显示器评论

全面Appmia审查及其最佳替代方案

Cocospy电话间谍

我们组成了这个 Appmia评论 解释其功能,特点以及更好的替代方案。 因此,如果您是父母的关注者,那么此Appmia评论对于您而言将是非常有用的阅读。


Appmia评论– Appmia简介

Appmia是功能强大的移动应用程序,旨在远程监视智能手机。 此应用与iOS和Android设备100%兼容。 Appmia可以进入隐身模式。 这意味着,即使目标设备的所有者也将无法在其设备上注意到Appmia应用程序。

关于Appmia的一件好事是它还带有一个演示版本。 因此,您可以使用该演示并了解其功能。

PS:让我们弄清楚 如何免费破解FB ID 如何在Facebook上破解秘密对话 轻松。


Appmia评论–它如何运作?

Appmia能够控制和管理在移动设备上发生的所有动作。 他们声称此应用可以在任何平台上以最佳速度运行。 该应用程序应安装在目标移动设备上。 考虑一下您想监视孩子或雇员的情况。 要进行监视,您应该一次物理访问设备。

仅仅是因为该应用程序已安装在目标设备上,所以它不会立即显示活动日志。 为了实现这一点,该应用程序应具有互联网连接。 启用互联网连接后,该应用将处理并传输收集的数据。 之后,您应该使用任何浏览器并登录Appmia的仪表板。


Appmia评论–功能

在我们的Appmia评论的这一部分中,我们解释了此应用的功能。 您可以通过阅读本节来了解此应用程序的功能。

●通话和环境录音

与Appmia相关的主要功能之一是它可以记录通话和环境声音。 但是,此功能的问题在于它侵犯了个人的隐私。 尽管如此,该应用程序仍可以在Android和iOS设备上记录通话。 记录的呼叫可以通过控制面板(仪表板)远程下载。

Appmia的环境记录功能可记录目标设备周围发生的对话。 好了,您应该记住,未经相关方的同意录制电话和环境声音是违法且不道德的。

●追踪社交媒体

Appmia表示,它可以跟踪社交媒体应用程序,例如WhatsApp,Viber,Facebook,Facebook Messenger等。 您也可以阅读带有时间戳的消息。 除此之外,您还可以将日志下载为完整报告。

同样的理论也适用于WhatsApp,Viber,Facebook和其他社交媒体平台。 它甚至可以访问共享文档,图像和其他文件。

●GPS追踪

当涉及GPS跟踪功能时,它可以让您知道目标用户的下落。 当孩子在学校,聚会或郊游中时,此功能非常方便。 每年都有如此多与失踪儿童有关的案件,每个父母都希望拥有此功能。 Appmia可以捕获目标用户的实时位置。 除此之外,它还允许您配置禁止通过区域(地理围栏)。 因此,当目标用户试图超越虚拟围栏时,将通知父级。 但是,您应该注意,跟踪另一个成年人的活动既违法又不道德。

●跟踪电子邮件和网页浏览

截止到今天,数十亿个人之间已经收发了大量电子邮件。 但是,几乎所有这些电子邮件都用于商业目的。 我们几乎不会将电子邮件用于个人目的。 Appmia也具有跟踪电子邮件的能力。 即使它不如文本消息有用,但电子邮件跟踪有时还是有用的。

除此之外,Appmia还可以跟踪浏览历史记录。 通过此功能,父母可以检查用户访问的网站以及书签。 它还带有其他数据。

这是一个有用的功能,专门用于想要检查孩子访问哪种网站的用户。 实际上,跟踪网络是一个非常有趣的过程。 它提供了所有可以证明目标个人的互联网行为的信息。

●跟踪音频和视频文件

Appmia能够跟踪目标设备中的音频和视频文件。 此功能非常方便,因此父母可以查看孩子是否在手机上保留了不适当的内容。 基本上,这是跟踪孩子是否有色情电影或类似不适当内容的理想选择。 Appmia的此功能提供的见解是您孩子性格的肖像。

