修复Windows

轻松修复0x0000007f蓝屏错误

0x0000007f 是许多用户报告在经过完美的最后一次运行后在计算机上看到的致命错误的蓝屏之一。 一旦计算机上的错误频繁出现,这就是最危险的BSOD错误之一。 那时,问题出在计算机的硬件方面而不是计算机的软件元素上。 在开始阶段,您可以遵循一些方法来减慢错误并在形式变大之前进行修复。 在本文中,您将找到修复计算机上的0x0000007f所需的所有内容。


进一步了解0x0000007f蓝屏错误

在窗口中的所有错误中, 蓝屏死亡 是其中最危险的一个。 BSOD错误的问题可能在于硬件或下载的软件功能失常,以使硬件以较平稳的速度运行。 在BSOD错误中指出错误可能非常困难。 就像造成BSOD错误的原因一样,解决这些错误的方法也有很多。 按照正确的方法将修复您的计算机,防止任何BSOD错误。 但是,如果必须在计算机上处​​理此类错误,很难知道该怎么办。

我们手头的错误是0x0000007f错误; 这是BSOD错误的另一种变化。 由于每个BSOD错误在屏幕下方都会有不同的代码,因此这些代码将提供有关如何处理AD的一般概念。 这些代码还将确定他们需要从机器上移除哪些类型的修复程序。

在开始解决此问题之前,让我们了解什么是0x0000007f,以及它如何在系统中发生? 了解此信息将为您提供一些稍后修复它们的线索。 某些BSOD错误具有相同类型的症状,甚至常常具有相同的补救方法。

此外,点击此处了解如何修复 0xc000021a 错误以及如何停止 0x00000050 死亡蓝屏轻松自如。


什么是0x0000007f BSOD错误

0x0000007f将停止Windows操作系统在计算机中的运行。 有很多原因导致您在计算机上看到0x0000007f错误。 该错误背后的一些主要原因是主板,RAM和系统无法处理超频数字。 但是大多数情况下,0x0000007f与硬件故障有关,而不是与计算软件方面有关。 如果看到此错误,则表明您的硬件有问题,但是您仍然可以采取一些措施来防止发生此错误。

就像我之前说过的那样,此错误背后的原因并非全部是由于计算机的硬件方面引起的,其中有些属于软件范围。 这意味着您仍然可以尝试许多方法来解决问题而无需更换硬件部件,因为这些部件有可能破坏您的钱包。 如果有更简单的解决方法,那为什么不遵循它呢?

有一些已知的操作系统在其版本上面临0x0000007f错误。

  • Windows 2000 Pro,Server,Enterprise和Datacenter版本
  • Windows XP家庭版和专业版。 (Service Pack V2 / V3)
  • Windows NT Server,工作站版本

如果您的计算机上安装了这些操作系统中的任何一个,则您的计算机上可能会遇到0x0000007f。

PS:如果您不满意 NDIS.SYS 蓝屏错误 or 蓝屏停止0x0000003b, 甚至 需要权限来执行此操作, 这是最佳解决方案。


0x0000007f蓝屏错误的原因

可能由于多种原因而发生0x0000007f。 可能由于RAM模块故障而发生。 如果RAM是造成此错误的原因,则可以采取适当的步骤来修复它,方法是取出旧的ram并用新的ram替换。 0x0000007f也可能会更改ram模块的频率。 假设您在计算机上安装了两根ram记忆棒,但是它们共享不同的MHz,那么您将遇到错误。 有时,该错误会出现在“死亡蓝屏”中。

主板可能是您在计算机上看到此错误的原因之一。 在板上进行诊断; 看看问题是否在那里。 如果是这样,那么更换板要比紧紧抓住板好。 最后,超频超过阈值将为您提供更多功率,但会耗尽超频硬件的预期寿命。

By the way, for people who have problems with the 内核模式堆损坏 蓝屏错误或 将命令发送到程序时出现问题,单击以了解更多信息。


修复0x0000007f蓝屏错误的最佳方法

方法1:一个简单的疑难解答

如果您是第一次遇到该错误,那么最好重新启动计算机,以查看该错误是否逐渐从计算机中消失。 有时这可能是内部软件问题; 您可以通过简单的重新启动并清除临时垃圾来解决此问题。 从您的temp文件夹中清除临时缓存文件或删除所有不必要的注册表文件,并禁止高使用率软件始终在后台运行,这将使您的计算机交互功能发生重大变化。

这些方法很简单,它们对于消除计算机中的任何问题并修复计算机现在面临的问题非常有效。

方法2:使用适当的反病毒杀毒

如果您的计算机上感染了文件,也会发生0x0000007f。 随着恶意软件开始闩锁到Windows系统文件上。 这些文件是Windows的基础。 没有它们,Windows将不知道该怎么办,因为所有主要功能都将由病毒组成。 这要求您通过防病毒软件运行整个系统。 市场上有很多防病毒软件可供您正确清洁系统,但是最有效的防病毒软件是 Windows Defender的.

