, keyloggers track every keystroke she types so you can see her chat history as well. However, if you use a keylogger feature on an adult to track his personal data, that’s illegal. If you use a keylogger on an adult’s device, you can even track his financial information. So, we never encourage such activities at all. It can only be justified if you use it to track your kids and protect them from potential dangers.

● Tracking call logs and contact details

For a parent, it could be handy to monitor the call logs of their kids as well. Sometimes, kids can contact ill-intentioned individuals (knowingly or unknowingly) and end up in unpleasant situations. So, the parents can observe the call logs of the kids and track the frequently contacted numbers. Also, this tool can track the contact list saved on the phone.

● Spying on the phones of the employees

If you are an employer, you have plenty of sensitive information to protect from third-parties. Regardless of your industry, you have various business secrets, plans, etc. to keep for yourself. Your competitors are always keen on learning your moves so they can change their strategies. What if one of your employees reveal all that information to your rivals and play a double game? Well, a single employee can ruin the entire business plan by leaking out critical information. In that case, you should take all the necessary actions to prevent your employees from betraying you. One of the most effective ways is to use the Appmia app on their phones. This is very practical if the phone is provided to them by the company itself. More importantly, you don’t actually ‘spy‘ on your employees; you just ‘monitor’ them.

Well, the below section of this Appmia review shows a simplified list of features associated with this tool.

  • It can view all the text messages and iMessages on the device.
  • It can read all the inbound and outbound emails remotely.
  • Monitor the exact location of the device and view its movements.
  • It can check calendar events and the contact details saved on the phone book.
  • It can block websites and social media sites on the device.
  • View the installed apps and even manage them.
  • It can access the videos and photos stored on the device.

Appmia Review – Major drawback

As you can see, Appmia has a powerful set of features. However, to experience all those benefits, you should jailbreak the target device. It goes without saying that the requirement to jailbreak the device is a major drawback. If the iOS device is jailbroken, the safety of the device will be compromised.

The same drawback occurs when you try to use Appmia on your Android device as well. That means it requires you to root the target Android device before installing it. As a result of rooting, the updates and safety measures will be disabled. In addition to that, there are plenty of reasons for a user to avoid rooting an Android device. If you agree to root the device, the following functions can be experienced.

  • Monitor the inbound and outbound text messages.
  • Read emails.
  • Location history.
  • Real-time location monitoring.
  • Block any website.
  • View and manage apps.
  • View audio, video, and pictures.

mSpy is a better alternative to Appmia

in this Appmia review, we should mention mSpy as the perfect alternative. When it comes to mSpy, you cannot consider it as a spying tool. In fact, that is clearly mentioned in their Terms of Use too.

Basically, mSpy is considered to be a parental control app. mSpy comprises more than 30 different monitoring features for concerned parents. It can perform Line Hack for you easily.

What’s more important about mSpy is that it complies with the GDPR guidelines as well. That means the gathered data will be well-encrypted and visible only for the users.

Another important benefit associated with mSpy is that it doesn’t need rooting or jailbreaking. So, the safety of the device is assured. Mentioned below are some of the features associated with mSpy for your reference. And here is the full mSpy reviews for your reference.

  • Tracking SMS that is inbound and outbound.
  • Track apps like WhatsApp, Snapchat, Telegram, Viber, and so on.
  • Track social media like Facebook, Tinder, Hangouts, etc.
  • You don’t need it to jailbreak the device to install mSpy.
  • It can track Skype activities, as well.
  • Real-time location tracking and location history.
  • Call blocking feature.
  • Excellent parental control features.

mSpy

Try mSpy

But if you wonder How to stop mSpy from spying you, just read more.


Conclusion on Appmia Review

Although Appmia has some good features, it has significant drawbacks, as we mentioned in this review. So, in this Appmia review, we are confident to say that mSpy is a way better solution.


Related Articles

Back to top button