●控制手机

与Appmia相关的另一个便捷功能是它能够控制手机。 这意味着Appmia可以执行诸如阻止网站,来电和已安装的应用程序之类的任务。 尽管这对于成年人而言并不那么有效,但对于青少年来说却非常方便。 如您所知,互联网上充斥着各种不适合孩子的内容。 因此,对于任何家长来说,可以选择阻止那些不需要的网站都是一个很大的选择。 即使内容“不错”,孩子仍有机会沉迷于互联网。 因此,最好选择控制孩子与互联网相关的活动。

●语音备忘录

语音备忘录是Appmia提供的另一个功能。 此特殊功能可以提供许多有关您正在监视的人的令人兴奋的事实。 无论是对话,录音还是任何其他音频文件,Appmia都可以毫无问题地检测到它。 与这些文件有关的信息将作为可下载的工作表发送。 除此之外,它还为您提供了跟踪时间戳的选项。

●日历

许多智能手机用户倾向于在设备上使用日历功能。 此选项通常用于组织重要的任务。 日历中的注释可以包括您的计划,事件,目标和其他将来的信息。 您的孩子也将使用相同的功能来跟踪他们的目标。 如果您可以访问她的日历,则可以清楚地了解她的计划。 但是,她不会愿意向您显示。 但是不用担心,因为Appmia可以选择查看目标用户的日历,即使不触摸她的手机也可以。

●已安装的应用

如果您的孩子试图进行未经授权的购买或尝试安装不需要的应用程序,则应防止此类情况的发生。 由于您无法经常访问她的手机,因此最好的选择是“监视”她。 您可以使用Appmia查看此类活动是否正在其设备上进行。 除了潜在的有害内容外,这些应用还可以使您的孩子上瘾。 这些应用可以增加他们在移动设备上花费的时间。 因此,限制和阻止孩子手机上的应用使用至关重要。

●键盘记录器

键盘记录器是另一种方便的功能,可以用于许多目的。 实际上,它可以说是任何间谍应用程序中包含的最佳功能。 此功能可以跟踪目标设备中进行的所有击键。 这包括短信,用户名,密码,PIN码等。那么,如果您是父母,拥有所有这些信息将足以跟踪孩子。 毕竟,如果您拥有她的社交媒体密码,那就足以了解她的所作所为。 无论如何,按键记录程序都会跟踪她键入的每个按键,因此您也可以查看她的聊天记录。 但是,如果您在成年人身上使用键盘记录器功能来跟踪其个人数据,那是非法的。 如果您在成人的设备上使用键盘记录器,则甚至可以跟踪其财务信息。 因此,我们完全不鼓励此类活动。 仅当您使用它来跟踪孩子并保护他们免受潜在危险时,它才是合理的。

●跟踪通话记录和联系方式

对于父母来说,监视孩子的通话记录也很方便。 有时,孩子们可能会(故意或不知不觉地)与意图不佳的人联系,并最终陷入不愉快的境地。 因此,父母可以观察孩子的通话记录并跟踪经常联系的号码。 此外,此工具还可以跟踪保存在手机上的联系人列表。

●监视员工的电话

如果您是雇主,则您有很多敏感信息可以保护免受第三方的侵害。 无论您从事哪个行业,您都有自己的各种商业秘密,计划等。 您的竞争对手总是热衷于学习您的举动,以便他们可以改变策略。 如果您的一名员工向竞争对手显示了所有这些信息并玩了双重游戏怎么办? 好吧,一个员工可以通过泄露关键信息来破坏整个业务计划。 在这种情况下,您应该采取所有必要的措施来防止员工背叛您。 最有效的方法之一是在手机上使用Appmia应用程序。 如果公司自己提供电话,这将非常实用。 更重要的是,您实际上并没有间谍'对您的员工; 您只是“监视”它们。

好吧,此Appmia评论的以下部分显示了与此工具相关联的功能的简化列表。

  • 它可以查看设备上的所有短信和iMessages。
  • 它可以远程读取所有入站和出站电子邮件。
  • 监视设备的确切位置并查看其运动。
  • 它可以检查日历事件和电话簿中保存的联系方式。
  • 它可以阻止设备上的网站和社交媒体网站。
  • 查看已安装的应用程序,甚至管理它们。
  • 它可以访问存储在设备上的视频和照片。