每个Windows版本都有一个Windows Defender。 您可以通过搜索标签打开防御者。 打开后,点击“现在扫描'。 在单击立即扫描之前,您将具有一些选项。 您可以进行快速扫描或完整扫描。 快速扫描将对整个系统进行表面检查。 但是与完整扫描相比,它要短得多,它可以深入挖掘计算机上的每个文件。 扫描完成后,Windows Defender将从计算机中清除所有潜在的受感染文件。 市场上所有其他防病毒软件也是如此。

方法3:卸载最近安装的软件

如果0x0000007f是新的,并且以前从未在您的计算机上出现过,则问题可能出在您最近在计算机上安装的软件中。 由于BSOD错误,卸载任何软件都会变得非常困难,该错误将始终与您的卸载有关。 要卸载,请以安全模式进入计算机。 然后卸载任何最近添加的软件或应用程序。 问题不在于软件,因为它将超越软件圈进入硬件区域。 有时问题可能出在硬件内部。 从主板上取出新的硬件,看是否有任何变化。 如果是这样,请用合适的硬件更换。

方法4:更改硬盘以获得更好的硬盘

您可以随时更改硬盘,0x0000007f也可以表示主板不支持当前的硬盘。 正确的做法是用另一个HDD或SSD替换HDD以解决此问题。

方法5:修复RAM模块

错误的ram模块可能会在您的计算机系统中导致0x0000007f错误。 如果您在计算机上安装的内存超出了主板的限制,那么您将面临BSOD错误。 在考虑为系统购买新的ram之前,请检查主板可以处理的ram数量。 如果您的RAM是双通道,请确保两个内存共享相同的频率。 否则,他们很容易在屏幕上弹出此错误。

方法6:释放硬盘空间

有时增加HDD空间有助于从系统中消除0x0000007f代码。 较大的文件块可以立即增加HDD空间。 一个月之内,HDD用完了存储更多数据的空间。 达到特定限制后,您将看到BSOD错误频繁出现在屏幕上。 通过删除计算机上不需要的东西,从硬盘中释放一些空间。

方法7:从0x0000007f错误中恢复丢失的数据

0x0000007f将使系统丢失大量数据。 如果计算机上有重要文件,则0x0000007f可能会损坏文件和信息。 如果您要解决此问题,则最好在执行任何步骤之前先保护数据。 即使丢失了数据,也有一种方法可以将数据恢复到系统上。 该软件 万兴的万兴恢复专家 工具是您需要从计算机中恢复丢失的数据的应用程序。

如果您曾经使用过Wondershare的产品系列。 然后,这不会破坏您的期望。 Wondershare以适中的价格提供定性软件。 请按照以下步骤解决计算机上的问题并恢复所有丢失的数据。

获取恢复

  • 在计算机上下载万兴恢复专家软件。 允许软件通过防火墙,否则该软件将无法启动,甚至无法在您的系统上安装。
  • 在主页上,选择“系统崩溃数据恢复”以创建可启动媒体。

Recoverit

  • 可启动媒体将充当用于检索和恢复丢失的数据的平台。 Windows无法启动时,可以使用该方法。
  • 单击开始选项,在此处选择适当的可启动媒体; 它可能是从简单的USB到DVD驱动器。 找到正确的地址后,只需按“创建'按钮。
  • 要完成此过程,您需要格式化驱动器,以便可以在那里还原更多丢失的文件。
  • 之后,只需等待一会儿即可完成该过程。 确保不要中断该过程。 否则,您将不得不从头开始。
  • 在可启动设备之后,重新启动系统,然后选择BIOS选项,连接可启动媒体。