Appmia评论–主要缺点

如您所见,Appmia具有强大的功能集。 但是,要体验所有这些好处,您应该越狱目标设备。 不用说,越狱该设备是一个主要缺点。 如果iOS设备已越狱,则设备的安全性将受到损害。

当您尝试在Android设备上也使用Appmia时,也会出现相同的缺点。 这意味着它需要您在安装目标Android设备之前将其植根。 由于生根,更新和安全措施将被禁用。 除此之外,用户还有很多理由要避免扎根Android设备。 如果您同意root设备,则可以体验以下功能。

  • 监视入站和出站短信。
  • 阅读电子邮件。
  • 位置记录。
  • 实时位置监控。
  • 封锁任何网站。
  • 查看和管理应用程序。
  • 查看音频,视频和图片。

mSpy 是Appmia的更好替代品

在此Appmia评论中,我们应该提到 mSpy 作为完美的选择。 到那个时刻 mSpy,您不能将其视为间谍工具。 实际上,这在其使用条款中也有明确提及。

基本上, mSpy 被认为是家长控制应用。 mSpy 为关注的父母提供30多种不同的监控功能。 它可以执行 线黑客 为您轻松。

更重要的是 mSpy 它也符合GDPR指南。 这意味着收集的数据将被很好地加密,并且仅对用户可见。

另一个重要的好处与 mSpy 它不需要生根或越狱。 因此,可以确保设备的安全性。 以下提及的是与 mSpy 供你参考。 这是完整的 mSpy 评论 供您参考。

  • 跟踪入站和出站的SMS。
  • 跟踪诸如WhatsApp,Snapchat,Telegram,Viber等应用程序。
  • 跟踪社交媒体,例如Facebook,Tinder,环聊等。
  • 您不需要将设备越狱即可安装 mSpy.
  • 它也可以跟踪Skype活动。
  • 实时位置跟踪和位置历史记录。
  • 呼叫阻止功能。
  • 出色的家长控制功能。

尝试 mSpy

但是如果你想知道 怎么停下来 mSpy 从监视你,只需阅读更多。


关于Appmia审查的结论

正如我们在这篇评论中提到的,尽管Appmia具有一些良好的功能,但它也具有明显的缺点。 所以,在这个 Appmia评论,我们有信心地说 mSpy 是一种更好的解决方案。

相关文章

返回顶部按钮

MonitorReviews

Full Appmia Review and the Best Alternative to It

Cocospy Phone Spy

We have composed this Appmia review explaining its functions, features, and a better alternative as well. So, if you are a concerned parent, this Appmia review will be a very useful read for you.


Appmia review – introduction to Appmia

Appmia

Appmia is a powerful mobile application that is created for the purpose of monitoring smartphones remotely. This app is 100% compatible with both iOS and Android devices. Appmia has the ability to go on stealth mode. That means, even the target device’s owner will not be able to notice the Appmia app on their device.

A good thing about Appmia is that it comes with a demo version as well. As a result, you can use that demo and learn about its functionality.

PS: let’s figure out How to hack a FB ID for free and how to hack Secret Conversations on Facebook with ease.


Appmia review – how does it function?

Appmia has the ability to control and manage all the actions that take place on mobile devices. They claim that this app works on any platform with optimal speed. The app should be installed on the target mobile device. Think about a situation where you want to monitor your child or an employee. To monitor that, you should access the device physically for once.

Just because the app is installed on the target device, it doesn’t show the activity logs at once. To make it happen, the app should have an internet connection. The app will process and transfer the collected data once internet connectivity is enabled. After that, you should use any browser and log into the dashboard of Appmia.


Appmia review – Features

In this section of our Appmia review, we explain the features of this app. You can learn about the possibilities of this app by reading this section.

● Calls and ambient sound recording

One of the key features associated with Appmia is that it records both calls and ambient sounds. However, the problem with this feature is that it breaches the privacy of the individuals. Despite this, this app can record the calls on both Android and iOS devices. The recorded calls can be downloaded through the control panel (dashboard) remotely.

The ambient recording feature of Appmia records the conversations that take place around the target device. Well, you should remember that recording calls and ambient sounds without the involved party’s consent are illegal and unethical.

● Tracking social media

Appmia says that it can track social media apps such as WhatsApp, Viber, Facebook, Facebook Messenger, and so on. You can read the messages with timestamps as well. In addition to that, you can download the log as a complete report as well.

The same theory works with WhatsApp, Viber, Facebook, and other social media platforms as well. It can access even shared documents, images, and other files.

● GPS tracking

When it comes to the GPS tracking feature, it allows you to know the whereabouts of the target user. When the kid is in the school, party, or outing, this feature becomes incredibly handy. With so many cases related to missing children every year, every parent will love to have this feature. Appmia captures the real-time location of the target user. In addition to that, it allows you to configure a no-go area (a geofence). So, when the target user tries to go beyond the virtual fence, the parent will be notified. However, you should notice that tracking the movements of another adult is both illegal and unethical.

● Tracking email and web browsing

As of today, plenty of emails are sent and received among billions of individuals. However, pretty much all these emails are used for business purposes. We hardly use emails for personal purposes. Appmia has the ability to track emails, as well. Even though it is not as useful as text messages, email tracking can be useful at times.

In addition to that, Appmia offers the ability to track browsing history as well. With this feature, the parent can check the websites visited by the user and the bookmarks as well. It comes with additional data as well.

This is a useful feature specifically for those who want to check what sort of websites the kids visit. In fact, tracking the web is a very interesting process. It offers all the information that can work as proof of the target individual’s internet behaviors.

● Tracking audio and video files

Appmia has the ability to track both audio and video files in the target device. This feature would be handy so parents can see if their kids are keeping inappropriate content on their phones. Basically, it is ideal for tracking if the kids have pornographic movies or similar inappropriate stuff. The insights provided by this feature of Appmia are a portrait of your kid’s personality.

● Taking control of the phone

Another handy feature associated with Appmia is its ability to taking control of the phone. That means, Appmia can perform tasks such as blocking websites, incoming calls, and installed apps. Although this is not that effective with adults, it can be very handy for teens. As you already know, the internet is full of various types of content that are not appropriate for kids. So, having an option to block those unwanted websites is a great relief for any parent. Even with the ‘good’ content, there is a chance for kids to get addicted to the internet. So, it is always good to have an option to control the internet-related activities of your kids.

● Voice Memos

Voice Memos is another feature offered by Appmia. This special feature can deliver plenty of pretty exciting facts about the person you are monitoring. Be it a conversation, a recording, or any other audio file, Appmia can detect it without any issue. The information related to these files will be sent as a downloadable worksheet. In addition to that, it gives you the option of tracking timestamps as well.

● Calendar

Many smartphone users tend to use the calendar feature on the device. This option is often used to organize tasks that are important. The notes in the calendar can include your plans, events, goals, and other future information. Your kid will be using the same feature to keep track of their goals as well. If you can gain access to her calendar, that will give you a clear insight into her plans. However, she will not show it to you willingly. But don’t worry as Appmia has an option to view the target user’s calendar even without touching her phone.

● Installed apps

If your kid is trying to make unauthorized purchases or try to install unwanted apps, you should prevent them. Since you cannot physically access her phone every now and then, the best option is to ‘spy’ on her. You can use Appmia to see if such an activity is going on with their devices. Apart from the potential unwanted content, these apps can make your kids addicted as well. Those apps can increase the time they spend on the mobile device. So, limiting and blocking the app usage on your kid’s phone is essential.