尝试恢复


总结

0x0000007f 如果您不知道解决问题的正确方法,则在计算机中可以保持持久性。 由于这是BSOD错误,因此解决方案因一种方法而异。 但是,以下方法是直接解决问题而又不破坏系统其他组件而传播的最佳方法。 0x0000007f还具有硬件方面的功能,软件与硬件之间缺乏通信会导致在计算机上创建此错误。 最好采取这些预防措施以避免将来出现这些错误。

其他标签

相关文章

返回顶部按钮
关闭
关闭

RepairWindows

Fix 0x0000007f Blue Screen Error Effortlessly

0x0000007f is one of the blue screens of death error that many users have reported seeing on their computer after a perfect last run. This is one of the most dangerous BSOD errors, once the error becomes frequent on your computer. At that point, the problem is in the hardware aspect of the computer than the software elements of it. At the starting stage, you can follow some methods to slow down the error and fix it before it takes a larger form. In this article, you are gonna find all the things you need to fix 0x0000007f on your computer.


Know More about 0x0000007f Blue Screen Error

Out of all the errors in the windows, Blue Screen Of Death is the most dangerous one of them all. The problem of a BSOD error can lie in the dysfunction of hardware or the software that was downloaded to keep the hardware running at a smoother pace. Pointing out the errors can be very difficult in the BSOD errors. Just like the reason for the BSOD error, the solutions for these errors come in a lot of ways. Following the right method will fix your computer from any BSOD error. But it is hard to know what to do if you have to deal with such an error on your computer.

The error we have ourselves in our hand is the 0x0000007f error; it is another variation of the BSOD error. Because every BSOD error would have a different code underneath the screen, the codes will give a general idea of what to do with the AD. The codes will also determine what kind of fixes do they need to go away from the machine.

Before we jump into the solution of this problem, let’s get to know what is 0x0000007f, and how does it occur in a system? Knowing this information will give you some clue on fixing them later on. Some BSOD errors share the same type of symptom and often even share the same remedy method.

Besides, click here to find out how to fix 0xc000021a error and how to Stop 0x00000050 Blue Screen of Death with ease.


What Is 0x0000007f BSOD Error

0x0000007f will stop your windows OS from functioning in your machine. There are plenty of reasons why you see 0x0000007f error on your computer. Some of the main cause behind this error is the failure of the motherboard, RAM, and system being incapable of handling overclocking numbers. But most of the time, 0x0000007f is related to the hardware malfunction than the software side of the computing. If you see this error, that means you are having a problem in your hardware, but there are things you still can do to prevent this error from occurring.

As I said before, not all of the reason behind this error is due to the hardware aspect of the computer, some of it falls under the software. That means there are still a lot of methods you can try to fix the problem without replacing hardware parts, as these parts will have the potential to break your wallet. If there is an easier way to fix, then why not follow it?

There are operating systems that are known to face 0x0000007f error on their versions.

  • Windows 2000 Pro, Server, Enterprise, and Datacenter editions
  • Windows XP Home and Professional. (Service pack V2/V3)
  • Windows NT Server, Workstation Editions

If you have any of these operating systems installed on your computer, then chances are you will face 0x0000007f on your computer.

PS: If you are bothered with ndis.sys blue screen error or blue screen stop 0x0000003beven You need permission to perform this actionhere are the top solutions.


Reasons for 0x0000007f Blue Screen Error

0x0000007f can happen for multiple reasons. It can happen due to RAM module failure. If RAM is the reason behind this error, then the proper step you can take to fix it by taking out the older ram and replacing it with the new one. 0x0000007f can also happen to change the frequency of the ram modules. Let’s say you have two sticks of ram installed on the computer, but both of them share a different MHz, then you will face an error. Sometimes that error comes in the Blue Screen Of Death.

The motherboard could be one of the reasons why you see this error on your computer. Run a diagnosis on the board; see if the problem is in there. If it is, then it is better to replace the board than clinging on to it. And lastly, overclocking, going beyond the threshold will give you more power, but it will drain the life expectancy of that overclocked hardware.

By the way, for people who have problems with the Kernel Mode Heap Corruption Blue Screen Error or There was a problem sending the command to the program, click to read more.


Best Ways to Fix 0x0000007f Blue Screen Error

Method 1: A simple Troubleshoot

If you faced the error for the first time, then it is better to restart the computer to see if the error fades away from the machine. Sometimes this could be an internal software problem; you can fix the problem by just doing a simple restart and cleaning out temp trash. Cleaning out the temporary cache files from your temp folder or deleting all the unnecessary registry files and disabling the high usage software from running at the background all the time will make some drastic changes in your computer interaction.