● Keylogger

Keylogger is another handy feature that can be used for many purposes. In fact, it could be arguably the best feature included in any spy app. This feature can track all the keystrokes made in the target device. That is including text messages, usernames, passwords, PIN numbers, etc. Well, if you are a parent, having all that information will be more than enough to track the kid. After all, if you have her social media passwords, that’s more than enough to learn what she does. Anyway, keyloggers track every keystroke she types so you can see her chat history as well. However, if you use a keylogger feature on an adult to track his personal data, that’s illegal. If you use a keylogger on an adult’s device, you can even track his financial information. So, we never encourage such activities at all. It can only be justified if you use it to track your kids and protect them from potential dangers.

● Tracking call logs and contact details

For a parent, it could be handy to monitor the call logs of their kids as well. Sometimes, kids can contact ill-intentioned individuals (knowingly or unknowingly) and end up in unpleasant situations. So, the parents can observe the call logs of the kids and track the frequently contacted numbers. Also, this tool can track the contact list saved on the phone.

● Spying on the phones of the employees

If you are an employer, you have plenty of sensitive information to protect from third-parties. Regardless of your industry, you have various business secrets, plans, etc. to keep for yourself. Your competitors are always keen on learning your moves so they can change their strategies. What if one of your employees reveal all that information to your rivals and play a double game? Well, a single employee can ruin the entire business plan by leaking out critical information. In that case, you should take all the necessary actions to prevent your employees from betraying you. One of the most effective ways is to use the Appmia app on their phones. This is very practical if the phone is provided to them by the company itself. More importantly, you don’t actually ‘spy‘ on your employees; you just ‘monitor’ them.

Well, the below section of this Appmia review shows a simplified list of features associated with this tool.

  • It can view all the text messages and iMessages on the device.
  • It can read all the inbound and outbound emails remotely.
  • Monitor the exact location of the device and view its movements.
  • It can check calendar events and the contact details saved on the phone book.
  • It can block websites and social media sites on the device.
  • View the installed apps and even manage them.
  • It can access the videos and photos stored on the device.

Appmia Review – Major drawback

As you can see, Appmia has a powerful set of features. However, to experience all those benefits, you should jailbreak the target device. It goes without saying that the requirement to jailbreak the device is a major drawback. If the iOS device is jailbroken, the safety of the device will be compromised.

The same drawback occurs when you try to use Appmia on your Android device as well. That means it requires you to root the target Android device before installing it. As a result of rooting, the updates and safety measures will be disabled. In addition to that, there are plenty of reasons for a user to avoid rooting an Android device. If you agree to root the device, the following functions can be experienced.

  • Monitor the inbound and outbound text messages.
  • Read emails.
  • Location history.
  • Real-time location monitoring.
  • Block any website.
  • View and manage apps.
  • View audio, video, and pictures.

mSpy is a better alternative to Appmia

in this Appmia review, we should mention mSpy as the perfect alternative. When it comes to mSpy, you cannot consider it as a spying tool. In fact, that is clearly mentioned in their Terms of Use too.

Basically, mSpy is considered to be a parental control app. mSpy comprises more than 30 different monitoring features for concerned parents. It can perform Line Hack for you easily.

What’s more important about mSpy is that it complies with the GDPR guidelines as well. That means the gathered data will be well-encrypted and visible only for the users.

Another important benefit associated with mSpy is that it doesn’t need rooting or jailbreaking. So, the safety of the device is assured. Mentioned below are some of the features associated with mSpy for your reference. And here is the full mSpy reviews for your reference.

  • Tracking SMS that is inbound and outbound.
  • Track apps like WhatsApp, Snapchat, Telegram, Viber, and so on.
  • Track social media like Facebook, Tinder, Hangouts, etc.
  • You don’t need it to jailbreak the device to install mSpy.
  • It can track Skype activities, as well.
  • Real-time location tracking and location history.
  • Call blocking feature.
  • Excellent parental control features.

mSpy

Try mSpy

But if you wonder How to stop mSpy from spying you, just read more.


Conclusion on Appmia Review

Although Appmia has some good features, it has significant drawbacks, as we mentioned in this review. So, in this Appmia review, we are confident to say that mSpy is a way better solution.


Related Articles

Back to top button