These methods are simple, and they will be very effective in removing any problems in your computer and fixing the problems that your computer is facing now.

Method 2: killing the virus with a proper Anti Virus

0x0000007f can also happen if you have infected files on your computer. As the malware starts latching onto the windows system files. These files are the backbone of the windows; without them, windows will have no idea what to do because all the main functions will be comprised of the virus. This requires you run the whole system through antivirus software. There a lot of antivirus software in the market that you can get for proper cleaning of the system, but the most effective one that will cost you no money is the windows defender.

Every windows version has a windows defender; you can just open the defender through the search tab. After you open it, hit “Scan now‘. You will have some options before you click on the scan now. You can do a quick scan or a full scan. A quick scan will do a surface level of check up on the whole system. But it will be short compared to the full scan will dig deep into every file on your computer. After the scanning is done, the windows defender will erase all the potential infected files from the computer. The same goes for all the other antivirus software in the market.

Method 3: Uninstalling the recently installed software

If the 0x0000007f is new and never came upon your computer before, then the problem might be in the software that you have recently installed on your computer. Uninstalling any software can get very hard due to the BSOD error, which will always intervene with your uninstallation. To uninstall, enter the computer in the safe mode. Then uninstall any recently added software or app. The problem is not gonna lie in the software, as it will go beyond it the software circle to enter the hardware zone. The problems sometimes will be inside the hardware. Take out the new piece of hardware out of the motherboard, see if anything changes. If it does, then replace the hardware with a proper one.

Method 4: Changing the HDD for a better one

You can always change the HDD, 0x0000007f can also mean the current HDD is not being supported by the motherboard. The right thing is to replace the HDD with another HDD or SSD to fix the problem.

Method 5: Fixing the RAM modules

Bad ram modules can cause 0x0000007f error in your computer system. If the ram that you have installed on your computer goes beyond the limitation of the motherboard, then you will face the BSOD error. Check how much ram your motherboard can handle before thinking about buying a new ram for your system. If your RAM is dual channel, then make sure both of the rams share the same frequency. Otherwise, they are prone to pop this error up on the screen.

Method 6: Releasing HDD Space

Sometimes increasing the HDD space helps to eliminate the 0x0000007f code from your system. A larger chunk of files can increase the HDD space in no time. Within a month, HDD runs out of space to store more data. Once it reaches a certain limit, then you will see BSOD error being popping on your screen frequently. Release some space from your HDD by deleting the stuff you don’t need on your computer.

Method 7: Recovering Lost Data from 0x0000007f Error

0x0000007f will make the system lose a lot of data. If you have important files on your computer, 0x0000007f can harm the files and information. If you are going through this problem, then it is better to secure the data before taking any steps to it. Even if you have lost the data, there is a way you can get your data back on your system. The software Wondershare’s Recoverit tool is the app you will need to recover lost data from your machine.

If you ever used Wondershare’s product line up. Then this one will not ruin your expectations. Wondershare is known to bring qualitative software at a moderate price point. Follow the procedure to fix the problem on your computer and recover all the lost data.

Get Recoverit

  • Download the Recoverit software on your computer. Allow the software through the firewall, or the software will be unable to launch or even install on your system.
  • On the main page, select system crash data recovery to create a bootable media.

Recoverit

  • The bootable media will act as a platform for retrieving and recovering the data that was lost. You can use the method when the windows fail to boot up.
  • Click on the start option, here you select the proper bootable media; it could be from a simple USB to a DVD drive. Once you find the right one, just press the ‘Create‘ button.
  • To complete the process, you need to format the drive, so you can restore more of your lost files in there.
  • After that, just wait for a little while the process gets completed. Make sure not to interrupt the process. Otherwise, you will have to do it from scratch.
  • After the bootable device, restart the system, then select the BIOS options, connect the bootable media.

Try Recoverit


Conclusion

0x0000007f can is very persistent in the computer if you don’t know the right approach to the problem. Since it is a BSOD error, the solution varies from one way to another. But the following methods are the best way to deal with the problem head-on without letting it spread through damaging other components of the system. 0x0000007f also has hardware aspect to it, lack of communication between the software and hardware can lead to creating this error on your computer. It is better to take these precautions to avoid these errors in the future.

Tags

Related Articles

Back to top button
Close
Close